HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 250 reviews )

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  

They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  

HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products.

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  

There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected. 

advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

If you have any experience with HealthyKin.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Awesome
August 5, 2022
I found this site during Google search, I was surprised how quick my order shipped using just standard ground shipping, received order the next day. Products are top quality. I have since placed 3 more orders and same great service.

Good service
July 31, 2022
Products exactly what I wanted and order promptly filled. My husband loves his new cane. Only gave 4 stars because they used OnTrac to deliver the cane. It apparently was delivered to a neighbors porch on July 29. Honest people still exist because neighbor delivered to my porch today July 31. Not the first time OnTrac has screwed up my deliveries.

Good Product Very Reasonable
July 12, 2022

I recently started ordering from Healthy Kin because I'm employed for a non profit and we deal with homeless youth and runaways and also the adult homeless people. I did have an issue with a damaged order that wasn't their fault at all but Healthy kin reshipped it within the next 24 hours. While I participated in a recent event there were a total of 15 other non- profit organizations interested in purchasing from healthy kin and I forwarded the information for more business for them.

Outstanding Service
June 17, 2022
Your products have been very helpful to me in taking care of my Mother. The best part of your service is that I can count on the delivery within 2-3 days of my order.

Great Price and Good Service!
June 11, 2022

When I ordered the case of 48 (100 ml) screw top bottles of sterile water it did not say it was on backorder. But I sent an email and Mr.Brown answered right away and told me they hoped would be in within 2_ weeks. It was a little longer but I got it today. I order for a 9 year old boy with SMA who has

a trach and ventilator. The order was exactly what I wanted ..I would recommend them for their honesty and that they filled my order.

Quality of products
June 10, 2022
Healthy Kin has the products I need at a reasonable price. Everything ordered is just what I want and arrives in perfect condition. Shipping is fast, From placing the order to delivery at my door was three days. Amazing service.

GE 100 test strips
June 8, 2022
Received the order complete the very next day at my previous price of $20 for 100 test strips I was paying at Schnuck's Pharmacy. Other pharmacies wanted $49 and $61.00 for the GE100 test strips.

Order Right Now For Fast, Reliable Service
June 5, 2022
Came from out-of-state to visit Mom and found her commode bucket on its last leg. Found Kiln by Googling. New bucket came next day and we sat in awe of its pristine beauty. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Kiln again and I hope you, dear reader, will too.

Great place to do business with A+++++
May 20, 2022
Fantastic place and very fast shipping, will use them all the time. They are excellent!!

23 Gauge Butterflies
May 6, 2022
I love the product and the company as well they have never disappointed me I have been a customer for about 9 months and never had an issue

Excellent service.
May 5, 2022
They have exactly what I need for handling my incontinence. Fast shipping really helps.

Very fast shipping, accurate item.
April 27, 2022
This was the fastest ground shipping ever. Like, ever.

My new go-to for medical supplies
April 25, 2022
Ordered McKesson syringes and needles for my injections. I was getting completely ripped off by my “prescription discount” service through my job: 4 syringes without needles cost $12.89. HealthyKin just made my life so much easier with fair pricing. I now have 2 years worth of supplies for around $40. Thank you HealthyKin. Bless all of you.

Quality of the business.
April 10, 2022

I have been very pleased with this company. I sometimes have been taken back with how prompt

I receive my orders and if I have any questions, they are there to help. I appreciate them very much.

Fast Service
March 15, 2022
I ordered the adult sized disposable washcloths late one evening and received them a couple of days later. I was surprised and happy to get them so quick! Great service!

Description not correct...
February 4, 2022

I wanted a 39" but got a 37" cane. Does not come close to what we ordered.

Bruce February 04, 2022

True

Healthy Kin Customer ServiceBrown February 05, 2022

We checked our inventory and confirmed that this cane is indeed 39" long.

Fast shipping, will buy from again.
February 1, 2022

Unbelievably fast shipping, even faster than Amazon where I live. Items were well packaged. I felt the price of shipping was reasonable considering the size of the box.

I also buy a lot of stuff online from places that aren't retail giants like amazon and I expect shipping to be more expensive than from other large retailers. The items were exactly as described. I will buy from them again.

Delivery charge
January 24, 2022
Delivery was quick, but I think the delivery charge was too much (item was shipped in a large box, but could have been sent in a bubble envelope). Also, since your site states that returned items must be unopened, this is a problem when something needs to be opened to try on. The item I ordered is too big, but I can't return it because it's opened.

Not received enough
December 8, 2021

I’m not happy, this is the second time I don’t get all the order. Please I try to find the phone number to report.

I order 3 box toilet paper, and 3 box exam paper, but I just get 3 box exam paper and I don’t hear about 3 box toilet paper, but I don’t see the email from deliver yet.

Jim gives two thumbs up
December 3, 2021
Super quick Shipment. Reasonable prices and great Inventory. They had everything I needed. Would like to see free shipping with Invoice over $XX Dollars.