HealthyKin.com Reviews

About HealthyKin.com

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products.

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected.  Take advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

You May Also Be Interested In

216 ‘HealthyKin.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Truth

March 2, 2021

I am not happy with anything. I placed an order yesterday they sent me three pads today in a box that supposedly weighs 6 lb which is BS, they're the big ones. When I called the phone number they tried to tell me that's not the number to call and send a reply at the end of my thing. I did no reply back yet still waiting so will I ever order again, nope I won't. I don't appreciate being jerked around especially since I paid $1,195 for the items to be shipped.

The rest of your order is in transit. This information was emailed to you and is available on our Order Status page.

Comment on this review...

Fast shipping

February 23, 2021

Super fast shipping but the gauze are a little on the rough side for cleaning around a stoma. Next time I will try to get softer one. Thanks guys. Stay safe.

Jim

Comment on this review...

Very quick!

January 29, 2021

Very quick service and the veterans loved the pureed breakfast meals!

Comment on this review...

Company I trust.

December 28, 2020

Highest praise. Product quality: excellent! I needed these T.E.D. hose for my boyfriend who just had hip replacement surgery and they arrived quickly. Your service and attention are very appreciated. If needed again I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you and Happy New Year.

Comment on this review...

Customer service and delivery time

December 18, 2020

I like the service it has great service.I order items one night and received the next evening that was fast service! I will be ordering again.

Comment on this review...

Great products, reasonable prices, items that make aging a little easier!

December 17, 2020

I needed a 'small in size but high in height' shower stool and a suction wall grip for my shower. First time ever ordering this type of equipment so not familiar with what's good and what's bad.

So, I researched as to price and specifications and found your company and your two products. I ordered both on 12/14/20 evening and one item was delivered on 12/16 and the 2nd one on 12/17 !!

That is unexpected speed and quick service from a new seller to me. I am just in awe and will always remember your site to go to for medical and mobility equipment in the future.

I am now much more comfortable and feel so much safer in my shower than ever before. I should have found you a long time ago.

Keep up the great service and keep having good prices on your equipment for those of us that are approaching aging with hesitancy, reluctance and harsh realization.....thank you so very much.

Comment on this review...

Good company

December 13, 2020

I was super pleased with whole experience of shopping with healthykin was best price with no problems
Getting my order

Comment on this review...

Accuracy, quality, price

December 5, 2020

Easy to order. Fast shipping. Great quality.

Comment on this review...

Expiration Date is too short !

December 3, 2020

I received my Puracyn Plus Wound Irrigation Solution today. The first thing I did was to check the expiration of the four bottles. They all have the same expiration which is Sept. 14, 2022. The items have 22 months and 12 days before they expire (that is too short) I am dissapointed !!! If you think your customers don't check the expiration, you are very wrong ! I just wasted my money !

That's the freshest product we just received from the manufacturer. We're sorry almost two years isn't good enough for you. You are welcome to return the product.

Comment on this review...

Fastest shipping I've ever seen

November 19, 2020

Great service, great shipping, abdominal binder was a great help in controlling pain as I moved around. I will purchase from HealthyKin again and again.

Comment on this review...

Product as advertised

November 18, 2020

This was my first time ordering from Healthy Kin . Very good experience. Fair pricing with excellent customer service. Highly recomend this company. Will order again.

Comment on this review...

Meter

November 3, 2020

All I needed and then some

Comment on this review...

Undergarments

October 31, 2020

Shipped in 22 hours. That is fast.

Comment on this review...

Get what you pay for

October 28, 2020

For some reason there’s a cotton patch on the inner thigh area and since the first use the fabric has been ripping at the seams of it. I was trying to find a cheap pair of thigh length compression stockings for one leg that’s been bothering me while I’m pregnant but these will probably not even last two weeks with daily or every other day wear which is frustrating when shipping cost almost twice as much as the actual product. It shipped fast though.

Comment on this review...

Fast Shipping

October 22, 2020

Really fast shipping, the only problem I had which was UPS problem not this company is that it leaked a little from UPS not handling it with care. Other than that the product was excellent, I will order more in the future. I found this product from the hospital giving me it when I was hospitalized it was soothing so had to order some.

Comment on this review...

Thanks for Excellent Delivery!

October 16, 2020

I was so glad that you continue to give us such fast delivery services. When we need these things...we need them! Thank you again. We'll continue to shop with Healthy Kin.

Patt Sides

Comment on this review...

Awesome!

October 14, 2020

I love that my order gets shipped super fast! I ordered on Monday morning and received it Tuesday afternoon! Also, my order status hadn’t been updated so I had to email to check on that and they responded right away! Definitely going to keep ordering from them.

Comment on this review...

I bought this item for my godmother

October 14, 2020

I buy from this company because they're great. it's better than going to the store. I I will continue to buy from them.

Comment on this review...

Customer Service

October 3, 2020

Ordered 12 Unna Boot wraps which I needed quickly... The price point was excellent, and the shipping was
Incredibly Fast!!! I will do all my future purchases for all my medical supply needs.
Thank You,HealthyKin!
Sincerely,
Anthony Millwood

Comment on this review...

Excellent; product, price and fast delivery.

October 1, 2020

HealthyKin.com is an obvious customer focused business. Their website is informative, easy to use, and transparent I appreciate their approach to providing all the information you might want, such as shipping cost, before requiring one to login or provide credit card information. I purchased three quarts of LiquaCel protein supplement, and the shipping cost was only one dollar more than for just one quart.
Good deal, good experience all around. I will look them up again in three months.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review