HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 262 reviews )

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  

They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  

HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products.

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  

There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected. 

advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

If you have any experience with HealthyKin.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Flavors have been changed to something I don't know
December 3, 2022

Please do not order from them as of last 3 months we have trouble with them. We have always for years order 2 grape and two watermelons bottles, we open up the two grapes first then the moved to watermelon. The grape was just fine in color and taste, watermelon was not yellow looking and taste bad. I emailed them and was told they went to a different vendor, and it was past 30 days so even unopened bottle was on me to eat. So I said we love the grape, so I got two bottles yesterday. Guess what open first bottle and it yellow not grape and they email me saying just return unopened bottle only, I have to eat the open one. I only take 30ML a day. Well, they lost me after 6 yrs. Bad customer service who doesn't care. They can post all flavors have changed but they did not.

Outstanding prices and broad product availability
November 16, 2022
I ordered two products online and did not require live customer service. Products were available that were not on several other websites. The prices were great - one being one-half the cost of the next lowest competitor.

Impressive service!
November 4, 2022
What amazingly fast service! Ordered it Tuesday evening and received it Thursday morning! Very impressed.

Missing personal cleanser plastic spray bottle
October 18, 2022
I ordered and paid for 24-8 oz. Personal Cleanser plastic spray bottles . I only received 23- 8 oz. Personal Cleanser plastic spray bottles.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service October 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. We apologize. We'll resend a bottle at no charge. Please contact Customer Support for further assistance.

Provider
October 8, 2022
Healthy Kin is a good company. as soon you place an order, they always do their best to deliver it as soon as possible.

Fast and low prices
September 22, 2022
Fast and complete delivery, prices way below Amazon's Prime (I used to order with them). I'll switch to HealthyKin.com. I wouldn't complain about free delivery, though.

That you give great service.
September 1, 2022

I have never been disappointed by your services and your products always arrive on time.

Service
August 24, 2022
The rapid response to orders is amazing and much appreciated. I have never seen such fantastic service from any medical provider. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you very much.

High quality product that does what it’s meant to do!
August 23, 2022
After ordering we were really surprised by the quality of the product and how quickly it was received. The “Doubler” we purchased from you really works well! No more wet bedding from leakage which means better sleep quality for everyone not to mention lightens the laundry load!

Very dependable for quality products and services
August 22, 2022

Great service and prices on medical supplies. I've purchased products from this company for years and they're awesome!

Shipping information
August 17, 2022

Tracking information tells me when it was shipped but it doesn’t tell me what day I can expect the shipment to get to my house that would be very helpful.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service August 18, 2022

Please check back later after UPS updates their system.

These are absolutely waterproof even after years.
August 17, 2022
I have dealt with this company in the past for waterproof pads. I get various sizes. I have a dog that requires these. I can say without a doubt these are the best pads . I have washed them sooo many times and they remain waterproof. Also, I just wanted to say that when I got home last night the box was already on my porch. They had just shipped Monday so getting them UPS 1 day without the cost of overnight was awesome. I was truly shocked.

Awesome
August 5, 2022
I found this site during Google search, I was surprised how quick my order shipped using just standard ground shipping, received order the next day. Products are top quality. I have since placed 3 more orders and same great service.

Good service
July 31, 2022
Products exactly what I wanted and order promptly filled. My husband loves his new cane. Only gave 4 stars because they used OnTrac to deliver the cane. It apparently was delivered to a neighbors porch on July 29. Honest people still exist because neighbor delivered to my porch today July 31. Not the first time OnTrac has screwed up my deliveries.

Good Product Very Reasonable
July 12, 2022

I recently started ordering from Healthy Kin because I'm employed for a non profit and we deal with homeless youth and runaways and also the adult homeless people. I did have an issue with a damaged order that wasn't their fault at all but Healthy kin reshipped it within the next 24 hours. While I participated in a recent event there were a total of 15 other non- profit organizations interested in purchasing from healthy kin and I forwarded the information for more business for them.

Outstanding Service
June 17, 2022
Your products have been very helpful to me in taking care of my Mother. The best part of your service is that I can count on the delivery within 2-3 days of my order.

Great Price and Good Service!
June 11, 2022

When I ordered the case of 48 (100 ml) screw top bottles of sterile water it did not say it was on backorder. But I sent an email and Mr.Brown answered right away and told me they hoped would be in within 2_ weeks. It was a little longer but I got it today. I order for a 9 year old boy with SMA who has

a trach and ventilator. The order was exactly what I wanted ..I would recommend them for their honesty and that they filled my order.

Quality of products
June 10, 2022
Healthy Kin has the products I need at a reasonable price. Everything ordered is just what I want and arrives in perfect condition. Shipping is fast, From placing the order to delivery at my door was three days. Amazing service.

GE 100 test strips
June 8, 2022
Received the order complete the very next day at my previous price of $20 for 100 test strips I was paying at Schnuck's Pharmacy. Other pharmacies wanted $49 and $61.00 for the GE100 test strips.

Order Right Now For Fast, Reliable Service
June 5, 2022
Came from out-of-state to visit Mom and found her commode bucket on its last leg. Found Kiln by Googling. New bucket came next day and we sat in awe of its pristine beauty. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Kiln again and I hope you, dear reader, will too.