HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 290 reviews )

You may also be interested in

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Service
February 25, 2024
Thank you for your speedy response and service for my order

Extra product recieved
February 23, 2024

I am very pleased.

I like the Seni product.

I ordered 12 Artificial Tears, but I received a full case of 24. ???

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service February 24, 2024

Thank you for your review! We thought we'd throw in a little extra for you.

CMH February 24, 2024

Thank you, Have a great day

I am so impressed.

Wayneepps February 24, 2024

I only received 1 qty of the 3qty I paid for . Item. (1226885 )

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service February 25, 2024

Hello Wayneepps,

The other two are scheduled to ship on Monday. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Delivery was fast! in 2 days!
February 9, 2024
I was pleased and surprised to get my package today.

Seller form on purchase - not liberal for returns
January 29, 2024
I ordered the product on a weekend, less than 12 hours later I tried to cancel. Got a response 24 hours after that they were unable to cancel order. There was plenty of time left to cancel order prior to hearing it shipped! Buyer beware and make sure you really want this product before buying. Seller wont work with you.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service January 30, 2024

We pack orders immediately after they are placed, even on weekends and evenings. 12 hours is far too late to stop an order. Even attempting to cancel an order an hour after it is placed is nearly impossible. The bad - it is nearly impossible to cancel an order once it is placed. The good - we are faster than Amazon Prime delivering our orders, and we don't require a subscription for this speed.

Excellent Service
January 29, 2024
I highly recommend Healthy Kin for any medical or personal supplies. Prices are reasonable, service is outstanding and a great selection of products.

Stressed free transaction
January 18, 2024
Thanks for the hassle free shopping

2nd to None.
January 11, 2024
Due to my condition, I order my supplements on the web. I will say the service & delivery from Healthy Kin is the 2nd to none. I had cxld an order placed with another because of a predicted 16 days for delivery. HealthyKin delivered in two days!! They are my go to for best service. Period.

SYRINGE CONTAINERS
January 9, 2024
I ordered the Sharps Syringe containers just the other day! I was amazed that they were delivered today! Thank you! Ordering was easy, service was amazing. I am a satisfied customer.

Great service
January 3, 2024
Very good service. In fact, my package arrived the very next day. Very impressed.

Excellent Customer Service
December 19, 2023
I made a mistake on my first order shipping address. I sent them an email and the read it in time to refund my order so that I could reorder it correctly.

slow shipping
December 14, 2023
Paid $81 for overnight shipping. Ordered it on a Friday, received it on Wednesday. Not exactly overnight

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service December 14, 2023

You selected ground shipping.

casimiroh flores January 21, 2024

Great service.

I am still awaiting the overnight delivery I paid for
December 5, 2023

This late delivery, that hopefully will show up tomorrow, is impacting my health. I am not happy , given that I paid a high price to have it delivered over night.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service December 06, 2023

You selected ground shipping. Your order is being delivered within a few business days as promised.

Incorrect order
November 28, 2023

You charged me for ten belly bags in a box. I only receive one belly bag in the box. The box was short nine belly bags, but you charged me $237.90 for ten bags. This is disappointing!!

Can you please correct my order asap! Thank you so much.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service November 29, 2023

Hello Tangie,

Thank you for your review. We apologize. We’ll resend the correct quantity and expedite the shipment at no charge. Please let us know if I can be of further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Perfect
November 23, 2023
Fast service. Wow. And website was easy to get around. I am a happy camper.

Fast shipping
November 4, 2023
I received this quickly. I will order again.

Greatly recommend
October 26, 2023
The price of my supplies is well below average and delivery time is spectacular. I'm well satisfied overall and would greatly recommend HealthyKin to anyone who needs medical supplies.

Good price, fast service.
September 16, 2023

I am very pleased. I ordered my ankle brace yesterday and it came today. It is exactly what I ordered. I honestly thought I'd be waiting a week At least for it and I was very surprised when I arrived today.

Dependable company.
August 18, 2023
Once again Healthy kin proves they are reliable and fast with processing and delivery of ordered goods! I’ve been a long time customer who can attest to the dependability of this company in all ways. Very glad to have them at the ready!

Low prices
July 22, 2023

I won't lie, I was a little scared of buying online, but with the price so low I had to see if it was true. After my first order came in, and it was all there. I would/am ordering again from them. Give them try, I did.

Feeding delivery
June 22, 2023

Great service,

Always received the Liquid Hope feeding in a timely manner.

Thank you for the good work.