HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 230 reviews )

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  

They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  

HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products. 

 

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  

There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected. 

advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

If you have experience with HealthyKin.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great product
October 16, 2021
Order shipped promptly for quality product. Couldn't be better. Thank you.

GaryCOWART November 26, 2021

Terrible company. No product ever delivered! Refuse to talk to me!!!

awesome
October 4, 2021
great service and fast shipping, great products

McKesson products
September 24, 2021
Timely and efficient sending my orders.

Wrong product shipped and failed to ship product
September 14, 2021

I paid for 2 day shipping for 2 products to cover us. They sent one set of wrong products and haven’t sent the other. Basically I paid $50 for stuff I didn’t order or didn’t receive. Very disappointed and will find another vendor.

One star given because zero stars isn’t an option.

Consistent best prices, variety of products, and customer service
September 11, 2021
Consistent fast delivery, best prices, and secure packaging for my health needs. I have been shopping with Healthy Kin for several years.

Excellent customer service
September 10, 2021
I ordered from HealthyKin for the first time early this week. I was so surprised when I received my order in two days! With this kind of customer service I will definitely be a regular customer from now on! Highly recommend!

U R on the ball!
September 10, 2021
Excellent service! We use the IV3000 4X4 dressing pads to cover an insulin pump, the price is reasonable and delivery was fast( ordered on Wednesday evening and received Friday morning -standard shipping).Thank you!

Great experience. Fast shipping
August 23, 2021
Super fast shipping. The order was securely packaged and the price was the lowest I could find. Definitely will be a return customer.

It’s what I ordered, shipping damage before delivery.
August 20, 2021
Recv’d Friday -8/20/2021 but package box was torn terrible, install clamp for headboard the rubber protection was torn terrible but this is what I wanted and have it attached to bed. Aware you have no control of how shipping is handled. 5 stars for the product.

Excellent Service!!
August 11, 2021
I had to return for a larger size. Very good personal service and fast turn around.

perfect
July 29, 2021
got it fast and was exactly what I was needing thank you

They are quick
July 21, 2021
Ordering was so easy. I received my item in 2 days. I was amazed because I needed what i bought right away. i will order from you again in the future. If you are doubting this company, don't THEY ARE AMAZING.

You can find just about anything your looking for .
July 7, 2021
I have been purchasing products off and on for awhile now. I have never had a problem . Everything i order is shipped right away. You can have it within two days. I have been very satisfied with them and would highly recommend them.

A support
March 7, 2021
Well they never delivered the order I placed after patiently waiting months but the customer support made me laugh. Let's just say they called me another word for a cat. So I was going to give one stars, but I'll give two just because the customer support reminded me of an angry boston man

DEBORAHHIGGINS July 07, 2021

WOW I'M SHOCKED

Truth
March 2, 2021
I am not happy with anything. I placed an order yesterday they sent me three pads today in a box that supposedly weighs 6 lb which is BS, they're the big ones. When I called the phone number they tried to tell me that's not the number to call and send a reply at the end of my thing. I did no reply back yet still waiting so will I ever order again, nope I won't. I don't appreciate being jerked around especially since I paid $1,195 for the items to be shipped.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service March 04, 2021

The rest of your order is in transit. This information was emailed to you and is available on our Order Status page.

Fast shipping
February 23, 2021

Super fast shipping but the gauze are a little on the rough side for cleaning around a stoma. Next time I will try to get softer one. Thanks guys. Stay safe.

Jim

Very quick!
January 29, 2021
Very quick service and the veterans loved the pureed breakfast meals!

Company I trust.
December 28, 2020

Highest praise. Product quality: excellent! I needed these T.E.D. hose for my boyfriend who just had hip replacement surgery and they arrived quickly. Your service and attention are very appreciated. If needed again I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you and Happy New Year.

Customer service and delivery time
December 18, 2020
I like the service it has great service.I order items one night and received the next evening that was fast service! I will be ordering again.

Great products, reasonable prices, items that make aging a little easier!
December 17, 2020

I needed a 'small in size but high in height' shower stool and a suction wall grip for my shower. First time ever ordering this type of equipment so not familiar with what's good and what's bad.

So, I researched as to price and specifications and found your company and your two products. I ordered both on 12/14/20 evening and one item was delivered on 12/16 and the 2nd one on 12/17 !!

That is unexpected speed and quick service from a new seller to me. I am just in awe and will always remember your site to go to for medical and mobility equipment in the future.

I am now much more comfortable and feel so much safer in my shower than ever before. I should have found you a long time ago.

Keep up the great service and keep having good prices on your equipment for those of us that are approaching aging with hesitancy, reluctance and harsh realization.....thank you so very much.