HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 242 reviews )

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  

They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  

HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products.

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  

There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected. 

advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

If you have any experience with HealthyKin.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great place to do business with A+++++
May 20, 2022
Fantastic place and very fast shipping, will use them all the time. They are excellent!!

23 Gauge Butterflies
May 6, 2022
I love the product and the company as well they have never disappointed me I have been a customer for about 9 months and never had an issue

Excellent service.
May 5, 2022
They have exactly what I need for handling my incontinence. Fast shipping really helps.

Very fast shipping, accurate item.
April 27, 2022
This was the fastest ground shipping ever. Like, ever.

My new go-to for medical supplies
April 25, 2022
Ordered McKesson syringes and needles for my injections. I was getting completely ripped off by my “prescription discount” service through my job: 4 syringes without needles cost $12.89. HealthyKin just made my life so much easier with fair pricing. I now have 2 years worth of supplies for around $40. Thank you HealthyKin. Bless all of you.

Quality of the business.
April 10, 2022

I have been very pleased with this company. I sometimes have been taken back with how prompt

I receive my orders and if I have any questions, they are there to help. I appreciate them very much.

Fast Service
March 15, 2022
I ordered the adult sized disposable washcloths late one evening and received them a couple of days later. I was surprised and happy to get them so quick! Great service!

Description not correct...
February 4, 2022

I wanted a 39" but got a 37" cane. Does not come close to what we ordered.

Bruce February 04, 2022

True

Healthy Kin Customer ServiceBrown February 05, 2022

We checked our inventory and confirmed that this cane is indeed 39" long.

Fast shipping, will buy from again.
February 1, 2022

Unbelievably fast shipping, even faster than Amazon where I live. Items were well packaged. I felt the price of shipping was reasonable considering the size of the box.

I also buy a lot of stuff online from places that aren't retail giants like amazon and I expect shipping to be more expensive than from other large retailers. The items were exactly as described. I will buy from them again.

Delivery charge
January 24, 2022
Delivery was quick, but I think the delivery charge was too much (item was shipped in a large box, but could have been sent in a bubble envelope). Also, since your site states that returned items must be unopened, this is a problem when something needs to be opened to try on. The item I ordered is too big, but I can't return it because it's opened.

Not received enough
December 8, 2021

I’m not happy, this is the second time I don’t get all the order. Please I try to find the phone number to report.

I order 3 box toilet paper, and 3 box exam paper, but I just get 3 box exam paper and I don’t hear about 3 box toilet paper, but I don’t see the email from deliver yet.

Jim gives two thumbs up
December 3, 2021
Super quick Shipment. Reasonable prices and great Inventory. They had everything I needed. Would like to see free shipping with Invoice over $XX Dollars.

Great product
October 16, 2021
Order shipped promptly for quality product. Couldn't be better. Thank you.

GaryCOWART November 26, 2021

Terrible company. No product ever delivered! Refuse to talk to me!!!

awesome
October 4, 2021
great service and fast shipping, great products

McKesson products
September 24, 2021
Timely and efficient sending my orders.

Wrong product shipped and failed to ship product
September 14, 2021

I paid for 2 day shipping for 2 products to cover us. They sent one set of wrong products and haven’t sent the other. Basically I paid $50 for stuff I didn’t order or didn’t receive. Very disappointed and will find another vendor.

One star given because zero stars isn’t an option.

Consistent best prices, variety of products, and customer service
September 11, 2021
Consistent fast delivery, best prices, and secure packaging for my health needs. I have been shopping with Healthy Kin for several years.

Excellent customer service
September 10, 2021
I ordered from HealthyKin for the first time early this week. I was so surprised when I received my order in two days! With this kind of customer service I will definitely be a regular customer from now on! Highly recommend!

U R on the ball!
September 10, 2021
Excellent service! We use the IV3000 4X4 dressing pads to cover an insulin pump, the price is reasonable and delivery was fast( ordered on Wednesday evening and received Friday morning -standard shipping).Thank you!

Great experience. Fast shipping
August 23, 2021
Super fast shipping. The order was securely packaged and the price was the lowest I could find. Definitely will be a return customer.