HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 227 reviews )
227 ‘HealthyKin.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Walker
June 8, 2020
I am so happy with your item, very easy to assemble, and it serves the purpose, will definitely trust you all with my orders in the future. Thank y’all so much...

Shipping choice
June 4, 2020
You sent by UPS surepost for 45.00 shipping charge. I should get delivery to front door for that price. Do not think I will use your company again.

Thomas S June 06, 2020

Thank you!

HealthyKin.com C June 05, 2020

Your shipping charge has been refunded.

Flushes in a pinch
June 3, 2020
My Dad's caregivers didn't tell me they were out of posiflushes until they were using the last one on Friday night. Your company got them there on Tuesday! Thank you soooooo much!

Fastest and best product at the best price
May 28, 2020
I was very impressed and relieved to receive my medical support wrap within 2 days without paying extra. Thank you. It helped me very much.

Your Service
May 27, 2020
Wow! I am so impressed, your service was so good and so fast, I could not believe it! And the casters I purchased from you were perfect for my needs. I wished I had been able to purchase only one caster, because my chair had only one of them broken. But, on the other hand, if another one breaks -- and that is likely to happen, because I've had this chair for many years -- I will have four more casters readily available with which to fix the chair. Thank you so much, you rock!

You made a mistake
May 19, 2020
Do you know what you send me. The box I received content 2 I order 1 so now what do I do I do not what to pay for 2.

HealthyKin.com C May 20, 2020

You were not charged for the extra. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

only half the order was received
May 8, 2020

I only ordered 2 items:

medication cups and 4 reusable 34 x 36 pads. Only the cups were received is a very small box with a packing slip which listed both products. When will I receive the remainder of my order?

HealthyKin.com C May 08, 2020

Use the Order Status page to see tracking for the entire order.

Never received my purchase
May 6, 2020
I never received my purchase

HealthyKin.com C May 06, 2020

Please stop leaving duplicate reviews. Your order was delivered on 4/22 - USPS tracking number 92612909857033571090359782.

Never received my purchase
April 21, 2020
Where is my order, I never received my purchase

HealthyKin.com C April 21, 2020

Have you tried tracking your order online? If you did, you would see that the post office attempted to deliver your UPS SurePost® package and left a delivery notice with instructions.

Amazing again
April 16, 2020

Placed my order 2 days ago. Shipping notice email was sent little under 18 hours before today's delivery.

Yay healthykin!! You did it again!!

Wet Wipes
April 11, 2020

Great prices and super fast shipping.

Awesome company!

Paid extra for overnight shipping and 2 days later the item is now getting shipped
April 8, 2020

I bought a medical item and requested it be shipped overnight. It's 2 days later and the item is just now being shipped. This is poor business practice, I will be returning the item and will never do business with them again.

Darius

HealthyKin.com C April 08, 2020

Orders don't ship on weekends

good service
April 7, 2020

I have been using healthykin for the last 3 shipment for my diabetic supplies and they have shown reliability.

The my prices are affordable, I would recommend healthykin to other users.

Package was never delivered never received what i ordered its a joke how many of these websites taking advantage of people during this pandemic t
April 6, 2020
During a pandemic these websites are a joke honestly can't get in touch with them and they love it

HealthyKin.com C April 06, 2020

It's easy to get in touch with us. Visit our website and click 'Contact Us'. If you did not receive your order we'll refund or resend it.

Delivery during pandemic
April 4, 2020

This company amazes me!

I recently returned home after surgery and rehab with this beautiful product and ran out earlier this week. I searched the net and found prices here at least $5-18 cheaper and free shipping! Currently, during these challenging times, even the biggest online retailers are delayed from 2 day delivery to a week or two. To my surprise, this landed on my doorstep only 2 days after ordering. You can bet I'll be returning to this retailer for monthly orders. They are doing an excellent job and soap is essential.

Very Happy
April 2, 2020
The process was very easy and delivery time with everything that is going on right now was great. I will order again.

Speedy delivery
April 2, 2020
I love this company. I can order a product and literally receive it the next day at no additional cost. My elderly mother ran out of the protective cream. I ordered on the 3/31 and received it on 4/1 This is definitely my go to when we need products immediately. Thank you HealthyKin

Just awesome!
March 26, 2020
We were almost out of baby wipes and every store in the area was out. We didn't know what to do until we found your site. The wipes were exactly what we were looking for at the price we were looking for as well. Most impressive was the fact that they were delivered so quickly! With the world seemingly shut down you really came through for us. You are awesome! Thank you!

Health Aides
March 24, 2020

Received my order in record time . Thanks

DermaSarra
March 21, 2020

Thank you for the order! This product works as well if not better than some perscription medications!

Also, my package arrived today, Friday 3/20,2 days early,instead of Monday,the 23rd.That is wonderful,because I was almost completely out.

I will be ordering from your company again. Stay Healthy and safe. God Bless you,

Toni Poharcyk