HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 296 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Fast Service
March 15, 2022
I ordered the adult sized disposable washcloths late one evening and received them a couple of days later. I was surprised and happy to get them so quick! Great service!

Description not correct...
February 4, 2022

I wanted a 39" but got a 37" cane. Does not come close to what we ordered.

Bruce February 04, 2022

True

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service February 05, 2022

We checked our inventory and confirmed that this cane is indeed 39" long.

Fast shipping, will buy from again.
February 1, 2022

Unbelievably fast shipping, even faster than Amazon where I live. Items were well packaged. I felt the price of shipping was reasonable considering the size of the box.

I also buy a lot of stuff online from places that aren't retail giants like amazon and I expect shipping to be more expensive than from other large retailers. The items were exactly as described. I will buy from them again.

Delivery charge
January 24, 2022
Delivery was quick, but I think the delivery charge was too much (item was shipped in a large box, but could have been sent in a bubble envelope). Also, since your site states that returned items must be unopened, this is a problem when something needs to be opened to try on. The item I ordered is too big, but I can't return it because it's opened.

Not received enough
December 8, 2021

I’m not happy, this is the second time I don’t get all the order. Please I try to find the phone number to report.

I order 3 box toilet paper, and 3 box exam paper, but I just get 3 box exam paper and I don’t hear about 3 box toilet paper, but I don’t see the email from deliver yet.

Jim gives two thumbs up
December 3, 2021
Super quick Shipment. Reasonable prices and great Inventory. They had everything I needed. Would like to see free shipping with Invoice over $XX Dollars.

Great product
October 16, 2021
Order shipped promptly for quality product. Couldn't be better. Thank you.

GaryCOWART November 26, 2021

Terrible company. No product ever delivered! Refuse to talk to me!!!

awesome
October 4, 2021
great service and fast shipping, great products

McKesson products
September 24, 2021
Timely and efficient sending my orders.

Wrong product shipped and failed to ship product
September 14, 2021

I paid for 2 day shipping for 2 products to cover us. They sent one set of wrong products and haven’t sent the other. Basically I paid $50 for stuff I didn’t order or didn’t receive. Very disappointed and will find another vendor.

One star given because zero stars isn’t an option.

Consistent best prices, variety of products, and customer service
September 11, 2021
Consistent fast delivery, best prices, and secure packaging for my health needs. I have been shopping with Healthy Kin for several years.

Excellent customer service
September 10, 2021
I ordered from HealthyKin for the first time early this week. I was so surprised when I received my order in two days! With this kind of customer service I will definitely be a regular customer from now on! Highly recommend!

U R on the ball!
September 10, 2021
Excellent service! We use the IV3000 4X4 dressing pads to cover an insulin pump, the price is reasonable and delivery was fast( ordered on Wednesday evening and received Friday morning -standard shipping).Thank you!

Great experience. Fast shipping
August 23, 2021
Super fast shipping. The order was securely packaged and the price was the lowest I could find. Definitely will be a return customer.

It’s what I ordered, shipping damage before delivery.
August 20, 2021
Recv’d Friday -8/20/2021 but package box was torn terrible, install clamp for headboard the rubber protection was torn terrible but this is what I wanted and have it attached to bed. Aware you have no control of how shipping is handled. 5 stars for the product.

Excellent Service!!
August 11, 2021
I had to return for a larger size. Very good personal service and fast turn around.

perfect
July 29, 2021
got it fast and was exactly what I was needing thank you

They are quick
July 21, 2021
Ordering was so easy. I received my item in 2 days. I was amazed because I needed what i bought right away. i will order from you again in the future. If you are doubting this company, don't THEY ARE AMAZING.

You can find just about anything your looking for .
July 7, 2021
I have been purchasing products off and on for awhile now. I have never had a problem . Everything i order is shipped right away. You can have it within two days. I have been very satisfied with them and would highly recommend them.

A support
March 7, 2021
Well they never delivered the order I placed after patiently waiting months but the customer support made me laugh. Let's just say they called me another word for a cat. So I was going to give one stars, but I'll give two just because the customer support reminded me of an angry boston man

DEBORAHHIGGINS July 07, 2021

WOW I'M SHOCKED