HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 296 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

That you give great service.
September 1, 2022

I have never been disappointed by your services and your products always arrive on time.

Service
August 24, 2022
The rapid response to orders is amazing and much appreciated. I have never seen such fantastic service from any medical provider. I will be ordering in the future. Thank you very much.

High quality product that does what it’s meant to do!
August 23, 2022
After ordering we were really surprised by the quality of the product and how quickly it was received. The “Doubler” we purchased from you really works well! No more wet bedding from leakage which means better sleep quality for everyone not to mention lightens the laundry load!

Very dependable for quality products and services
August 22, 2022

Great service and prices on medical supplies. I've purchased products from this company for years and they're awesome!

Shipping information
August 17, 2022

Tracking information tells me when it was shipped but it doesn’t tell me what day I can expect the shipment to get to my house that would be very helpful.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service August 18, 2022

Please check back later after UPS updates their system.

These are absolutely waterproof even after years.
August 17, 2022
I have dealt with this company in the past for waterproof pads. I get various sizes. I have a dog that requires these. I can say without a doubt these are the best pads . I have washed them sooo many times and they remain waterproof. Also, I just wanted to say that when I got home last night the box was already on my porch. They had just shipped Monday so getting them UPS 1 day without the cost of overnight was awesome. I was truly shocked.

Awesome
August 5, 2022
I found this site during Google search, I was surprised how quick my order shipped using just standard ground shipping, received order the next day. Products are top quality. I have since placed 3 more orders and same great service.

Good service
July 31, 2022
Products exactly what I wanted and order promptly filled. My husband loves his new cane. Only gave 4 stars because they used OnTrac to deliver the cane. It apparently was delivered to a neighbors porch on July 29. Honest people still exist because neighbor delivered to my porch today July 31. Not the first time OnTrac has screwed up my deliveries.

Good Product Very Reasonable
July 12, 2022

I recently started ordering from Healthy Kin because I'm employed for a non profit and we deal with homeless youth and runaways and also the adult homeless people. I did have an issue with a damaged order that wasn't their fault at all but Healthy kin reshipped it within the next 24 hours. While I participated in a recent event there were a total of 15 other non- profit organizations interested in purchasing from healthy kin and I forwarded the information for more business for them.

Outstanding Service
June 17, 2022
Your products have been very helpful to me in taking care of my Mother. The best part of your service is that I can count on the delivery within 2-3 days of my order.

Great Price and Good Service!
June 11, 2022

When I ordered the case of 48 (100 ml) screw top bottles of sterile water it did not say it was on backorder. But I sent an email and Mr.Brown answered right away and told me they hoped would be in within 2_ weeks. It was a little longer but I got it today. I order for a 9 year old boy with SMA who has

a trach and ventilator. The order was exactly what I wanted ..I would recommend them for their honesty and that they filled my order.

Quality of products
June 10, 2022
Healthy Kin has the products I need at a reasonable price. Everything ordered is just what I want and arrives in perfect condition. Shipping is fast, From placing the order to delivery at my door was three days. Amazing service.

GE 100 test strips
June 8, 2022
Received the order complete the very next day at my previous price of $20 for 100 test strips I was paying at Schnuck's Pharmacy. Other pharmacies wanted $49 and $61.00 for the GE100 test strips.

Order Right Now For Fast, Reliable Service
June 5, 2022
Came from out-of-state to visit Mom and found her commode bucket on its last leg. Found Kiln by Googling. New bucket came next day and we sat in awe of its pristine beauty. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Kiln again and I hope you, dear reader, will too.

Great place to do business with A+++++
May 20, 2022
Fantastic place and very fast shipping, will use them all the time. They are excellent!!

23 Gauge Butterflies
May 6, 2022
I love the product and the company as well they have never disappointed me I have been a customer for about 9 months and never had an issue

Excellent service.
May 5, 2022
They have exactly what I need for handling my incontinence. Fast shipping really helps.

Very fast shipping, accurate item.
April 27, 2022
This was the fastest ground shipping ever. Like, ever.

My new go-to for medical supplies
April 25, 2022
Ordered McKesson syringes and needles for my injections. I was getting completely ripped off by my “prescription discount” service through my job: 4 syringes without needles cost $12.89. HealthyKin just made my life so much easier with fair pricing. I now have 2 years worth of supplies for around $40. Thank you HealthyKin. Bless all of you.

Quality of the business.
April 10, 2022

I have been very pleased with this company. I sometimes have been taken back with how prompt

I receive my orders and if I have any questions, they are there to help. I appreciate them very much.