HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 227 reviews )
227 ‘HealthyKin.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Be Careful.......
August 22, 2020
I ordered some thickened liquids for my mother who was suffering from dysphagia. The beverages arrived and unfortunately, following a speech and swallow study, within 3 days of receiving my order, it was determined she was to have NOTHING by mouth. I immediately called the company, received a RA. I was instructed to send it back via UPS with a tracking number, paid $73.00 (which was equal to what I spent on the order), was reimbursed 57.80. So not only did I not receive the entirety of my original purchase, I was told I would not be receiving the cost to ship the items back. Would NEVER recommend this company... and filing a claim against them with the BBB for their business practices.

Marie R August 23, 2020

So as I said... terrible customer service

Marie R August 23, 2020

Correct...However good customer service would have been to offer to pay to have the product returned. Instead I am in the hole $20 for doing business with you! People need to be aware that they not only pay to ship the product to the customer, it is on them to get it back to you if they cannot use the product.

Marie R August 23, 2020

So explain why as a customer service option you do not offer to offset the return charges. Terrible customer service practice.

HealthyKin.com C August 22, 2020

You received a full refund for the product returned. The original shipping charges are not refunded on returns. This is stated in our Return Policy.

awesome customer service
August 21, 2020
mom and i have been ordering from healthy kin for several months now and we are so surprised at how quickly and efficiently you all get our orders processed and shipped. each order has been exactly what mom needed. so many times with online orders things get lost or forgotten; thanks for taking extra time and showing patience with all our questions. really makes our day. (mckesson wheelchair is great. already figured out how to move mom around.)

Measure with caution
August 19, 2020

I went by the website's measuring guidelines for a thigh-high support stocking after knee surgery. According to those guidelines, I would properly have an XL.

The XL is too painful to wear, take the next size up.

That said, shipping speed was phenomenal! (Could have been shipped in a manila envelope for a fair bit less....)

prompt shipment , great prices
August 16, 2020
recovering from cancer surgery and found I needed some supplies shipments were very fast . and I was very pleased will definitely look here first if I need more supplies

It sure what happened.
August 14, 2020
I made my order back on May 15th and have not received them until now. I had already moved from the area by July 16th. It’s Now August 13th and it shows up at old address. That’s not right! Especially for medical supplies. Very unhappy.

HealthyKin.com C August 14, 2020

Your order shipped on 5/15. You're order was delayed because you entered an invalid shipping address.

Consistently Outstanding
August 13, 2020
I continue to be blown away by the consistently superior selection, price and service provided by HealthyKin. I do not hesitate to recommend the company and have done so many times.

very fast shipping
August 11, 2020

ordered early am sat first 2 of 3 boxes arrived Tuesday

great shipping

Price is great
August 6, 2020

Your price for TED stockings seemed reasonable when I thought it was for each sock. Now I find out I get a PAIR at that price and I am thrilled!

XOXO

Susan D August 16, 2020

this review made me smile

Great company and products
July 22, 2020
I have purchased items from Healthy Kin several times in the past. They offer great products and very reasonable prices and I have received my items quickly.

delayed shipment
July 13, 2020

I purchased a product that was scheduled for delivery 7/10/2020 by 9pm on 7/12/2020 the deliver date was changed to 07/19/2020 by 9pm.

I gave your company a choice of delivery by 1 or 2 day air at your expense but was turned down. I have disputed the charge with the credit card company and will purchase products from another vendor.

One star was too much, this shipment shout be negative stars.

HealthyKin.com C July 23, 2020

James Buck - go back to selling used bath safety products at Finish Line DME.

James B July 21, 2020

Likely yet another lie from old Dan

HealthyKin.com C July 15, 2020

We don't have an order from a Harry Arnold.

PRODIGY TEST STRIPS
July 7, 2020

When I contacted customer service they were very helpful with a quick response.

Price excellent,fast response time. I would recommend HealthyKin to any of my family or friends.

Product came broken and opened
July 2, 2020
The jar was broken and I cant't blame it on the mail because pieces of the top was missing so it was packed this way.

HealthyKin.com C July 03, 2020

We apologize. We'll have a replacement sent.

I need my pakege be delivered before Thursday
June 30, 2020

Hi ! I did pay $38 for shipping because I need it fast, that means in 2 days??and your update information is saying that will be delivered by Thursday??

My friend who’s leave in Houston will travel out town On Friday to take those bandages

To my brother who is very sick.

Si please do something???

I will appreciate.

HealthyKin.com C July 01, 2020

Your order is being delivered in two business days. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

Do not stop order
June 20, 2020
Sorry, weong order. Please disregard last message! So sorry.

Order for Patricia Wood
June 20, 2020

Your service and promptness was perfect.

Product, not so much. I will need to returnthis. Upon opening and reading bottle I found that it contains a large amount of Biotin. Unfortunately I am unable to take Biotin. I have tried it in the past and I break out in a horrible rash/hives with miserable itching and burning all over.

This is saddening because I was really looking forward to trying your product.( as you can see by my large order!)

Do you perhaps have something with similar results that does not contain Biotin? If so I might be interested in trying that. Could you please call me @

502-494-1045 or e-mail me at [email protected] and advise on best way to return and other product options.

Thank you.

Patricia Wood

Quality of Service
June 18, 2020
You will never know how much we appreciate your attention to getting our orders out in the most timely manner. It is paramount to being able to keep my husband clean and his wounds tended to the best way possible. Thank you and your staff for your unwavering attention to detail. Sincerely, The Sides Family

Very disappointed with delivery
June 17, 2020
The shipping person left the box 500 feet away from the front door, next to the garage which needs access via stairs. For a person needing crutches that would be an insurmountable way to go and get the box. Thank God a good neighbor saw and brought the box to the door. The driver probably drove in and left the box there, ignoring signs in the windows to please leave any packages inside the hallway. The crutches and the company are wonderful. I am though not happy with the receipt of the shipment. Thank you.

Patricia July 11, 2020

I ordered a product yesterday and was emailed that is shipped today. I haven't had that type of service ever except for Amazon. I will wait and see when it gets her as my mom needs those supplies. I will update when the order gets to my home.

HealthyKin.com C June 19, 2020

We're sorry this happened. We'll bring this up with UPS to ensure it does not happen again.

The Very Best!!!
June 16, 2020
I placed an order the evening of 6/14/2020. It was delivered before Noon on 6/16/2020!!! Healthkin has always taken care of my needs. I have been ordering from them for a least 5 years. As long as they are in business, they have a customer for life!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

My order at norsic cream
June 16, 2020
I received great customer service with you, I love the norsic cream everybody should use it on your whole body non-greasy, you can use it directly on your sores no burn and it keeps your skin healthy and moist without the greasy feeling, it makes your skin glow and it does help with wrinkles, I recommend not put it on lightly put it on heavy it absorbs fast, and you can feel the moisture in your skin all day, I get so many comments on my skin and how young I look, I have been using it for 4 years and my skin is so much younger and people think I'm 40 and I'm 57, it will prevent wrinkles because of the moisture.

Satisfied client
June 9, 2020
I am so happy with your item, very easy to assemble, and it serves the purpose,