Harvest Right Freeze Dryer Reviews

Harvest Right Freeze Dryer
( 1,036 reviews )

Harvest Right Freeze Dryer Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

First use of my dry freezer
August 26, 2022
I dry froze a couple of blueberries as a first; it was very simple to use and works amazingly great. The possibilities are endless and I cannot wait to try recipes that it came with.

Good Product, Price and Service!
August 26, 2022
Recently Purchased the Harvest Right Freeze Dryer and I am very satisfied. It came well packaged, was easy to set up and performing perfectly. I called to ask a question and they were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Good Product, Price and Service!

I should have bought this sooner!
August 26, 2022
I should have bought this alot sooner! I love my Harvest Right FD. Easy to use and customer service when I had questions were very helpful. Would definitely recommend. I should have bought this alot sooner! I love my Harvest Right FD. Easy to use and customer service when I had questions were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Don't knock it until you have tried it, smelled it and tasted it. Bravo Harvest Right!
August 26, 2022

Exceptional Customer Support and the product works fantastic. I have not completed 20 loads through my Medium Harvest Right Freeze Dryer.

I just had a lady come to me and tell me, emphatically, that freeze dried Basil is not good. No aroma, no flavor. I grow my own organic basil and just finished drying 4 trays of it. I have 8 more trays to process. I tore open the mylar bag and asked her to smell this as I placed it near her nose. She grabbed the bag and began ohhing and awwing all over it. Then I asked her to taste the freeze dried leaves and she said, that is so much better than any basil I have tried.

That is what you call FACT CHECKING!

best purchase
August 26, 2022

This machine is pure art, and saves me LOTS of money. I have a family of 8 and we are keeping scraps freeing up our freezer hoping to go to one freezer, not sure yet nevertheless I am very very happy with the product -customer service and most of all a peace of mind that we have food if things happen. Just today butter is 4.99 and for a not so good brand, life is costing more. BUY this and save.

plan for the future
August 26, 2022
This machine has been an investment in our future! We have used it to put away excess food such as chili and stews and not loose valuable freezer space. We are currently freeze drying zuchinni which will be ground to flour and help off set future flour shortages and I can add them tot he kids smooties so they dont realize there are more green things in them! we currently own a large but have a second large on lay away and plan on buying a small for herbs and trial runs.

Love my Harvest Right Freeze Drier!
August 26, 2022
I absolutely love our machine we purchased our Harvest Right Machine in late April and are approaching 100 loads. We have recouped our investment and love the quality of our freeze dried food! Great investment!!!

The Machine works like a dream.
August 26, 2022
I really love the concept of freeze drying at home. The machine works very well and customer support is very responsive. I have had my machine for about 6 months.

Excellent customer service and product!
August 26, 2022
I just received my large freeze drier last week. The shipping company dropped it off when I wasn't home so I want able to open it and check for shipping damage with the driver. I spoke to Harvest Right customer service and Clark stayed on the phone while I opened my box and confirmed there were no damages. I have found customer service excellent every time I called with questions, to order and this time when I received my freeze drier. And now I’m on my third load of freeze drying veggies and everything is going wonderfully. Thank you so much.

An Amazing Freeze Dryer
August 26, 2022
I received my new Harvest Right freeze dryer last month and I am really happy with it. It is an amazing freeze dryer. Harvest Right’s customer support is great. I had a few questions and I called and they helped me right away. They also have the mylar bags and oxygen absorbers I needed to get started. I would definitely buy from them again.

Coolest appliance I own
August 26, 2022
Been freeze drying for 4 months straight with no end in sight! We did all the garden excess after running out of mason jars and now we're doing load after load of candy to sell! I love it!

I’m very happy with Harvest Right
August 25, 2022
I love my Harvest Right freeze dryer. I’ve had great customer support. I had a simple error on my freeze dryer that their online troubleshooting links help me fix. I had my impact sealer stop working and they promptly replaced it. I’m very pleased with Harvest Right & can easily recommend them

Excellent way to use garden produce
August 25, 2022
Love our Harvest Right!

Let it do it's thing. It knows what it's doing.
August 25, 2022

I bought the Medium size white freeze dryer. Love it! So easy to use. Pre freezing your food helps to go faster. We have done 30lbs of blueberries and 20lbs of chicken. They taste great! Tossed blueberries in my pancakes and didn't need to rehydrate. Tasted like fresh blueberries and not all messy. The chicken tasted like it just came out of the pressure cooker. Excited for the 66lbs of peaches that are coming.

Easy to use. Great customer service
August 25, 2022
We bought the large with the oil pump. Only had it a month and have done raw/ cooked meats, fruit, veggies, sauces. What a time saver! When I had questions they responded within a couple hours.

Greg with Harvest Right is awesome!!
August 25, 2022
I love Harvest Right because they treat every customer like their own mother!! We normally work with a gentleman named Greg.. Greg is the best customer service rep we have every worked with! I have a company and I wish Greg was one of my employees.. Thank you Harvest Right and most of all, Thank you Greg!

Great Product!
August 25, 2022
I purchased my Harvest Right Freeze Dryer in 2017. It has worked very well. I love the shelf life and my Grandkids eat the fruit like candy. However, I do have one of the original oil pumps and I do not like having to change the oil every load. I have not purchased a new pump because of the expense. There was a learning curve but when I got past that I have enjoyed my machine very much. I am presently having some issues but customer support seems to be very helpful in resolving the issue. I recommend this product and have encouraged friends and family to purchase one.

Love this product
August 25, 2022
We bought our freeze dryer about 2 months ago and have thoroughly enjoyed learning how and what to freeze dry. We have freeze dried our own hot sauce, refried beans, cream of mushroom and chicken, tomato sauce not to mention our grandchildren’s candy favorites: skittles, jolly ranchers, marshmallows, bit o honey and salt water taffy. My wife absolutely loves the strawberries and bananas we’ve done as well. Overall, love the ease in its use and everything we’ve done thus far!

Harvest Right, great Freeze Dryer
August 25, 2022

We absolutely love our two Harvest Right Freeze dryers. We purchased a large model earlier this year a sold the small we had. Owning a large and medium FD is the way to go for us. We have had zero issues with Harvest Right. Top shelf company.

Great for surplus garden veggies!
August 25, 2022
I use and love my Harvest Right freeze dryer. I also love to garden and so I have extra tomatoes, peppers and squash. I have been freeze drying tomatoes and the peppers and I love the way they are turning out. They really look nice and I love how colorful they stay!