Gundry MD Reviews

Gundry MD
( 718 reviews )

Gundry MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

An amazing difference.
February 3, 2018
I was not sure what to expect and so was surprised by how much energy I seemed to have gained in just the first week of using vital reds. I no longer felt like I no longer needed my afternoon naps. There was one day where I took a second helping in the afternoon and I had a little difficulty sleeping later that evening at my usual time. From the second week until I ran out I really looked forward to that morning helping of prebiotics, vital reds and primal plants. I realized I should have ordered more than one jar of vital reds. Vital reds adds a lot of vitality to my day. I have since ordered plenty of vital reds. There was an excellent sale on vital reds where I could afford to buy 6 jars! I am expecting a new shipment tomorrow. I am going to try heart defense, glucose defense, total restore and lectin shield. I have type II diabetes, heart disease and now am pretty sure I have leaky gut. I feel better just taking prebiotics and primal plants. I know I will feel better still once I get some more vital reds in tomorrows shipment I hope that you are able to make more 24 probiotics. I think it will help me greatly. I saw a video from one the links you send out daily. The lady Doctor was explaining that Splenda kills off good probiotic organisms but I am a diabetic and use Splenda a lot. She also mentioned the BPA inside of soup cans from progresso and cambells soups and explained how yogurts on the market today are loaded with sugar. Perhaps there is some good detox for BPA? I eat a lot of progresso soups. I also like Amy's soups and they do not have BPA. I understand that BPA gets stored in the fat cells.

Vital reds
February 2, 2018
It gives me energy when I walk once a week, and my digestive system is coming on great. Should have good results when i visit my doctor.l

I feel much better
February 2, 2018
I had hurt my chest lifting some dirt (I'm 72 female) Because I smoked, I didn't dare go to the doctor's with chest pain and say I did, so I quit. To make a long story short, I was not able to exercise and sitting helped me eat more. I gained 20 pounds and felt awful. I now have the energy to workout and walk and downhill ski (gently). I've lost some weight too. I'm leaving to ski Telluride tomorrow and I'm taking my Vita Reds with me!

Vial Reds
February 1, 2018
The best thing about the nutritious vitamin packed and full of antioxidants VITAL REDS, is that it TASTES really good, unlike so many I have tried that tastes awful.

Ed - Retired But Still Working
February 1, 2018
There seemed to be a quick and noticeable change in my body after only taking the first few doses of Vita Reds. I gave all of the produc information to my primary care physician and he is going to monitor my semi-annual check-ups to see if ny changes are noted. I am anxious to see this information for myself.

Pasquale M Barrasso
February 1, 2018

I been using vital red for a month and I feel

great I was turned on vital red when I seen your youtube channel and how you explain how your product works

Thank you

Pasquale M Barrasso

I love it
February 1, 2018
The first day I drank a glass, within 15 minutes I felt more awake than I have in years. Along with 45 comes a lot of new little adventures in life! Like weight gain and lathargecy. I'm always tired, but thanks to Vita Reds, I am up and moving a lot more. Hopefully headed towards lower weight, and a smaller waist line! Thanks Vita Reds, Dr. Gundry

John Horvath
January 31, 2018
At this stage, I'm still on my first container so the jury is still out on the Vital Reds. I can tell you that the flavor is good and easy to drink. I mix the powder into my water bottle every morning which makes it easy to shake.

Great products, great taste
January 31, 2018

Down 20pounds since Jan 3rd but also went all veggies

My wife is diabetic and stopped the shots after her blood sugar dropped 2 mornings in a row at 45. No shots and her blood sugar is running 75 to 85 daily

Tastes great
January 31, 2018
I have only been taking it for about 2-3 weeks. It is easy to use and tastes great. I haven't really felt any benefits yet but I know the ingredients are necessary for good health. I will probably order another one to see if I feel any better

Vital Reds Deliver !
January 31, 2018
Have been using it for a little over 3 weeks; feeling more energetic than I have in a long time, brain fog issues diminishing (better focus/clarity), have also noticed improvements to skin (tighter & healthy looking) as well as healthier nail growth. Love the product & taste; I have re-ordered ! Also decided to try the "Total Restore" product just recently launched; can't wait to try it !

Vital Reds are now vital to my day
January 29, 2018

Over the last 4 weeks I have been taking the suggested dose of vital reds every day.

I feel great. This is more important to me than my morning coffee. I am alert and energized.

I will never do without this great nutritional supplement.

Bad after taste
January 28, 2018
I am finding your vital red powder to be excessively sweet...with a unpleasant sweet after taste. I am using it one time per day. Too soon to see if it is helping me, tho'.

Vital Red has brought me back to the living.
January 28, 2018

I cannot say enough about this product. In 10 days, l am sleeping better, wake refreshed, have energy to do normal things, my blood sugar levels have gone down (I am diabetic).

I have less craving for sugar. My sick looks better, less bloating, no acid reflux and normal bowel movements. I plan to order your new product for leaky gut Total Revive on the 9th of February, when l get paid. I am so pleased with Dr Gundry's research and easy to understand videos. I hear him. This is the first in 20 years that l am making an effort to do something about my health in a holistic way.

I take 9 different meds a day. I am going to get off those meds with Dr. Gundry's help.

Vital Reds
January 26, 2018

Like the taste but the grit at the bottom of the cup is a bit choking and generally have to chase it with additional water.I did not feel bad before I started the Vital Reds and it really would be a injustice to say the blend does work because of all the vitamins and positive outcomes that may be coming from the different fruit and veggie blends and digestive probiotic blend that are included in this drink.

If nothing else with the addition of Vital Reds to my diet the additional fruit and Veggie's will prove beneficial when I see my Doctor for follow up visits every 6 months for my diabetes. I take insulin to control it best I can. My HBA1C runs 6.5-6.7 and sometimes if I am a real good boy it will be lower.

Good results
January 26, 2018
I am losing weight, which is my primary goal. Before trying Vital Reds, I saw complaints about the taste but I have grown to like it.

Marie S Gunther RN BSN
January 26, 2018

I started the Vital Red with the hope of increasing mental clarity and focus by improving energy levels. I am working 12 hour night shifts and often have difficulty sleeping so was "run down". I also was having digestive irregularity. I am pleased that after only 3 weeks irregularity is no longer occurring and I am clearer and focus more easily. Energy levels are improved and I may even be sleeping better. I will continue this product and after 60 days if it continues to benefit I will reorder.

Marie S Gunther RN BSN

Gwendolyn Fullmer's Vital Reds Review
January 25, 2018
I studied nutrition in college. Watching your video on vital reds was fascinating. I'm an at home mom now with four little ones so more energy always sounds good. I'm not over weight and I teach swimming three days a week. Having good health is very important to me. Both of my grandmother's died of cancer before they were 56. The vital reds are very expensive for my budget but I'm determined to live a long healthy life so I gave it a try. I have noticed more energy, I haven't gotten any of the common winter illnesses my two school children came home with, and I really love the taste of vital reds. So many healthy things just taste nasty, it's a punishment to gag them down, but not vital reds!!! Thank you so much for creating this!

Glucose control
January 25, 2018
This product was recommended to us. We we're skeptical. My husband is type 1 diabetic and needed to have better control of his glucose. He was having severe highs and lows. After one week on this product, he has cut insulin doses in half because the glucose numbers are more steady. There are also less sweet cravings. We are more than happy to say we will be ordering another supply of Vital Reds.

Vital Red has been GOOD for Me!
January 25, 2018

I have had more energy during the day, which is very good. I still work a 40 hour week in a factory setting where I am on my feet all day. At almost 66 years old, I keep up with the 40 somethings that I work with and am not complaining that I need to sit down.

I am waiting for my blood work to come back to see if there is a difference in the readings there also. I am sure there will be.

Thank you for the opportunity to try this product!

Donna Brown

Wichita, KS