Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend Reviews

Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend
( 270 reviews )
Website: DrMartyPets.com

Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Bella loves it.
November 24, 2021

Bella, our German Shepard, is 11. We just lost our Maddie also 11. The two of them had been together since they were 6 months old. Bella's appetite had diminished to the point we were worried. I started her on Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend and right away Bella's appetite came back. She loves this food and almost always finish her dinner. I do mix the food with water as per the directions but am not able to get a "sot, fluffy" texture.

The only reason we might not continue this food is the price with a bag lasting about 5 days.

Excellent product
November 22, 2021
Excellent food, my dog and cats are really enjoying it, so thrilled we found you Dr Marty. It would be fabulous to get this locally in NZ as current freight movement unpredictable.

Love it!!
November 21, 2021
Louie loves this!! After switching, he has had no stomach issues!

Better Doggy Breath
November 20, 2021
I had been worried about my dogs' health. They both had gained some weight and their breath smelled horrible. I had been feeding them kibble and supplemented with food that I would cook for my family. (I always feel guilty eating dinner with them begging for some.) After watching Dr. Marty's video, I knew I had to make a change for their health. Instead of table food at dinner time, I prepare a bowl of Nature's Blend. I am not kidding you when I say....as soon as I take the bag out of the pantry....they are salivating! (It's a bit fishy smelling....but I'm not the one eating it....so it's fine.). Now they eat their food while we are eating ours and everyone is happy. They still have kibble available too.....but I have already seen one of my dogs slim down....and both dogs have much better breath. I am extremely happy with this food and will continue to order.

Happy Dog, Happy Owner
November 19, 2021
My dog loves it and it appears to improve his disposition and energy. Also, his stool remains regular and firm.

You must be crazy
November 18, 2021
Are you kidding me? Who do you expect can afford to pay that kind of price to feed their dog? My dog just loves the stuff and I thought I would try it once but that will be it. I suppose I could just send it back and get my money back but I guess I'll use it as a treat.

Kat December 08, 2021

Hello Marvin.

My name is Kat, I am with Dr. Marty Pets.

I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We strive to keep our formulas as affordable as possible, while maintaining very high standards of quality all-natural ingredients.

We do understand that larger breed animals will need more food. In this case, we recommend adding Nature’s Blend as a topper to their regular food. This way your pup will still receive the great health benefits of Nature’s Blend.

A great way to receive the lowest available price is to start a recurring order for Nature’s Blend or by signing up for our email newsletters. You will be instantly notified of offers and discounts. If this is something that interests you or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

My email is [email protected] Have a great day.

Help resolve bad breath
November 18, 2021
My dog just loves the food she eats it soon as I put it in her dish. She is full of energy and her bad breath is going away. I am really happy with the new food and will purchase it again

Max is now focused on his mealtimes.
November 18, 2021
Max is energized about eating; he was blase before, hunched over his bowl guarding it. He relishes his food, joyously hopping about as I carry his bowl to him. Opening the bag near him has his total focus.

Our three dog's love Dr. Marty!
November 17, 2021
Dr. Marty's Nature Blend has been a great addition to our pet's diet. We love it and plan on continuing.

No more throwing up!
November 17, 2021
My dog loves this food. She screeches every morning and night at dinner time. I’ve had her on the RX hills as she always throws up. She still thre up on the hills but not as much. My mom told me about this and I thought I would try it. She hasn’t thrown up once. Makes me a very happy furry momma.

My dog, loves this food!
November 16, 2021
My dog Tess, loves this food….she’s no longer an all day grazer. She eats her meal and loves it, is excited while I’m getting it ready!

Coco's Dining Experience
November 16, 2021
My little puppy Coco who is a one year old nine pound either mini or toy poodle loves the food, which I must add, we supplement occasionally with hamburger meat and the white meat of chicken. When she is desperate she will eat another freeze dried food which is less costly than yours.

My Dog Loves Dr. Marty's Natures Blend
November 16, 2021
My dog loves his food. I have to add more water than suggested because that is the ONLY WAY HE WILL DRINK WATER. I am trying to get him to lose a few pounds, so I have cut his food to 3 cups instead of 3.25 cups. He's lost one pound. There is very little "poop" to clean up which means he is using most of the product in his system.

The energy level came back on my 15 year old dog.
November 15, 2021

I wanted to try Natural Blend for my almost 15 year old yellow lab. She loved the food and was eating again, her energy level went up and she continues to go on walks with me. she even gained a bit of weight.

I would love to keep her on this food but I truly can not afford it. I thought the bags would last longer. Her weight is 45 pound's so the bag only lasts just over a week. this really worked for my dog but unfortunately I need to eat too.

energy level
November 12, 2021

I have a yorkie that has cushings, thyroid issues, allergies, and a bad knee. I prefer to not have surgery on her knee because of all the health issues. On day 2 feeding Coco your food her energy level was up and she is back to her sassy self. Worth every dime.

Thank you Dr. Marty

Helps active Puppy sleep and be more calm.
November 12, 2021
I’ve been feeding my dogs healthy food for many years. When I saw you explanation of dogs needing or than me it made total sense! I’ve been feeding your food to my puppy for four weeks now. I use it added to less of what we currently feed. My puppy is an Highly active Aussie doodle. When I feed him your food and it’s time for him to sleep he sleeps super sound! There’s a definite difference in him going to sleep now. I feed it to him dry.

Good at both ends.
November 9, 2021
I have two springer spaniels ages 9 and 8. When they are their old dog food their poops were hard as a rock. I worried about their bowels. With your food their poops are soft. Any reason for that?

More pep
November 8, 2021
We supplement our feeding with Dr. Marty's and have noticed more pep in our 8 year old black lab, and she seems more eager to eat....I would recommend Dr. Marty's food to other dog owners.

Feeding Frenzy
November 8, 2021
My dog is so excited for feeding time !

Ollie loves them
November 7, 2021
My dog Ollie loves Nature’s Blend so much that he will do anything to get even one kibble (tricks, heel, recall) so I can use them as treats as well as a food topper. I love that I am giving him very healthy food as well. The light weight of the food will also come in handy next summer when we go backpacking.