DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 138 reviews )

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Was ok
July 23, 2022
Worked out Good. The address was old. But it was right.

criminal history
July 21, 2022
it is easy for me to use and being able to look up a person that has lied to you or you just don't trust

KarmenJ July 21, 2022

Hi lynn,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service and we are glad that we were able to help you. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

my identiy
July 20, 2022
it's what I expected and more .

KarmenJ July 21, 2022

Hello Hector,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

excellent search 100% recommended
July 20, 2022
Excellent information. Accurate search. 100% recommended

KarmenJ July 20, 2022

Hi Marianela,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with DMVRecords.us.org. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Refund was Quick and Easy Customer Satisfaction A+
July 19, 2022

I must say that my experience with the site did not provide what I expected. Getting a refund was a very quick and pleasant experience. 2 thumbs up for customer satisfaction!

Thank You,

~ JCulverson

KarmenJ July 20, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for leaving us a review and bringing the issue to our attention. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback is important to us and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future

I am glad to hear you were refunded and we guarantee that you will be able to receive it. If there is anything else we can help you with please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Do not waste your time. No DMV info or relevant info.
July 18, 2022

I used this site DMVRecords.us expecting to find my own DMV record and I found none. What I did find was 10 different profiles under my name.

The only thing on this site I found accurate was my age and some of my old address and some of my emails. I did not know any of the other people listed in my profiles. I did not know any of the registered sex offenders or why that was even there.

This site did not even find any of my relatives and some family I live with. My advice, don't waste your time with this site. There are sites like this that provide a lot more and very accurate information.

I should add that someone from the site did reach out to me afterwards by email asking if I was satisfied. We will see what come of that.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Just okay
July 15, 2022
I shouldn't have to jump through hoops to receive public information.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

pardon
July 14, 2022
I was able to get the info needed to apply for Governor pardon.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hello klm,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Less information that is not necessary
July 14, 2022
I think is better if you check include the day of birth to reduce the amount of information that don't relate to the person you are looking for.

Not accurate
July 14, 2022
I'm looking for a license number and didn't get any info I was looking for

KarmenJ July 14, 2022

Hi Bt,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

all info
July 12, 2022

I didn't get anything other than my relatives out of it and didn't tell me anything honestly

KarmenJ July 13, 2022

Hi Renee,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]. Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Necessary information is not provided.
July 12, 2022
I don't feel that this revealed the information needed. (i.e. statis, driving record, etc.)

KarmenJ July 13, 2022

Hi Christal,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Good Site
July 9, 2022
If a person has any tickets, its a good place to look. I found information that i knew was true.

KarmenJ July 11, 2022

Hello Juletta,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Report is too general
July 3, 2022
Too many non-relevant names to sift through.

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that you find the report too general. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Was there a complaint filed against me on 07-01-2022
July 2, 2022
I didn't get enough imformation. Was there a complaint filed against me.

TerryL Kaiser July 02, 2022

You didn't give me any information on this matter. What a rip-off

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi Terry,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

I was just looking for my traffic record
July 1, 2022

I didn't see any traffic related info for me. So I guess that's good. But I did have a few minor traffic incidents . Why did they not show?

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi James,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Drivers license data
July 1, 2022

Quick and easy review of basic information

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hello Tracy,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

court record search
July 1, 2022
difficult to obtain final report

KarmenJ July 01, 2022

Hi RobC,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

If you need further assistance regarding the report, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Felony Record
March 24, 2022
Easy process. Report generated within minutes of payment. I would use again.

KarmenJ April 18, 2022

Hello DJ,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Scam Artists!
February 7, 2022
Total Scam, didn't receive my report but did receive an automatically renewing subscription...

KarmenJ April 07, 2022

Hi Versile,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. I know this has been long overdue, but I sincerely apologize for the bad experience. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen

CS Manager

Dmvrecords.us.org