DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 138 reviews )

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Information not very thorough
September 29, 2022
Not really comprehensive and clear.

KarmenJones April 05, 2024

Hello Barb,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Doesn't give all the info you expect
September 27, 2022

This website said that there was one criminal record for the person I was looking for. It never actually showed me what the record was. It did show people with similar names and addresses.

KarmenJ September 28, 2022

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Warrant
September 24, 2022

Just needed to know if he had a warrant because he is planning to visit Tijuana, Mexico.

KarmenJ September 26, 2022

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Friendly & complete report!
September 23, 2022
My first search was helpful, informative, and easy to do. I am looking forward to using Online Crime Lookup!

KarmenJ September 26, 2022

Hello Donna,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

More details need to be seen.
September 18, 2022
There should be more information presented.

KarmenJ September 19, 2022

Hi Janis,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Your info will be shown to others
September 12, 2022
I was given a lot of people's information with the same first and last name. I use my middle initial and I clicked that and still given more information about others than myself.

KarmenJ September 13, 2022

Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Phone number and address
September 11, 2022

The record was complete and very informative. I was very satisfied with the report that I got. Thank you.

KarmenJ September 12, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

My record was found in a very timely manner
September 11, 2022

I enjoyed looking at my search results.

KarmenJ September 12, 2022

Hi Mary,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

quick and easy
August 24, 2022
Quick and easy to do. Was able to transfer my DL to another state with my driver record report because I'd lost the hard copy licence.

KarmenJ August 25, 2022

Hello Diana,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Website's cool but I can't find what I paid for
August 22, 2022
This website for the most part is pretty cool but the only problem I am experiencing is the struggle to find my birth certificate. That is what I paid for.

KarmenJ August 22, 2022

Hi Kat,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Quick and Efficient
August 15, 2022
Quick and easy way to reference your driving history.

KarmenJ August 16, 2022

Hello K.M,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Driving Record
August 15, 2022
Good accurate information. Easy to use.

Information on my account
August 12, 2022

I am having some problems and coming to this site really helped to clear up a lot of miss-information.

Thank you

First responders and Our Amazing Police

KarmenJ August 15, 2022

Hi Suelin,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed.

We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Good Report
August 7, 2022
Very easy to navigate and very user-friendly. All the relevant information is included.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Date of death?
August 6, 2022

I am attempting to locate her gravesite and date of death.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hi Dale,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

tickets
August 5, 2022
i was very impressed it showed me everything i neede to know.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hello Christy,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

When my insurance rate will go down based on my accident history.
July 27, 2022
I was hoping to see my accidents so I will know when they will be taken off my record. I will have to find my records myself and check what my insurance will use as to eliminating the time of each accident.

KarmenJ July 28, 2022

Hi Sharon,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your first-hand experience with our service.

I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information you needed. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Helping a friend out.
July 26, 2022

I found this was a very easy site to navigate and the price was nice. I was able to find the information very quickly. It was very accurate, and helpful. I have used other sites in the past and the information was very vague and not helpful at all.

KarmenJ July 28, 2022

Hi Brian

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

All the info on just the one we were inquiring about
July 24, 2022

I thought the review was very informative but, I thought there was a little too much on other people. Maybe if, after seeing all the names, we could just pick out the one we were interested in and get all the info for just that one.

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Thank you, again, and have a great day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

It's fast and accurate.
July 23, 2022
Love this site its awesome!!

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your awesome review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org