DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 68 reviews )

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

all info
July 12, 2022

I didn't get anything other than my relatives out of it and didn't tell me anything honestly

KarmenJ July 13, 2022

Hi Renee,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected] Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Necessary information is not provided.
July 12, 2022
I don't feel that this revealed the information needed. (i.e. statis, driving record, etc.)

KarmenJ July 13, 2022

Hi Christal,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Good Site
July 9, 2022
If a person has any tickets, its a good place to look. I found information that i knew was true.

KarmenJ July 11, 2022

Hello Juletta,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Report is too general
July 3, 2022
Too many non-relevant names to sift through.

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that you find the report too general. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Was there a complaint filed against me on 07-01-2022
July 2, 2022
I didn't get enough imformation. Was there a complaint filed against me.

TerryL Kaiser July 02, 2022

You didn't give me any information on this matter. What a rip-off

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi Terry,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

I was just looking for my traffic record
July 1, 2022

I didn't see any traffic related info for me. So I guess that's good. But I did have a few minor traffic incidents . Why did they not show?

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hi James,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Drivers license data
July 1, 2022

Quick and easy review of basic information

KarmenJ July 04, 2022

Hello Tracy,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

court record search
July 1, 2022
difficult to obtain final report

KarmenJ July 01, 2022

Hi RobC,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

If you need further assistance regarding the report, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Felony Record
March 24, 2022
Easy process. Report generated within minutes of payment. I would use again.

KarmenJ April 18, 2022

Hello DJ,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Scam Artists!
February 7, 2022
Total Scam, didn't receive my report but did receive an automatically renewing subscription...

KarmenJ April 07, 2022

Hi Versile,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. I know this has been long overdue, but I sincerely apologize for the bad experience. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen

CS Manager

Dmvrecords.us.org

This is a SCAM
January 29, 2022

DMVrecords.us.org goes by many names.

Look for a Shield logo with a 'crowned pillar' in the center. They all have it.

memberreportsonline.com

dmvrecords.us.org

dmvrecordsgeorgia.us.org

legaldmvlookup.com

All the same. They charge you $1 or so for the report and quietly sign you up for $20 a month. Mine was for $23.95 a month.

Call their number (1 855 549 1904) and cancel your account. They will not hesitate to do so. They literally had a confirmation # ready and a cancellation email sent within 1 MINUTE.

Also, lookout for the refund texts. They will send you an offer to refund the 'state fees' that you paid if you bought a report from someone else. But that someone else is the same company, just a different website.

You may have to get yourself a new debit card. Not sure about mine right now. Might be ok.

Anyway, just avoid them, please!

TWin Lewisville, TX March 18, 2022

AGREED! This happened to me too (mad at myself for not checking on them first - thought it was the DMV - but they are NOT). Also if you don't cancel, the note I received said I signed up for the program that is $23.95/ month for up to 25 DMV reports!

Ummm, it did NOT say that on the site. It said it was $1 fee to keep the information as accurate as possible. STAY AWAY!

KarmenJ April 07, 2022

Hi Julian, Twin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. It sounds like it was less than great. Still, I am glad that you were taken care of by our team. I know this has been long overdue, but I sincerely apologize for the bad experience. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 so we can attempt to assist you on whatever existing issue you are still encountering.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen

CS Manager

Dmvrecords.us.org

address of old friend
December 12, 2021

i was looking for an address of an old friend. The experience was positive. The information was valuable.

Emilee January 24, 2022

It was difficult to navigate and to find what I needed, and it's only somewhat accurate.

Create Account if you plan to make a purchase.
December 7, 2021

Hello my name is Bill and wanted to look for a citation for a ticket i received about a week ago. so i ran into this site and made purchase, before my purchase i was asked if i wanted to proceed as a member and create an account or as a guest.

i proceeded as a guest and made a purchase at which point i was instructed to sign in and receive my purchase but remember i was a guest and the process didn't require me to create an account, so i had to email support and the tech who assisted me was Andy. he was more than happy to assist me and that he did. andy assisted me and to my surprise did it quite fast and didn't take any longer than it should have.

i quickly received an email and a temporary sign in and problem solved... thank you Andy Wright for your help and assistance.

was OK
December 6, 2021

Report had no significant info on me, just others. But, for a buck, it was interesting enough.

Proficiency of residency is not accurate.
December 3, 2021
Over all this site provides basic but not proficiently detailed results. Past addresses, emails, and time period of residency were not correct

Able to read and understand report
November 13, 2021
This is the most accurate and simplified version of my record I have seen. Everything was right there simple to read and understand

DMV ID
September 29, 2021

Many thanks for the information I pulled up on DMV.us.org. I did have several problems: 1. Home addresses were incorrect' 2. The driving violations were over 10 years old. This information needs to be removed; 3. I sincerely appreciated the booklets at the end, such as: how to stop spam, protect yourself, and identity theft.

All the booklets were able to be downloaded, printable, and written in easy to read information.

sedigraham September 29, 2021

liked the comment

Helpful resource for driver's info.
September 28, 2021
This was helpful in locating ticket information and driver's license status that I needed for a relative. Would recommend.

my driving records
September 16, 2021

under my report I didn't find much details. I wish it had more details to what I have on my driving records. or even criminal record. it should at least tell me there is no violation or something so I know it is clear.

Thanks

Very Good Report
September 15, 2021
Very thorough report. Low cost.