DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 151 reviews )

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

A look at my documents.
December 26, 2023
The data requested was correct and needed although I would have liked to see some of the older documents like wedding licenses, divorce docs, arrest records, etc.

It's important to have the most recent information.
December 20, 2023
The site needs to be updated.

KarmenJones December 22, 2023

Hello Connie,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

Quick results, inexpensive
December 19, 2023
Was looking for some quick information on the birth mother of my potential niece/nephew. I knew the mother's name and was able to quickly find a bit of detail. Worth the $1 I spent.

EARLA MCCARTHY Jr. December 27, 2023

The E Mail address is emccarthy5 (at) cox.net. The 654 Phone Number is no longer has changed to 226 572 6817.

Property
December 18, 2023
I was expecting the actual property deed to show ownership.

KarmenJones December 22, 2023

Hello Crystal,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

Clean Name on file
December 18, 2023
I no longer drive or own a vehicle so I was looking to make sure nothing was out there in my name because of so many scams and hacks. Thank you very much.

its great
December 18, 2023
its not that up to date on somethings but in all its pretty useful

KarmenJones December 22, 2023

Hello Crystal,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

Somewhat of a disappointment.
December 17, 2023
Not near the complete information I thought there should be.

KarmenJones December 22, 2023

Hello Phantom,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

A persons criminal or sex offender information
December 17, 2023

Its not to bad, It has more information on some people then it does others, but cost is low so worth it.

especially if you reject it first and then they reduce the price.

very easy to use
December 16, 2023
very informative, gave me all information i was looking for accurately. easy to use. love this site...

If you got the $28.95 charge for $1 advertised fee, dispute it!
December 15, 2023

Like others here, I followed a link for what I thought was an official DMV vehicle report based on VIN. I got to a screen with a link indicating that a $1 payment would be charged to my credit card for the report. Clicked it, and did in fact get a valid report for my car.

But my Capital One credit card account immediately messaged me that there was a possibly fraudulent charge for $28.95 on my account, and wanted yes/no confirmation that I had authorized the charge. (Thanks, Capital One!)

I answered NO and followed up with a call to customer service to be sure the charge would be reversed. So far as I can figure, the business model of this company is to hope that most people don't check their credit card statements carefully.

KarmenJones December 22, 2023

Hello David,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

Full name and relatives along with an address
December 14, 2023
This was quick, easy and accurate. The one thing I was hoping to find was the person's date of death which was withing the last couple of weeks.

To know if this is a shelter or group home.
December 8, 2023
I was concerned about where a friend had gone. I was given the address of where he is registered to be living. His family lives up north and he is someone that needs to be looked out for. I wish this site could tell me if this is a group home or homeless shelter.

LIKELY FRAUD SITE
December 6, 2023

I really wants to give -1 but unfortunately it is not there.

First of all, this name is very misleading with us.gov extension. It is not governmental agency at all. When I tried to order vin record, they specifically said 1 dollar charge and then said put phone number so we can send you a report.

I checked it within 5 minutes and no report came to my phone or email and I was concern that this site might be completely fraud and will use my data to misuse my card. I called my credit card company to cancel my card and here my credit card company said there is charge for $28.95.

I wasn't sure that is it from same so I cancelled my card and fortunately there was number to call. ONLY ONE GOOD THING was there was customer service person came on phone and said there is 1 dollar deposit but there is $28.95 charge and it was never mentioned to me anywhere where I can see.

So it was 28 times what they were suppose to charge and on top of that who knows credit card information will be used from them in future.

DO NOT USE THIS SITE FOR ANY TRANSECTION OR ANY RECORD AS IT SEEMS COMPLETELY UNRELIABLE AND VERY LIKELY FRAUD>

KarmenJones December 08, 2023

Hello Vijay,

For a full refund please email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime. I will ensure you get your money back immediately.

Karmen J

CS Manager

dmvrecords.us.org

It's a scam.
October 25, 2023

They asked for 1 dollar, then they try to charge 28 dollars and finally charged 9 dollars. They sent an email but never sent the report I paid for. I do not recommend this service. I decided not to contact them to avoid them collecting more information than they have stolen.

KarmenJones November 01, 2023

Hi Daro,

If you have any concerns or issues, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] or reach out by phone at 1-855-780-5148. I'll be more than happy to discuss your situation and facilitate a complete refund for you.

Karmen J

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

BUYER BEWARE!!!! THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
September 27, 2023

This is a credit card and password scam. They are only in business to get credit card numbers and passwords to your accounts. With the information you provide, they will be able to sell your information and passwords on the dark web.

BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!

THIS IS A SCAM!!!!!!

When asked for the legal department's address they gave a fake address. When asked for the name of the call center's address they outright refused. When I asked for the call centers address and company name they refused to give out that information.

KarmenJones September 27, 2023

Hi Infinity, if you have any concerns or issues, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] or reach out by phone at 1-855-780-5148. I'll be more than happy to discuss your situation and facilitate a complete refund for you.

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Scam Website
September 22, 2023

Do not believe what they post, this is a scam website, stating that this service is free or they only charge $1.

Your credit card will be charged more ($28.95) if your card company allows the charge to go thru.

KarmenJones September 27, 2023

Hi RD,

Feel free to get in touch with me personally via [email protected] or reach us by phone at 1-855-780-5148 to discuss and process a full refund.

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Scam
August 21, 2023

Total scam said $1 dollar as soon as it was accepted charged me $28 and I didn’t find any information needed, not recommended...I need a refund.

KarmenJones September 27, 2023

Hi Ronald, for any inquiries or assistance, don't hesitate to contact us directly via [email protected] or reach us by phone at 1-855-780-5148. I'm here to help address your concerns and ensure you receive a complete refund.

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Scam And Click Bait With Misleading Url
August 15, 2023

Typical scam. Offer is for $1.00 BUT they immediately charged $28.00

How many people do not realize this scam and demand a refund?

Also, their URL resembles sort of "official" status, as google returns query for dmv records and their website is at the top of search results. BEWARE and look at website address!!!!!!

The added insult to injury, there was NO information returned either...

I demanded reversal of charge and did get an email confirming it. BUT my credit card company flagged this outfit as a "risk" level and I am doing my best to spread the word on my experience.

KarmenJones September 27, 2023

Hi Marco, please contact me personally at [email protected] or 1-855-780-5148 for a full refund.

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

SCAM SCAM SCAM
March 15, 2023

As stated in previous reviews...

It says $1.00 and then come to find out it was $25.00. I could not find any records on myself...

I just lost my license. So there should be something to show including the points I got... DON'T USE!

Karmen March 21, 2023

Hello April,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

I also apologize that the report was not accurate and outdated. Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Do not use that company
December 28, 2022
I would give a zero review if it was an option. I needed to check my driving record and it showed $1 as the fee. I signed up and then they indicated that I had signed up for a monthly account. Total scam.

Karmen January 02, 2023

Hello Shirley,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org