Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

About Dermal Repair Complex

Dermal Repair Complex, found online at InnerSkinResearch.com, is a health and skincare supplement by Beverly Hills MD Cosmeceuticals which promises to address collagen and elastin breakdowns, which they call the root causes of aging.      

How Does It Work?

The Dermal Repair Complex website says that as we age our bodies go through something that they call “Hormone-Induced Dermal Failure,” which they describe as the most common cause of visual aging in women over 40. 

These hormonal changes and imbalances are directly responsible for the collagen and elastin breakdown in our skin which results in traditional signs of aging, like sagging or drooping skin, wrinkles, dullness, and more. 

According to their website, taking just two capsules of Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Complex Complex daily with a meal can result in increased skin firmness, smoothness, and a “youthful glow.” 

 

Ingredients and Side Effects

Their website does not provide a full list of ingredients for this product on their website, but they do provide a list of what they consider their six active ingredients: Saw Palmetto, MSM, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin B, and Vitamin A. 

Many of these ingredients have long been known and recognized for their benefits to skin when they are applied topically to the skin; not as much is known about all these ingredients and their benefits when they are taken orally.   

Cost/Price Plans

A single bottles of Dermal Repair Complex purchased at this time is priced at $58, but customers who are interested in purchasing this product in a larger volume will be able to receive a per bottle discounted price. Two bottles are priced at $54, which the website says is an $8.00 savings, while three bottles are priced at $50, which the website says is a $24.00 savings.   

Refund Policy

This company’s sales page says that their customers are all welcome to a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee which states that customers who are unhappy with this product for any reason are welcome to return it within the first 60 days for a full refund. 

Unfortunately this policy isn’t detailed anywhere on their website or in their legal Terms and Conditions, which makes it difficult for customers to know whether or not they should trust this policy.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-828-5528, by email at [email protected], or by clicking their Email Us link in order to submit them directly to their website. 

Reputation

This product appears to have somewhat mixed reviews at this time period. Some websites have a long list of positive reviews and reviewers all speaking highly of what this product was able to do, while others have many vocal customers all complaining about how this product “did nothing” for them. 

The truth is that there is some variation in how effective a product may be for a particular customer depending on their own biology, but with this company’s lack of a Refund Policy, customers will want to be safe and maybe keep their order to a single jar until they can decide whether or not this product works for them.    

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different beauty supplements available on the market today, with some making specific promises about the strength and length of your hair and nails and others promising to correct a variety of skin concerns, and still others promising to essentially do it all. Customers will want to do their due diligence on each product they are considering purchasing. 

If you have experience with Dermal Repair Complex or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

40 ‘Dermal Repair Complex ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

This will make a difference in the overall texture and feel of your skin.
July 25, 2021

I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for about 6 weeks; within about 3 weeks there was a noticeable difference in the way my skin felt. My skin is so much softer and smoother from my head to my toes. I have also noticed that the dark spots on my face are lightening up.

I have recommended this product to friends and colleagues.

Lines are diminishing, but I was hoping for relief from crepey skin
July 25, 2021

I just turned 66 last week, and so I guess I can't expect miracles. But a few weeks into taking the capsules every day--increasing my water intake as directed, which is good for me to do, especially this hot summer--I'm seeing improvement through lines becoming less prominent, but the crepey skin on my neck and elsewhere isn't improving.

Perhaps this formulation doesn't help with crepey skin, but I hoped that I would benefit in this area, as well.

Please let me know if there's something else I can do to see improvement (and lessening of crepe) in my skin's texture.

Dermal Repair Complex
July 25, 2021

I recently bought 3 jars of Dermal Repair Complex, thinking that it would take at least 3 months to see results. However I have just finished my first jar and am surprised to results already !!

I had some quite deep lines around my upper lip and on my chin, which I have to say have lessened quite visibly , my skin feels smoother, and firmer, I can definitely feel the difference Thank you Beverly Hills MD

Give it a try. Thats what I did and I am so glad!
July 24, 2021
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 1 1/2 months. My husband notices the difference, says I look younger with less wrinkles, and is amazed. I am looking forward to seeing how I look after 3 months. I have also noticed that my hair is thicker. I like it even though I had thick hair before. I would recommend it to anyone. Give it a try. Thats what I did and I am so glad. I am 74 years of age and do have good genes.

Love Dermal Repair Complex!
July 23, 2021
Love dermal repair complex! I noticed a difference right away in my skin. I’ve tried many creams and lotions and saw little or no results. I just opened my second (30 day) jar and yes my skin is noticeably softer and maybe a little fuller as some of the fine lines and wrinkles don’t look so pronounced. I’m 71 so wasn’t expecting miracles but am very pleased with the results.

Feel better
July 23, 2021
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for 32 days. The first thing I noticed is that I physically feel better! I know, right. That is very important to me. If you feel better about yourself all else falls into place. My skin looks great. Thank you so very much.

Looking and feeling younger
July 23, 2021
My skin is very moist, soft and looking younger. Couldn't be happier.

Dermal Repair Complex a Winner!
July 22, 2021

I’ve been taking Dermal repair complex for a while now & I can honestly say it has actually made my skin softer smoother & supple . Today I turned 58

& I don’t have a lot of wrinkles for my age. I do not get Botox injections or any type of fillers in my face or lips so my skin is a 58 year old natural face. This is what I take along with exercise & a decent diet of fruits vegetables & minimal meat. I believe in this product & I have given it 5 stars but it definitely deserves 10 stars!

Dermal Repair Complex
July 22, 2021
I’m 34 years old. My skin is not sagging, I just have mild wrinkle, sun spots and discoloration issues. I have been taking the complex for about 5 weeks. The very noticeable effect is it helps my frequent urinating at night. After taking it for 3 days I notice I don’t need to go to restroom at night. Usually I had to go 3-4 times which really bothers me. Another noticeable effect is hair growth. I start to grow a lot of new hairs.

You can see results - truly in a short time-frame
July 22, 2021

Hi - Im in Australia and have been using for approx 2-3 weeks now - I can def. see a difference, and am very happy with the product.

I even had a colleague at work ask what I was doing different as my skin was looking dewy and nice.

Clear and glowing
July 22, 2021
My skin was at an all time low with pigmentation acne and dehydration…I was intrigued by the MD information and decided to try this product . I have been amazed by the results . My skin still has a way to go but I feel excited for the first time in a long time about the results so far. I am looking forward to continuing this skin journey and further improvements. Thank you for sharing the joy.

Fabulous!
July 21, 2021
Fabulous! I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for just over a month. My skin is tighter, and smoother, it truly has bounced back and I love it. At 57 I refuse to wear foundation or powder so there are obvious flaws in my skin but this product has even changed the texture and appearance. Even my neck is tighter. I wrinkle that I had at the top of my nose has diminished, and my daughter said I am glowing! Thank you for this wonderful product.

It Works Very Well and Very Quickly!
July 20, 2021
When I started taking Dermal Repair Complex, I decided to write down the things I noticed. Started June 12; June 17 - vertical line on the left side of my face is lighter and smile line on that side is also lighter; June 18 - smile line on right side of face is lighter. July 16 - clerk who waits on me regularly said my face "seems brighter and more uplifted."

Best supplements ever!
July 20, 2021
I’ve recently had Gastric Sleeve surgery and was worried about hair loss and skin quality post-surgery so I got the vitamins and I’m thrilled with how they work.

Truly Makes a Difference
July 18, 2021
With not only aging, but also hypothyroidism, my skin has been more difficult to find a product that truly makes a difference in the health and appearance. Dermal repair complex makes my skin more soft, supple, and overall healthy. I'm turning 41 soon and just recently got told I looked 33. I'll take it!!!

Skin revival
July 18, 2021
Finally I bought something that actually does what it says. I saw a change in the first week. A+ product.

Growing Younger Daily!
July 18, 2021
I have noticed a difference, for sure. I have used Bio-Sil supplements for several years and saw minor improvement bit after almost a month, I'm seeing definite improvement and my friends notice in my photos on social media.

Skin feels softer
July 18, 2021

Hi Beverley Hills team.

I’m nearing the end of my first batch of dermal repair and I can report that my skin feels smoother and more hydrated. I’m not sure the appearance of the skin has altered that much or than any lines have disappeared but to me the skin is softer

Skin Texture is getting so much better!
July 16, 2021

I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for a month and a half now and I can truly tell a difference in my skin. In my 30's the texture of my skin changed and just looked rough; no matter what I did it didn't help it.

I am now 40 and was desperate to get that youthful looking, non-textured skin back. I will tell you.. I'm on my way now. My texture is getting so much better; I feel like my skin is more taunt and I just have a natural "glow" when I take my makeup off now. I will defiantly continue to use this.

I just wish that I had more $ to buy their other products. I was skeptical about this product at first but it truly does work!

Only good for my nails!
July 15, 2021
The only difference I have seen in the 6 weeks that I have been using DRC is that I have beautiful long, strong fingernails for the first time. My hair has really thinned out, which has disappointed me. I’ll continue to try for about 1 more month. If no other improvements, I will return.