Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Dermal Repair Complex
( 84 reviews )

Dermal Repair Complex, found online at BeverlyHillsMD.com and also promoted at InnerSkinResearch.com, is a health and skincare supplement by Beverly Hills MD Cosmeceuticals which promises to address collagen and elastin breakdowns, which they call the root causes of aging.      

How Does Dermal Repair Complex Work?

The Dermal Repair Complex website says that as we age our bodies go through something that they call “Hormone-Induced Dermal Failure,” which they describe as the most common cause of visual aging in women over 40. 

These hormonal changes and imbalances are directly responsible for the collagen and elastin breakdown in our skin which results in traditional signs of aging, like sagging or drooping skin, wrinkles, dullness, and more. 

According to their website, taking just two capsules of Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Complex Complex daily with a meal can result in increased skin firmness, smoothness, and a “youthful glow.” 

 

Ingredients and Side Effects

Their website does not provide a full list of ingredients for this product on their website, but they do provide a list of what they consider their six active ingredients: Saw Palmetto, MSM, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin B, and Vitamin A. 

Many of these ingredients have long been known and recognized for their benefits to skin when they are applied topically to the skin; not as much is known about all these ingredients and their benefits when they are taken orally.   

Cost/Price Plans

A single bottles of Dermal Repair Complex purchased at this time is priced at $58, but customers who are interested in purchasing this product in a larger volume will be able to receive a per bottle discounted price.  Two bottles are priced at $54, which the website says is an $8.00 savings, while three bottles are priced at $50, which the website says is a $24.00 savings.   

Refund Policy

This company’s sales page says that their customers are all welcome to a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee which states that customers who are unhappy with this product for any reason are welcome to return it within the first 60 days for a full refund. 

Unfortunately this policy isn’t detailed anywhere on their website or in their legal Terms and Conditions, which makes it difficult for customers to know whether or not they should trust this policy.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-828-5528, by email at [email protected], or by clicking their Email Us link in order to submit them directly to their website. 

Reputation

This product appears to have somewhat mixed reviews at this time period.  Some websites have a long list of positive reviews and reviewers all speaking highly of what this product was able to do, while others have many vocal customers all complaining about how this product “did nothing” for them. 

The truth is that there is some variation in how effective a product may be for a particular customer depending on their own biology, but with this company’s lack of a Refund Policy, customers will want to be safe and maybe keep their order to a single jar until they can decide whether or not this product works for them.    

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different beauty supplements available on the market today, with some making specific promises about the strength and length of your hair and nails and others promising to correct a variety of skin concerns, and still others promising to essentially do it all.  Customers will want to do their due diligence on each product they are considering purchasing. 

If you have experience with Dermal Repair Complex, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

a grandma who doesn't look like one
October 11, 2021
I am simply amazed at how young my crepey neck is now looking!!! Time is going backwards! I am SO grateful for this supplement. I really don't want to go "under the knife", now I don't need to!

Are you using fillers?
October 10, 2021
Several weeks ago my daughter asked if I was using fillers as my skin looked radiant and smooth for my 74 years. I answered no and she was surprised. She asked what I was doing so I told of this wonderful product. I even gave her a a month’s supply and told her to try it. I have not seen her since then but am anxious to see what she thinks.

AMAZING! My skin is so much more resilient!! It's like my aging is truly reversing.
October 8, 2021
I am 60 and my mother is 95. We both started your product approximately 6 weeks ago. We both have crepey skin. I have been taking "selfies" randomly for comparison that I have shared with family members. They noticed the improvement in my appearance. My mother's skin and mine has become less crepey. I'm looking forward to what it will be like in 6 more weeks!

Dermal Repair Complex
October 7, 2021
My skin has a glow that his been missing since I’m now part of the older crowd. It only took a couple of weeks to see and feel the difference. I will definitely be ordering more when I run out.

Karama October 08, 2021

I know, right!! For once a product that lives up to its advertisement.

Happy skin
October 7, 2021
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for 1 and Half months and I can see my skin is tighter clearer wrinkles don't seam so prominent. easy to swallow casuals.

Hopeful. Will continue use.
September 1, 2021

I've finished one jar of Dermal Repair Complex and am into my 2nd jar now. Unfortunately, I haven't noticed any significant changes yet but I am hopeful.

I do, however, notice my hair is getting a bit fuller again.

Sam September 02, 2021

Hello, my name is Samantha.

I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear you aren't seeing the results you had hoped for yet. Please keep in mind that since everyone's skin is different, you may not see results right away. We recommend that you use the product for the full length of your 90 day Money Back Guarantee to see the best results.

I highly recommend taking photographs as well. By taking photographs you can compare the results and decide if this product is working out for you or not. Since you see yourself on a daily basis you may not notice the results compared to if you were basing your progress on photographs taken every 1-2 weeks (even daily if you'd like). Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods.

As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. I hope these tips help. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Karama October 08, 2021

VSYI..I have been taking selfies every couple of weeks. Looking in the mirror everyday I did not see the improvement but when I compared the selfies I was amazed!! It isn't an overnight immediate process just like our skin losing its resilience didn't happen overnight.

Love Love Love
September 1, 2021
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for about one month. The difference is incredible! I am 61 years old, and have had lines between my brows for years that are now almost nonexistent. I noticed a difference in my skin texture almost immediately and within a week or two, I noticed my nails are much smoother and stronger. I have noticed a difference in my hair and I am still noticing skin imperfections are lightening or disappearing! I highly recommend this complex ...

This really works!
August 31, 2021
While I’ve only been talking Dermal Repair for a couple of months, I’m already noticing a difference in the look of the crepey skin on my neck, chest, and my arms look a lot better. I can’t wait to see what my skin looks like after taking it longer!

Super easy to use.
August 29, 2021
I have noticed a difference in my skin, it seems smoother and less rough. Also, my double chin doesn't seem so fat.

Love the results so far
August 26, 2021

I have just finished my first month of Dermal Repair Complex and I pleased to say that my skin is feeling less dry, although I don't suffer with dry skin, it also feels smoother. My forehead lines have gone, the crows feet around my eyes are much improved, not deep anymore and the appearance of the skin on my chin is definitely improving.

I'm very pleased that I took the leap to try this product and will continue to go on with it, I purchased the 6 month special offer, so I an looking forward to seeing further improvement.

Dermal Repair Cream
August 24, 2021

I have been using your Dermal Repair Complex for some time and believe it has helped the feel of my skin. I still have multiple red marks on my arms and brown spots on both legs BUT I think the feel of my skin has improved. I'm hoping to be able to afford to continue using it daily as prescribed.

Also, I'm using it in conjunction with a Veterinary cream called Horseman's Dream as my skin has been so dry and despite trying multiple creams/moisturizers, nothing else has worked.

Thank you for encouraging me to try your product. Am hoping my 74-year old skin will continue to improve so I can wear short sleeves and shorts once again.

Quality product
August 20, 2021
Very wonderful product definitely recommend for people of all ages! I have been using this product for about three months now and I’ve seen major improvement not only in my skin and hair!

Can’t wait to see how this works over time!
August 20, 2021
I purchased this as a preventive measure for my sister, husband and I. All the ingredients are not only good for our skin but as workout enthusiasts, it has a variety of other benefits. Looking forward to seeing the results over time.

Good results with Dermal Repair
August 19, 2021
My skin feels smoother and appears less dry. My overall appearance is a younger look.

Dermal Repair Complex Works
August 19, 2021
I am on my second jar of dermal repair and I am 75 years old. My skin has improved especially on my chest where I had tons of little brown markings. My skin is smooth now. My face seems to have a nice glow. The women in my exercise class tell me I look 40. My ridges on my nails have improved can’t tell I had them. I have noticed my legs look smoother,cellulite seems to be moving on. I will continue using this. It’s expensive but I can do away with something so I can buy this. Thank you for a great product that really works!

I WAS Skeptical but these DO WORK
August 17, 2021
First of all, I’m a 36 yr old male. I’ve been using these pills for over a month and honestly, being 100% honest I do see a healthier, plumped skin. I do have some forehead wrinkles and crows feet but they are definitely smaller and over all, I see a clearer healthier complex. I was skeptical at first. I am a real reviewer who bought these pills. Bought two bottles but then got a promotion to where I got a huge discount and over all I have 6 bottles. I’m glad I did because I want to see how these will continue to work on my skin. Again! 36 yr old dude from Texas who was skeptical but these pills do work! I repeat they do work!!!

Skin repair
August 17, 2021

The skin under my chin is no longer sagging and my jawline is more defined and not sagging.

The part that I'm most excited about is that when I get a bruise it heals a lot sooner than before. So the skin repair is amazing!

Reverts skin to youthful texture
August 16, 2021
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for a little over a month. My fine lines have started to disappear around my eyes! My deeper lines around my smile are filling in already. My face is dewy in appearance from looking dry and parched. I'm 57 and was recently told I looked 42. I'll take that. I can't imagine what a few more months will bring! Thank you Dr Layke.

Small improvements…hopeful!
August 14, 2021
Still assessing, but hopeful! My skin seems more supple and less prone to breakouts (which still happen over 65!) I keep watching for more noticeable “crepe” reduction…

Sam September 02, 2021

Hello Pam.

My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am thrilled you are starting to see results. Please keep in mind that since everyone's skin is different, you may not see results right away. We recommend that you use the product for the full length of your 90 day Money Back Guarantee to see the best results. I highly recommend taking photographs as well.

By taking photographs you can compare the results and decide if this product is working out for you or not. Since you see yourself on a daily basis you may not notice the results compared to if you were basing your progress on photographs taken every 1-2 weeks (even daily if you'd like). Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods.

As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. I hope these tips help. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream
August 13, 2021
The cream makes my skin smoother, and it feels a bit firmer. I’ve only used it for a couple of weeks, so I’m hoping it will help with my jowls with further use.