Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD
( 89  Reviews )


We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About Beverly Hills MD

Beverly Hills MD is a brand name skincare product line that promises their users a scientifically innovative and well tested product line that addresses many different skincare concerns people may have.

How Does It Work?

According to their website, this product line was created by two Beverly Hills plastic surgeons who were motivated to try and find solutions that prevented the issues their patients regularly complained to them about. 

Beverly Hills MD offers a variety of products, including ones for which they are well known, like Venox Anti-Aging Serum, Scar Recovery Restoration Serum, and Dark Spot Corrector.

Ingredients and Side Effects

Customers who are interested in the ingredient list for the specific product they want to use should refer to their website. Generally speaking, however, the website says that their product line is made with the very best ingredients that have been clinically proven.

These ingredients have also been chosen for their nourishing capabilities and for their lack of allergens and irritants, making them extremely unlikely to cause any negative side effects for their customers.  

Cost/Price Plans

Currently the prices of the products in the Beverly Hills MD product line are priced in between $85.00 and $149.00 depending on which product you are hoping to purchase.  

Refund Policy

The Beverly Hills MD website states that all products sold on their website are eligible to be returned for a full refund of the purchase price, as long as they are returned within 60 days of purchase.        

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who have questions, issues, or complaints can contact their Customer Service by phone at 877-828-5528 or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link.   

Reputation

The company and product line itself does not have many reviews, so customers who are interested in learning more should research reviews for the specific product which they are interested in purchasing.   

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different companies on the market today that offer anti aging skin care products with different ingredients and purposes, like SkinCeuticals, Kate Sommerville, Perricone MD, and more. 

If you have any experience with Beverly Hills MD or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

89 ‘Beverly Hills MD’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Beware Promotional Tactics

May 28, 2021

I ordered two bottles of Deep Wrinkle Cream or Filler, which subtotal at $86. As I went to check out and offer popped up stating that I could get 3 bottle at $95. I thought this was reasonable and clicked to accept.

It wasn't until after my order was processed (no review before this) that I realized that Beverly Hills MD charged me for the 2 original bottles at $86 and 3 additional bottles at $95. Who does this!

I contacted the company to explain that I was only interested in there deal if it left me with only 3 bottles of their product as opposed to 5. They wrote me back pretty much stating there was nothing they could do because the transaction had already been processed.

I will NEVER do business with this company again. I've warned my people to stay away from this stupidly unethical firm and now I'm warning you. Beware. See their response below. Thank you for contacting Beverly Hills MD, I'm Alisha H., and I'll be assisting you. I sincerely apologize for any issue when placing your order.

However, I've taken a look at your account and I see that you purchased one of our promotional offers upon checkout. The additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a "Thank You" for your initial purchase. These orders do not replace your initial purchase and offer special discounts on larger quantities of product, as well as other related products to help optimize results.

Comment on this review...

SCAM - Do not order from the website.

May 1, 2021

In my opinion this is a real scam. Due to confusing directions on the website I place a double order. I called the very next day once I realized the double charge and was told by customer service rep, Sara, that it had already shipped and she couldn't do anything about it.

I am welcome to return the extras shipment - at my own expense. Also the refund will appear once they receive the product.

1) NO ONE ships that fast. I doubt if it was even in the mail. Just didn't want to cancel and give me my money back.

2) They do NOT provide any shipping labels so it will cost you to send it back.

3) I am out of money already on this deal.

This is a SCAM. Do NOT order from the website.

May 03, 2021

Hello Mary. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am sorry for the confusion. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at [email protected], so we can get you fully refunded. Thank you.

Comment on this review...

Works

March 11, 2021

Hi my name is Lesley, I live in Australia and the weather is harsh on the skin. At first I was skeptical as it didn't appear to work except for softening my skin which I thought I could get from any creams.

I persisted till the second jar and presto...I am 54 years old and this got rid of a lot of wrinkles everywhere and keeps making an improvement the longer I use it. My skin is a lot tighter and it has greatly improved the tone of my skin.

I have been told that I don't look any different from 15 years ago. I highly recommend this product. I recently over stocked my supply and put my future orders on hold -no problem. Great customer service and I live in a different country.

Comment on this review...

Scamy Spamy Company

December 18, 2020

I was willing to give a product a try, because it was a $39 deal. On the website, I was hit with upsell offers. That's annoying, but I took the $102 "deal" and managed to make it through to enter my credit card info. That should have been it. But when I hit "submit," I was presented with 4 more upsell offer screens.

With each screen, I had to scroll way down to say "no thanks" in order to continue (under threat that if I try to exit screen, it may result in multiple charges to my credit card). By the time I hit the confirmed order screen, I'd lost trust in the company. I tried to cancel online, then sent an email. A few hours later, I received an email saying that it was too late to cancel, but of course I can pay shipping to return the product for a refund.

With such a complex website designed to entrap consumers, I have a hard time believing they can't cancel orders before they ship. I'm also discovering that my trip to their website is resulting in tons of spam! While not technically, illegal, these people are unethical.

Comment on this review...

Charged for product that was never shipped.

December 1, 2020

Have not received product.

Transaction has been submitted to card.

Can't evaluate product I have not received.

Poor business practices

Comment on this review...

Made my bp skyrocket

May 15, 2020

Ordered your product a few months ago. As I am a disabled Vet, I wanted VAs opinion. They told me take it slowly and watch for reactions. My BP skyrocketed. On May 6, 2020 I tried to call your company. No answer after 45 min. Sent you a email. No response. I know we are in a pandemic, but this is not working. Have 7 3/4 bottles and can't get refund.

July 22, 2020

Hello Ronald. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read about your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex. I have looked into your account and see that we are awaiting your response to our email before we can move forward with your full refund. Please email me at [email protected] for any further assistance. Please have a safe day.

Comment on this review...

Did not work for me

September 12, 2019

Maybe my skin was too far gone to hope anything would work to lift and firm, reduce lines and wrinkles, and correct the crepey skin on my body. I am 70 years old and a year of caregiving for my husband, hospice care and losing him has certainly taken its toll on my face and body. The only thing I can say is that because of the cost, it made me return to a regular skin moisturizing regimen which I have religiously followed during the past 6 months.

After using two jars of the body crepey skin corrector cream, I can see some benefits. I have noticed little benefits if any of the facial products used including the lifting and sculpting cream. I only had a chance to use the retinol treatment twice before the pump quit working. I will be returning the product. I have not yet used the masks as have not found time when I had 20-30 minutes of free time, but will find time and write a review of it. Don't know if the vitamin pill supplement has any effect or not, but have been taking it regularly. Probably will not re-order.

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer

November 5, 2018

I do follow Beverly Hills MD order of applying my skin care products and only have positive comments. I'm 72 and for years have always followed my mantra" I don't mind aging but I'll go down fighting". I have found BHMD products to be very beneficial and true to their guarantee.

My "will always use" BHMD products are Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer and Lift and Firm Sculpting cream. It was after I started using the above products on my neck that the age lines definitely improved. People frequently comment how wonderful my skin looks. I will say that I have returned products when I felt they were not working for me within the 60 day guarantee. The staff has always been helpful and positive.

This is a company I'd work for whether to trial products or provide customer service. BHMD is 5 stars!!

December 18, 2018

Hi Maggie, thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to hear that you've seen positive results from using a variety of our products. If at any time you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected] and I will be more than happy to help.

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer

October 27, 2018

After the first week using this moisturizer, my oily skin settled down and I now enjoy using this daily. It has improved the appearance of my skin and I look forward to the changes in the next month or two of using this!

April 10, 2019

Hi, Lynette. I’m Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for your review and am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience so far. I would love to know if you have seen any long-term benefits from using the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions or comments about this moisturizer or any of our other offerings!

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer

August 8, 2018

When I began using Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer, I noticed that my skin improved noticeably. Despite my age, I feel it brighter and smoother. It’s really an excellent formula.

April 10, 2019

Hi Marta! I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am very happy to hear that your skin has improved thanks to the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Many of our satisfied customers feel the same brightening and smoothing effects thanks to the formula created by Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions, comments, or concerns you may have about Beverly Hills MD. I would love to help.

Comment on this review...

Even my hands love it

August 8, 2018

Love the stem cell revitalizer. My face looks much younger than my 72 years. Love to look in the mirror now. I started putting it on my hands and I swear my hands look 20 years younger.

I am a RN still working full time and I have always said I could guess a person age by looking at their hands better than their face.

I will definitely continue using it and tell my friends and family about it.

View all 2 Comments
October 09, 2018

I am not sure if the reviews are on the Beverley Hills MD products or something else? Kindly clarify...

April 10, 2019

Thank you for the review, Jane. I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am pleased to read that you have had a great experience using our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I am excited to tell you that we have come out with our Ultra Renew Hand Rejuvenating Serum, formulated specifically for the hands. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if you have any questions about the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer or the Rejuvenating Serum. I look forward to hearing from you!

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer

August 8, 2018

I absolutely love this. I am an EXTREMELY oily person and love the way my skin just absorbs this and feels so refreshed without leaving me greasy. I let my face completely dry before putting on sunscreen and foundation and it feels wonderful. I also like to put it on my neck.

April 10, 2019

Terri, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD and I am very happy to hear that our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer leaves your skin feeling refreshed. It can be hard to find a moisturizer that absorbs so well. I would also like you to know that we have come out with our new Cover Correct SPF Foundation. If you are interested, please e-mail me at [email protected] I would be happy to help.

Comment on this review...

Great product

August 8, 2018

It is a great cream
I love using it and see amazing results. I recommended it to all my friends.

Comment on this review...

Deep regenerating stem Cell Moisturizer

August 8, 2018

I have been using it for a while and I noticed the difference, My wrinkle got smoother. I'm going to buy again once I finish them all I have 2 more jars left.
I trusted the Beverly Hills product of course. Thank you that's all I have to say...

Evelyn

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell

June 13, 2018

This is a fabulous product with visible results after just a couple of applications that even my husband noticed!! I a m 62 years old and cannot believe how great my skin looks and feels!! I recommend this product to all of my friends. Linda from Troy ,OH

Comment on this review...

BHMD

June 5, 2018

I have tried most of their products and have been very happy with them. You can join their text club and get great deals on their products which has allowed me to try more and stock up. They have great customer service and truly stand by their 60day money back guarantee with no hassles. Their products work, can be layered, and have caused no negative reactions on my skin. I even share them with my younger sister. I would highly recommend them!! You also get helpful skin care tips by email,if you want, and they are very interested in your response to their products!! Definitely worth giving a try!!

Comment on this review...

Stem Cell Moisturizer

June 5, 2018

I appreciate the sheer feel of the mousturizer. Living in Florida's hot sun and hunidity, I usually cannot tolerate moisturizer at all. However, this moisturizer doesnt feel like a mask and my skin can breathe! I am refreshingly pleased because I have dry skin areas that need moisturizing Thank you .

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer

June 4, 2018

After 30 years of trying every product, cobbling together one product here, one product there, I now only use Beverly Hills MD products!
I am 55 with very delicate, sensitive skin. I have said this before and I will say it again, bar none, Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer is my holy grail of moisturizing cream for my face, neck and even decollete. Never have come across anything so nourishing for my skin, nor have the results been as phenomenal.
My Beverly Hills MD night routine is their cleanser, followed by a Multi Acid Peel Pad, then the Brighten+Tighten restorative facial oil, then the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I wake up and my face feels smooth and soft. I'll gush about my morning routine another time in a future review! For me, the eagle has landed with Beverly Hills MD and they have a life long devotee in me.

Comment on this review...

Stem Cell Moisturizer

June 4, 2018

I have been using this product for about 3 years and absolutely love it. I have very dry, sensitive skin at 65 years old, and with this night time moisturizer, I wake with hydrated, great looking skin.

I am currently using this over the BHMD Wrinkle Repair Night Treatment at bedtime! Perfect combination for my skin..

Comment on this review...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisterizer

June 3, 2018

This is a keeper! The rose scent is subtle, yet really lovely and this product leaves my skin feeling like rose petals. As a mother of three, working outside in dry climates as a biologist and 55 years old that is saying something! Not at all greasy. The only problem is that now I am spoiled with Stem Cell Moisturizer and don't want to settle for anything else.

June 05, 2018

My skin likes this moisturizer so much! I am 56 and have dry skin, but with this product its not thirsty anymore! Great cream for the day as well as for the night. I recommend Stem Cell Moisturizer for everybody.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!