Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD is a skin care and cosmetics brand whose creators state use a scientifically innovative and well tested product line that addresses many different and varying skincare concerns.

How Does It Work?

According to their website, this product line was created by two Beverly Hills plastic surgeons who were motivated to try and find solutions that prevented the issues their patients regularly complained to them about. 

Beverly Hills MD offers a variety of products, including ones for which they are well known, such as the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer, Resurface and Restore Youth Revealing System, 

Venox Anti-Aging Serum, Scar Recovery Restoration Serum, and Dark Spot Corrector. 

 

Ingredients and Side Effects

Customers who are interested in the ingredient list for the specific product they want to use should refer to their website. Generally speaking, however, the website says that their product line is made with the very best ingredients that have been clinically proven.

These ingredients have also been chosen for their nourishing capabilities and for their lack of allergens and irritants, making them extremely unlikely to cause any negative side effects for their customers.  

Cost/Price Plans

Currently the prices of the products in the Beverly Hills MD product line are priced in between $85.00 and $149.00 depending on which product you are hoping to purchase.  

Refund Policy

The Beverly Hills MD website states that all products sold on their website are eligible to be returned for a full refund of the purchase price, as long as they are returned within 60 days of purchase.        

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who have questions, issues, or complaints can contact their Customer Service by phone at 877-828-5528 or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link.   

Reputation

The company and product line itself does not have many reviews, so customers who are interested in learning more should research reviews for the specific product which they are interested in purchasing.   

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different companies on the market today that offer anti aging skin care products with different ingredients and purposes, such as Kaplan MD Skincare, Lumin Skin, DermalMedix, and others.

If you have any experience with Beverly Hills MD or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great lip treatment!
October 13, 2021
Best lip treatment! Feels great on lips, stay on long time and does what it says! Thank you!

Scam. Products don't work. Horrible customer service.
July 20, 2021
Scam! Products don't work. Horrific customer service. I tried two of their products - neither had ANY impact. Once, before ordering a product, I contacted customer care to find out the daily dosage. They replied over a year later, in a cut-and-pasted response that discussed a topical vs. the supplement I asked about. They are just a huge scam sales machine - don't waste your money.

Sam July 21, 2021

Hello Cate. My name is Sam, I am with BeverlyHills MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Beverly Hils MD for your customer service experience. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Beware Promotional Tactics
May 28, 2021

I ordered two bottles of Deep Wrinkle Cream or Filler, which subtotal at $86. As I went to check out and offer popped up stating that I could get 3 bottle at $95. I thought this was reasonable and clicked to accept.

It wasn't until after my order was processed (no review before this) that I realized that Beverly Hills MD charged me for the 2 original bottles at $86 and 3 additional bottles at $95. Who does this!

I contacted the company to explain that I was only interested in there deal if it left me with only 3 bottles of their product as opposed to 5. They wrote me back pretty much stating there was nothing they could do because the transaction had already been processed.

I will NEVER do business with this company again. I've warned my people to stay away from this stupidly unethical firm and now I'm warning you. Beware. See their response below. Thank you for contacting Beverly Hills MD, I'm Alisha H., and I'll be assisting you. I sincerely apologize for any issue when placing your order.

However, I've taken a look at your account and I see that you purchased one of our promotional offers upon checkout. The additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a "Thank You" for your initial purchase. These orders do not replace your initial purchase and offer special discounts on larger quantities of product, as well as other related products to help optimize results.

Sam June 18, 2021

Hi Alexandria, this is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I’m so sorry about any inconvenience this caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is never our intention to confuse or misguide our customers. We’ll pass along your feedback to our team. I took a look into your account and saw that our Customer Relations Team was able to assist you with the refund process. If there is anything else you need feel free to email me directly at [email protected] Have a great day!

LadonnaWells September 23, 2021

I had the same experience.

SCAM - Do not order from the website.
May 1, 2021

In my opinion this is a real scam. Due to confusing directions on the website I place a double order. I called the very next day once I realized the double charge and was told by customer service rep, Sara, that it had already shipped and she couldn't do anything about it.

I am welcome to return the extras shipment - at my own expense. Also the refund will appear once they receive the product.

1) NO ONE ships that fast. I doubt if it was even in the mail. Just didn't want to cancel and give me my money back.

2) They do NOT provide any shipping labels so it will cost you to send it back.

3) I am out of money already on this deal.

This is a SCAM. Do NOT order from the website.

Sam May 03, 2021

Hello Mary. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am sorry for the confusion. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at [email protected], so we can get you fully refunded. Thank you.

Works
March 11, 2021

Hi my name is Lesley, I live in Australia and the weather is harsh on the skin. At first I was skeptical as it didn't appear to work except for softening my skin which I thought I could get from any creams.

I persisted till the second jar and presto...I am 54 years old and this got rid of a lot of wrinkles everywhere and keeps making an improvement the longer I use it. My skin is a lot tighter and it has greatly improved the tone of my skin.

I have been told that I don't look any different from 15 years ago. I highly recommend this product. I recently over stocked my supply and put my future orders on hold -no problem. Great customer service and I live in a different country.

Scamy Spamy Company
December 18, 2020

I was willing to give a product a try, because it was a $39 deal. On the website, I was hit with upsell offers. That's annoying, but I took the $102 "deal" and managed to make it through to enter my credit card info. That should have been it. But when I hit "submit," I was presented with 4 more upsell offer screens.

With each screen, I had to scroll way down to say "no thanks" in order to continue (under threat that if I try to exit screen, it may result in multiple charges to my credit card). By the time I hit the confirmed order screen, I'd lost trust in the company. I tried to cancel online, then sent an email. A few hours later, I received an email saying that it was too late to cancel, but of course I can pay shipping to return the product for a refund.

With such a complex website designed to entrap consumers, I have a hard time believing they can't cancel orders before they ship. I'm also discovering that my trip to their website is resulting in tons of spam! While not technically, illegal, these people are unethical.

Charged for product that was never shipped.
December 1, 2020

Have not received product.

Transaction has been submitted to card.

Can't evaluate product I have not received.

Poor business practices

Made my bp skyrocket
May 15, 2020
Ordered your product a few months ago. As I am a disabled Vet, I wanted VAs opinion. They told me take it slowly and watch for reactions. My BP skyrocketed. On May 6, 2020 I tried to call your company. No answer after 45 min. Sent you a email. No response. I know we are in a pandemic, but this is not working. Have 7 3/4 bottles and can't get refund.

Sam July 22, 2020

Hello Ronald. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read about your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex. I have looked into your account and see that we are awaiting your response to our email before we can move forward with your full refund. Please email me at [email protected] for any further assistance. Please have a safe day.

Did not work for me
September 12, 2019

Maybe my skin was too far gone to hope anything would work to lift and firm, reduce lines and wrinkles, and correct the crepey skin on my body. I am 70 years old and a year of caregiving for my husband, hospice care and losing him has certainly taken its toll on my face and body. The only thing I can say is that because of the cost, it made me return to a regular skin moisturizing regimen which I have religiously followed during the past 6 months.

After using two jars of the body crepey skin corrector cream, I can see some benefits. I have noticed little benefits if any of the facial products used including the lifting and sculpting cream. I only had a chance to use the retinol treatment twice before the pump quit working. I will be returning the product. I have not yet used the masks as have not found time when I had 20-30 minutes of free time, but will find time and write a review of it. Don't know if the vitamin pill supplement has any effect or not, but have been taking it regularly. Probably will not re-order.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
November 5, 2018

I do follow Beverly Hills MD order of applying my skin care products and only have positive comments. I'm 72 and for years have always followed my mantra" I don't mind aging but I'll go down fighting". I have found BHMD products to be very beneficial and true to their guarantee.

My "will always use" BHMD products are Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer and Lift and Firm Sculpting cream. It was after I started using the above products on my neck that the age lines definitely improved. People frequently comment how wonderful my skin looks. I will say that I have returned products when I felt they were not working for me within the 60 day guarantee. The staff has always been helpful and positive.

This is a company I'd work for whether to trial products or provide customer service. BHMD is 5 stars!!

Sam December 18, 2018

Hi Maggie, thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to hear that you've seen positive results from using a variety of our products. If at any time you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected] and I will be more than happy to help.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
October 27, 2018
After the first week using this moisturizer, my oily skin settled down and I now enjoy using this daily. It has improved the appearance of my skin and I look forward to the changes in the next month or two of using this!

Sam April 10, 2019

Hi, Lynette. I’m Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for your review and am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience so far. I would love to know if you have seen any long-term benefits from using the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions or comments about this moisturizer or any of our other offerings!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018
When I began using Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer, I noticed that my skin improved noticeably. Despite my age, I feel it brighter and smoother. It’s really an excellent formula.

Sam April 10, 2019

Hi Marta! I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am very happy to hear that your skin has improved thanks to the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Many of our satisfied customers feel the same brightening and smoothing effects thanks to the formula created by Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions, comments, or concerns you may have about Beverly Hills MD. I would love to help.

Even my hands love it
August 8, 2018

Love the stem cell revitalizer. My face looks much younger than my 72 years. Love to look in the mirror now. I started putting it on my hands and I swear my hands look 20 years younger.

I am a RN still working full time and I have always said I could guess a person age by looking at their hands better than their face.

I will definitely continue using it and tell my friends and family about it.

Elizabeth Marx October 09, 2018

I am not sure if the reviews are on the Beverley Hills MD products or something else? Kindly clarify...

Sam April 10, 2019

Thank you for the review, Jane. I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am pleased to read that you have had a great experience using our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I am excited to tell you that we have come out with our Ultra Renew Hand Rejuvenating Serum, formulated specifically for the hands. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if you have any questions about the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer or the Rejuvenating Serum. I look forward to hearing from you!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018
I absolutely love this. I am an EXTREMELY oily person and love the way my skin just absorbs this and feels so refreshed without leaving me greasy. I let my face completely dry before putting on sunscreen and foundation and it feels wonderful. I also like to put it on my neck.

Sam April 10, 2019

Terri, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD and I am very happy to hear that our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer leaves your skin feeling refreshed. It can be hard to find a moisturizer that absorbs so well. I would also like you to know that we have come out with our new Cover Correct SPF Foundation. If you are interested, please e-mail me at [email protected] I would be happy to help.

Great product
August 8, 2018

It is a great cream

I love using it and see amazing results. I recommended it to all my friends.

Deep regenerating stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018

I have been using it for a while and I noticed the difference, My wrinkle got smoother. I'm going to buy again once I finish them all I have 2 more jars left.

I trusted the Beverly Hills product of course. Thank you that's all I have to say...

Evelyn

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell
June 13, 2018
This is a fabulous product with visible results after just a couple of applications that even my husband noticed!! I a m 62 years old and cannot believe how great my skin looks and feels!! I recommend this product to all of my friends. Linda from Troy ,OH

BHMD
June 5, 2018
I have tried most of their products and have been very happy with them. You can join their text club and get great deals on their products which has allowed me to try more and stock up. They have great customer service and truly stand by their 60day money back guarantee with no hassles. Their products work, can be layered, and have caused no negative reactions on my skin. I even share them with my younger sister. I would highly recommend them!! You also get helpful skin care tips by email,if you want, and they are very interested in your response to their products!! Definitely worth giving a try!!

Stem Cell Moisturizer
June 5, 2018
I appreciate the sheer feel of the mousturizer. Living in Florida's hot sun and hunidity, I usually cannot tolerate moisturizer at all. However, this moisturizer doesnt feel like a mask and my skin can breathe! I am refreshingly pleased because I have dry skin areas that need moisturizing Thank you .

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
June 4, 2018

After 30 years of trying every product, cobbling together one product here, one product there, I now only use Beverly Hills MD products!

I am 55 with very delicate, sensitive skin. I have said this before and I will say it again, bar none, Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer is my holy grail of moisturizing cream for my face, neck and even decollete. Never have come across anything so nourishing for my skin, nor have the results been as phenomenal.

My Beverly Hills MD night routine is their cleanser, followed by a Multi Acid Peel Pad, then the Brighten+Tighten restorative facial oil, then the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I wake up and my face feels smooth and soft. I'll gush about my morning routine another time in a future review! For me, the eagle has landed with Beverly Hills MD and they have a life long devotee in me.