Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Dermal Repair Complex
( 123 reviews )

Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

A remedy for tight, dried skin.
August 13, 2021
I have been taking the tablets and using the creams for about a month and truly have seen an improvement in the moisture of my skin and in its softness. I would not have believed this could be achieved without facials. I am positive this treatment works. Thank you very much!

Learning curve!
August 12, 2021

I have used the Dermal Repair Complex for a month now and have noticed a reduction in laugh lines, shall we call them, on the right cheek! The left one still has them! I expect that is unusual?

What I am now doing is seeing what happens in a month not using the Repair Complex and then I'll decide whether to buy more.

My problem is I do not know what happens using this over time and if then when it is stopped the skin is more saggy or with more lines because it was plumped? I do not know the answer and am trying to find out for myself!

I have never used anything like this before so its all new to me. I am aged 77years.

Feeling younger and Sexual Again
August 12, 2021
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for around 5 months. I am 58 years old and my sex drive was gone completely. After using this product for only a couple of months I regained it and it has made me feel young again. It definitely works on your hormones if they are not working properly. My skin any different? Not sure but I’m just loving feeling younger and sexual again. Love this product.

One month in
August 12, 2021
I have noticed that the wrinkles in my neck have subsided a bit which makes me happy. However, I am waiting for my jowls to not droop as much. I will be keeping an eye on that :)

Softer & more supple skin.
August 12, 2021
I live in Arizona where the temperature is very warm & the air is very dry. I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex. I’ve noticed that my skin is more soft & supple all over. My skin appears plumper which has smoothed out some of my fine facial lines. My hair has also thickened. Very pleased after only a month.. Thank you.

More than happy
August 10, 2021
I'd seen your video advertising Dermal Repair Complex, I was intrigued enough to try it as I personally knew nobody here in NZ who was using your products. I love how smooth it makes my skin feel. I've only been using it a few days now so it's early days but I love it. I'm 47 and only wish I'd found this product when I was much younger.

Unexpected result
August 9, 2021
Using this nearly a month, already seen improvement on my skin and hair. I was suffering from hair loss and rashes on my face for long time due to lupus, this product helps me to relieve those symptoms. My skin condition got improved, smoother, glowing and no more rashes. I used to spend lot of time on makeup to cover pore and rash but now I’m confident to walk out with bare face. This is an unexpected result as I was using it for anti aging. It’s just my first month, I’ll wait for couples more months to see if it can improve the sagging skin and wrinkles issue.

Dermal Repair Complex really works!!! :-)
August 9, 2021
I rarely try and I am typically skeptical of these advertised products. However, the video explanation and ingredients convinced me to give it a try. And I have to admit that I am pleasantly surprised of the positive results, it is true for me, my facial skin appears and feels firmer and smoother, my eye bag sagging has been reduced and best of all I noticed the "youthful glow" and it looks like I have shaved off five years!

It actually works very well!
August 7, 2021

I was not expecting this product to work.

I mainly took it to help repair my tendons and ligaments that are damaged due to Fluoroquinolone toxicity due to Levaquin and Cipro antibiotics: FQAD

However, I did see a huge difference in my skin. It looks so much better.

I have no way to see if my tendons or ligaments have improved. I haven't had any ruptures since taking this product so we'll see what happens in the future. I will keep taking it.

Looking good so far!
August 5, 2021
I am still withholding an excellent rating, and I am wary of the placebo influence. Nevertheless, I am having unsolicited comments about how good I look. I'm on my second container and noticing an improvement in my crepey arm skin. Also, I am drinking more water. So let's see where this goes ...

Plumper Skin
August 4, 2021
I have been using Dermal Repair for just over a month and I’m very pleased with the results. My skin appears plumper and more radiant . I expect these results to get even more noticeable as I consistently use the product.

Amazing results.
August 3, 2021
I have used other products from Beverly Hills MD, so when the chance to purchase Dermal Repair Complex I knew I couldn't go wrong. The results have been amazing and have shown up very quickly. I fully expected to wait months to see any changes but that was not the case. I began noticing a difference in two weeks. As usual, the new product lives up to the reputation of the company.

All over skin condition improvement
August 3, 2021

For years I have been apply serums and creams to my face and neck. When I saw the dermal repair supplements ad, I never thought of taking a capsule to help maintain and repair my complexion.

However, this capsule really packs a punch. It not only helped my facial area but my all over skin condition and living in the Southwest near the Mexico border my skin gets hit with that hot dry climate which causes a lot of skin damage.

Within a couple weeks I noticed my fine lines on my face weren’t as appeared as they were before but I also noticed that the condition of my extremities exposed to the desert heat were looking better as well. Thank you for making a product that help repair my overall skin condition.

My hair is growing back!
August 2, 2021
I wanted to buy something to help with my skin texture since I’m getting older but I also don’t want to take a hand full of pills every day. I prefer products that have more than one purpose and these complex pills are gold! I had started losing my hair around my temples (it’s genetic in my family) and these hairs have started to grow back after a month and a half of using the pills. My skin is looking so smooth, it’s plumped up a little more around eyes, I’ve had less breakouts! I will 100% be buying this again.

Improved tone and texture
August 2, 2021
I am definitely seeing improved tone and texture to my skin. DRC combined with a healthy diet and lifestyle have made a difference!

So far So Smooth
August 1, 2021
I just turned 30 and I’ve been obsessed with skincare since I was 15. My mom taught me all her tricks but most of them are the topical type. However, through the years I learned that a lot of what you put into your body also affects what manifests physically. So I decided to give this a try and even though I generally take care of my skin, my boyfriend (who has been complimenting me a lot lately) and I have noticed a difference in the overall appearance of my skin. I also noticed my hair and eyelashes feel and appear fuller too. Im going on my second bottle and plan to continue taking the supplement. Since I’m still relatively young I only take one pill a day, but I’m still seeing great results!

How fast you see an improvement to your skin!
July 30, 2021

Very excited about this product and have definitely noticed a difference in a short time. My clients have notice and complimented how nice my skin looks. I’m very pleased!

Thank you,

Mary Mc

Noticeable difference!
July 29, 2021
I've been using the Dermal Repair Complex for 6 weeks and my skin is smooth and lines are less noticeable. Plus, I have more energy!! I'm very pleased with the results and will be reordering.

It works
July 28, 2021
There was something on my face the other day. My girlfriend at work brushed it off and said "Debbie your skin is so smooth." I said to myself, it's working.

Feel good about your Face
July 27, 2021
The Dermal Repair Complex works on my body as well as my skin. I was doubtful at first, as I’ve tried several blends before. The longer I take it, the better I feel. At this point in time, I can’t see being without it. It truly is a life changer. The complements about my skin don’t hurt either. I highly recommend this product.