Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Dermal Repair Complex
( 123 reviews )

Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Looking mor youthful
October 25, 2023
I have noticed that my face looks more youthful since I’ve been taking Dermal Repair Complex for almost 2 months.

So happy with the results so far!
October 23, 2023
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about six weeks. My nails are stronger, my hair is healthier and growing faster and and my skin looks and feels better. I am very pleased with the results so far and will definitely continue using this product.

Excellent!
October 23, 2023

Dermal Repair complex is an excellent product. My skin was dry, rough and day by day I see and feel that it is more hydrated and smooth.

Thank you for such an excellent product.

Cleidys

This 75 year old consumer is happy with the product.
October 22, 2023

So far it is Heaven sent. I think it is what I've needed for years. Thank you for this creation.

Susan Shaw

Improvement Around my Eyes
October 21, 2023
The main change I see is around my eyes. The swelling has reduced by 50 percent. Not much change in other areas.

It is working and hope it will continue giving us great changes.
October 19, 2023
Me and my husband has been taking dermal repair complex together and we are seeing changes in our face and my nails and we can't wait to see if there's changes in our hair. I guess that we have been taking for about 1 month together. I would recommend this to every one that still has hope in there heart. God bless everyone.

The Best Hope I Have Ever Purchased
October 18, 2023

I am usually racing but my face caught my eye this morning. I took double, triple looks, and my face looked smoother. It was a wow moment. I thought, there is no way this can work this fast. (There was a delay in starting the Dermal Repair Complex due to travel.)

Then I was reminded I am 75 and started laughing. At this age any tiny change goes a long way! But, I have a great, untouched photo at 34 years and this was enough of a change to see I could eventually get closer to that skin than I ever would have dreamed. I'm so excited!

Does not work
July 23, 2023
I used this product for 10 months giving it a chance to work and show signs of what they advertise. Unfortunately I did not see any..not one sign of improvement. I hope others see my post before spending their hard earned money.

Don’t buy it
July 7, 2023
I took this for 10 months. I was hoping for great results because if the very convincing advertisement. I was extremely disappointed. I took it for 10 months and did not see any difference in my appearance. Not even one thing that I can say that it helped. I hope people read this before spending your money.

Aria, Gundry MD July 20, 2023

Hello Cindy. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I'm sorry to hear that you are not seeing the results you hoped. While many of our customers see great results with our formulas, we understand that they may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. If you find that our formula is not for you, it may be returned for a full refund. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team, so that an agent can ensure you receive a refund. Please email me at [email protected]. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

The Beverly Hills MD products are a waste of money!
October 8, 2022
Not only did it not do ANYTHING it professed to do but getting the "guaranteed money back return" is garbage. I've waited 6 weeks for a credit card credit to no avail. I've called many times and waited up to an hour to speak with customer services but have yet to be able to speak to anyone. It's a sham!!!

Sam November 14, 2022

Hello Susan. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Beverly Hills MD for your customer service experience. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team, so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are refunded. Please email me at [email protected]. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

Opposite Results!
June 25, 2022
I tried this product & was astounded when I could see results were the TOTAL OPPOSITE REACTION, I DEVELOPED MORE WRINKLES, there isn't a warnings for this & unfortunately lost the before pics, but I can attest that the promise of refund is valid, I had no problem getting my money refunded.

Sam July 06, 2022

Hello, my name is Samantha. I am with Beverly Hills MD.

I am sorry to hear you aren't seeing the results you had hoped for. While many of our customers see great results, we do understand that it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. I am happy to hear one of our agents was able to assist you with your refund. We hope you give us another shot in the future. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

My email is [email protected]. Have a nice day.

Too much antioxidants?
May 2, 2022

I have actually not purchased the product yet as I currently take an antioxidant, Solgar Advanced Antioxidant Formula. It contains a variety of antioxidants so my main concern is that should I begin taking the Dermal Repair Complex that I may be taking too much of any certain ingredient. I also take 1,200 mg of calcium daily (which really shouldn't matter).

Many reviews say to talk with your doctor, but doctors don't recommend these kind of things because they are not FDA approved & generally contain herbal properties. I'm just wondering if I will have any ill effects from the Dermal Repair Complex in addition to my antioxidant???

Sam June 07, 2022

Hello Susu. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD.

When it comes to adding any new supplement to your daily routine, you may question whether it is right for you and if it can be combined with medications or supplements that you may be currently using. Since everyone's body is different, there are a lot of medical and lifestyle factors that go into making that decision.

We recommend speaking with your primary doctor, pharmacist, or nutritionist for the best advice. They'll have more medical insight into your medical history and can properly determine if our formula is a good fit for you. I do understand that may be frustrating to hear, but I want to let you know that your health is our primary concern, and we want to make sure you get the most accurate information possible.

While many of our customers see great results with our formula, we do understand it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. If you find that our formula is not for you, it may be returned for a full refund.

If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected]. Have a nice day.

Folic Acid vs methylfolate
February 15, 2022
Just wanted to say I wish could take this product. Many people are unable to methylate the synthetic version of folate which is used in this product. I hope you will consider switching to the methylfolate version.

Sam March 03, 2022

Hello Deborah. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you are unable to try Dermal Repair Complex due to the ingredient MSM (methylsulfonylmethane). Currently, we do not have a version without it. If you have not already, I suggest signing up for our email newsletters. If we ever come out with a version without MSM, you will be notified via email. As always, we suggest consulting with your physician before starting any new supplement. To be sure it is a good fit for you. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected]. Have a nice day.

SaraGraziano July 08, 2022

I believe Deborah is speaking of the B vitamin that is folic acid should be folate

A jar of "Wow!"
December 27, 2021

I've been using this product a little over a month now and have had fantastic results! I had a rather deep wrinkle across the middle of my forehead, which is now substantially diminished. It's there but only a trace. At 58 I think this is great!

Plus the skin on my arms and legs are softer & as much as I don't know if it's from this or my spatub microdermabrasion, I want to say this product has to be a big factor. I've only run the microdermabrasion a couple times. My hair is also growing at a surprising pace. I look forward to more benefits with continued use.

Helps with hair, too
December 25, 2021
I wanted help with improving elasticity in my thighs while I lose weight. It's been about six weeks and I can't tell that it's done much for that yet, but at 3 weeks I noticed my eyebrows were growing hair that had thinned out years ago and I had baby hairs along my hairline. My mother saw that and asked for a jar to try. I'm looking forward to good things after a full 3-4 months.

Very happy with this and trying more products now.
December 20, 2021

I was hopeful that this would work, but very skeptical. The only reason I tried it actually was that I wrote the list of ingredients and saw it was cheaper to try their formula than to buy the raw ingredients. I would say about 6 weeks after starting I noticed that my skin felt thicker.

That is the only way I can describe it. Especially in my cheeks. I guess you could say it was firmer. I also noticed the skin on the back of my hands stopped ripping as easily. I am only 45 but had noticed that my skin was tearing and bleeding more often. It is now winter time here in MI and normally this is when my skin get dry and chapped, but it isn't. In fact, as I type this I realize I'm not even putting lotion on my hands every day.

I would say it has been 6 or 7 weeks now of using it every morning. I even ordered something else last week from you because I'm so happy with this first purchase. It is supposed to be delivered today, so I hope it works as well.

Vitality & Vibrancy in a bottle!
December 15, 2021

I was noticing my skin changing (hands, arms, legs, as well as face) and since taking the dermal repair complex I’ve noticed increase in skin tone, sheen & glow. My hair grows like a weed too!

I’m convinced. It is better than many of the external lotions & potions I’ve used over the years.

It’s part of my health routine now so I’m subscribed so I don’t run out! Gotta do the work to stay feeling & looking vibrant!

DermalComplex changed my life& my SKIN!!
December 15, 2021

Derma complex has changed my skin! It truly feels so good to know there is a product that offers exactly what it says…

I trust Beverly Hills MD & all of your products! Makes for a great gift too!

Smoother skin in 3 weeks
December 10, 2021
I started using this about 3 weeks ago and the skin on my face feels soft and I'm pretty sure my neck is less wrinkled.

a grandma who doesn't look like one
October 11, 2021
I am simply amazed at how young my crepey neck is now looking!!! Time is going backwards! I am SO grateful for this supplement. I really don't want to go "under the knife", now I don't need to!