Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Dermal Repair Complex
( 93 reviews )

Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Quality product
August 20, 2021
Very wonderful product definitely recommend for people of all ages! I have been using this product for about three months now and I’ve seen major improvement not only in my skin and hair!

Can’t wait to see how this works over time!
August 20, 2021
I purchased this as a preventive measure for my sister, husband and I. All the ingredients are not only good for our skin but as workout enthusiasts, it has a variety of other benefits. Looking forward to seeing the results over time.

Good results with Dermal Repair
August 19, 2021
My skin feels smoother and appears less dry. My overall appearance is a younger look.

Dermal Repair Complex Works
August 19, 2021
I am on my second jar of dermal repair and I am 75 years old. My skin has improved especially on my chest where I had tons of little brown markings. My skin is smooth now. My face seems to have a nice glow. The women in my exercise class tell me I look 40. My ridges on my nails have improved can’t tell I had them. I have noticed my legs look smoother,cellulite seems to be moving on. I will continue using this. It’s expensive but I can do away with something so I can buy this. Thank you for a great product that really works!

I WAS Skeptical but these DO WORK
August 17, 2021
First of all, I’m a 36 yr old male. I’ve been using these pills for over a month and honestly, being 100% honest I do see a healthier, plumped skin. I do have some forehead wrinkles and crows feet but they are definitely smaller and over all, I see a clearer healthier complex. I was skeptical at first. I am a real reviewer who bought these pills. Bought two bottles but then got a promotion to where I got a huge discount and over all I have 6 bottles. I’m glad I did because I want to see how these will continue to work on my skin. Again! 36 yr old dude from Texas who was skeptical but these pills do work! I repeat they do work!!!

Skin repair
August 17, 2021

The skin under my chin is no longer sagging and my jawline is more defined and not sagging.

The part that I'm most excited about is that when I get a bruise it heals a lot sooner than before. So the skin repair is amazing!

Reverts skin to youthful texture
August 16, 2021
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for a little over a month. My fine lines have started to disappear around my eyes! My deeper lines around my smile are filling in already. My face is dewy in appearance from looking dry and parched. I'm 57 and was recently told I looked 42. I'll take that. I can't imagine what a few more months will bring! Thank you Dr Layke.

Small improvements…hopeful!
August 14, 2021
Still assessing, but hopeful! My skin seems more supple and less prone to breakouts (which still happen over 65!) I keep watching for more noticeable “crepe” reduction…

Sam September 02, 2021

Hello Pam.

My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am thrilled you are starting to see results. Please keep in mind that since everyone's skin is different, you may not see results right away. We recommend that you use the product for the full length of your 90 day Money Back Guarantee to see the best results. I highly recommend taking photographs as well.

By taking photographs you can compare the results and decide if this product is working out for you or not. Since you see yourself on a daily basis you may not notice the results compared to if you were basing your progress on photographs taken every 1-2 weeks (even daily if you'd like). Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods.

As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. I hope these tips help. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream
August 13, 2021
The cream makes my skin smoother, and it feels a bit firmer. I’ve only used it for a couple of weeks, so I’m hoping it will help with my jowls with further use.

Crepey skin on my hands
August 13, 2021
I already have a genetically blessed complexion so I wasn’t expecting a drastic change on my face. But I’ve noticed two significant effects of these collagen capsules: visible improvement of my awful crepey sun damaged hands and also my hair seems thicker. I wasn’t expecting that, so those two things are worth it for me.

A remedy for tight, dried skin.
August 13, 2021
I have been taking the tablets and using the creams for about a month and truly have seen an improvement in the moisture of my skin and in its softness. I would not have believed this could be achieved without facials. I am positive this treatment works. Thank you very much!

Learning curve!
August 12, 2021

I have used the Dermal Repair Complex for a month now and have noticed a reduction in laugh lines, shall we call them, on the right cheek! The left one still has them! I expect that is unusual?

What I am now doing is seeing what happens in a month not using the Repair Complex and then I'll decide whether to buy more.

My problem is I do not know what happens using this over time and if then when it is stopped the skin is more saggy or with more lines because it was plumped? I do not know the answer and am trying to find out for myself!

I have never used anything like this before so its all new to me. I am aged 77years.

Feeling younger and Sexual Again
August 12, 2021
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for around 5 months. I am 58 years old and my sex drive was gone completely. After using this product for only a couple of months I regained it and it has made me feel young again. It definitely works on your hormones if they are not working properly. My skin any different? Not sure but I’m just loving feeling younger and sexual again. Love this product.

One month in
August 12, 2021
I have noticed that the wrinkles in my neck have subsided a bit which makes me happy. However, I am waiting for my jowls to not droop as much. I will be keeping an eye on that :)

Softer & more supple skin.
August 12, 2021
I live in Arizona where the temperature is very warm & the air is very dry. I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex. I’ve noticed that my skin is more soft & supple all over. My skin appears plumper which has smoothed out some of my fine facial lines. My hair has also thickened. Very pleased after only a month.. Thank you.

More than happy
August 10, 2021
I'd seen your video advertising Dermal Repair Complex, I was intrigued enough to try it as I personally knew nobody here in NZ who was using your products. I love how smooth it makes my skin feel. I've only been using it a few days now so it's early days but I love it. I'm 47 and only wish I'd found this product when I was much younger.

Unexpected result
August 9, 2021
Using this nearly a month, already seen improvement on my skin and hair. I was suffering from hair loss and rashes on my face for long time due to lupus, this product helps me to relieve those symptoms. My skin condition got improved, smoother, glowing and no more rashes. I used to spend lot of time on makeup to cover pore and rash but now I’m confident to walk out with bare face. This is an unexpected result as I was using it for anti aging. It’s just my first month, I’ll wait for couples more months to see if it can improve the sagging skin and wrinkles issue.

Dermal Repair Complex really works!!! :-)
August 9, 2021
I rarely try and I am typically skeptical of these advertised products. However, the video explanation and ingredients convinced me to give it a try. And I have to admit that I am pleasantly surprised of the positive results, it is true for me, my facial skin appears and feels firmer and smoother, my eye bag sagging has been reduced and best of all I noticed the "youthful glow" and it looks like I have shaved off five years!

It actually works very well!
August 7, 2021

I was not expecting this product to work.

I mainly took it to help repair my tendons and ligaments that are damaged due to Fluoroquinolone toxicity due to Levaquin and Cipro antibiotics: FQAD

However, I did see a huge difference in my skin. It looks so much better.

I have no way to see if my tendons or ligaments have improved. I haven't had any ruptures since taking this product so we'll see what happens in the future. I will keep taking it.

Looking good so far!
August 5, 2021
I am still withholding an excellent rating, and I am wary of the placebo influence. Nevertheless, I am having unsolicited comments about how good I look. I'm on my second container and noticing an improvement in my crepey arm skin. Also, I am drinking more water. So let's see where this goes ...