CarHistory.us.org Reviews

CarHistory.us.org
Based on 63  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

63 ‘CarHistory.us.org’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Scam artist ripoff!



April14, 2019

Do not use this site. If you have they will charge you $18.95 even though they claim it's a $1 charge. In addition to that Both cards that I used said they were declined yet they charged me anyway so now I have to worry about my other card being charged too. I called them and they claim they're going to give a refund within 3 to 5 days. I'll be checking back and reporting them as necessary!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 23, 2019

Hello John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our website. Our goal is to ensure that every one of our customers is happy with their experience.

Please email me at [email protected] and I will ensure you are fully refunded for your charges.

Best Regards,

Karmen
Manager
CarHistory.us.org

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Scam, said fee was $1 but charged $18.95



March25, 2019

Don't use this site, their stated fee is a lie and the information they send back to you is less accurate than cargurus or other sites. The vehicle I searched through them came back with no issues but both cargurus and my bank found that the frame was damaged. This site is unreliable and a rip off.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 26, 2019

Wish I had read your review before I used this site.
I kicked up a fuss and got a promise to have my money refunded.!! I will keep track, just to make sure it does get refunded. The sneaky way used to get that money off people is disgraceful.
Don't fall for the $1 bait!

April 12, 2019

Hello Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our website. Our goal is to ensure that every one of our customers is happy with their experience.

Please email me at [email protected] and I will ensure you are fully refunded for your charges.

Best Regards,

Karmen
Manager
CarHistory.us.org

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Poor



March18, 2019

Inaccurate information and incomplete

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 12, 2019

Hello Elliot,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you did not receive the information you were looking for.

Please email me at [email protected] and I will be sure to provide you with a full refund for your charges.

Best Regards,

Karmen
Manager
CarHistory.us.org

April 14, 2019

total scam. Tried two cards and both said declined. Said the fee was supposed to be $1 and nowhere else did it claim of any other kind of fee then looking I was charged $18.95. They claim they'll give a refund in 3 to 5 days but I will check on it again and report them as necessary.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Car History Service



March16, 2019

The car history was good. I found it a little hard to make sense of at first as I was used to using and reading Carfax, but I was tired of paying $39.99 for a car history too! So I took a little time and it was fine.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 12, 2019

Hello Daphne,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Karmen J.
Manager
CarHistory.us.org
[email protected]

Your Comment

review author image
2 Reviews

Ouch! Not $1.00, but $18.95



March14, 2019

When you read the reviews it is too late. The charge is not $1.00 for database upkeep, it is $18.95. Please its a flimsy report.

I am informing all the cars for sale sites know abut this scam. Shame on you. Crooks.

VINsearchUSA.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 23, 2019

Hello Art,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our website. Our goal is to ensure that every one of our customers is happy with their experience.

Please email me at [email protected] and I will ensure you are fully refunded for your charges.

Best Regards,

Karmen
Manager
CarHistory.us.org

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

Ouch! Not $1.00, but $18.95



March14, 2019

When you read the reviews it is too late. The charge is not $1.00 for database upkeep, it is $18.95. Please its a flimsy report.

I am informing all the cars for sale sites know abut this scam. Shame on you. Crooks.

VINsearchUSA.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 25, 2019

Thank you, Art, it is much appreciated!

April 12, 2019

Hello Art,

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase.

We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures.

My goal is to ensure every customer has a good experience, please contact me personally to receive a full refund: [email protected]

Thank you

Karmen
Manager
Carhistory.us.org

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

review



March7, 2019

not what i expected i expected to find all owners and more information.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 12, 2019

Hello Antonio,

I apologize for the experience you had with our services. My goal is to make sure that you have an exceptional experience with us.

I would like to offer you a full refund for your charges. Please email me at [email protected] and I will personally take care of this for you. You can reach me directly at [email protected]

Best Regards,

Karmen J.
Manager
CarHistory.us.org

March 18, 2019

What further email needs to be sent

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

SCAM



November30, 2018

I put my credit card information in for the $1.00 charge. No mention of any additional charges. I entered it 3 times since it kept bouncing back. I know my card is good so I couldn't understand. NOW I DO. That particular account I placed I was going to place the $1 charge on had 12 dollars in it. Glad it didn't go through. Rip off artists.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 06, 2019

Dear Frank

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase. We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures. My goal is to ensure every customer has a good experience, please contact me personally to receive a full refund: [email protected]

Thank you

Karmen
Manager
Carhistory.us.org

March 25, 2019

BBB, is but a shadow of its former self!

Your Comment

Leave a Review