CarHistory.online Reviews

CarHistory.online
( 158 reviews )

You may also be interested in

CarHistory.online Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Clean title status, no liens or major collisions.
January 21, 2022
This VIN report helped determine actual mfg. date.

Quick and Detailed
January 20, 2022
This was quick to do. Very detailed. Less expensive then other car checks. I will definetely use again!

Great report
January 18, 2022
Found out more in this report than on the CarFax site. It shows all the relevant information for taking an informed decision when purchasing a car Thank you so much.

Watch Out Deceptive not upfront on charges!!!
January 17, 2022
What I had thought was a 1$ report, turned out to be $23.95 and apparently a subscription service. Buyer Beware. I would have never agreed to this had the charges been fully explained and upfront. Very Deceptive and a total waste of money. Watch Out!

Great information! Extremely reasonable price!
January 17, 2022
First time to use this site but I saved it for future use. Absolutely essential if you're buying a used vehicle and want to know the REAL history, not just what the owner tells you!

Really great report; better than CarFax
January 17, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised with the level of detail provided for a nominal fee. More information was provided here than I received from CarFax on same vehicle. Wish I knew about this site before I paid for CarFax report

It was just what I need.
January 15, 2022
This history was just what I needed to determine if the car had been serviced as it should be over it's life and if the seller was telling me everything. For the price of this report I will never buy another car without it.

was not able to view title immediately
January 15, 2022
Quick, easy and inexpensive. Comprehensive report. Very pleased. Thank you

Great Service
January 11, 2022
Quick and easy report. Extremely detailed.

accidents
January 11, 2022
did the job but did not give report of last owner

Previous owners
January 10, 2022

I received more info than expected. Anything from previous accidents, current owners, all more than I could use,

Quick access to information
January 8, 2022
This site was helpful. There are a lot of steps to go through before getting the report. But other than that, I would likely return.

The value of the car
January 6, 2022
While this gave a detailed report, it did not give the value of the car, which is what I was looking for.

basic vehicle info
January 6, 2022
basic vehicle information provided

Tricks you into clicking yes at end of report
January 5, 2022

Not exactly true in its description of full title history and the basic jargon for the safety report.

Comprehensive Info for 1 dollar
January 4, 2022
I was in an accident and I needed information about the specifics of my car. It was fast and easy to get my report and only 1 dollar.

Seatbelts/air bags
January 1, 2022
Whenever I schedule this vehicle for maintenance at Nissan and ask if there's anything wrong with this vehicle, they'll tell me "no!" Car History has shown me otherwise.... Seatbelts and air bags are a safety issue that a customer should be aware of! Thanks to Car History!

ownership
January 1, 2022
very easy. great info.

Mary
December 29, 2021

The information was fast and helpful,

leaving me with a good peace of mind

Knowledge is power
December 29, 2021
This service was very informative and easy to use. The checklist will be a big help in my purchase.