BuyGoods.com Reviews

BuyGoods.com
( 25  Reviews )



Write a Review

About BuyGoods.com

BuyGoods.com is the online home of BuyGoods, a company that offers their customers a place to find some of the newest and most popular health, wellness, and home care guides available online. 

How Does It Work?

It appears that BuyGoods.com is a website and marketplace which specializes in helping their customers find the newest and most popular self-published guidebooks available online. 

They are currently carrying products in categories like Weight Loss, Health & Fitness, Clean Energy, and Anti-Aging. Customers who are interested in the products they are currently carrying can either go through these categories depending on what they are personally interested in or they can choose to look at their main home page, where their newest or bestselling products will be featured.   

Cost/Price Plans

This company currently sells such a wide variety of products at this time, that there is no way to quote a single or static price range of what you will find at this time, especially when you consider that their products are always changing and their inventory will frequently feature new and different products. Customers will simply need to refer to the specific product page of the guide they are considering purchasing in order to find the most accurate and up-to-date pricing information.

Refund Policy

Their website says that all products purchased on BuyGoods.com automatically come with a “no questions asked” 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. To initiate your return, you will be required to look up your order through your online account and then click “Submit Refund Request.” 

Customers who ordered physical products from their website will then be given a specific return address where they will need to mail their product back, but unfortunately this company will not provide refunds for return shipping fees at any time.

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 302-404-2568 or by using the Help link at the top of their page to submit them directly to their site.

Reputation

Unfortunately there are not many customer reviews available for this website and their products at this time, but there are some independent evaluations which can be made about this website and their products. 

The reality is that there are no standards for the type of self-published guides being sold on this website. People of any background or experience can publish whatever books they choose, without restriction or limitation. This means that people who find products at BuyGoods.com will definitely want to take the time and effort to look up each individual product to see what its specific reputation is with their previous customers.

Competitors and Alternatives?

These types of self-published guides are actually available all over the internet, depending on the type of information you are hoping to find, but regardless of where you find these products they will still be subject to the same questions and concerns as the products you will find at BuyGoods.com.   

If you have any experience with BuyGoods.com their products, please leave your reviews below.

25 ‘BuyGoods.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

got refund right away

February 25, 2021

I bought the product hoping I can take it, but I ask my lipidologist/Chloresterol doctor before taking it.I didnt try the product as my doctor told me not to do so.The safety box was suppose to be cancelled the day after I ordered. Yet they are generous and understanding to give me my refund without any issue.

Comment on this review...

Great Customer Service

January 29, 2021

I had some questions about the supplements I bought and called their customer service. The woman I talked to on the phone was incredibly sweet and patience, she was super knowledgeable and helped me get the answers I needed!

Comment on this review...

Impressed!

November 6, 2020

I have to say I’m impressed with the support. Not only the products are awesome, the support is stellar. Any question or concern you have is always answered and resolved promptly. I highly recommend this team. There product is a must – try.

Comment on this review...

Excellent service!

November 3, 2020

Excellent service! They are very helpful and couldn't have asked for better service and quality of the product. Would highly recommend these folks. Even my neighbors are already using the product and would order more.

Comment on this review...

They promise a lot, but are unreliable

September 22, 2020

I ordered goods 6 weeks ago and was informed it could take another 8 weeks to obtain my goods. I asked them to cancel my order and refund me. They said we will only refund you when you send the goods back to us. How can I send goods back which I did not receive? My impression this company is a scam.

October 29, 2020

It sounds like a scam, called both numbers for help, one was a dental office, the customer service number was B-Books, not BuyGoods...

Comment on this review...

idk......

September 21, 2020

pretty sure its a scam to be honest but i still ordered to see if my shipment will arrive and/or work. My Godmother's a lawyer so yeah : )

Comment on this review...

Ordered online

July 7, 2020

I ordered my product online over a week ago and I still have not received my product. They said by Tuesday which is today and nothing yet

September 14, 2020

Phone# ALWAYS says BUSY 302-404-2568

Comment on this review...

Slow shipping

May 21, 2020

I purchased 2 of there products Primal pro they told me it shipped but yet the post office has no record of these items it keeps saying product unavailable and its been a week the junk I doubt works anyway terrible way to do business

Comment on this review...

smells phishy

March 16, 2020

a spam email is currently circulating titled "Corona Virus – Do this before it’s too late…" and links through to an ebook on this site. This really looks to be preying on the fears of vulnerable people... just sad!

March 18, 2020

They are a scam. They also offer product to fight the virus but product has not been tested. The lie about the rapid refund.

Comment on this review...

Scary policy

February 8, 2020

This is on their policy site:3.4 As between You and BuyGoods, You shall be responsible for any fraudulent or unauthorized transactions made through the Site or Services, including, without limitation, unauthorized use of Your credit card or debit card.

I won't risk this.

View all 3 Comments
April 06, 2020

Their products web page had a glitch and it made a single bottle charge and then it gave you a bundled choice to save money but the page did not update after you changed your order following their directions. It immediately proceeded to charge a single item charge as an order, then instantly charged you for the bundle as another order. I could not get Customer service by phone after 4pm their time and had to try again the following day, and then was on hold for almost 25 min. I was given a return number and also was told I was responsible for return fees. I argued that it was their sites program and I should not have to pay to return anything. I was refunded in about four weeks for the unwanted order as well as the shipping cost. Very scammy in my opinion and I won't be ordering anything if its related to BuyGoods Company. The item ordered did not meet expectations either and I sent three of the 6 back, all empty as well, paying cost to return and did get a refund on all, but took another month to get my money. BUYERS BEWARE.

July 02, 2020

My mother had a similar issue, she intended to buy 1 bottle, and the system followed up with an automatic 12 bottle order before she even knew what hit her. The shipping notice came lightning fast so there was no chance to cancel. She contacted support and got a reply from a virtual agent with instructions on how to return.
I am sure they make their money by processing false orders and making people give up trying to return unwanted-unordered goods.

July 13, 2020

TTHANK YOU

Comment on this review...

Might be Scammers

July 11, 2019

There trying to see Weber grills a ridiculously low prices. I’m talking 4 burners plus 2 on each side for $109.00. Now if anyone ever checked the prices on Weber grills knows that price is way off. Be careful.

Comment on this review...

also running a scam playstation site

June 18, 2019

i think it's the same people their address is playstation.buygoods.site. they are selling games, consoles and psn cards for ridiculous prices. including a 100 dollar psn card for only 30. borderlands 3, a game that isn't even out yet for 39.99. a ps4 pro for 99.99. pretty sure they are a scam.

Comment on this review...

Read this

May 16, 2019

https://www.buygoods.com/terms
These are the terms and conditions can anyone explain term 3.4 which states

"3.4 As between You and BuyGoods, You shall be responsible for any fraudulent or unauthorized transactions made through the Site or Services, including, without limitation, unauthorized use of Your credit card or debit card."

Although it looked fake knowing that I opened the advertisement from a "CLICK TO DISCOVER THE REASON WHY HYPERTENSION MEDICATIONS ARE FAILING!!!" thing and after the ad you see this "BUY KNOW" orange box but I'm still disappointed that nearly everyone states it's fake. And you can make a good argument on why are there other buying options than directly entering your card info.

3Stars cause I haven't used the site so average.

Comment on this review...

Fraudsters so be ware

April 22, 2019

Targetting people with long term medical conditions to scam them . Please DO NOT GO FOR THEM. WITHIN A SPACE OF 1 WEEK I WAS CHRGED 3 SEPARATE LOTS OF £60.55
you buy a product thinking you are paying for an ebook and then they email what they call a free ebook and before you know it they are taking money off. My case has been referred for criminal investigation.

Comment on this review...

Scammers

March 22, 2019

They have this extremely convincing video about blood pressure and the miracle supplement to lower it naturally. I am desperate for a natural way to lower blood pressure and was a sucker and ordered the vitamins. Then magically i got a charge on my card for not just vitamins but an e-book. I requested a refund on their website and all of the sudden they began calling my number over and over and over again. Refunded me for the ebook, and 12 hours later charged me again, then refunded once again, then charged it to my card again! I had to contact my financial institution to get a new card number. Beware of this company.

Comment on this review...

BuyGoods Scam

March 4, 2019

If BuyGoods was a legitimate company they would accept PayPal.

Comment on this review...

Outback Vision Protocol

December 15, 2018

This appeared on one of my searches when I was online with my iPhone. I watched

Comment on this review...

I called their number

November 7, 2018

I called and the girl that answered did not seem to know what I was talking about. When I repeated Good Buys to correct eyesight she asked if I had downloaded the e book. I told her I was calling about that because it seemed all that was being offered was a book to tell you what to do and my understanding from the video is that he learned of hard to get fruit from the Aborigines.

She then said that all the ingredients needed can be bought at any grocery store. That was enough for me! I think this is just one more scam. I know there are some vitamins that can help keep your eyes healthier but I doubt there is anything from common fruits and veggies that will turn your vision around into 20/20 or correct glaucoma or macular problems. I'm not falling for it.

Any of these offers that have a LONG video that goes on and on are fake. If someone has something GOOD that works they can tell you in a short time.

December 15, 2018

This appeared on one of my searches when I was online with my iPhone. I watched

Comment on this review...

Prospective Eye Customer

November 5, 2018

The phone number given (302) 404-2568, is not a good number. I order by PayPal but that is not an option.

March 04, 2019

If the company was for real it would accept payment via PayPal.

Comment on this review...

Don't do it

August 24, 2018

I ordered books to try and reverse diabetes. Since the day I ordered I have heard nothing. I tried emailing their customer support with no answer. I am so disgusted. Please if you want something and it takes you to buy goods for payment DON'T DO IT

December 15, 2018

I am not sure what you ordered, but I ordered over the telephone. Did they remove money from your account? There should be some information there. Hope this helps.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review