BuyGoods.com Reviews

BuyGoods.com
( 25  Reviews )



Write a Review
25 ‘BuyGoods.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Definite Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 1, 2018

Like all the other reviews, it's a scam!!!!!!!!!! Just read the "terms and agreement."

March 01, 2019

I have bought several things at different times from buygoods and so far everything has been as advertised, have done what they are supposed to do including Turmeric tablets.

Comment on this review...

Sounds too good to be true

March 12, 2018

If it sounds too good to be true, it is! Plus why do they want people jumping through hoops just to get the ingredients they say will fix your eyesight 100%...oh they gotta make that money on books that say all these wonderful things about ingredients that'll fix your eyesight but there's no way to know unless we can try these ingredients ourselves but they want their money first on these books with the big secret inside! Sounds like a money scam to me! No thank you! Why can't people just be straight forward when selling a new product cause if they told you the ingredients first so people could try them and they actually worked, You know how many would buy all their books cause they'd want to know more about other treatments in his books since we'd be believers but I'm not buying crap just on his word! Nope, sounds like a scam 100%!

View all 4 Comments
April 23, 2018

Could be a scam,but, you have not tried it and it dose have money back agreement. Would like to hear from some one who has tried the product and tells us it works or not.

November 18, 2018

Never call what you have never tried a scam. What if it's not a scam?

At least it has a money back guarantee.

I will buy it and give it a try. Everything about life is risky and you'll never win until you risk something.

Cheers

December 15, 2018

There is no way they could share all this information

December 17, 2018

Well as you see from all the other reviews, I'm not the only one that believes what they're selling is crap and it's just another scam. Oh and don't be a fool...just because it says "money back guarantee" it doesn't mean your gonna get your money back because they're gonna avoid you completely or tell you a hundred reasons why they can't give your money back so if unless you just enjoy being bent over and scammed...try being safe about the fishy crap being sold online! You're all welcome!

Comment on this review...

Something's fishy

February 8, 2018

Despite being a regular purchaser online since Amazon started selling books, when I tried to purchase an item through buygoods.com, I got a message saying something like "we're sorry, but you've been flagged as possible fraud" and requiring me to send a copy of my government-issued ID and credit card to complete the transaction.

Since every anti-ID-fraud article I've ever read says never, NEVER do this, I did not comply.

There are plenty of legitimate sellers online, who needs to deal with these guys?

Comment on this review...

Criminal Scam Website

January 29, 2018

If you ever make and online purchase, and are directed to buygoods.com to complete payment, DON'T DO IT....
They will process your payment, but what they send you does not open, or is not what you paid for. Worse, their supposed '100% No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee', is a farce, and they WILL cancel your order, but you will not get any of your money back.
They just keep your funds for themselves I guess

Comment on this review...

Spammers

January 20, 2018

I receive hundreds of unsolicited emails every day advertising their products, despite the fact that I have never done business with them and never asked to be added to their mailing list.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review