AnyVan Reviews

AnyVan
( 72 reviews )
Website: www.AnyVan.com

AnyVan Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Worth it
March 3, 2022
Couldn’t have been more pleased. Stepped in when we’d been let down and we’re excellent. Will always use them in the future, but more expensive but trust me it’s worth it

Excellent service
March 3, 2022
Excellent service from Marvin and Kai. Went over and above and could not have been any nicer.

Absolutely amazing
March 3, 2022
Absolutely amazing really helpful nice guys couldn't do enough to help very friendly and so quick and efficient I was stressed out about my move having to do most of it alone but they made it much easier for me took the time to make sure it was all done properly I can't recommend them enough thanks very very much

Amazing
March 3, 2022
Great company great value for money. Really happy i found the company the mover was great it toke 15 min to back up 3 room flatz

Stress free moving by anyvan
February 18, 2022

I would highly recommend using anyvan, they made my move so easy and stress free.

Customer service was amazing and using there online quoting system was easy to use and understand. The actual guys that came to to pack my things where very friendly and took great care with my belongings.

Excellent service
February 18, 2022
Excellent service from start to finish. Booking system very easy. Price very competitive. Tracking tool to confirm timings and location of van very helpful.

Really good
February 18, 2022

Booking the move was simple, Lee arrived on time was really friendly and helpful, you could see he knew his job well. The car was loaded safely and dropped off 250 miles later safe and sound. A good job well done and at a very reasonable price too.

Collection and delivery of furniture
February 18, 2022

It was a great service and very competitive price I have never used them before so you feel apprehensive but they were fantastic in the office and especially the 2 guy's who came to collect the furniture , it was really heavy and difficult to take apart and reassemble, but they were really first class and i will always use them again i cant praise them enough

Great service
February 18, 2022
Very efficient and way cheaper than other quotes

Great Service!
February 18, 2022
Great service, great price & great communication. I can’t fault them!

Anyvan excellent service
February 18, 2022
Excellent service, with a responsive and easy to use website. The questions I had were quickly answered The drivers were excellent arrived on time and I was kept updated on progress. I will use the service again

Recommended - Great Service
February 7, 2022
Great service, cheaper than the other companies I checked against. Really friendly people and helped make the move super quick.

Good service
February 6, 2022
Good service provided with easy to use online booking system and transparent tracking which lets you see where the driver is and ETA including updates on any delays expected.

Easy to use and reliable
February 4, 2022

I found the anyvan site great to use. It was simple to find prices and availability and really easy to book.

They also provided a tracking service so i could see where the van was, great as I didn’t have to sit around waiting unsure of the time they’d come. The driver was really polite too. I’d certainly use this site again and recommend to others.

Great service
January 29, 2022
I am happy with the service I received the driver was polite and helpful and he arrived at the time that was arranged.

Excellent job despite setback
January 28, 2022

Vehicle recovery transport.

Booking was a breeze and was easy to follow. On the day I wasn’t informed they had had a vehicle breakdown but were very apologetic - were trying to organise another vehicle which they did - delivered within the time frame so top marks! Replacement driver was super helpful too!

Great service
January 28, 2022
Job was done quickly, affordably and by friendly people. Will use Anyvan again for sure. I was kept informed throughout as to timings and the guys hoisted a VERY heavy bed upstairs laughing most of the time.

Job done for great price
January 28, 2022
I spoke to several staff on different days and all were polite, friendly and helpful. Tracking driver was a great thing to have. Only thing I wasn't expecting was delivery the day after pickup but this was not a problem as someone was in the house. I would definitely use them again and recommend.

Great service. Definitely worth.
January 28, 2022
The service was so great. They really helped me to deal with my move. Everything went so smoothly. The drivers moved all my stuff in 30mins from my previous flat to the current one. I would take a whole day to do so if without them.

Excellent company
January 13, 2022
Excellent company, extremely easy and quick to use. It raised a budget straight away, fair price and no much notice needed to book. The driver was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again!