AnyVan Reviews

AnyVan
( 65 reviews )
Website: www.AnyVan.com

AnyVan Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Collection and delivery of furniture
February 18, 2022

It was a great service and very competitive price I have never used them before so you feel apprehensive but they were fantastic in the office and especially the 2 guy's who came to collect the furniture , it was really heavy and difficult to take apart and reassemble, but they were really first class and i will always use them again i cant praise them enough

Great service
February 18, 2022
Very efficient and way cheaper than other quotes

Great Service!
February 18, 2022
Great service, great price & great communication. I can’t fault them!

Anyvan excellent service
February 18, 2022
Excellent service, with a responsive and easy to use website. The questions I had were quickly answered The drivers were excellent arrived on time and I was kept updated on progress. I will use the service again

Recommended - Great Service
February 7, 2022
Great service, cheaper than the other companies I checked against. Really friendly people and helped make the move super quick.

Good service
February 6, 2022
Good service provided with easy to use online booking system and transparent tracking which lets you see where the driver is and ETA including updates on any delays expected.

Easy to use and reliable
February 4, 2022

I found the anyvan site great to use. It was simple to find prices and availability and really easy to book.

They also provided a tracking service so i could see where the van was, great as I didn’t have to sit around waiting unsure of the time they’d come. The driver was really polite too. I’d certainly use this site again and recommend to others.

Great service
January 29, 2022
I am happy with the service I received the driver was polite and helpful and he arrived at the time that was arranged.

Excellent job despite setback
January 28, 2022

Vehicle recovery transport.

Booking was a breeze and was easy to follow. On the day I wasn’t informed they had had a vehicle breakdown but were very apologetic - were trying to organise another vehicle which they did - delivered within the time frame so top marks! Replacement driver was super helpful too!

Great service
January 28, 2022
Job was done quickly, affordably and by friendly people. Will use Anyvan again for sure. I was kept informed throughout as to timings and the guys hoisted a VERY heavy bed upstairs laughing most of the time.

Job done for great price
January 28, 2022
I spoke to several staff on different days and all were polite, friendly and helpful. Tracking driver was a great thing to have. Only thing I wasn't expecting was delivery the day after pickup but this was not a problem as someone was in the house. I would definitely use them again and recommend.

Great service. Definitely worth.
January 28, 2022
The service was so great. They really helped me to deal with my move. Everything went so smoothly. The drivers moved all my stuff in 30mins from my previous flat to the current one. I would take a whole day to do so if without them.

Excellent company
January 13, 2022
Excellent company, extremely easy and quick to use. It raised a budget straight away, fair price and no much notice needed to book. The driver was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again!

Professional
January 13, 2022
Very professional, bought furniture in Norwich needed it delivered to Chesterfield,once I rang them up I knew I was in a safe pair of hands which gave me piece of mind .Definitely would use again if the situation arose .

Caring, professional, punctual.
January 6, 2022
Very helpful, understanding, punctual, patient and polite. A very good example of the caring service you want.

Great service
January 5, 2022
First time using Any Van and I was very impressed. Excellent service, arrived promptly and the delivery guys were very friendly polite and efficient. Was a good experience all round.

A Satisfied Customer
January 5, 2022
The booking process was simple, straight forward and we were kept up to date on the day of the move on the whereabouts of our assigned movers. The two assigned movers arrived on time, were courteous and were careful during the move. Overall, we are very satisfied with the provided service.

Excellent service
January 5, 2022
I used any van for the first time last week and I was impressed by their service, they were prompt, informative and very reasonable. They delivered my item on a Sunday and I couldn't be happier with their service, I will definately use them again. I recommend them 100%

Positive experience
November 25, 2021
I had a positive experience with AnyVan. It was very easy to arrange with a patient customer service department. The items were collected and delivered on time and as promised. The driver let me know he was running late and kept me informed as the day went on. I couldn't fault the service that I received and would use again.

Great from start to finish and cheaper than the rest
November 24, 2021
I nearly didn't choose AnyVan because they were so much cheaper than all their competitors but I am so glad I did go with AnyVan. They were really good - great customer services, driver and van on the day was great, I could track and communicate with the team and the driver really easily. It was seamless from start to finish.