24/7 Lending Group Reviews

About 24/7 Lending Group

247LendingGroup.com provides quick cash loans for those who are in need of immediate funds. You can complete the loan application online in just a few minutes. This information is then forwarded to some of the lenders in their database, the ones who are most likely to approve that particular loan request. There are 80 lenders in their database which makes it easier to find one who can create an affordable loan package.

Personal loans accessible through 247LendingGroup are afforded not only to those with excellent credit, but these loans are also available to individuals without a credit history who are eager to establish one. Sometimes their lenders are even able to provide loans to consumers with bad credit who want to rebuild their credit rating. Loans range from $100 to $35,000 with interest rates as low as 6.46% and upward to 33%. The length of the loan term can be anywhere from 12-72 months.

To become pre-approved for a cash loan through 247LendingGroup, you must first meet the initial requirements. Applicants must be at least 18 years of age, have an income of at least $295.00 per week and must be a U.S. Citizen. Loan terms vary based on each individuals needs and are designed with a repayment plan that is realistic and plausible. Only those lenders who can help you obtain a loan, based on your application and pre-approval, will contact you; they typically call within a couple hours after the application has been submitted.

At this point you will need to provide additional information to them for a credit check and final approval. Once the process is complete you will be given a set of loan terms to review prior to signing the loan agreement. There is no obligation to accept the offer. If you choose to accept, all you need to do is e-sign the agreement and wait for the funds to appear in your account.

Review the terms and conditions of the loan before signing it. Read the section about a borrower’s inability to repay the loan as well as the renewal options. There are many loan calculators that can be found online, there is even one on the 247LendingGroup website. These can be a highly useful tool when it is used to calculate your monthly payments testing out different variables such as the length of loan, the rate of loan and the loan amount.

Thoroughly go over the details and verify they are the same as the ones you had initially agreed upon. Remember, being pre-approved for a loan, does not guarantee you will be approved for a loan. Online complaints showed that some applicants were declined a loan after going through the entire application process. At that point, the lender then presented them with other options which also happened to be a bit more costly.

You May Also Be Interested In

79 ‘24/7 Lending Group’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Not a fan

May 27, 2019

Didn't go as smooth as they suggested

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Service

December 23, 2018

This lender was recommended to me through a message and I was told they're really helpful at helping you get a loan no matter what you credit score is or isn't.. They really like to help people gain what they need and at the same time you get a better credit score as long as you pay back your payments on time and you should always make your payments. If you borrow it you pay it back. Thank you.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

247 Lending Group - Very Bad Company - Possibly a Scam

October 12, 2015

247 Lending Group advertises on their website that they can find lenders for people with bad credit. However, I was denied although I provided all my personal information including my social security number, and received my credit score from a website that I was automatically directed to. The worst part is that I had to pay for my credit report with a debit card and sign up for a $39.99 a month credit monitoring membership before I received a decision about my loan application, and I was still denied a loan. I'm also concerned about what will be done with my personal information. I'm warning people about 247 Lending Group so that they DO NOT make the same mistake I made by applying for a loan through that company.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Loan Approval

February 9, 2015

I was pleased at how fast and simple the loan process, I would recommend a friend

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Super Fast

December 6, 2014

I applied for a loan at noon on Wednesday. I was approved by 1PM and the money was in the bank the next morning. It could have been easier.

October 08, 2015

Can someone please email me at [email protected]? Wanting to know more and know the legitimacy of this. THANKYOU

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

fast and friendly

October 15, 2014

This company worked very quickly to handle my needs. I usually don't do online things but I was very surprised and pleased with 24/7 services.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Simple,Convenient,Quick & Friendly Service

October 7, 2014

This was my first time using this type of online service and I was a little skeptical at first but after some research, I decided to go for it. It was a wise decision! I received a quick approve, fast service, submitted required documents and the entire process only took a few days from my initial application to receive the funds directly deposited in my account. I have no complaints!

I would highly recommend.

Thank you,

October 08, 2015

Can someone please email me at [email protected]? Wanting to know more and know the legitimacy of this. THANKYOU

Comment on this review...

Awesome company

September 29, 2014

They were very quick and friendly.I will suggest to anyone that needs help to use them

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

24/7 Lending Group is the real deal! Real experience and new customer!

September 4, 2014

As I began my search on the internet for a much needed unanticipated "fast" loan, I happened to come across 24/7 Lending group. I was skeptical, but after reading the huge amount of positive reviews, I thought to myself, there has to be something here. The more I read, the more comfortable I became, and finally, felt I could trust them with my personal information. And let me tell you, it is all that the positive reviews state and more! The whole process from application to confirmation of funds to be direct deposited into my account was only amount two hours! Amazing! And, after that, there were other lenders willing to offer me funds as well! No fear of scary internet companies here, it is all legitimate and above board. Trust this company and look no where else after you have found them. There truly is a reason they are rated so highly by their customers! I am a believer, and you will be too! A++++

October 08, 2015

Can someone please email me at [email protected]? Wanting to know more and know the legitimacy of this. THANKYOU

Comment on this review...
review author image
2 Reviews

I came here first for a loan

August 8, 2014

The best place to get a loan without any collateral!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Company

August 8, 2014

24/7 Lending found me a lender that could loan me the money that I needed. The application process was easy to follow and the lender had the money in my account the very next day! I would definitely use them again and will refer anyone in need of a loan to them

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

A plus player

July 27, 2014

Helped me out I like it

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Don't be ashamed of your bad credit!

July 24, 2014

I had a bankruptcy 5 years ago and I'm still having a hard time getting credit even though we are good people with good jobs! 247 Lending Group made it quick and easy and alleviated my fears about going through an online loan service company.
I was almost instantly matched with a lender and had my loan deposited the very next day. Very professional and available for help if you need it.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Excellent Service and Amazingly Efficient

July 24, 2014

This is the first time I've used 247 Lending. I have to tell you, what a great service! I found myself in a pinch due to a Life Event, and I turned to 247 Lending for some help. After their easy, easy application process, I was linked to 2 lenders, and had funds in my account the very next day. The entire process took MAYBE 45 minutes. I would HIGHLY recommend this service.

August 21, 2014

I applied for a loan and unexpectedly had the money I needed in my account the very next day! The service was awesome and very fast! Thanks again, I will refer my friends and family!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

24//7 Lending Group Great Company!!

July 21, 2014

I filled out my information online and within minutes the 247 Lending Group matched me with a lender. They provided fast and quality service. I recommend them to anyone. My credit is not the best, but they were able to help me. Thanks again 24/7 Lending Group. You are number one in my book!!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review