Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

EXCELLENT
December 4, 2018
I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE IN ALL FOUR OF MY DOGS, USING THIS. I HAVE TWO THAT ARE GETTING OLDER AND YOU CANNOT BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE IN THEM, THEY THINK THEY ARE PUPPIES AGAIN! PLAYFUL, LESS TIME SLEEPING AND EYES CLEARED UP, GOOD BATHROOM HABITS, ETC. JUST AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Shayne, Ultimate Pet Nutrition December 07, 2018

Hi Linda! Wow! This is so amazing to hear. Thank you to you and your dogs for being a part of the Ultimate Pet Nutrition family! Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you ever have any questions!

She Don't like it .
December 4, 2018
I have tried several times but my dog just don't like it ..will keep trying .

Good Nutrition
December 4, 2018

I've only been using this powder for 3 weeks, but I have noticed his teeth are a bit whiter. I already make his meals from scratch. I did my research for his breed and discovered the veggies he can eat, plus ground turkey, rice and low sodium broth. I put the powder in his breakfast feeding. He is much more energetic with this fresh food and the powder. More playful.

His vet appointment went very well, other than he does need to lose some weight.

Happy Pup!
December 4, 2018
Sammy had been sick and sleeping a lot but since giving him thrive he seems to have more energy. Look forward to seeing how he is doing after he has been taking this long term.

Too soon to assess
December 4, 2018
My Chocolate Lab Mixed girl is 10 and was a very malnourished rescue when I got her 8 years ago. I thought good food and supplements would do wonders. Instead I have had a huge load of vet bills. She has thyroid issues and still acts as if she is starving all the time. I have tried expensive food, raw food, salmon oil, B Vitamins extra Vitamin C, adding hydrated vegetables, enzymes, you name it to no avail. Her skin is ALWAYS flaking and her hair is coarse and does not grow everywhere. When I first started her on the Thrive she threw up about 15 minutes after eating. I reduced it to 1/2 scoop and put a little warm water on her chow. She seems to be tolerating the reduced amount. Zoey Girl is worth it though, she is the sweetest creature and my best bud. Hopefully, with more time I will see grand results . . .

Babsa January 08, 2019

@Joan! Why would you continue giving your dog something that obviously made her sick?! Are you trying to "slowly" poison her instead of violently poisoning her? Did you take her to the Vet during her illness to have her blood work done to rule out other possible causes? What if she becomes sick again, because of a prolonged exposure to something in the product that doesn't agree with her, and now she has liver or kidney damage? Is the promise of a healthier dog worth subjecting her to a product you know made her sick? Think about what you may be doing, and take her to your Vet for a consult on your experience before you go any further.

Powder seems to put some vigor in my dog that she didn't have
December 4, 2018
I ordered this stuff before I even got my dog as I knew I would be getting one and wanted it to start out healthy. I got my German Shepard \ Samoyed, 4 year old from the SPCA and she layed around a lot and didn't eat much. When I got nutrivite and started putting it on her food she slowly started showing more interest in her food and within a few days seemed to be much more energetic. I am glad I got a large amount of this stuff as I saved a lot of $ and shouldn't have to reorder for a year or two. Who knows by then it may even have improvements to chewables or something more palatable without having to sprinkle the water on the powder.

What a change
December 4, 2018
I ordered this product because my 11 yr old lab had continuous room clearing gas.

NutraThrive
December 3, 2018
My 5-year old Poodle-Australian Shepherd mix (Aussiedoodle) was very healthy before the NutriThrive. He does usually develop skin irritation/allergies each fall when the heat is turned on in the house, but so far this year he seems to be doing very well. He is a very picky eater and seems to really like the NutraThrive. Finishes his evening meal just about every night now. He has a good healthy coat and plenty of energy. If the long term benefits are as claimed, i'm happy with the product.

still assessing
December 3, 2018
My dogs seem to like it. I have 3 large. 2 shepherds that are 11 and one Neapolitan mastiff which is 2. One of my older shepherds had bad breath and it seems that it is not as horrid as it was. their coats have always been good as i give them eggs. i don't want to give the stars yet because i haven't seen a real increase in the mobility of my female shepherd. i am giving her arthritis medicine. the one thing i don't like is how the powder will stick to the bottom of their dishes. my dogs won't go back to clean it up. any help in this matter would be appreciated

brucewelgin December 04, 2018

I was having the same problem with the powder and just put a little bit of warm gravy from meat I cooked in the bowl and swirled it around a bit and my dog cleaned it right up in a jiffy. No more sticky mess in the bowl.

Noticing an improvement
December 3, 2018
My 5 1/2 -year old lab rescue was recently diagnosed with colon cancer. He had his third surgery to remove polyps from his colon. I’m trying NutraThrive due to the medicinal mushrooms and other nutrients to give Oreo the best chance possible for a healthy colon. His stools have improved significant'tly since I started him on it. His coat looks great too. He’s the best furry kid ever

Nutra
December 3, 2018
Does what it says.I just can not believe the price for what little product you get.I bought one container and it was like half full of powder.For 50 bucks !!!! I was expecting to get a full container. 4 oz of concentrated powder is a rip.

Thrive
December 2, 2018
My dogs are doing quite well. My older one has more energy and moves around much better. And my other smaller one is healthier, too. Thank you.

Jury is still out
December 2, 2018
I have been giving the supplement to both terrier mixes that I have. You had said it may take awhile before I will realize the supplement benefits. Both dogs are 12 years old we think, though one has been acting closer to 14. So I have a three month supply and will continue to give it to them and see how it goes. I have not changed the dog food or the feeding schedule so hopefully I will see some great results.

Love it
December 1, 2018
We are on our 2nd jar of NutraThrive. My rescue pup (5yr old), pit, lab, Weimaraner, terrier mix, absolutely loves the taste❣️I have recently changed his diet to raw grass-fed beef (sometimes mixed with raw, non GMO cabbage, humane-grade salmon, or sardines, or herring a few times per week, and only organic humane-grade treats of chicken jerky every once in a while. I also give him coconut oil a few times/month humane-grade codliver oil. So.........it is difficult to say which thing I’ve done or changed is responsible for his recent turn to excellent health

The Right Stuff.
December 1, 2018
Within a week, without knowing my 9 year old Havanese was getting a supplement, several people commented on how good she looked with more pep, and less held back. More confident. The main issue was that for 9 years she's had on and off mushy poops and diarrhea. Tried all suggestions by people and vets. She was on ID food

Improvement
December 1, 2018
We have a pack of 5 dogs, and while most just chowed down as usual, we had one rescue chihuahua who suffered head trauma as a puppy and who had a very small appetite. After taking the supplement, he is now gobbling down his food. Major change in him for sure.

Dog mom
December 1, 2018
So my 7 months old border collie with a sensitive personality and stomach. Was intermittently vomiting at home and almost every time took him anywhere. Vet visits and veterinary RX fixed problem until I stopped the RX Now he is 10 months. Coat getting prettier and has been 3 weeks on the product. Several long road trips. So far no vomiting. Thank you. Plus natural food and no RX. Still has days he doesn’t eat much but energy is high and bright attitude.

question before purchasing
December 1, 2018

I'm interested for my nine cats; however, I would like to review a list of the 40 ingredients before buying it. Can you provide or link me to a list, please.

Marian Skoog

Nutra Thrive
November 30, 2018

I am on my second container of this powder.

I have 2 dogs, one has crystals so I was hesitant. She is also a fuss budget. they both LOVE it. I was ordering from an holistic vitamin company for them before but the cost was prohibitive to me. This is reasonable. She licks the empty bowl to make sure she gets everything. He waits patiently and then finds out; it's all gone. He used to get the last licks in.

Good results so far
November 30, 2018

I have a young female English Mastiff and so far I’ve seen no problems with the product. She’s fed twice daily w the nutrathrive on her morning kibble. She loves it. In the evening she has raw beef or cooked chicken. The most obvious benefit I’ve seen to date is the improvement in her stool’s consistency and color.

She’s still a young dog so energy, etc. is hard to evaluate. I’ll keep looking for other results to see if it’s worth continuing but so far I’m pleased.