Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

147 ‘Ultimate Pet Nutrition ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Helen Sage
October 31, 2019
My cat was a little unsure about your product at first, but kept putting just a little on her dry food. Now, she LOVES the Nutra Thrive for cats...so much so, that I can't get her to eat her food unless I've coated it with the powder. I truthfully cannot say that I've seen any amazing benefits from its use, as she was in pretty good shape before I began using it. However, one thing I have noticed that I'm not sure I am happy about, is she seems more hungry than before, in other words, she just wants to eat all of the time. I am trying to limit her to 2/3 cup of dry cat food per day.

Shayne, U June 18, 2020

Hi Helen, this is Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it! Feel free to email me directly at [email protected] if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. Have a great day!

didn't work
October 15, 2019
I ordered their product just hoping for something that might give my sweet baby some sort of quality life for a bit longer. He or it, just didn't work and I ended up losing him but I pray it was not due to using their product! I have now requested information on how to return the product because it was represented in their "ad" as a full money back guarantee, open, empty, didn't matter. After 3 attempts to get information I am becoming very annoyed with this company and feel like IT IS some sort of scam and if that is so this veterinarian should be ashamed and the product ripped from anyone's use.

Shayne, U October 31, 2019

Hi Wendy, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. First off, I'm so sorry to hear about the passing of your pet. I personally understand how difficult of a loss this is. I'm also really sorry to hear about your frustrating experience but I'm happy to hear that you got a hold of our Customer Service Team via our Facebook page. I just checked our system and can confirm that you received your full refund. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for giving our product a try and I apologize for the inconvenience.

Wendy H October 19, 2019

I did reach out via FB and finally I did get to someone that really seemed to care or at least understand and they have issued refunds, supposed to show up in 3-5 days I think. Thank you for the suggestion Krista. I hope my issue is resolved, at least as far as the money, I will never know about my painful loss. Maybe a lot more research on this product wo9uld prove very beneficial.

Wendy H October 18, 2019

thanks, I will try that avenue to get a reply!

Krista H October 17, 2019

I actually contacted them on Facebook and they were very responsive there.

Blatent Advert for UPN and does not work for Cats
September 26, 2019
This so-called formula to help pets apparently does not work for cats. My cats either rejected the input into the dry or wet cat food or got sick from it. This so-called review is also spam in disguise "reviewing" the product whereas you are really advertising for the product. Really? How stupid do you think the consumer is? Evidently, you think the consumer is very stupid.

Mark F November 01, 2019

I have received a partial refund of $47 the $134. I had combined the three initial containers together into one, which may explain why I was short-changed the full-amount.

Shayne, U October 31, 2019

Hi Mark, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I'm really sorry to hear that your cats did not enjoy Nutra Thrive. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others but this is why we stand by our Money Back Guarantee. I can issue you a full refund right away. Also, I'm a little confused about your "Review is also spam" comments. I'd like to get more clarification on this to see how I can better assist you. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I will begin the refund process right away.

Saving the samburgular. Thanks nutRa thrive!
September 13, 2019

Ooh my goodness. My sam an adult GERMAN Shepard was on his last wish. He wasn’t eating and his hips were hurting and he could barely walk . The vet said I needed to take measures to put him down. I wasn’t ready to say good bye to my best friend and it had to be from god that I saw this video for nutRa thrive. I’m not one to purchase anything I can’t afford being I’m a single mom with a severely dosabled son . Bit this is also my son’s special friend and companion so we were on a mission to do the impossible . It’s been 3 months and Sam is chasing rabbits again. Now he isn’t up to full gait and being old I don’t expect it bit he is getting up and down now without a struggle, back to barking and being my alarm for my son’s seizures and needs and he is eatIng and gaining weight again. We have had to cut back on our human consumption of soda and other things we enjoyed To pay for the powder butBit is so wortH it because we stIll have our SAMBURGILAR. My son named him because he stole my burger when we first met. Tee heeee. I just think God we came across the Settlement when we did we wouldn’t have Sam anymore and we can’t live without her doggy so thank you need to thrive

Amazing product
September 4, 2019
I purchased Nutra Thrive for my two cats, and within a week noticed a huge difference. Both of them had to investigate the powder on their food at first but ate it the first time it was introduced. The product did what it claimed and more. My long hair cat rid himself of a massive hairball (I mean Massive) and has not had issues since. My short hair cat had a bit more issues. They are brothers and a little over a year old. he suffers from anxiety (I couldn't believe it either) causing him many physical and behavioral issues including vomiting, clingy, hiding and stress. I contacted a cat behaviorist as a last resort and was told they could not help because he hides when company comes over. Then I found this product. After 1 week he was a whole new cat. Care free, playing with his brother, no vomiting or constant crying. My issue with the Nutra Thrive is cost and like the other reviews, I felt deceived with a large bottle and small amount of product in the bottom. I would like to continue using it but I do not feel the value is there. Comparable brands are offering more product per bottle for a fraction of the cost but I am not sure if they would have the same affect.

It’s a fraud!!
August 19, 2019

DONT BUY THIS, ITS A FRAUD. I ordered this back in June and I have never received it after 2 months. I tried to contact the customer support and they won’t help. I even contacted the shipment company they said they were using and they told me they never received anything from them.

It’s really a FRAUD!

Shayne, U August 23, 2019

Hi Cynthia, Shayne here from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I'm really sorry to hear about this frustrating issue you experienced. I just checked our system and see that our Customer Support team sent you a reship to make up for the missing order. Please let me know if you are still experiencing any outstanding issues. I truly apologize for your frustrating experience but I'm glad that we were able to sort this out. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

Brownie loves it!
August 8, 2019

Have to admit that, when I first read about Ultimate Pet Nutrition I was a little sceptic like I usually am about most of the products I find about online. But after a little research and readings, I’ve decided to give it a try. I love my 2 year old border collie named Brownie to death and I want her to always be happy. from the amount of exercise she needs daily to the food she consumes- I want to make sure she stay healthy and lives a long happy life.

So after applying the Ultimate Pet Nutrition supplement on her dry food every day for several weeks now, I’ve noticed her breath became better, her stool doesn’t smell that bad anymore and she has a shinier coat!!!! This is amazing. I’ve also noticed that she is eating less, that’s probably because the amount of nutrients that Ultimate Pet Nutrition contains are enough for her to be satisfied. We recently added another member of the family- two months old puppy Senna and so exited for his healthy and happy development.

Also, have to thank Ultimate Pet Nutrition team for the weekly news on what’s healthy and what is not for our beloved pups, my parter and I truly enjoy reading all the news and stories.

Thank you Ultimate Pet Nutrition for taking care of our most precious friends!

Love it
August 4, 2019
Both my dogs are happy and healthy the female had just been spayed 2 months before I bought this after giving it 2 or 3 weeks her scars and the lumps around her scars had gone it's a very good product

Not For My Dog
August 3, 2019
I fed Nutra Thrive to my dog for 2 1/2 weeks, then she started throwing up. She also seemed to develop a hacking cough. Hopefully I can get a refund.

Shayne, U August 06, 2019

B, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I'm so sorry to hear about your pup's reaction to Nutra Thrive. This is not a common reaction so I'd like to get more information from you. Please e-mail me at [email protected] so that I can begin the refund process, and fill out an Adverse Reactions Form. Again, I'm so sorry to hear about this but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

Wonderful!
August 3, 2019
Our dog Sable is 14 years old and doing well for a Rottweiler. We started giving her Nutra Thrive 2 months ago, and she has much more energy than before. She has been on glucosamine and chondroitin supplements for a few years now, as her back legs have some arthritis, but overall good health. She now thinks she is a puppy again! She plays with our 5 year old dog, and practically dances to get her dog food and cookies. Her coat is also much better. Thank you Nutra Thrive.

Not worth it to me
July 27, 2019
I received my first order of Nutri Thrive for cats and to my amazement, when I opened the jar it was only about 15-20% filled. When I wrote them they assured me that the product compacted during shipping and the correct amount was in there, so why package in a container that is 80% too large??? (Deceptive?). As for results, my cat will not touch it. She hates it. Will not even eat food from the bowl that it was in - so who knows. Overall, I feel ripped off.

Lynda C August 28, 2019

Same issue here. My jar looked almost empty. I think it may be good for my cats, but it is not inexpensive and to get such a small amount has me very discouraged.

Shayne, U August 05, 2019

Hi Tom, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I'm so sorry to hear about your frustrations but I appreciate you bringing them to my attention. Each jar of Nutra Thrive for Cats should contain 30-days worth of the supplement. If this is not the case, I can absolutely issue you a full refund. In the meantime, I have taken note of your feedback and will forward to the proper team. Please e-mail me at [email protected] so I can issue you a full refund. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

Positive results seen in my elderly kitty!
July 17, 2019
I saw definite improvement in my kitty’s fur, urine, energy and overall health. However, since I had to give the first jar really slowly I missed out on special offers. Now the jar I purchased for $39 is now $79 and I can’t afford it. I’ve already seen a decline in Josie. She’s not eating again, has blood in her urine and sleeps all the time. Her coat isn’t as pretty. She is 17 though. Thank you, Lisa

Elise P August 11, 2019

Look for coupon codes on line or have a family member or neighbor friend who has not ordered yet do so for you to get the cheaper price.

What about cats?
July 15, 2019
I have cats. Everything here is geared to dogs. And let's face it, upleveling catfood for a finicky cat is next to impossible. I've tried Dinovite and that was an absolute disaster. I followed the instructions to "introduce" the cats to the powder. Despite this they still refused to eat the food. How is this different? I don't need to buy yet another expensive product that they won't ingest. - Leanne

Lisa S July 17, 2019

They have It for cats too.

Okay
July 12, 2019
Disappointment was not told that it had bacon flavour

Diane C August 13, 2019

My beautiful Border Collie Sailor is 13 years old and has had a couple of brushes with ill health over the years. In the last couple of years, she’s developed consistently bad breath and had been eating a lot of grass and vomiting frequently and having loose stools. Since starting her on Nutra Thrive, her breath has improved tremendously and her tummy troubles are over. She has quite literally not vomited one time since starting her on it. Her bowel movements are regular and healthy and she has the energy of a much younger dog. We have a 2 year old pup and she keeps up with him. They swim out to the middle of the bay side by side. Her energy and physical ability is staggering. She comes along for 3 hour hikes and isn’t even stiff the next day. People are shocked when the find out her age. I can’t say enough good things about this product.

Shayne, U July 12, 2019

Hi Zahir, I'm so sorry to hear about this. For future reference, our website, www.ultimatepetnutrition.com, describes our products in great detail. Please feel free to e-mail me at [email protected] so I can issue you a full refund! So sorry for the confusion.

Terrible Customer Service
July 3, 2019

Product is great but reordered weeks ago and still don’t have product.

Reordered with instructions that we had moved, address updated per email we received. Spoke with customer service that it had been two weeks no product. It for some reason was never sent!

Today got email that product was sent to our old address, called immediately only to be told they would wait and see if returned and we should track and call or them to resend to correct address.

We have maybe 4-5 days of product for our dogs, so much for ordering weeks in advance.

Apparently I’m going to pay for something I most likely will never get, my dogs will be out of product for weeks even if I do happen to get it....So this is my problem I guess.

I would have thought your company was better at customer service...

Perhaps it is time to find a new product!

Shayne, U July 10, 2019

Hi Christy, I also wanted to mention that we strictly do not authorize resellers. We work diligently to locate resellers and notify them that they are not following our Terms

Shayne, U July 08, 2019

Sandra, I'm so sorry to hear about this mix up. Thank you for bringing it to my attention... I'll do everything I can to make sure this doesn't happen again. Can you e-mail me directly at [email protected] so I can look into this right away? I will also like to personally make sure that you are resent a new jar of Nutra Thrive. Again, I am so sorry for the miscommunication and confusion on our end, and I look forward to making this right.

Christy H July 07, 2019

Ebay sells it too :D

Eating Better
July 3, 2019
Daisy is eating her dry kibble much better now with your Nutra Thrive on it, she is a picky eater (she's spoiled) and this she likes! She has only been on it a week so it's hard to see any other benefits at this time. We will continue to supplement her food for the nutritional benefits.

Amazing stuff
June 28, 2019
Best thing Iv ever done for my pups! I have two pugs and they were constantly getting ear infections and acting lethargic after a week of using this product they were running around like puppy’s again and al signs of infection were gone. Thank y’all very much

Life Saving!!!
June 24, 2019
We have a 16 year old lab that moved into early liver failure at the beginning part of the year. Now, our fur babies are our children... period. We tried everything from a special diet, liver pills and we saw no improvement. In fact, we saw her get worse. She got less active, didn't want to eat... our hearts were breaking. My husband found this powder, so we gave it a try... and I am not over stating - within a matter of 4 DAYS... she was feeling better... and now, it is like she is a younger dog!!!! This saved our baby, gave her life back, made her healthy again, took her limp away, made it to where she is running again, eating like a puppy, playing with her brother and sister (who btw are both now on the powder as well with their food)... if you aren't feeding this to your babies YOU NEED TO BE... PERIOD... it has everything in a powder you just sprinkle on their food ... plus it tastes amazing to them. You don't skip out on your pills and health right??? Why would you skip out on your fur babies?????

TC T July 29, 2019

I must admit that I was somewhat skeptical and hesitant to invest in the product....but have been thrilled thus far. The consistency of my dogs feces is incredible. If nothing else, I am impressed by that alone. They are also visibly more energetic (one is a puppy so it’s probably not a result of the product) and the my older Golden has once again wanted to be the one with the ball in his mouth. He had almost abandoned that desire because of the amount of energy it required once he had the ball! Now he is more than willing to give it a whirl. I’m very impressed. I’m about to order another three jars and hope I continue to see similar results. Well done! Thank you

Erica d July 27, 2019

great stuff

A definite difference!
June 22, 2019
Millie was disinterested in her food, had skin irritation and excessive scratching to the point of small areas of hair loss. She is now eating, sleeping, scratching less and has a beautiful, healthy coat.

Disappointed
June 20, 2019

Dear Ultimate Pet Nutrition

Had started my 2 dogs on your products in May upon receipt. My female absolutely refused to eat her meals when I put it into her food. Tried to hide it too. The other male started to have stool issues--runny and extremely smelly.

I did try to use it for about two months. I would appreciate a refund as it hasn't worked out for my pets.

I will be returning 2 unopened Nutra Thrive, one opened Nutra Thrive and one opened Canine Boost. The other jars were thrown out.

JLS

Shayne, U June 21, 2019

Hi Jeanne, thank you so much for your valuable feedback regarding your dog's experiences with Nutra Thrive. I'm so sorry to hear that your dogs did not experience the results you had expected. While we have hundreds of customers who have reported positive results in their pups since starting Nutra Thrive, we do understand that it might not work the same way for all dogs. I can absolutely issue you a full refund. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I'll begin the refund process right away.