Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

177 ‘Ultimate Pet Nutrition ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

So far so good!
February 13, 2019
My rescue labs, Tucker and Brandi, wouldn't eat their food right away when we got home. Most of the time they are too excited that we are back! Since we started using the vitamins, they show us love but then it is down to business of eating. They really love the taste. Tucker suffers from allergies and lots of ear infections. Brandi has loose stool. Since we started using the vitamins, we've had less coughing and firmer stools. Yay!

Thrive Feedback
February 13, 2019
My furr baby Peanut has been using Thrive for a month and I already see a difference. Peanut is almost 10 years old and he seems to have more energy and acts like he’s a puppy all over again.. very playful and so much better.

Really works
February 13, 2019

Overall I saw an improvement in the health of my 14-yr old dog with better formed stools, improved appetite and more energy. It was so good that I wondered about getting some for me.

This week, however, loose stools and grass eating returned, so I had to mark it down by one star. Overall I am very pleased.

Nutra Thrive
February 11, 2019

I have 3 large golden doodles and feed them kibble in the morning and wet food in the evening. Generally speaking, they ate the kibble only when desperate...and trying to get treats to make up for it in between. Since using the Nutra Thrive they happily eat everything! My 10 year old doodle is honestly keeping up with my 3 and 1 year olds now. At first I thought it was just a random day for Bella...but now I see she has a lot higher energy level than I can ever remember.

Thank you, Dr. Richter...I am so so pleased with your product and will forever use it on all their meals!

Slight change in behavior
February 11, 2019
My dogs LOVE this, they sit and wait for their food now that I add NutraThrive. They seem more playful as well, but my one dog is still a little lazy, hopefully with ordering another container of NutraThrive and nicer weather coming, she will continue to be more active.

Willow seems to really love it
February 11, 2019
Willow was really moppy. Her für was dull and dry looking even though she was being feed salmon and trout with her meal. She also had a bad odor. The odor is gone her fur is soft again and she seems more energetic than before. Really wanting to please. Now if she could only over come her separation problems and neediness.

Health
February 11, 2019
The formula has certainly revived the health and vitality of my mother-in-law's 14 year old Australian Shepherd. The only hope I had that wasn't addressed is her horrible breath and other smells. Maybe this takes longer than a couple months? Other than that, she is happy, healthy and physically so much better than in the past years and that change occurred within the first month of use.

No more itching
February 10, 2019
Our 12 year old chocolate lab has had a life of itching which we have tried every food brand but never could get a handle on it. She is now no longer itching after using this product for a few months. Than we ran out and while we waited for our new shipment to arrive she began itching again! She’s been back on it for about a week and no more itching!

Maggiepoo Love It
February 10, 2019

Maggiepoo is doing great with Nutra Thrive.

THANKS

JANICE MOORE

Basset Hound Doing Well
February 10, 2019

My 11-yr Basset Hound seems to be doing well on it. He seems to feel better. I’ve only given it to one of my three rescued basset hounds

Would like to give it to another one that also has medical issues. Shorty has diagnosed Pancreatitis. I have another with IBD.

So I have a question for the Dr

I purchased and I’m using for one of my 3 Bassets

The one I’m using it for has diagnosed pancreatitis. So I’m careful what he gets. He eats SCience Diet low fat ID

He’s been on the NutriThrive for 10 days and I already see a big difference! He’s running and playing again. AROooooinf again. Not as lethargic. Not sleeping as much. And he’s even playing with all of his toys again!! He’s a rescue, so unsure of the exact age, but he’s at least 10-yrs old.

My question is about another of my Rescued bassets. He’s at least 10 also. And after months of suffering and multiple vet visits and finally a specialist in Columbus OH, he was diagnosed with IBD (horrible disease) He now eats Royal Canine selected proteins, venison and duck, etc

I’m hesitant to give him the NutriThrive because of his sensitivity since it’s flavored with bacon

Question - can a dog with IBD safely be administered NutriThrive?

Thanks for your response.

Shiny coat
February 9, 2019
My lab has been on this for 15 days and I can see an improvement in her coat fur sure. She is shedding less and her coat shines. I primarily wanted to try this to see if it would alleviate her scratching but I haven’t seen any improvement. Since she weighs 70 lbs, this stuff is too costly for me at a cost of $100/month (she gets fed 2 scoops a day) so I won’t be continuing it.

Great supplement for older dog.
February 9, 2019

Have been giving this to my 14 year old husky mix for about 2 weeks now. She clearly feels better and has more energy. No improvement so far in her arthritis limping.

I've been sharing with my family how bouncy and energetic she is a supper time each day. I've been joking that she must not have gotten the memo that she is an OLD DOG.

I will continue to give her the supplement and am planning to start giving it to my younger dog also. He doesn't need any more energy but I want to keep him in good health for a long life.

Day and night difference
February 9, 2019
11 years old shietsue (Maggie) went from no gas to gas pedal pressed .with help from pain medicine she’s seems pretty good. I Remember when she was just weeks old to really being old ,she’s lost her eye sight few years back

My dogs are thriving
February 8, 2019
Both my dogs are healthy to start but want them to get all the nutrients that are in the product. I had one Labrador but recently adopted a Doberman pinscher who had kennel cough and he started to get over it but spread it to my Labrador. She had a bad cough and I treated her for the kennel cough as well as continue to give both dogs the Nutra thrive. I don’t know how but in a couple days the Labrador wasn’t coughing and gagging anymore. It’s been almost a week and neither one is showing signs of the illness. I don’t know if it’s the product or the honey, humidifier, or their food which they love with the powder added to their breakfast meal but they’re doing great. Their energy level has not been affected or problem with their appetite using the product like other comments I have read. My dogs clean their bowls and don’t leave anything behind. I only hope I can afford to keep buying this product when I need to reorder.

Good health
February 8, 2019

The dogs took a while to get used to it but they are eating it and doing well. More vitality and no more bloody stools

Rose
February 7, 2019
I have a 17 year old girl and 8 year old girl. My older girl is more active l could see the change especially her my younger girl she was scratching all the time that has changed. Thank You I’m so glad I bought it. I have it on Auto delivery

Nutra Thrive and My Fur Baby's Behavior
February 7, 2019
My dog no longer acts as though he has an allergy. I started him out with a scant't amount because he is such a picky eater. I did that (as was suggested when I called) for about 2 weeks. Now, having almost finished his first jar, he is taking twice that amount. He is not taking what is suggested as I am working it in slowly. By the time we open the next jar, he will probably be taking the full amount as he weighs 80 - 85 lbs. I have not noticed him scratching or biting himself like he used to. I think he is a bit calmer. He still acts like he is still a baby. He will turn 5 years old on the 25th of February. I purchased Dr. Gary's book, just to be on the safe side and I am totally impressed with everything I have read thus far. I forgot to mention that my fur baby is a Pit Bull Mix and we have spoiled him rotten. That's why I want to give him the very best! Thank you!

Disappointed
February 3, 2019

I wanted this product to work so badly. But I've tried several different ways to get my dog to eat it, and she just will not. She went without food for over a day when I finally tried to force her to eat it. That hurt me and her! I do not know what is in the food, but if your dog smells it and won't eat it what good is it? This is not suppose to be a medicine, but my dog sure thinks it is. And it seems difficult to contact the company, but I will find them!

I can't recommend this product.

Lori C February 15, 2019

STEVE MY DOG WOULD NOT EAT IT TILL I BOUGHT SHREDDED CHEESE I PUT A HEALTHY PINCH IN A BOWL AND SHE CAN NOT WAIT FOR ME TO PUT THE BOWL DOWN LET ME KNOW IF IT WORKS ON YOUR PUP LORI COLLINS

Christine S February 07, 2019

My fur baby turns 5 this month. Since I started him on Nutra Thrive, I have not noticed him biting and scratching as though he was having an allergic reaction. I am well pleased. My husband says that his breath is still bad. I will have to check for myself and will let you know next time.

Christine S February 07, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater, but he enjoys the food I feed him. When I added the Nutra Thrive, a scant amount at first, he did try it and over time, he eats his food as long as I keep him company. He doesn't like to eat alone.

seems like a scam
February 1, 2019
Can't find it online for cats - and there was no paperwork in the packaging for instructions on returns or details on the product. I think I was scammed to get a quick payment for less than 1/4 cup of greenish powder. Now I am reluctant to give it to my cats - I have no idea if it is safe - and obviously there is no real return policy - just fake promise. This disgusts me because they probably made a fortune on this scam and I doubt this guy is actually a veterinarian. Don't get scammed.

Jon K February 08, 2019

Thank you Shayne for responding to Sylvia's comments. I felt her comments were unsubstantiated with any facts or proof to discredit the product and perhaps if Sylvia would give the product a try with her cat before slandering the product she and her cat may be pleasantly surprised! Anyway thank you for your professional and educating response, which by the way, 100% of what you wrote was already available to watch on line in the sales presentation video where orders are placed. Also thank you Jude and Christine for your responses as well. I just placed my 1st order and hope to have my cat benefit from this product as well. Your responses had a positive impact in finalizing my decision to give this product a try.

Christine S February 07, 2019

Jude, I was going to say something, but you beat me to it. I purchased Dr. Gary Richter's book and I am more impressed....the more I read.

Jude W February 05, 2019

Sylvia, to determine whether Dr. Gary Richter is actually "a real vet" should be easily verifiable. That data is a matter of public records. So be careful with those accusations. As much as I can understand and feel your pain. I am just a cat owner and in no way affiliated with Dr Richter or his institution(s). However, I have recently purchased the green powder and am monitoring my cat carefully. She is after only 4 days exhibiting a difference in energy level and some of that a little more aggressive. I am only giving her a pinch of powder and may not continue with that either. So we'll see. At any rate, careful with slander or libel you haven't substantiated one way or another. Just saying.

Shayne, U February 01, 2019

Hi Sylvia, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. Nutra Thrive for cats is a brand new product for Ultimate Pet Nutrition so it is not quite on our official website yet, but it should be up within the next few days. If you have any questions about it, you can reach out to me at [email protected] or you can call our Customer Service team at (800) 604 – 5827 and we can assist you! Nutra Thrive for cats is responsibly sourced and all suppliers are qualified by the manufacturer. We do also have a 90-Day Money Back Guarantee that we offer... You can just e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process. I'd also like to let you know that Dr. Richter has a Masters of Science in Veterinary Medical Science and a Doctorate of Veterinary Medicine. He also is the owner and medical director of Montclair Veterinary Hospital and Holistic Veterinary Care. In addition to all of this, he was awarded, "America's Favorite Veterinarian" by the American Veterinary Medical Foundation and is an international best selling author. I look forward to receiving your e-mail and making this right by you!

DON"T BUY
January 30, 2019
This company will not honor a money back guarantee! The product they sell isn't worth one penny it's a phony powder I would class this company as "SNAKE OIL SALES". Take your money and throw it out the window instead of buying this garbage. I'm hoping it didn't harm my dog. If you want to help your pet ask your Veterinarian for advice , not these thieves.

Shayne, U February 01, 2019

Hello, I'm Shayne at Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I was really upset to read your review because we do wholeheartedly stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. So I'd like to get some more details from you regarding your experience so I can get to the bottom of this right away. In addition, we only create products that we wholeheartedly believe in... And there are hundreds of reviews from happy customers who have really seen an improvement in their pet's health and happiness. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I'll start the refund process. I'll keep an eye out for your e-mail

Related Reviews

No reviews yet
No reviews yet