Titan Power Plus Reviews

Titan Power Plus
( 23  Reviews )



Write a Review
23 ‘Titan Power Plus’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Love the new cable

June 30, 2020

I had my doubts that it would work on Apple devices for such a low price, but three weeks now and haven't had that annoying pop-up message yet.
On-time, cheap and great product.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam company.

May 29, 2020

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. I REPEAT , DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. SCAM COMPANY.

July 04, 2020

It would help if your review told
Why?

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Decent but not worth the money

April 11, 2020

So I did actually receive my cables, but the company just buys them on a Chinese site, and sells them to you for a higher price.
The cables are decent, they work and well, they do their job. It just could have been an actual cable from a good company for this amount of money.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

good

March 10, 2020

Surprised about those bad reviews. I had ordered 2 cables in september 2019 and I don't remember a particular long wait, I live in France. The cables are very good, strong, strustable and they follow me everywhere in the world. Agree that the LED is too strong but small issue..

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Big Scam

November 30, 2019

Waiting for my item since last tree month

Big scam people

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Top cable.

November 17, 2019

Unlike some of the more unfortunate buyers I have received my cables. They are definitely tough. A couple of problems though

1) the LED at the end of the wire is bright. I had to tape the one I use in my bedroom because it stopped me sleeping.

2) The robust 90° end means that on some of the more protective cases for iPads full insertion is not possible unless you lose the case.

Delivery is not quick. In fact I forgot I had ordered them. But they arrived eventually. Ordered a wireless charger today on a credit card, that way I am insured should it not show.

View all 2 Comments
November 30, 2019

ONE OF THE BAD AND ANNOYING CUSTOMER SERVICE
I PLACED MY ORDER 1 SEPTEMBER 2019

AND STILL WAITING

November 30, 2019

USE LESS SERVICE WAITING MY ITEM SINCE LAST 3 MONTH

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Non-delivery, no respond to complains

September 23, 2019

Product are sourced from third party from China. Shipping takes a long time if they do arrive. No respond when asked to check on outstanding orders.

November 30, 2019

SAME THING HAPPENED WITH ME

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam alert!

August 11, 2019

SCAM company!!! Don’t buy from them. They’ll steal your money and never send you any products!

All their ‘5 star’ reviews are on websites they control. If you check Amazon a huge percentage of their feedback is 1 Star for a reason.

Their ‘24/7 customer service’ is actually just an automated bot and their ‘tracking’ on their shipments never updates further than the first location.

They claim a 30 day refund policy from date of purchase, then make it impossible to actually follow through on that because you never receive the item.

They block and delete any negative comments on their social media instead of addressing the issue.

A textbook online scam.

View all 2 Comments
November 14, 2019

@Willian Jiraiya damn, I'm a bit too late. I ordered a 3m usb c cable 2 days ago, and they are shipping from china. Supposedly, they created a tracking label but when I go to chinapost and look for the label number it says no shipping history found. I got scammed. I seriously believed this was a good company. But damn, what a shame that the cable looks good, but I guess the saying too good to be true comes into play. Welp. There go 16 dollars.

May 29, 2020

Yes. It's a scam company. Too late for me too. Freaking joke.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review