Titan Power Plus Reviews

Titan Power Plus
( 22  Reviews )



Write a Review

About Titan Power Plus

Titan Power Plus (Titan Power +) claims to offer innovative, helpful wired and wireless charging solutions to improve the durability and charging ability offered by typical devices. They offer various charging devices, including smart cables, phone chargers, car chargers, and wireless chargers. 

They are most well known for their Titan Smart Cable, on which they offer a lifetime warranty which covers any manufacturing defects.  On all of their other products they offer a 60-day defects in material or workmanship warranty which promises a new replacement free of charge.  Please note though, that any replacement product will no longer be covered by a 60 day warranty.

Titan Power Plus Company Info

You can contact the company by e-mail at [email protected] or by filling out the contact form on their website.  They can also be reached by phone at (800) 358 - 2302.  Titan Power Plus lists their physical address as 6 All saints Drive, York, YO43 3PQ, UNITED KINGDOM.  

If you have any experience with Titan Power Plus or their products please leave your reviews below.

 

You May Also Be Interested In

22 ‘Titan Power Plus’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

NOT A SCAM!! Great stuff

January 13, 2021

I purchased the first time last year, it was lengthy shipping the first go.. but everything arrived in good order. (I don’t believe that we can hold them accountable for shipping something overseas) these cables are absolutely amazing!! So much so that I’ve ordered more.. I use them as stocking stuffers. I bought all type as we have iPhone google pixel and android in the family...

One of the iPhone cords became unusable.. the end metal that is wrapped on the flash broke off .. I contacted the customer service and was asked to take pictures, I did that, then they told me to toss it and they shipped a replacement at no cost!! Remember I bought these in October 20 and they did this in January 21!

They are a great company and I strongly believe in their products!!

Not a scam!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Awesome!

January 11, 2021

I have one of your cords. awesome product, but mine has failed. The plug going into the phone is what failed. Been using it for 3 months and I was wondering if there is any warranty or maybe a discount on a new one. just asking. have a great day.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great cables

January 10, 2021

Great cables and great customer service! I ordered these a while back but noticed that one of them has come away from the end exposing the wires however Pinks sorted me out really quickly and has sent a replacement! Will continue using this company for my cables

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I bought the lightning cable.

December 26, 2020

I bought the lightning cable last year because I had to keep replacing my Apple ones as my young son liked to borrow them and then they would break. So far still using the same cable. It’s pretty much indestructible, reliable and charges fast. Great product!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Amazing customer service! One of my lightning cables snapped

December 19, 2020

Amazing customer service! One of my lightning cables snapped, probably toddler caused, but they sent out a new cable within hours! No questions asked! I was so impressed. I have recommended these cables to all of my family and friends.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

They do not last.

December 16, 2020

Bought 2, both stopped working after a few months. They replaced them through their warranty. One of the replacement stopped working after 2 weeks. The replacements are not covered under warranty.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Absolute disappointment. I feel like I've been scammed.

November 24, 2020

I purchased a charger and within 30 days it had failed. I was pleased to receive my replacement charger for the first one that failed. It worked well since I received it.
However, within 30 days the second charger failed just like the first one.

I believe there must be a quality control issue with the product testing.

I have had other wireless chargers before and none of them have failed.

I told them that I would prefer a refund to a replacement. However if they were confident that they can supply a charger that will last more than a few weeks, I was willing to try just 1 more replacement. If this fails, I would like a refund.

Their reply - Sorry, unfortunately, any product sent out to replace a damaged/defective product will not be covered by this warranty and can not be replaced. Please refer to this link for more details, https://titanpowerplus.com/pages/titancable.

Further communication with them accused me of trying to scam another charger out of them.

STAY CLEAR OF THEIR CHARGERS

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Package never delivered (SCAM!!)

November 22, 2020

2-3 months ago I ordered my Titanpower cable. Unfortunately it never arrived and it seems it will not anymore. So people don’t order from this company, it’s all lies and SCAM!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I can trust this cable

November 15, 2020

writing this review after using the cable for 8 months. This brand can be trusted. I recently bought their charging pad which works like charm to.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Good cables

October 28, 2020

Five Stars!! I live in Moscow and I got the cable faster than I expected. This is a stunning cable with fastest charging. I can charge my I phone without worrying about by battery health.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Dogcrap

October 19, 2020

2 weeks late order still hasn’t come and the funny thing is they keep updating the order number when it hasn’t even shipped just to make me think it’s still coming. I don’t think these clowns know The order number is completely broken and let’s me know they haven’t even sent the order out

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Fast charging cable

October 17, 2020

The Titan power plus has given me freedom from carrying the power banks.
I do not need to wait for hours to get my phone fully charged. Titan power plus cables do the charging very fast.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Exactly as advertised

August 16, 2020

Exactly as advertised, really good quality, fast and long lasting. Lasted far longer than most of my other cables

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Took months to ship

July 19, 2020

Average product, terrible customer support

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Love the new cable

June 30, 2020

I had my doubts that it would work on Apple devices for such a low price, but three weeks now and haven't had that annoying pop-up message yet.
On-time, cheap and great product.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review