Titan Power Plus Reviews

About Titan Power Plus

Titan Power Plus (Titan Power +) claims to offer innovative, helpful wired and wireless charging solutions to improve the durability and charging ability offered by typical devices. They offer various charging devices, including smart cables, phone chargers, car chargers, and wireless chargers. 

They are most well known for their Titan Smart Cable, on which they offer a lifetime warranty which covers any manufacturing defects.  On all of their other products they offer a 60-day defects in material or workmanship warranty which promises a new replacement free of charge.  Please note though, that any replacement product will no longer be covered by a 60 day warranty.

Titan Power Plus Company Info

You can contact the company by e-mail at [email protected] or by filling out the contact form on their website.  They can also be reached by phone at (800) 358 - 2302.  Titan Power Plus lists their physical address as 6 All saints Drive, York, YO43 3PQ, UNITED KINGDOM.  

If you have any experience with Titan Power Plus or their products please leave your reviews below.

 

You may also be interested in

27 ‘Titan Power Plus ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

DON'T BUY THESE CABLES IF YOU LIVE IN AUSTRALIA !!!
July 18, 2021
Never buy Titan Power Plus products if you life in Australia or New Zealand. They DO NOT WORK !!! It took over 15 hours to charge my Iphone with their cable, and I was then told I needed their plug BUT their plug doesn't work in Australia or New Zealand. I was only offered a 40% refund. Titan Power needs to stop heavily advertising their product here since they do not work. It was extremely frustrating trying to deal with their customer service. I now have 4 cables that are worthless. I am one very very unhappy customer.

ATTENTION
July 14, 2021
Be Careful with this Site its a scammed German Produkt the original site is: lifetimecable.de/

Full of crap
June 22, 2021
Do not buy this product if your in the States. They claim they'll ship your product out of an LA warehouse and you will get it in 5-10 days. Complete bs. Your stuff will come from China and take forever to arrive if it arrives. I followed up more than once to make sure my stuff does not ship from China and they lied. They don't even have a LA location I'm sure. For $40 I was better off buying 10 cables off amazon with 2 day shipping instead of this ridiculous crap.

Excellent
May 13, 2021
The wireless charging dock from Titan Power Plus is my favorite wireless charger to date. It is a perfect size and supports my phone properly. It charges even through the hardcover and in any way I keep my phone in. Better than I ever imagined it to be.

Great quality
May 11, 2021

The adapter from Titan Power Plus is great. It is well-built and tough. It allows me to charge 3 devices art the same time. When paired with the Titan Power Plus cable, the adapter works even better. My phone has started charging 3x faster since I’ve switched to the Titan Power Plus products. Kudos for such amazing products.

Brilliant
May 11, 2021
Simply brilliant! The bluetooth car charger is amazing. It charges my phone while acting as a link between my radio and phone. The mic is located at the right place which sends my voice clearly to the other side. Perfect for handsfree calling while driving.

Scam
April 23, 2021
I ordered these 2 months ago, never came. I used pay pal so I "think" my credit card info is secure, but I'm very worried. The tracking is thru Yun??? And shows my package going from New Jersey to China, then loaded on a plane for the USA but that was it. No cables, no more tracking. Complete waste of time. I believe they're a scam, and the good reviews are placed by them. STAY AWAY !

Scam! Steal Your Credit Card Information!!
April 23, 2021
I ordered December 9, 2019, cables for myself and for Christmas gifts. I never received products. The worst part was that my credit card that was used to pay for order was being used at university overseas!!! I am in USA. My credit card company took care of the matter. Thank you Apple Card!!

This is all fake
March 27, 2021

It’s all rubbish, already my cord cable has come off from the part you put in to charge your phone.

It’s just any cable that can still break, I wasted money as I bought a couple. I’ve had to buy my 11 year old another normal cord.

Great product for the money!!
March 23, 2021
I recently purchased 3 of the 10 ft cables. So far so good. i love the 90 degree connection. It takes the pressure off the end of the cord. It did take a little longer coming over from Great Britain. The wait was worth it.

Titan will scam you
March 2, 2021

Dodgy dodgy dodgy the Titan cable company

I got scammed

They sent incorrect cables

I shipped them back and they promised to delivery correct cables

This was three months ago

I have sent 9 email requests to the Dodgy Titan cable company to ask where my order is

They have not responded to any emails apart from one saying the case is closed

They steal your money and don’t deliver the product

Don’t waste your money on this scam dodgy company

NOT A SCAM!! Great stuff
January 13, 2021

I purchased the first time last year, it was lengthy shipping the first go.. but everything arrived in good order. (I don’t believe that we can hold them accountable for shipping something overseas) these cables are absolutely amazing!! So much so that I’ve ordered more.. I use them as stocking stuffers. I bought all type as we have iPhone google pixel and android in the family...

One of the iPhone cords became unusable.. the end metal that is wrapped on the flash broke off .. I contacted the customer service and was asked to take pictures, I did that, then they told me to toss it and they shipped a replacement at no cost!! Remember I bought these in October 20 and they did this in January 21!

They are a great company and I strongly believe in their products!!

Not a scam!!

Awesome!
January 11, 2021
I have one of your cords. awesome product, but mine has failed. The plug going into the phone is what failed. Been using it for 3 months and I was wondering if there is any warranty or maybe a discount on a new one. just asking. have a great day.

Bob L March 23, 2021

Hopefully they replaced it since it has a lifetime warranty. Titan Smart Cable, on which they offer a lifetime warranty which covers any manufacturing defects. On all of their other products they offer a 60-day defects in material or workmanship warranty which promises a new replacement free of charge. You can contact the company by e-mail at [email protected] or by filling out the contact form on their website. They can also be reached by phone at (800) 358 - 2302. Titan Power Plus lists their physical address as 6 All saints Drive, York, YO43 3PQ, UNITED KINGDOM.

They do not last.
December 16, 2020
Bought 2, both stopped working after a few months. They replaced them through their warranty. One of the replacement stopped working after 2 weeks. The replacements are not covered under warranty.

Absolute disappointment. I feel like I've been scammed.
November 24, 2020

I purchased a charger and within 30 days it had failed. I was pleased to receive my replacement charger for the first one that failed. It worked well since I received it.

However, within 30 days the second charger failed just like the first one.

I believe there must be a quality control issue with the product testing.

I have had other wireless chargers before and none of them have failed.

I told them that I would prefer a refund to a replacement. However if they were confident that they can supply a charger that will last more than a few weeks, I was willing to try just 1 more replacement. If this fails, I would like a refund.

Their reply - Sorry, unfortunately, any product sent out to replace a damaged/defective product will not be covered by this warranty and can not be replaced. Please refer to this link for more details, https://titanpowerplus.com/pages/titancable.

Further communication with them accused me of trying to scam another charger out of them.

STAY CLEAR OF THEIR CHARGERS

Package never delivered (SCAM!!)
November 22, 2020
2-3 months ago I ordered my Titanpower cable. Unfortunately it never arrived and it seems it will not anymore. So people don’t order from this company, it’s all lies and SCAM!!

I can trust this cable
November 15, 2020
writing this review after using the cable for 8 months. This brand can be trusted. I recently bought their charging pad which works like charm to.

Good cables
October 28, 2020

Five Stars!! I live in Moscow and I got the cable faster than I expected. This is a stunning cable with fastest charging. I can charge my I phone without worrying about by battery health.

Exactly as advertised
August 16, 2020
Exactly as advertised, really good quality, fast and long lasting. Lasted far longer than most of my other cables

Took months to ship
July 19, 2020
Average product, terrible customer support