The Extraordinary Chris Reviews

The Extraordinary Chris
( 69 reviews )

The Extraordinary Chris Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

The Chris Scam
October 11, 2017
When I first contacted Chris, he told me what city and state I lived in. I might have been blown away with his knowledge of my home location if it were not for the fact that it was dead wrong. Some years ago, the zip code book made a mistake and everyone who uses my zip code in their GPS goes to the wrong city. The postmaster says he can’t fix it. It is a real problem because I have had packages returned because they can’t find me. It is most interesting to me that when Chris looked into the stars and saw where I( lived, the stars made the same mistake as the zip code book and told him that I lived in the city that the zip code book wrongly tells everyone. Let me know if this helps.

ArielA Lykketroll October 12, 2017

Hehe! I was away at a friends house to visit.. I knew then... without my position on on my phone.. he knew where at I am..

Stranger Danger

MushiePietras April 27, 2019

All he had to do is look on my Facebook.

CelticVictory February 20, 2022

He managed to pick the right city for me except I was no longer living there anymore. I moved to the next city over. I still wasn't impressed as anyone could do a web search with the information he was provided.

Maureen Read
September 4, 2017
Sent me my three days of light,they were at the beginning of the year,this year, absolute con,no response for refund or explanation

WEX November 28, 2017

Thanks fore all the warnings and thank you for the fact that I decided not to let me know that he has sent a lot of similar mail in 3 days and if I do not pay quickly, I'll lose this opportunity and if I do not do anything soon, I'll do another 12 He said that there is so much gloom around me and it stops all happiness and well-being and if I do not pay him, he will not be able to help me and I lose all my success and can not get rid of the negative energy around me because there is a spokesman like him to help me .... I'm just not buying this

To good to be true when the price keeps changing and the begging emails keep coming
August 30, 2017

I clicked on the link for a free reading and I have received an email from Chris every day sinse.

It is easy to see why people are pulled into this, especially if they are feeling vulnerable.

The first email described my life quite accurately which grabbed my interest. He attached a link which is the generic one which everyone receives. He told me in the email that he could help me for "free" for a donation of around $49.50. With each email he begged me to answer and the donation price went down.

He even sent a rather angry email saying "I have sent numerous emails and yet NOTHING". The price dropped again to $30. Despite him saying this was his last email to me, the following day he sent yet another and the price increased saying "you have a shadow following you and it's called bad luck". He said he will get rid of it and also offered free gifts etc. and for this he would do it for less than already quoted "not $50 as previous, but for $29.50 just for me". So the price changes each day up and down.

He is very insistent, trying to draw me in. Today his email spoke of bumping in to Marla who he helped in the past and has changed her life. He said Marla has offered to pay half the donation for me as she is desperate I take up his offer after he told her about me. So now the price is $14.50.

I will not be taking up this offer after the research I have done (and glad I did) although I do think the more vulnerable people will. It's unfair to prey on these people who have problems in their lives and put hope in these fraudsters. I wish something could be done about this as I was very close to going ahead with it at a time when I am also feeling quite lost and vulnerable myself.

Melisa September 01, 2017

Wow! I, ashamed to say this, believed every word that he said. The only reason I believed him was because I very recently discovered that I am an empath.. now you may think that I am full of crap, but that's okay. We are not here to decipher whether I am an empath or not. He was so specific in my first second and third email that I just had to continue. I did not pay any money. I just let him continue to email me. Yes he does push the money issue a lot, but I was seeing more of the personal side of Chris. I actually got upset reading this article. Then I came upon your comment. You mentioned Marla. Oh wow it's the same Marla that I had in my email! That's interesting... so now I just continue to let Chris email me again and again and again and yet again. And I sit back and chuckle. He ain't getting any of my money! No matter how intricate his emails to me will get, he is not getting a red Cent from me. I have to learn how to be not so sensitive towards people that are attempting to care for me. Honestly I never had that growing up nor do I have it now at 36 years old. He was definitely catering to the vulnerable class of people. Others beware.

Melisa

Toni September 02, 2017

Hi Melisa, I'm so glad I added the comment about "Marla" I thought it quite significant because if others see this in their emails then it should tweak suspicion, especially the fact that he said it was a coincidence he bumped into her. Having shown his emails to my friends it put a lot into perspective as they all said that his comments could retaliate to all of them in some was. It depends on how you are feeling at the time. All very generic and when you are feeling vulnerable you will grasp a just about anything. It's cruel and shameful. I'm glad younsaw through it Melisa and I hope you find your peace.

SCAM!!!!
July 2, 2017
SCAM!! AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. If you fall for this you really are a naive idiot.

WEX November 28, 2017

Thanks fore all the warnings and thank you for the fact that I decided not to let me know that he has sent a lot of similar mail as you all got it sounds the same: that soon im gona have 3 days of light and if I do not pay quickly, I'll lose this opportunity and if I do not do anything soon, I'll do another 12 years with out a luck.He said that there is so much darkness around me and it stops all happiness and well-being and if I do not pay him, he will not be able to help me to lose all my darkness, get any susess,happiness and cant not get rid of the negative energy around me because there is a spokesman like him to help me to get rit if it .... I'm just not buying this

The Real Deal
June 16, 2017

The power to manifest positivity in our lives is already in us!

He only shows you how to tap into this resource all of us are born with...i've paid very little thank you. And have corresponded with him personally.

It's a no-brainer that positive thought causes a positive action/reaction.

I never received negative emails when I mentioned I could not pay.

He offered his insights anyway.

You can choose to DONATE, as with any psychic.

Why shouldn't he or anyone else with a true gift do it totally free anyway?

Most of us in this world know how to cook, yet we have no qualms about paying someone else to do it for us!

One cannot receive anything without a little effort on their part.

Once the door has opened....walk through it, you will be pleasantly surprised. ;)

jacob September 13, 2017

BS

Laura September 18, 2017

Well I, like many others, have received email after email, basically telling me there's something wrong with me for continuing to ignore him & that if I don't take action today, I will miss out on my 3 days of light for another 12 years. Thing is it says to contact him, to email him @ the email he also sends his messages from. I have emailed him. So he has gotten a response. But it seems to me the only way for him to truly "get a response" is once you pay money. I understand those that require payment for their services. It's the fact that he misleads you into believing everything is free & then hits you with the payments or "donations." I am extremely vulnerable right now as I am currently going through the absolute worst time in my life & of course, I want to believe in any positive things that someone who claims to be so sought after, says are headed my way. But I feel basically threatened in a way. I am made to believe that through him, I will only find the happiness I seek but if I do not do as he suggests, I am destined for more heartache. I actually am broke. I have nothing to give. Whether I believe he can help or not, I am truly @ a place in my life where I can't even come up with the easier, 2 monthly installments. So for someone who claims to care so much about me, wouldn't he understand? I bet when he says that the video he "made" is strictly for me, that my birth chart & the cards he pulled for me are extremely unique, & the countless emails that he claims to write every day for me, aren't also being forwarded to others with only the name changed to someone else's too? I am looking for help in many places. But so glad I came here & see that I am not alone in the responses that I've received from Chris. Or his secretary..

Mez October 30, 2017

Yes I have experienced exactly the same, I was skeptical therefore I sought to check him out, thankyou for this site and all your comments, you have been most helpful, people beware!!

Mez October 30, 2017

Yes I have had the same experience, this site has been very helpful in determining that this may well be a scam.

SCAM SCAM SCAM
June 13, 2017

ORDERED A BRACELET FROM HIM NEVER RECEIVED - SENT 3 EAMILS NOT REPLY - I WILL BE GOING TO MY BANK TO REVERSE ALL CHARGES AND HAVE HIM BANNED FROM MY BANK FOR ANY FUTURE PAYMENTS.

DO NOT LET YOURSELF GET RIPPED OFF AS I DID

Bonnie
May 27, 2017
Having a very diverse life I went to the extraordinary Chris for a free reading. He is definitely legit. His caring for me... an older person and not blowing me off was above all expected. While others wondered why an aged person would be looking for answers Chris jumped in and found solutions. Now it is up to me...I am forever grateful to Him for His time and help... both free and paid.

EXCELLENT BUT HARD TO GET AHOLD OF
May 24, 2017

HE DID A FREE ASTROLOGY READING AND ALL CAME TRUE EXCEPT ONE VERY IMPORTANT ISSUE...

HOWEVER IT WAS IMPRESSIVE THAT ALL CAME TRUE...

TO BAD HE IS NOT MORE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND HONEST IN HIS CHARGES AND BOOKING APPTS...

NEGATIVE KARMA FOR HIM

Is He a Scam or Not? {The Extraordinary Chris}
December 27, 2016
Everyone remarks was a big help except for the one who kept saying give him the donation. In my opinion, that was the same person anyway. Thanks everyone and Happy Holidays

Sadness In my heart
October 21, 2016

With great sadness, I fell the victim of this service. Chris had me believe that I was going to overcome many obstacles. Over three months repeatedly with emails telling me I was cursed if I did not order another service or talisman when I wrote and said financially I could not do this, he bombarded me with emails that were not nice daily until I believed myself that I was going to be cursed for the rest of my life.

Not one of his readings came true, I clicked on with the last email he sent as I had heard this story before with other mediums claiming to have trained in the same area. It's a trained response to a group online who are not actually real. Chris is not anything but a recorded voice, offering information that is available online and does not actually give you a reading that a qualified and trained medium would do. However he is very clever in the way he betrays and initiates his teaching, it is a form of hypnotherapy where you believe you are supported once a week by just a donation, however, you are then sent weekly emails to purchase further talisman which is not a form of healing but an ancient art.

The emails had reached one a week at a cost of $40.00 a session. On top of that is his weekly charge for his Hypno-session. When you say no you get a very rude email to which now all I get is a mail from his assistant Mark who is the one writing the emails, stating that Chris is very busy and wants his privacy respected. I told Chris that I was going to take my life and suicidal on what he wrote in his email about being cursed. I had suffered a head injury and trauma so my thoughts were not in the right place. I then received an email with the words "Blame" on me stating I was the reason it did not work, six times in his email he wrote this and put I have returned your last three payments. That is not a light worker, blame is not what a true healer or medium uses, so I am blessed that I saw the truth in those words and that I am free of his abuse online.

Since leaving Chris I feel so much lighter and free, this is not a place to find love or healing, this is a platform where you are abused for your own thoughts through the questions asked. Please, I send out the light to anybody not to use this site, there are real healers out there, just find them in person and not online that way you can truly meet them and feel if they are sincere. I hope that the angels surround whoever Chris is claiming to be and closes this website down so no other person is a victim of crime.

Laura November 18, 2016

Thanks for your input. I was promised a "free reading". It apparently arrived. I got email directing me to a site where I can find that reading.

Instead of a reading at that site, I was prompted to pay $59 for a reading encompassing my next 6 months. That's when I sought out reviews and found this page. Thanks for the forewarning. I did not and will not give him any money.

david January 04, 2017

What sort of idiots believe this nonsense at all? Come on. I say it with love. But seriously ... use your brain.

MushiePietras April 27, 2019

What is "Talisman?"

Barbara
October 10, 2016
I'll be contact business bureau on Tuesday Morning I ask Mr.Chris to please refund my money back to me, his assistant Mark email me back an said it will take 5 to 7 business days. I'll be taking legal action against Mr.Chris and his assistant on Tuesday! 09-19-16 $59.00, 09-30-16 $39.00 10-4- 16 $29.50 Mr.Chris owe me a $127.50

Barbara Jester November 11, 2016

To whom it may concern Mr.Chris promise to refund back my money $425.00 very since November 1 2016 Mr.Chris and his assistant Mr.Mark is still holding on to my $425 they ask me for my account number i gave too them no response back. I filled out a form from Better Business Bureau send it back to them i am going to take legal actions against Mr.Chris an his assistant Mr.Mark People need they money he like to plays games i don't have time to play games about my own money i am going to WIN this case! I have proof I will submit all the emails just show you that I have proof against Mr.Chris an his assistant Mr.Mark I have made several attempts at this point I'm tired of talking and now I'm going to take legal actions Mr.Chris when I get through with you you'll be paying more than $ 425 you can think this a joke No Sir. Barbara needs and wants her $425 but I will see you soon either on TV or in person on my form from better business bureau they ask Me " Do you want this to be on the news? I said Yes

david January 04, 2017

Stop believing in psychic nonsense and you won't lose your money again.

Barbara Jester January 09, 2017

Chris owes me $427 since October of 2016 tell me on December 7th that he sent out a gift card with $427 on it I have not received my gift card. Don't worry Jesus and the God is going to get him for taking our MONEY! Trust and believe that. Y'all keep your head up we're going to get out much!

Barbara March 10, 2017

He owes me $270 since 2014 he keeps lying and saying that I will receive it in a day or two this has been going on for years. If you check his address you'll see that he is a Scam Artist from a foreign country.

Chris is a scam, nothing good can come out of this
September 25, 2016
I created 2 accounts and both have same email content from Chris. I did this to prove that he was fake and deceitful Trust me I do not believe in these things. I follow jesus Christ teachings and i trust in God who is the almighty, and who knows my end from my beginning. What we need in life is patience, perseverance, and continue to love one another. GOD through Jesus Christ is a way maker, seek Him like Mathew 6:33 " And seek he first the kingdom of God and it's righteousness and all other things shall be added unto you" see how it clearly says "ALL OTHER THINGS" it did not say some. When you seek the Lord God almighty in truth and in spirit, He will add all things to you because He loves you so much. Forget these conn men who are looking for desperate people to take advantage of. You, my dear are very special in the eyes of the Lord God our creator, just make Jesus Christ the center of your world and see how joyful you become, how peaceful you become. Life should not be about money and things, life should be about loving and Joy. Be content with what you have first, seek the Lord and hold unto all His promises. If you have never met Chrsit, open up your heart today, confess Jesus as your Lord and savior and invite him to your life. Make Him the center of your life and follow His teachings and I promise your life will never remain the same and behold your joy will be contagious to many. Life, I tell you is bound to have challenges, there is no one who does not have one even this Chris guy must have challenges which he cant't fix. These challenges will make you grow stronger in faith and your relationship with Jesus Christ. Through these challenges you build strength and perseverance. What you may be going through is nothing compared to what Job went through for those who know the story of Job and if you are not familiar with it here is a glimpse: Job was very faithful to God and very Wealthy with lots of children and assets and because of that I must say Satan was jealous hence satan went before God and said to God that Job only loves you God because You have blessed him so much. The Lord said I know Job, he loves me. Satan said he was going to take everything job had including his children just to prove that job only loved God because he was very blessed. The Lord said satan you can do as you please but his soul you will not touch. Satan came down to Job and caused fire to burn all he had including his farms and animals, then all his children died suddenly. Now you can imagine yourself in the place of job, loosing everything including his children, his wife even asked him to curse God and die. But Job still trusted God, Job knew that these were attacks from satan and knew God still loved him. You may be in a place where you think nothing you are doing is working, you think you have failed, you think your children are taking the wrong path or your health is so bad God may have forgotten about you........I'd like to encourage today and tell you that God knows your end from your beginning, He knows what your challenges are, he sees everything you may have been through or still going through. See, God may allow Satan come in but He will not allow Satan take your soul. When the storm was over with Job God restored him a thousand fold. The same way He restored Job He will restore you, hold on to God, seek Him. I talk to Him often like He was my best friend. He knows, He will hear you, he will protect you, He will give you joy, He will give you peace, He will bless you and bless your children too. You will be the head, you will be light where ever you go, and it won't cost you anything because God is not a man who will conn or scam you. Just simply make time and invite Jesus Christ in your life today and constantly talk to Him and make him your friend. He loves you more than anyone would, He will not fail you or deceive you. Stay strong and remember after the storm, there is light always. You are going under the tunnel and it seem dark but certainly there is light ahead. Hold on to your creator, ask Him all things through Christ Jesus. The Lord is with you today and always. Read John 14:13 & 14.

MushiePietras April 27, 2019

Thank you for that, Esther. I believe in the same! Jesus Christ.

leviathan May 04, 2020

Sad wretched lost souls. Lift your feeble hands into mine and I will lead you down into the darkness, for it is there within the eternal furnace that you will find your worth.

JOKE
August 25, 2016

i AM GLAD I DID NOT FALL FOR IT... HE KEEP EMAILING ME I WISH HE WILL LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

My Dear Valentina,

I've just understood something important about you! Something so important that I decided to drop everything else I had planned for today to write to you with great urgency.

Do you know what I was thinking to myself today? I was thinking: By offering you my Great Secret of the Magic Moon, I am offering you the best present you could ever get in your life, and you didn't accept it yet!...

As you may have noticed in my last email, I was truly upset by your attitude. I even considered not insisting, and finally making this offer to someone else, someone who understands how valuable this gift truly is.

And then it dawned on me, it is a question of money!

Not the money you are going to win thanks to my secret Valentina! No, that still holds: My Great Secret of the Magic Moon will make you rich quickly, immensely rich! No, what dawned on me was the amount of the small donation I suggested you make me to seal our exchange of magical friendship.

All at once, I understood that what I might consider to be a purely symbolic amount might represent a considerable effort for you.

I don't want money to come between us. I also don't want you to miss the opportunity of changing your life for a few dollars. That is why I decided to offer you a reduced donation.

I'm very happy to be able to offer your The Great Secret of the Magic Moon in a friendly exchange for a small donation which you can make by clicking here. This way, you are reassured, aren't you dear Valentina?

Naturally, I'd rather ask for no donation at all. This simply isn't possible my friend. Any magical exchange supposes symbolic exchange: I offer you my Great Secret of the Magic Moon and in exchange you make a small donation.

This is the rule, Valentina! Going against this rule would risk encouraging huge disappointments: Rather than making you rich and happy, I risk worsening your current worries. You can imagine that this is the last thing I want!

We have wasted some time, but that's fine, it isn't too much grave. What is important is to react when time is still here, isn't it dear Valentina?

And finally, I would be reassured too! I would have been so sad to see you depriving yourself of your Great Secret of the Magic Moon!

Luck + money + power

How could you pass up this triple crown?

Losing a fortune for just a few dollars? Decline the chance of a lifetime for a few dollars, when in the next few months all your financial issues will be solved?

No, Valentina, it's not to be considered! That is why I want to solve this problem, once and for all. So, with all my heart, I tell you for the last time: Your happiness is just one click away! Click here.

Your Friend,

Chris

why chris do you lie to me
August 21, 2016
chris I'm mad at you. aren't we friends any more?...im now sad again.

Scam for Sure and Beware
August 21, 2016

I decided to see if this Chris had any reviews before I proceeded. I am so glad I did. I just read the very same email from a previous person that had his phsycic reading and it is the very same physic reading I received. So people please do not enter your credit card information and give money to this scam artist. Below is the same reading I received that reviewed him.

My Dear Dolores,

Before you start reading the first few urgent revelations that I just finished doing for you, I wish to express both my sympathy and my friendship. You are a unique person. I am making you a priority because you deserve it. Believe me, by asking for my help, you've come to the right place.

Yes, Dolores, since I received your request for an urgent psychic reading, I decided to fully take your case into consideration. You have found in me a friend, an adviser, and a confidant who can offer you a better life.

To do your urgent psychic reading, I first joined my mind to yours and established an astro-telepathic contact. Immediately, I felt your unique personality. Let me share what I saw about you:

•You have a great need for other people to like and admire you, but you have a tendency to be critical of yourself. While you have some personality weaknesses, you are generally able to compensate for them. You have a great deal of unused potential which you have not taken advantage of. Disciplined and self-controlled outside, you tend to be worrisome and insecure inside. At times you have serious doubts as to whether you have made the right decision, or done the right thing.

•You prefer a certain amount of change and variety and become dissatisfied when surrounded by restrictions and limitations. You pride yourself as an independent thinker and do not accept others' statements without satisfactory proof. You have found it unwise to be too frank in revealing yourself to others. At times you are extroverted, affable and sociable, while at other times you are introverted, wary and reserved. Some of your aspirations tend to be qualified as pretty unrealistic by other people.

Is it close to who you are?

If yes, that confirms that I can help you.

After I read the stars and used tarot cards to reveal your first predictions, something very surprising happened! I was so amazed by this discovery that I decided to create a short audio recording, and explain it all to you.

I'm inviting you to discover my audio message immediately by clicking this link. Don't wait, what I have to tell you is very important!

If you choose not to click now, here is what I saw after doing your Free psychic reading. It all just confirms the revelations I'm telling you in my audio message accessible here.

1. Your past and current situation

Dolores, using your date of birth, I traced your astrological chart, and I began by studying your life from birth until today, so I might know you better. I completed this first study with card readings also. And then, how do I say it, I immediately felt a deep feeling of friendship for you. Why?

From what I saw in the stars and tarot cards, it seems to me that your life has not always been easy. I'm talking about from your childhood. Without wanting to talk about an unhappy childhood because childhood will always be a part of the dream that lives within us. Let's say that you understood very early that life was not a dream. The harsh realities took over quickly, much more quickly than it should be.

Curiously, this is not really the fault of your fate in the stars. Each topic has good and bad aspects. Rather than bad things, I prefer to use the word "challenges".

You see, there are different ways of looking at astrology, tarot and psychic readings. Some people have a "black and white" view of things: It is either good or bad. In this real world, life is not like a computer that runs on a binary "good" or "bad". Every experience we live is designed to move us forward.

Dolores, I'll be straight to the point with you: If your current situation is not as you desire, you must learn a critical lesson. You seem to have failed to overcome these challenges, failed to use the astral energies to build the life you wish you had. Please understand, this is not a judgment but a thought I'm delivering to you. It is to help you understand why you seem to be entangled in a difficult life, and more especially to show you how to find a way out.

Indeed, the stars give you the opportunity very soon to overcome these "challenges" and get what you want. You will see what I mean when I talk about your future. But before that, I still want to talk to you about your current situation.

Between you and me, are you satisfied with your fate? I don't think so. As I reviewed the astrological study from your birth to now, this is the impression I received. These feelings tend to tell me that you seem to suffer from some form of melancholy. These feelings seem to suggest to me that you have regrets... Do not have regrets, stop thinking about the past. Because now, it is your future that is important.

Dolores, you can't change the past, but you can do something to improve your future. To do this, I want to help you take advantage of a sign that is in your astrological chart. It shows the beginning of enormous luck.

2. Evolution of your life

Normally, I would not propose this, but for you I will make an exception. I propose that you authorize me to do your 6 months astrological chart. I feel very strongly that these next 6 months are crucial to the rest of your life.

This important study will show you how to overcome the challenges and make the right choices at the right time.

You know, for years I have prepared psychic readings and astrological charts. I know that sometimes a simple number, added at the last moment, on a lotto grid can make the difference between bad luck and happiness. And it is the same for all the areas of your life.

Dolores, I do not have the time in this email to tell you about all the details. I do not have room because I would need to write a book to do that. Again, I'm not saying that everything is beautiful or that everything is rosy. I'm just telling you that now you have the possibility to create more happiness in your life.

If you follow my advice you can discover in my audio recording, I'm sure you will overcome the challenges in front of you and you'll finally know happiness.

I'm sure of that.

I was elected among the best psychic mediums of the world. So I can say with pride that my predictions are for the most part accurate. And for you, I see a lot of happiness if you make the right decisions at the right time.

That's exactly what I would like you to do by following the advice of this 6 month psychic reading that I wish to send especially to you.

For that, just click on the link below. You have nothing to loose because, as one of the best psychic mediums in the world, I can guarantee your money-back if you are not completely satisfied.

Click here to receive your 6 month psychic reading inspired by Fortune

For this, I suggest that you make a small donation (5 times less than usual but don't tell anyone, this offer is just for you Dolores).

Whatever your current situation is, this email I send you should be very clear: A sign of good luck rises in your life if you believe in astrology and divination.

I await your response within the next few hours,

Dianne December 04, 2016

Thank you, that's exactly the same words he sent me! Glad I didn't fall for it

Debbie January 15, 2017

That's the exact same email I was sent from him! Word for word!

DicKACT April 07, 2017

I also received the exact Email from him, were you Born in March or is your star sign Aries? It appears that anyone who is Aries gets this Email

Gigi April 28, 2017

I'm a gemini and got the same email

SamSamVick August 23, 2018

I also got the very same email... but initially I was tempted I must confess. In his email he left out that I am a skeptic of things too good to be true!! (thank goodness..!!)

KarenCampanini October 10, 2018

I also received the exact same in my free horoscope. Word for word except with my name. lol

KarenCampanini October 10, 2018

I'm Taurus.

MushiePietras April 27, 2019

That is the same exact email he sent me!

My Dear Regina,

Before you start reading the first few urgent revelations that I just finished doing for you, I wish to express both my sympathy and my friendship. You are a unique person. I am making you a priority because you deserve it. Believe me, by asking for my help, you've come to the right place.

Yes, Regina, since I received your request for an urgent psychic reading, I decided to fully take your case into consideration. You have found in me a friend, an adviser, and a confidant who can offer you a better life.

To do your urgent psychic reading, I first joined my mind to yours and established an astro-telepathic contact. Immediately, I felt your unique personality. Let me share what I saw about you:

You have a great need for other people to like and admire you, but you have a tendency to be critical of yourself. While you have some personality weaknesses, you are generally able to compensate for them. You have an awful lot of unused potential which you have not taken advantage of. Disciplined and self-controlled outside, you tend to be worrisome and insecure inside. At times you have serious doubts as to whether you have made the right decision, or done the right thing.

You prefer a certain amount of change and variety and become dissatisfied when surrounded by restrictions and limitations. You pride yourself as an independent thinker and do not accept others' statements without satisfactory proof. You have found it unwise to be too frank in revealing yourself to others. At times you are extroverted, affable and sociable, while at other times you are introverted, wary and reserved. Some of your aspirations tend to be qualified as pretty unrealistic by other people.

Is it close to who you are?

If yes, that confirms that I can help you.

After I read the stars and used tarot cards to reveal your first predictions, something very surprising happened! I was so amazed by this discovery that I decided to create a short audio recording, and explain it all to you.

I'm inviting you to discover my audio message immediately by clicking the video below.

Don't wait, what I have to tell you is very important!

If you choose not to click, here is what I saw after doing your Free psychic reading. It all just confirms the revelations I'm telling you in my audio message.

1. Your past and current situation

Regina, using your date of birth, I traced your astrological chart, and I began by studying your life from birth until today, so I might know you better. I completed this first study with card readings also. And then, how do I say it, I immediately felt a deep feeling of friendship for you. Why?

From what I saw in the stars and tarot cards, it seems to me that your life has not always been easy. I'm talking about from your childhood. Without wanting to talk about an unhappy childhood because childhood will always be a part of the dream that lives within us. Let's say that you understood very early that life was not a dream. The harsh realities took over quickly, much more quickly than it should be.

Curiously, this is not really the fault of your fate in the stars. Each topic has good and bad aspects. Rather than bad things, I prefer to use the word "challenges".

You see, there are different ways of looking at astrology, tarot and psychic readings. Some people have a "black and white" view of things: It is either good or bad. In this real world, life is not like a computer that runs on a binary "good" or "bad". Every experience we live is designed to move us forward.

Regina, I'll be straight to the point with you: If your current situation is not as you desire, you must learn a critical lesson. You seem to have failed to overcome these challenges, failed to use the astral energies to build the life you wish you had. Please understand, this is not a judgment but a thought I'm delivering to you. It is to help you understand why you seem to be entangled in a difficult life, and more especially to show you how to find a way out.

Indeed, the stars give you the chance very soon to overcome these "challenges" and get what you want. You will see what I mean when I talk about your future. But before that, I still want to talk to you about your current situation.

Between you and me, are you satisfied with your fate? I don't think so. As I reviewed the astrological study from your birth to now, this is the impression I received. These feelings tend to tell me that you seem to suffer from some form of melancholy. These feelings seem to suggest to me that you have regrets... Do not have regrets, stop thinking about the past. Because now, it is your future that is important.

Regina, you can't change the past, but you can do something to improve your future. To do this, I want to help you take advantage of a sign that is in your astrological chart. It shows the beginning of enormous luck.

2. Evolution of your life

Normally, I would not propose this, but for you I will make an exception. I propose that you authorize me to do your 6 months astrological chart. I feel very strongly that these next 6 months are crucial to the rest of your life.

This important study will show you how to overcome the challenges and make the right choices at the right time.

You know, for years I have prepared psychic readings and astrological charts. I know that sometimes a simple number, added at the last moment, on a lotto grid can make the difference between bad luck and happiness. And it is the same for all the areas of your life.

Regina, I do not have the time in this email to tell you about all the details. I do not have room because I would need to write a book to do that. Again, I'm not saying that everything is beautiful or that everything is rosy. I'm just telling you that now you have the possibility to create more happiness in your life.

If you follow the advice you can discover in my audio recording, I'm sure you will overcome the challenges in front of you and you'll finally know happiness.

I'm sure of that.

I was elected among the best psychic mediums of the world. So I can say with pride that my predictions are for the most part accurate. And for you, I see a lot of happiness if you make the right decisions at the right time.

That's exactly what I would like you to do by following the advice of this 6 month psychic reading that I wish to send especially to you.

Ms CG
August 14, 2016

I was lucky enough not to loose any money because after reading his initial reading which was basically the same as everyone elses I realised that he was talking utter horse poop. I really couldn't give a monkeys what anybody else thinks of me and I hate change so basically none of what he said was true except for where I live and because his email came through as spam, I presume I am on some ' suckers list' somewhere which will obviously include that kind of information.

I am fortunate enough not to be unhappy in my life at present but if you find yourself not in that position, please please don't further your unhappiness by throwing your hard earned money away, talk to someone, anyone, even a stranger sitting on a bench. I bet they would listen and not take your money.

Total Scam
August 11, 2016

This email I just sent pretty much sums up how I feel about him.

Your free psychic reading from Chris

Inbox

C

Chris

[image: The Extraordinary Chris] My Dear Julia, Before you start reading the first few urgent revelations that I just finished doing for you, I wis...

Julia

to Chris

17 minutes agoDetails

Hi Chris. My order number for my reading was 3301872. I request a full refund for the fake reading you claimed was just for me. I have always been very intuitive and know a scam when I see it. I pretty much new right off the bat that you were simply using templates in which all you have to do is enter the persons name and it will appear in the appropriate places throughout the emails. All your readings and recordings are the same for everyone. You take advantage of people who are down on their luck and going through difficult times and for that I am discusted. You claim all these things you can offer, which, by the way, I don't even believe in, but you'd know that if you weren't the fake that you are. Tell me something, do you ever feel an ounce of remorse for preying on innocent people? Please do not send me anymore emails, and please refund the $60 I paid for your horsecrap.

Yours truly,

Julia

Michelle August 26, 2016

Did u get your money

Disappointed
July 1, 2016

Looks like mine was the same as yours :'(

My Dear Elise,

Before you start reading the first few urgent revelations that I just finished doing for you, I wish to express both my sympathy and my friendship. You are a unique person. I am making you a priority because you deserve it. Believe me, by asking for my help, you've come to the right place.

Yes, Elise, since I received your request for an urgent psychic reading, I decided to fully take your case into consideration. You have found in me a friend, an adviser, and a confidant who can offer you a better life.

To do your urgent psychic reading, I first joined my mind to yours and established an astro-telepathic contact. Immediately, I felt your unique personality. Let me share what I saw about you:

You have a great need for other people to like and admire you, but you have a tendency to be critical of yourself. While you have some personality weaknesses, you are generally able to compensate for them. You have a great deal of unused potential which you have not taken advantage of. Disciplined and self-controlled outside, you tend to be worrisome and insecure inside. At times you have serious doubts as to whether you have made the right decision, or done the right thing.

You prefer a certain amount of change and variety and become dissatisfied when surrounded by restrictions and limitations. You pride yourself as an independent thinker and do not accept others' statements without satisfactory proof. You have found it unwise to be too frank in revealing yourself to others. At times you are extroverted, affable and sociable, while at other times you are introverted, wary and reserved. Some of your aspirations tend to be qualified as pretty unrealistic by other people.

Is it close to who you are?

If yes, that confirms that I can help you.

After I read the stars and used tarot cards to reveal your first predictions, something very surprising happened! I was so amazed by this discovery that I decided to create a short audio recording, and explain it all to you.

I'm inviting you to discover my audio message immediately by clicking this link. Don't wait, what I have to tell you is very important!

If you choose not to click now, here is what I saw after doing your Free psychic reading. It all just confirms the revelations I'm telling you in my audio message accessible here.

1. Your past and current situation

Elise, using your date of birth, I traced your astrological chart, and I began by studying your life from birth until today, so I might know you better. I completed this first study with card readings also. And then, how do I say it, I immediately felt a deep feeling of friendship for you. Why?

From what I saw in the stars and tarot cards, it seems to me that your life has not always been easy. I'm talking about from your childhood. Without wanting to talk about an unhappy childhood because childhood will always be a part of the dream that lives within us. Let's say that you understood very early that life was not a dream. The harsh realities took over quickly, much more quickly than it should be.

Curiously, this is not really the fault of your fate in the stars. Each topic has good and bad aspects. Rather than bad things, I prefer to use the word "challenges".

You see, there are different ways of looking at astrology, tarot and psychic readings. Some people have a "black and white" view of things: It is either good or bad. In this real world, life is not like a computer that runs on a binary "good" or "bad". Every experience we live is designed to move us forward.

Elise, I'll be straight to the point with you: If your current situation is not as you desire, you must learn a critical lesson. You seem to have failed to overcome these challenges, failed to use the astral energies to build the life you wish you had. Please understand, this is not a judgment but a thought I'm delivering to you. It is to help you understand why you seem to be entangled in a difficult life, and more especially to show you how to find a way out.

Indeed, the stars give you the opportunity very soon to overcome these "challenges" and get what you want. You will see what I mean when I talk about your future. But before that, I still want to talk to you about your current situation.

Between you and me, are you satisfied with your fate? I don't think so. As I reviewed the astrological study from your birth to now, this is the impression I received. These feelings tend to tell me that you seem to suffer from some form of melancholy. These feelings seem to suggest to me that you have regrets... Do not have regrets, stop thinking about the past. Because now, it is your future that is important.

Elise, you can't change the past, but you can do something to improve your future. To do this, I want to help you take advantage of a sign that is in your astrological chart. It shows the beginning of enormous luck.

2. Evolution of your life

Normally, I would not propose this, but for you I will make an exception. I propose that you authorize me to do your 6 months astrological chart. I feel very strongly that these next 6 months are crucial to the rest of your life.

This important study will show you how to overcome the challenges and make the right choices at the right time.

You know, for years I have prepared psychic readings and astrological charts. I know that sometimes a simple number, added at the last moment, on a lotto grid can make the difference between bad luck and happiness. And it is the same for all the areas of your life.

Elise, I do not have the time in this email to tell you about all the details. I do not have room because I would need to write a book to do that. Again, I'm not saying that everything is beautiful or that everything is rosy. I'm just telling you that now you have the possibility to create more happiness in your life.

If you follow my advice you can discover in my audio recording, I'm sure you will overcome the challenges in front of you and you'll finally know happiness.

I'm sure of that.

I was elected among the best psychic mediums of the world. So I can say with pride that my predictions are for the most part accurate. And for you, I see a lot of happiness if you make the right decisions at the right time.

That's exactly what I would like you to do by following the advice of this 6 month psychic reading that I wish to send especially to you.

For that, just click on the link below. You have nothing to loose because, as one of the best psychic mediums in the world, I can guarantee your money-back if you are not completely satisfied.

Click here to receive your 6 month psychic reading inspired by Fortune

For this, I suggest that you make a small donation (5 times less than usual but don't tell anyone, this offer is just for you Elise).

Whatever your current situation is, this email I send you should be very clear: A sign of good luck rises in your life if you believe in astrology and divination.

I await your response within the next few hours,

Your friend,

Chris

dolores leza August 21, 2016

Very same reading I received from Chris.....im so discusted with this and im so sorry to all the people he ripped off.

Gray December 31, 2016

i was so very close to falling for this as well. Elise yours was exactly like mine to the T. I compared ours word for word. I'm grateful for your post and this website to expose the cruelty of all frauds and how psychologically disturbed they are. I'm now a bit disturbed. We all wish for good luck, and tbh This was the best luck i got and not any of Chris's BS. 6 months of hell if i donated anything. Thank you so much for saving me the trouble. These sites are the true vigilantes.

Totall scam
June 30, 2016

Of course it's a scam , anyone who doesn't spot it's a scam is dumb and very naive .

I suspected the initial reading he sent me was the same his sending everyone else .

I find out not surprisingly he is sending people the same crap !

Not only that he expects such payment for this guessing game his not so good at .

He guessed my location wrong for instance .

Please people think ! Use your common sense

Chris absolutely deserves donation
May 25, 2016
Chris has been helping me for a few months now and I'm less stressed than how I was before he got a hold of me. If you're educated enough then u will be able to evaluate that he's real. No one works for free. Just because some of you people are so selfish wanting everything for free, that's why you people are angry and write bad reviews about him. You people should go work, or go school to further your education. Stop making negatives remarkabout my friend Chris.

Kathleen Chambers May 27, 2016

I understand where you're coming from. However if you claim to offer free anything that you have to have it for free. I understand the donation part, I do. But if he wants people to truly trust him he should have the trial reading free. Than if you liked his reading, you can pay him the money. But the money he asks for is not truly a donation. So you know what donation means? It means it's your choice. If you are forced to pay someone than its not a donation. Look up the word donation in the dictionary. Have "Chris" do the same. This is why people are complaining against him. I have no money on me at all. So I can't afford the reading whether I want it or not. I have messaged him back saying this and he continues to email me. Claiming he never saw it. So until he changes the word donation to charge (or gives a first reading free and asks for the donation later; will be up to us if we want to donate money),i will continue to complain about him. He makes all psychics look bad. And he is THE reason I don't know if I believe in psychics.

Angela Beckles June 09, 2016

Do you have is. Internet deals so that I can send him a message

Allison November 19, 2016

You know what? You're obviously Chris. Because, yes, nothing is totally free, but you probably should know other people have opinions. So stop being a jerk.