The Doers Way Reviews

The Doers Way
( 35 reviews )

The Doers Way is the online home of Grace Lever, an entrepreneur who states that her aim is to help women who are starting or growing their own lifestyle business with educational materials, tools, and support.

How Does It Work?

According to Lever, The Doers Way is a growing community of female entrepreneurs which helps women follow the exact process she herself has used to create a profitable lifestyle business by following easy and simple lessons.

Her website states that The Doers Way does not use any fluff or hype, but rather educates members on practical marketing knowledge delivered via training videos and supported by PDF checklists and worksheets.

Members have access to “office hours” where they will be able to ask questions to Grace and her team for two hours each week,

Members also as have access to events in their city which allows like-minded entrepreneurs to network in a supportive and inclusive environment. 

Cost/Price Plans

Customers who are unsure about whether this is the right organization for them can sign up to take part in their free seminar to receive more information about what is done and achieved with The Doers Way.

This company also offers specialty classes including their Workshop Project and their Identity Project, which will have pricing separate from The Doers Way. 

Membership to the The Doers Way courses often begins with a $4.95 trial which lasts between 7 and 14 days, depending on when you sign up.

Customers then have the opportunity to choose a month-to-month membership or annual membership.

Prices are not publicly published because it appears they fluctuate with promotional offers and perhaps even due to number of open memberships available. 

Refund Policy

Their website is very clear that no refunds will be provided for yearly subscription purchases, and it also appears that no refunds will be given for month-to-month memberships, as they begin with a trial offer. 

Customers who choose to purchase membership to their options, like the Identity Project, should know that they will be subject to different Refund Policies for those purchases.

Often these are restrictive policies that require members to show proof of different actions before a refund will be approved.

Customers will need to see the full details of these policies on their Terms & Conditions pages. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link. 

Reputation

While this company does not appear to have many customer reviews at this time, the few which are available appear to be positive and enthusiastic about their experiences with this company. 

In addition, the Huffington Post wrote an article where they explained that Grace Lever was an Adelaide ambassador for the League of Extraordinary Women and a finalist in the 2015 Telstra Young Business Women’s Awards, so customers can feel confident that she has actually been recognized for her achievements in business. 

If you have any experience with The Doers Way or their services, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

The Doers Way Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

False advertising
September 29, 2022

I stupidly signed up for six months based on how well they sold the program. I asked for three months back that was not used once I discovered that I would need to know all the skills to train my assistant.

If I had those skills I wouldn't need an assistant. It seems like false advertising in every way and capitalizing on women's hopes for their business. I don't have the time or skill to be sitting at a computer learning I'm training somebody who I assumed we already know how to do these things.

RUN THE OTHER WAY
September 7, 2022

I wrote a list of all the things my Virtual Outsourced Doer did that seemed unprofessional so that I could go over them with Grace's team when they called to check in with me.

Silly me assumed that they would support me on this journey like they promised.

But, they NEVER did. They hounded me until I paid, made me do a MASTERCLASS omg what a crock, said the VOD's work in a building in Davos? (No, they work in their bedrooms at home with their TVs loud and kids screaming) and promised they were going to "MATCH" me with one of the most suitable trained Doers... yeah right.

But they NEVER called to see how I was going.

In fact when I did complain I didn't get a response for 48 hours. Nothing was addressed or investigated and it was signed with xx.

wt

Why did I continue to work with them?

Although my Doer was unprofessional, she was lovely.

Plus, I had invested so much time and training into her that it seemed pointless to start over with a new VOD. However, I have since heard from MANY others that my experience seemed to be the norm. so foolish me continued on.

So here it is.

1. VOD turns up to meetings in her nightie. No bra and nipples full on.

2. Wiping sleep out of her eyes, most mornings, telling she doesn't feel too good.

3. Usually late and then takes time to turn on her computer, feed her daughter and then start.

4. Her Daughter pulled the plug out during a meeting. Took 30 mins to get back online.

5. Once I was having a meeting with her and her husband was in his boxers lying in bed in the background!

6. Recording looms, I can't hear them because the cartoons are on and her kid is screaming through it all.

7. Told me she wasn’t working this morning ( when she's supposed to start) because she has a meeting at her daughter's school - this happened 4 times.

8. No internet - it's down ... again.

9. Microphone not working. Wait until another arrives.

10. Camera not working - yeah right - it's because she wasn't at home working when I requested her attendance.

11. Dropshipping - yes she does this while she should be doing my work. Several times I see it on her computer when she sends me looms.

12. She does what she wants in her own time. If I need something done - she decides to do something else instead. arrrghhhh

13. Obvious word doc mistakes. Can't spell. Can't write in English very well, and does not know when to use capitals vs lower case. Has no idea about formatting.

14. Can’t remember zoom password -EVEN THOUGH IT'S BEEN THE SAME SINCE DAY ONE!!! So, I'm waiting for 10 mins, every meeting for her to log in.

15. Hasn’t worked all day (daughter's school meeting). Finally comes online. I ask her can you please do this urgently for me? She says "No, I’m having lunch, I'll have a look later"

16. She is supposed to be the face of admin for my biz. I make her an email with her face on it. I google her just to check... I find Sexy dancing tik-toks of her.

17. She wouldn’t use her assigned email, she finds it too much trouble to use it.

18. Deletes the whole menu on my WP site. I tell her. "She says It wasn't me - I wasn't on there". I tell her yes, I can see you were on there. Then she says "yes it was me, rest assured it won't happen next time" after she just lied to me.

I have about another 20 more.

Anyway, you get the gist.

Not happy Jan. Never again.

I'm behind in my biz, and scarred by the whole VA situation.

$13k AUD down.the.drain.too

Waste of money. scammy scam scam.

I wish I'd seen these reviews BEFORE I handed Grace the $.

You get what you pay for.
September 1, 2022
I hope to come back and increase the rating. Multiple holidays, vacations, power outages, technical issues, and team meetings. Not to mention, I think the Doer is running the entire shift from a laptop. So I don't believe they have the equipment needed to excel. I end up doing most of the work myself. So, perhaps you get what you pay for.

Not qualified, but sweet. No help from staff.
August 24, 2022

The only reason I’m not giving one star is because my doer was super sweet and really tried, she wanted to be helpful. But the main things I needed her help with, like emails and social media (mainly my Facebook group), she couldn’t do at all. Even with a course to follow along with and templates I set up for her. I’m not sure if it’s a language and cultural thing or just lack of experience and knowledge. I know she would if she could though, it wasn’t her fault- we were just over promised and marketed well by the company.

So I kept trying to find other things to keep her focused and busy that were actually helpful to me- and this ended up exhausting and burning me out after 5 months. The total opposite of what I was looking for.

She was really good with the landing pages though, if I gave her exact templates to follow. And spreadsheets!

We also got to know each other and it seems they don’t actually earn very much money. She was so polite and professional so couldn’t really say… But I’ve always been hesitant to hire overseas because I assumed they weren’t paid well but thought this was an exception and learned otherwise. What a shame.

The time and money it took to train and work with her- quickly brought my overhead much higher than my income and I finally threw in the towel.

Ever since I have been simplifying, reducing my overhead, and going back to basics. I even got a full time job again and will be running my business on the side because scaling in this way was not at all what I had in mind. And I’ve been successful in business for 11 years full-time, 10 years part-time before that.

I’m not blaming the Doers company for all of this but they definitely over promised and under delivered and I strongly advise against them.

Please run far away from this company!
August 18, 2022

I am giving them one star because they did succeed at suckering me into their total scam business. If you want to lose money, time and your sanity hire Outsourced Doers.

You really would be better served by throwing your $8k USD on a bonfire and cracking open a bottle of wine while watching it go up in smoke. But here are a few hard facts: they hire and train Completely Unskilled workers, they have no education or work experience related to the actual work required by the founders, there is no customer follow up or follow through, you pay for a full month of training your doer only to find out they cant actually do anything.

You then must spend untold hours trying to set them up to do work only to find out they made a lot of mistakes. It's exhausting and by the final month I was just dreaming of the end date. I have done vastly better vetting and hiring qualified, well trained freelancers on Fiverr and Upwork.

Do Not Do Business With Outsourced Doers!!!
August 10, 2022

This company (rebranded as Outsourced Doers) is absolute trash. 'Training' you pay for in the beginning is a joke. My doer couldn't figure out how to follow the most simple instructions and took over a month ($800 worth of pay) and STILL couldn't figure out how to fix the smallest email issue.

When I tried to figure out how to communicate with the company about my doer's total lack of skillsets and productivity, it took over a week of getting stood up and changing my schedule before an email was finally responded to and then they stood me up on the call that was scheduled.

So incredibly unprofessional and a total waste of money. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH OUTSOURCED DOERS!!!!

Has Potential, but Greed was their downfall
August 9, 2022

The Doers Way had a lot of potential, but they got really really greedy and the content was like drinking from a firehouse. At first I thought they had really good support because I received support calls almost immediately when I started using the 1st course I purchased.

But the calls and extra emails were all really about a barrage of upsells. The company gives you one distraction after another.

Had they used the emails to support me in finishing the 1st course and not sent me all the distracting "Doing Kits" I probably could have had success with their program. I did get some value with the "done for you portal" but I lost access to "The Course Creation Project" which is a needed piece to go with the Portal.

They sold me on the idea of the "Doing Ambassadors program" and that is when everything really went downhill. I think if they slowed down with the aggressive sales tactics and quit doing their "Doing Kits" they would actually have a business I could endorse.

The last I checked, their website was marked by Norton as a dangerous website, so I can't even access them at this point to try and repurchase "The Course Creation Project" which is probably the only thing that is really worth spending money on.

Don't Do It - Not worth the investment.
July 27, 2022

I signed on as a Founder to have a Virtual Assistant. Don't do it. It was expensive and the lack of experience the assistant has simply costs you more money. I paid close to $8,000 for 5 months (monthly it is $1400 USD). I got nothing the first month because they are "training" your Doer. So for 4 months I paid $8,000.

Outside of doing research projects (ie, find this and create an excel) the Doer caused more delay than execution. I had to pay secondary people to do her work, meaning to finish project, to clean up reports that she did not fill in properly, to finish website implementation (a project 3 weeks past due by the time I called it quits).

Not worth the money as you don't get what they pitch.

TracyKemble July 27, 2022

Oh - and after 2 weeks of trying to get help on the problem, they agreed to refund my money for one month. But still nothing has been returned.

Difference between the doers way and outsourced doers
July 25, 2022

As a user of the doers way (TDW) and outsourced doers (OD), I can say that TDW is an excellent source of marketing programs, Facebook group of like minded women excelling in business using these programs.

OD is a virtual assistant product they started a few years back. It is totally oversold and under delivered. That said, it depends which person you get as your VA. Expect to have to train them. Expect that they won’t know your business. Any VA you work with will need to be bought up to speed. These reviews here are mostly for OD not TDW.

Waste of money. Services not delivered.
July 22, 2022

The missing Reviews section on Facebook and Google should have been a big red flag- but I was tired and needed help so I ignored it.

I week in to the Outsourced Doers program ( after I’d paid for their training!!) and my ‘Doer’ still hasn’t achieved anything, they’re missing for 4 hour blocks, can’t talk because they’re working at a cafe and they’re incompetent for the programs I’m using. I sent an email raising this with the promised golden founders @ email address and received an automated reply and the ability to book a chat 3 weeks into the future. I raised it with her supervisor and then she disappeared! No communication three weeks later from DWPL despite multiple calls and emails as to what replacement if any is coming.

I’ve now requested a refund for the whole three months via PayPal, I’ve sent an ACCC complaint for the scam and if PayPal doesn’t work I’ll go through the courts so there’s a public record of Grace Levers incompetence.

I’m leaving reviews on all the business groups I’m part of too.

Maybe if Grace didn’t scream from the hills that she only works one day a week, her employees would have a better work ethic.

Dee August 12, 2022

100% agree

Unfulfilled Promises and waste of time and money
July 12, 2022

Overpriced, under-qualified, no help whatsoever. Mad at myself for falling in the sales trap.

My Doer was nice enough, but after 5 months into the program and working with him, the first task I assigned still isn’t complete (should have taken 1 month max.) Multiple holidays, vacations, power outages, technical issues, team meetings and trainings were all still paid on my dime while I scrambled to task out daily assignments that should have been easy to complete.

Graphic design was seriously lacking, no help with social media as promised, no help with email inboxes or automations. Tedious and low-level tasks that should not have had to be micro-managed.

In the end, I cancelled the membership with $5000 less than I started and no progress in “growing my company” or “gaining free time” that was promised to me- in a time I desperately needed the help. When it came to cancelling, all support staff that claimed to be so invested in my company succeeding couldn’t be found or were “no longer with the company.”

Thank goodness for my local team who picked up the slack and came to my aid. I’ll be giving them raises rather than dumping money into this money pit.

Stay away, put your hard-earned money to better use somewhere else.

AshleyMoon August 24, 2022

Omg so it’s not just me! I need to write a review too but don’t want to hurt my doers feelings she use she was sweet and really tried but def not capable of helping with emails and social media, the main things I needed.

Very over priced and complex and impersonal program.
June 3, 2022

I signed up for the Doers Way Diamond Program and I am so so disappointed. They changed the program half way through and Grace Lever was not involved in any of the coaching sessions or trainings.

I honestly thought she would be involved and she would be doing some of the coaching. I invested 10k and lost every cent. I’m devastated. I hit a road block with the program during Covid and they were not compassionate or flexible.

I so regret my decision to work with them. I did not feel supported with trying to set up click funnels and lead magnets as this was an area that was very new too me.

Please don’t do this program if you are a novice and really need a lot of support and personal assistance. All is done in large coaching groups and time is limited.

I sense that making a profit was the biggest priority for Grace Lever and not enough care and time was given to those who paid for the program. I wish I had done more research before investing so much money.

Just a number, gross sales process and tactics
May 24, 2022

I never made it past the sales process to sign up, in large part due to the reviews here, as well as the gross feeling I got during the sales process.

They are *very* rigid about their rules and way overcommunicate about their rules/appointment reminders.

When we had our call, the salesperson pretty much read from a script the entire call and was very salesy.

People don't buy from companies, they buy from people and the salesperson didn't understand this. She wasn't warm or likeable and she didn't really care about me or my business. I could tell I was just a number. She tried trial closing me too many times and it was obvious.

Then I receive a follow up email that says the following and it is just really gross sales tactics that feel awful and not like I want to do business with this company. I'm writing this in hopes that they read it and make improvements and get this person some coaching. I also replied to their request for feedback so I'm not just airing it here, but have provided feedback to the company.

Here's the message:

I wanted to follow up with you. Our June 6th Cohort sold out and our next one starts on June 20th. If you pay in May, you will be locked in to the $1397 monthly payment anything after June 1st there is a price increase to $1500 a month with a $4500 upfront commitment. Please let me know where you are in your decision making process.

Have a great day,

How would you rate my reply?

Great Okay Not Good

JeanKerry May 31, 2022

Great--wish I had known! You have more intuitiveness than myself. I needed assistance which is why I went there but clearly they are a numbers game and do not care about clients.

They promised trained Doers ( mine did not know how how to evaluate Facebook analytics, had never used Click Funnels, and could not look up google placement). That was all ok just a matter of both of us learning.

Suddenly he quit and front office is unable to replace with anyone trained. I have paid in advance, the first $1,400 went to train the doer on programs ( so TDW gets me to pay for them to train their new employees!)

Sure wish I had your insight before entering this dark hole of my new reality.

Thanks again

Shambolic and Zero Care or Responsibility - You’re Just a Number
May 6, 2022

My experience with Outsourced Doers was shocking. This is the first time I have ever left a poor review for anyone - but I wished I had known before going down this route. Their processes were absolutely shambolic. When I raise my concerns on multiple occasions and to 3 tiers within the company my concerns were literally ignored. I couldn’t and cannot believe their complete lack of care or responsibility.

It’s very clear that they are all about numbers, the more they push through it doesn’t matter about quality or losing people because they’ll just onboard several new clients. I didn’t get as far as onboarding the actual Doer as I’d lost complete confidence in them to actually be able to reliably train the Doer and to support my the employer in the process - given the way they’d handled me. Extremely disappointing - I expected a lot more from Grace Lever.

Better off "Doing" it on your own
April 16, 2022

I looked into working with this company so that I could hire a virtual assistant. I was sold on the idea that my VA would come pre-trained on my software as well as my company and industry.

That was all a lie.

When I worked with my "Doer" I quickly found out that he had no prior knowledge of my business or my industry. I then learned that the quality of the tasks he completed was severely lacking in quality and that I consistently had to address the same issues over and over.

He would also go hours without responding to inquiries and checking in--assignments that should take 1-2 hours would take 8+ hours to complete.

This was a complete joke and a waste of time and money.

Atrocious. Shallow promises & definitive thievery.
March 13, 2022

I wish I'd found this review site before I'd signed up.

On first blush Grace Lever seems like such a kind, quality person, doesn't she? As near as I can tell, if the impression has any substance, it's funnelled entirely into her salesmanship and hosting a team of staff who

-no word of exaggeration-

Repeatedly blew me kisses via email rather than either suspending or cancelling my account when I became quite seriously unwell and was unable to work, or even sit upright to send an email.

As far as I can tell, they still haven't, despite my direct request that they CANCEL DIRECT DEBIT IMMEDIATELY and escalate the matter to someone with any EQ, business acumen, authority or concern for their reputation.

They've dragged out the simplest request or legal right into paragraphs on paragraphs of rhetoric and pinballed me around the locker room as if all I was asking for was a li'l attention and some love while they robbed me.

When I pointed this out, they said that they were sure that I could appreciate that "they're running a business here."

No, you're running a racket.

- And that's just their business services department.

Little wonder they need such money grubbing policies if they're keeping such ineffectual, legal liabilities for staff.

What else?

The content within the program will step you through course creation if you have

a) a LOT of time to watch the videos

b) a pretty simple subject to communicate, -And-

c) No idea how to do so.

But really, it's pretty mediocre. I've since gotten far far clearer direction, with scope for creative expansion that you need in any course that you intend to make your own, from:

• Course From Scratch - Danielle Leslie

• Kajabi do a course creation bootcamp every so often

• SamCart

• ContentCreator.com

You can likewise see that no one is really serious or passionate about their work in their Facebook community. Nobody is changing lives, or their own in there.

Is this you? Do you have several hundred US to funnel per month into a platform to handhold you through building a course that you'd be lucky to earn that much from, gross?

As a serial multi-nationally award-winning businessperson myself, I thought I was past dealing with such bottom feeders. I would have cancelled so much sooner if I wasn't so burned out, unwell and dealing with domestic violence and homelessness on the personal front.

I explained just a fraction to one of them, who even went so far as to give me the written equivalent of a pat on the head, while she belated that she "knows it's hard" (but that they were still going to take my money).

I nearly punched through my screen.

She ignored further emails, made so laboriously and with gritted teeth...

The trauma of just that encounter deferred my being able to resolve the situation until my life even started to stabilize FIVE WHOLE MONTHS later.

It just boggles me to encounter people like this, that natural selection hasn't seen them piss off the wrong person and get themselves annihilated.

But Grace has a nice little collection of them on staff, disturbingly enough. Beautifully synchronous crazy-making money-grubbing automoton barbies. (Kiss hug)

They legitimately don't know better than to take advantage.

That Is "business" to them.

Let's help natural selection out a little.

My strongest recommendation is to go elsewhere. And to TELL EVERYONE to do the same.

JeanKerry May 31, 2022

Thank you. It's nice to be validated. I will follow up on your suggestion. Doer quit after 3 months. They are dragging putting in a new Doer. There is no offer to provide expanding contract time so I can train the new person---its been a week now.

I worry about my patience once they do put someone new on---I tried so hard with the first on. So many disappointing moments. I agree with you that there is little concern for clients. It looks like they are helping but it is all "smoke and mirrors".Sorry to hear and be part of this abusive group.

Do NOT work with Outsourced Doers
February 10, 2022

Do not work with Outsourced Doers. I stayed with them way longer than I did because I kept hoping every new replacement they sent me would be different. I value people and relationships. I know that's not a good reason to continue services but I've learned from this.

They promise reliable professional VAs full-time that are fully trained. But that's not what you get. You ask for support from their leads and they're "working on it," but they're not. It takes weeks or months and then you're stuck with paying for services that you're not getting.

I ended up going with two VAs cause the first lead said that I had too many tasks for the 1st VA. But then it got worse.

My VAs showed up late for shifts. Did not reply back timely during their shifts. Missed calls and critical due dates. Called in sick often. One even underreported the # of sick days she was actually out to her lead (they're entitled to 5 sick days that you pay for as a "founder").

The work they did say they did, I later checked and it wasn't done or done very poorly. For example, they "posted" a post, but it was not what I reviewed and approved. All processes are documented. How do you keep fixing that?

The last straw was a call that I scheduled in advance. One was late and the other was a no-show. Didn't respond to messaging.

Learn from my mistakes. Do NOT work with Outsourced Doers.

Kierra C.James April 16, 2022

I've had a similiar experience!

Waste of time and effort. Overpriced for what you get. Unprofessional operations
January 9, 2022

I hope to save someone time and aggravation by writing this review, because I spent 5 months trying to get these people to do a decent job for me with no luck:

Saw their advert on Facebook and thought it looked perfect. They said all the VAs were trained in everything I needed, f ex clickfunnels, infusionsoft, design through canva, social media, marketing etc.

Seemed ideal!

I pre paid, and was then REQUIRED to watch 5 hours of "masterclasses" training on how to get VAs to complete tasks.

When I got my first doer (whom they chose for me, and was supposed to be trained in my requested skills) it turned out they didn't have the skills promised. Not even close.

I spent 30 days trying to get them up to speed but it involved extra time trying to explain everything and was beyond draining and time consuming.

I ended up getting a new VA as a (hopefully) better replacement. He was slightly more skilled but ended up leaving high importance tasks undone, without notifying me.

It caused major disruptions in my business.

On top of this all, the assistant took "annual leave" after 2 weeks of working for me and just disappeared - while being paid, and there was no replacement from Outsourced Doers.

All the while, Outsourced doers emphasized that VAs should get bonuses, that their national holidays were very important to respect...

While no good work was actually done.

My colleague in business found it ridiculous that the company was more focused on taking care of the VAs than providing assistance and getting any actual quality work done.

At $1350 per month, for a 40 hour a week position, you should get a LOT more than this.

They are utterly overpriced for what you get, and although treating people well is important, this is a joke.

I hardly got any work achieved, and ended up wasting SO much time and effort on this.

Never again.

As an entrepreneur my guess is you're too busy and spread thin enough already. This company will waste your time and effort. Find your own VA on upwork or somewhere else instead.

They'll try harder and you'll get it at a much cheaper rate.

Don't waste your time and effort on Outsourced doers.

I'm shocked that they're still in business, considering how they run their operations.

Love,Channie June 20, 2022

I'm sorry to hear that.

LJ June 26, 2022

They only pay doers for 400usd and you're paying 1350usd to them? I was about to apply as a doer but reading your comment makes me want to stop. Well, if you need a VA you can message me at Ljovellano12 @ gmail. I've been in this industry for more than 3 years. I can assure good quality work at a cheaper price :)

Bad Communication & Not Treating People with Respect
October 11, 2021

I talked to Renee Hardin this morning. The conversation is recorded. I am a bit disappointed as the conversation did not happen because she said she needed all decision-makers in the same room before we start. This is not communicated to us prior to the call.

During the call, she repeatedly defended her position and reframe the conversation in quite a negative light. I don't feel that Renee has the level of professionalism and attitude to treat customers with respect. She lacks active listening skills and formed assumptions without any evidence. The conversation ended with a rescheduling link sent to me.

On their website, they mentioned helping female entrepreneurs. But her behaviour let me feel discriminated against and I ended the phone feeling angry and not appreciated.

The phone call is recorded. The way she treated me made me concern about the general approach of the company.

I'd like to talk to someone to make sure this is only one isolated incident and it is not what your company stand for.

IMM October 12, 2021

Update:

A second rep called me and she is much more helpful than Renee. Thank you Doers Way.

Stay off of Outsourced Doers - not worth a cent!
September 27, 2021
They have rebranded the company as #OutsourcedDoers - really bad experience with their doer and CS. The task given was a simple copy-paste from website to a Canva template. However the doer keeps changing the template's format + pasting the wrong info. Have tried to communicate and resolve this with their management/CS but the responses were always either weeks late or some yada about their doer being skilled. They will never offer you a refund or free extension of service (for the doer to correct her errors).

TommiPryor November 01, 2021

No, they did not rebrand. Outsourced Doers is a PRODUCT of The Doers Way. That product operates like a temporary help agency. For those wanting a Virtual Assistant to help with digital course development or digital marketing, they train an offshore contract employee gor you in all the areas you need help with. You then pay them monthly for the VA’s remote services. I have been a TDW since 2018. The courses and materials are amazing.