The Doers Way Reviews

The Doers Way
( 41 reviews )

The Doers Way is the online home of Grace Lever, an entrepreneur who states that her aim is to help women who are starting or growing their own lifestyle business with educational materials, tools, and support.

How Does It Work?

According to Lever, The Doers Way is a growing community of female entrepreneurs which helps women follow the exact process she herself has used to create a profitable lifestyle business by following easy and simple lessons.

Her website states that The Doers Way does not use any fluff or hype, but rather educates members on practical marketing knowledge delivered via training videos and supported by PDF checklists and worksheets.

Members have access to “office hours” where they will be able to ask questions to Grace and her team for two hours each week,

Members also as have access to events in their city which allows like-minded entrepreneurs to network in a supportive and inclusive environment. 

Cost/Price Plans

Customers who are unsure about whether this is the right organization for them can sign up to take part in their free seminar to receive more information about what is done and achieved with The Doers Way.

This company also offers specialty classes including their Workshop Project and their Identity Project, which will have pricing separate from The Doers Way. 

Membership to the The Doers Way courses often begins with a $4.95 trial which lasts between 7 and 14 days, depending on when you sign up.

Customers then have the opportunity to choose a month-to-month membership or annual membership.

Prices are not publicly published because it appears they fluctuate with promotional offers and perhaps even due to number of open memberships available. 

Refund Policy

Their website is very clear that no refunds will be provided for yearly subscription purchases, and it also appears that no refunds will be given for month-to-month memberships, as they begin with a trial offer. 

Customers who choose to purchase membership to their options, like the Identity Project, should know that they will be subject to different Refund Policies for those purchases.

Often these are restrictive policies that require members to show proof of different actions before a refund will be approved.

Customers will need to see the full details of these policies on their Terms & Conditions pages. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link. 

Reputation

While this company does not appear to have many customer reviews at this time, the few which are available appear to be positive and enthusiastic about their experiences with this company. 

In addition, the Huffington Post wrote an article where they explained that Grace Lever was an Adelaide ambassador for the League of Extraordinary Women and a finalist in the 2015 Telstra Young Business Women’s Awards, so customers can feel confident that she has actually been recognized for her achievements in business. 

If you have any experience with The Doers Way or their services, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

The Doers Way Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Game changer
February 7, 2023
My doer Annie has been a game changer in my business. It was an adjustment to start but worth it, over the last 6 months I’ve been able to achieve things I could never do on my own. I was trying to launch my online course for 2 years before joining and have now achieved that and more. Would recommend!

Pls Take Action on This!!
February 7, 2023

I have been working with Outsourced Doers for a year and couple of months.. I tried to endure the $400 (before tax/government fees) for 8hrs a DAY!! That was disclose to us thinking that they would do salary increase coz of the high demand scope of work.. but they didn't.

It's sad coz my founder told me she was brief by OD that the DOERS were well compensated and get paid 1000USD a month, which is not!! This is a lot of scam.. it's sad.. please don't take advantage the DOERS because they're very hardworking and we don't deserve to be treated that way. SALARY AND PAY TRANSPARENCY IS VERY IMPORTANT!

If anyone wants to work directly, we can hop on a call and discuss about it.. you can email me nomaaarte (at) gmail.com

Thank you!

Not working with them. Total Scam
February 6, 2023
I paid almost 2k USD but my doer told me that they only receive at least 400 USD monthly.

Kirt February 07, 2023

That's true... i can attest that.. good thing i resigned.

ODClient Experience Team February 07, 2023

Hi Sierra, we're sorry you've received these details, sadly it looks like you received some incorrect information. We would love to clear this up for you. Please reach out to HQ at [email protected] asap. Unfortunately we're not able to find you in our system under Sierra B to get in touch. Looking forward to hearing from you.

- OD Client Experience Team

They don’t respond
November 30, 2022

I scheduled a call for a Doer (from their marketing which sounded so promising and enticing). Got emails from OD dictating I had to be on time for the call and to respect their time.

I scheduled my whole day around the scheduled call. Then they cancelled the call by email an hour before the call time, saying I was ‘not a good fit’ for their business model.

When I queried why, I got no response. Seems I’ve been saved a lot of heartache based on the reviews of those who actually were accepted and invested into this very shady business. Stay well away.

OD- Customer Service Team December 02, 2022

Hi Sharon

We’re so sorry this has been your experience with us.

There are multiple reasons why some businesses are out of scope, which just means our Doers are not set up to support certain types of businesses, so we'd hate to bring anyone on board if we know we're not able to serve them successfully.

We always want to provide the best experience to our customers and apologise that we didn't get back to you on this sooner. We will take this feedback onboard to ensure this doesn't happen again.

If there’s anything more we can do to help, our Client Experience and Onboarding team work around the clock to help with any inquiries or questions, or if you'd just like some more information about this. Please reach out to us.

- OD Client Experience Team

They DO NOT deliver. Unethical.
November 5, 2022

I have some good things to say about this company, but nowhere near enough to outweigh the negatives.

I can only say I'd wished I'd read the reviews before joining.

It started out so promising. Seemingly good ethics, seemingly present, authentic and qualified coaches and supportive training and template materials.

The timing of available support doesn't work, My questions in the FB group often sit for days, and having to wait a week between coaching sessions is not in flow with any reasonable momentum.

I'm in the US and was on a 6 month membership. I was careful to explain at the outset that I really need managerial and marketing support. I was NOT told that without a 12mo membership, this really wouldn't be happening. This IMO is a glaring weakness in the program.

Further, my DOer has required SO MUCH management that I am not saving any money at all; and, I am stressed out of my mind. We were building a fairly basic website and even after weeks of support from the whole OD tech team, the progress and quality were severely lacking. My middle-of-the-road at home tech guy stepped in and fixed everything in two days, at an additional $60/hr. Again, no savings are happening, My tech guy has zero confidence in the OD team.

My DOer makes SO MANY mistakes. I have to check EVERY single thing. Typical issues are, recreating an email blast and failing to update basic information, like dates, and the content of the subject and preview text. Over and over again.

Another example. We started a new class, and she grabbed the intro voiceover from our recent webinars. She did not seem to understand the difference between webinars, and the class they were selling. Very concerning.

Additional issue. We re-structured our nurtures for a blast to our email list in contrast to a list we received from another site sharing our ebook. We didn't need the step for verifying emails, since they already received ours in our inbox. She then left it that way. She sent blasts for weeks to people who weren't receiving the interim step of making sure our emails were reaching them (checking spam, etc.). SO MANY customers lost.

Basically, if you want to pass on only the most mindless tasks, and still expect to proof every single thing, a DOer might work for you. I've heard this feedback from many. You get what you pay for in the DOer, but in the case of OD, you get MUCH MUCH less than they promise.

I was given the impression that our DOers make $9/hr. That is not accurate. Perhaps the rest goes to supportive services for them, and/or that number is justified in other ways. Not feeling the transparency.

The program touts thousands of satisfied clients, but there are more like 400 active people in the group, and the coaching calls and FB group are painfully quiet. Often 1 or 2 participants!! My impression is that underneath the smoke and mirrors, results are happening for a VERY small percentage of members, IF ANY.

I did learn some very valuable things, albeit at much more of a time and money expense than has served me. I have had to pull back from OD to focus on getting my business going in a more efficient way. I can't waste time here anymore. There has been so much waste.

I also do not like that I am obligated to renew to hold on to the work I have structured out in BaseCamp, as well as substantial investment of time training of my DOer. It feels like my business is being held hostage.

I would feel good about receiving at least half my money back. I could walk away feeling ok if that could happen.

Perhaps the most glaring of all transgressions is the fact that when I got on the phone to talk about my situation, I asked that the call be recorded. I was then told the call was already being recorded, without my permission. This says it all. This company is SUPREMELY unethical.

I wish you the best in fulfilling what seems like genuine potential OD. You are not there yet. Not even close.

Sincerely,

Dr. Michelle Veneziano

OD- Customer Service Team December 02, 2022

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your feedback. As we have already discussed with your directly, we take it seriously and will endeavour to use it to improve our services and experience for our Founders.

Our focus is always on our clients and how we can provide an even better service to help them grow their business but we don't always get it right. We’re sorry this has been your experience, Michelle.

Our Client Experience and Onboarding team work around the clock to resolve Founder’s challenges as best as we are able to within our capabilities, so please feel free to reach out to us.

- OD Client Experience Team

Continued billing after cancellation
October 12, 2022

I am so displeased and now furious!!! I enrolled in their diamond doer program for the training... but had a doer who was useless for 3 month, then upon complaining enough about no work from him and being promised a free month (which should have been 3 since no productivity from my doer was done) Instead they began billing ignoring the free month promised and then when I canceled they billed again the next month...

Erinn October 19, 2022

I'm also dealing with this now.

JustPhotos October 22, 2022

You can message me for VA Services :) Been in the industry for 3 years now :)

JustPhotos October 22, 2022

Email is: [email protected] :)

LJ October 22, 2022

Message me @ [email protected] Been in the industry for 3 yrs. Maybe I can help :)

LJ October 22, 2022

You can message me for VA Services :) Been in the industry for 3 years now :)

OD- Customer Service Team December 02, 2022

Hi there Chena,

We are sorry to hear this has been your experience with us. We’ve come across your review just now and wanted to touch base, we thank you for your feedback and we take feedback seriously to improve our services.

We know we don't always get it right, but our Client Experience and Onboarding team work tirelessly to support our Founders and work through any challenges, our goal is to continue to serve our Founders and support people like you to grow their business.

Please reach out to us via email or phone if you think there has been a mistake. - OD Client Experience Team

False advertising
September 29, 2022

I stupidly signed up for six months based on how well they sold the program. I asked for three months back that was not used once I discovered that I would need to know all the skills to train my assistant.

If I had those skills I wouldn't need an assistant. It seems like false advertising in every way and capitalizing on women's hopes for their business. I don't have the time or skill to be sitting at a computer learning I'm training somebody who I assumed we already know how to do these things.

Erinn October 19, 2022

I agree completely. My Doer is offline half the time, can't follow instructions, and causes more problems than she solves. Absolute garbage.

RUN THE OTHER WAY
September 7, 2022

I wrote a list of all the things my Virtual Outsourced Doer did that seemed unprofessional so that I could go over them with Grace's team when they called to check in with me.

Silly me assumed that they would support me on this journey like they promised.

But, they NEVER did. They hounded me until I paid, made me do a MASTERCLASS omg what a crock, said the VOD's work in a building in Davos? (No, they work in their bedrooms at home with their TVs loud and kids screaming) and promised they were going to "MATCH" me with one of the most suitable trained Doers... yeah right.

But they NEVER called to see how I was going.

In fact when I did complain I didn't get a response for 48 hours. Nothing was addressed or investigated and it was signed with xx.

wt

Why did I continue to work with them?

Although my Doer was unprofessional, she was lovely.

Plus, I had invested so much time and training into her that it seemed pointless to start over with a new VOD. However, I have since heard from MANY others that my experience seemed to be the norm. so foolish me continued on.

So here it is.

1. VOD turns up to meetings in her nightie. No bra and nipples full on.

2. Wiping sleep out of her eyes, most mornings, telling she doesn't feel too good.

3. Usually late and then takes time to turn on her computer, feed her daughter and then start.

4. Her Daughter pulled the plug out during a meeting. Took 30 mins to get back online.

5. Once I was having a meeting with her and her husband was in his boxers lying in bed in the background!

6. Recording looms, I can't hear them because the cartoons are on and her kid is screaming through it all.

7. Told me she wasn’t working this morning ( when she's supposed to start) because she has a meeting at her daughter's school - this happened 4 times.

8. No internet - it's down ... again.

9. Microphone not working. Wait until another arrives.

10. Camera not working - yeah right - it's because she wasn't at home working when I requested her attendance.

11. Dropshipping - yes she does this while she should be doing my work. Several times I see it on her computer when she sends me looms.

12. She does what she wants in her own time. If I need something done - she decides to do something else instead. arrrghhhh

13. Obvious word doc mistakes. Can't spell. Can't write in English very well, and does not know when to use capitals vs lower case. Has no idea about formatting.

14. Can’t remember zoom password -EVEN THOUGH IT'S BEEN THE SAME SINCE DAY ONE!!! So, I'm waiting for 10 mins, every meeting for her to log in.

15. Hasn’t worked all day (daughter's school meeting). Finally comes online. I ask her can you please do this urgently for me? She says "No, I’m having lunch, I'll have a look later"

16. She is supposed to be the face of admin for my biz. I make her an email with her face on it. I google her just to check... I find Sexy dancing tik-toks of her.

17. She wouldn’t use her assigned email, she finds it too much trouble to use it.

18. Deletes the whole menu on my WP site. I tell her. "She says It wasn't me - I wasn't on there". I tell her yes, I can see you were on there. Then she says "yes it was me, rest assured it won't happen next time" after she just lied to me.

I have about another 20 more.

Anyway, you get the gist.

Not happy Jan. Never again.

I'm behind in my biz, and scarred by the whole VA situation.

$13k AUD down.the.drain.too

Waste of money. scammy scam scam.

I wish I'd seen these reviews BEFORE I handed Grace the $.

kianaayers October 18, 2022

Thanks so much for sending, I appreciate the specific examples and the warnings

ChrissyAnne October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. I would absolutely not tolerate that from any staff member or contractor! You should see consumer affairs and get some money refunded!

You get what you pay for.
September 1, 2022
I hope to come back and increase the rating. Multiple holidays, vacations, power outages, technical issues, and team meetings. Not to mention, I think the Doer is running the entire shift from a laptop. So I don't believe they have the equipment needed to excel. I end up doing most of the work myself. So, perhaps you get what you pay for.

Not qualified, but sweet. No help from staff.
August 24, 2022

The only reason I’m not giving one star is because my doer was super sweet and really tried, she wanted to be helpful. But the main things I needed her help with, like emails and social media (mainly my Facebook group), she couldn’t do at all. Even with a course to follow along with and templates I set up for her. I’m not sure if it’s a language and cultural thing or just lack of experience and knowledge. I know she would if she could though, it wasn’t her fault- we were just over promised and marketed well by the company.

So I kept trying to find other things to keep her focused and busy that were actually helpful to me- and this ended up exhausting and burning me out after 5 months. The total opposite of what I was looking for.

She was really good with the landing pages though, if I gave her exact templates to follow. And spreadsheets!

We also got to know each other and it seems they don’t actually earn very much money. She was so polite and professional so couldn’t really say… But I’ve always been hesitant to hire overseas because I assumed they weren’t paid well but thought this was an exception and learned otherwise. What a shame.

The time and money it took to train and work with her- quickly brought my overhead much higher than my income and I finally threw in the towel.

Ever since I have been simplifying, reducing my overhead, and going back to basics. I even got a full time job again and will be running my business on the side because scaling in this way was not at all what I had in mind. And I’ve been successful in business for 11 years full-time, 10 years part-time before that.

I’m not blaming the Doers company for all of this but they definitely over promised and under delivered and I strongly advise against them.

Erinn October 19, 2022

That seems right. Even though I am paying 9.04/hr, it seems my Doer gets paid about $2/hr. I'm also paying for 40 hours a week but might be lucky to get 20 hours of mediocre work out of her.

LJ October 22, 2022

Hi everyone, I once applied as a doer with Outsourced doers. With the 3 yrs of experience I had being a VA. 400usd ain’t enough for a monthly basis. I withdrawn my application due to the offer. I mean, they should’ve known how I handled my client well. If you need VA Services, You can reach me at [email protected] ☺️

Please run far away from this company!
August 18, 2022

I am giving them one star because they did succeed at suckering me into their total scam business. If you want to lose money, time and your sanity hire Outsourced Doers.

You really would be better served by throwing your $8k USD on a bonfire and cracking open a bottle of wine while watching it go up in smoke. But here are a few hard facts: they hire and train Completely Unskilled workers, they have no education or work experience related to the actual work required by the founders, there is no customer follow up or follow through, you pay for a full month of training your doer only to find out they cant actually do anything.

You then must spend untold hours trying to set them up to do work only to find out they made a lot of mistakes. It's exhausting and by the final month I was just dreaming of the end date. I have done vastly better vetting and hiring qualified, well trained freelancers on Fiverr and Upwork.

Erinn October 19, 2022

I agree completely. This has been one of the most frustrating experiences I've had all year. Total waste of money, no support from the company, and now they are telling me that their cancellation policy requires me to stay with them for another 2 months.

Do Not Do Business With Outsourced Doers!!!
August 10, 2022

This company (rebranded as Outsourced Doers) is absolute trash. 'Training' you pay for in the beginning is a joke. My doer couldn't figure out how to follow the most simple instructions and took over a month ($800 worth of pay) and STILL couldn't figure out how to fix the smallest email issue.

When I tried to figure out how to communicate with the company about my doer's total lack of skillsets and productivity, it took over a week of getting stood up and changing my schedule before an email was finally responded to and then they stood me up on the call that was scheduled.

So incredibly unprofessional and a total waste of money. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH OUTSOURCED DOERS!!!!

LJ October 22, 2022

Hi everyone, I once applied as a doer with Outsourced doers. With the 3 yrs of experience I had being a VA. 400usd ain’t enough for a monthly basis. I withdrawn my application due to the offer. I mean, they should’ve known how I handled my client well. If you need VA Services, You can reach me at [email protected] ☺️

Has Potential, but Greed was their downfall
August 9, 2022

The Doers Way had a lot of potential, but they got really really greedy and the content was like drinking from a firehouse. At first I thought they had really good support because I received support calls almost immediately when I started using the 1st course I purchased.

But the calls and extra emails were all really about a barrage of upsells. The company gives you one distraction after another.

Had they used the emails to support me in finishing the 1st course and not sent me all the distracting "Doing Kits" I probably could have had success with their program. I did get some value with the "done for you portal" but I lost access to "The Course Creation Project" which is a needed piece to go with the Portal.

They sold me on the idea of the "Doing Ambassadors program" and that is when everything really went downhill. I think if they slowed down with the aggressive sales tactics and quit doing their "Doing Kits" they would actually have a business I could endorse.

The last I checked, their website was marked by Norton as a dangerous website, so I can't even access them at this point to try and repurchase "The Course Creation Project" which is probably the only thing that is really worth spending money on.

Don't Do It - Not worth the investment.
July 27, 2022

I signed on as a Founder to have a Virtual Assistant. Don't do it. It was expensive and the lack of experience the assistant has simply costs you more money. I paid close to $8,000 for 5 months (monthly it is $1400 USD). I got nothing the first month because they are "training" your Doer. So for 4 months I paid $8,000.

Outside of doing research projects (ie, find this and create an excel) the Doer caused more delay than execution. I had to pay secondary people to do her work, meaning to finish project, to clean up reports that she did not fill in properly, to finish website implementation (a project 3 weeks past due by the time I called it quits).

Not worth the money as you don't get what they pitch.

TracyKemble July 27, 2022

Oh - and after 2 weeks of trying to get help on the problem, they agreed to refund my money for one month. But still nothing has been returned.

Difference between the doers way and outsourced doers
July 25, 2022

As a user of the doers way (TDW) and outsourced doers (OD), I can say that TDW is an excellent source of marketing programs, Facebook group of like minded women excelling in business using these programs.

OD is a virtual assistant product they started a few years back. It is totally oversold and under delivered. That said, it depends which person you get as your VA. Expect to have to train them. Expect that they won’t know your business. Any VA you work with will need to be bought up to speed. These reviews here are mostly for OD not TDW.

Waste of money. Services not delivered.
July 22, 2022

The missing Reviews section on Facebook and Google should have been a big red flag- but I was tired and needed help so I ignored it.

I week in to the Outsourced Doers program ( after I’d paid for their training!!) and my ‘Doer’ still hasn’t achieved anything, they’re missing for 4 hour blocks, can’t talk because they’re working at a cafe and they’re incompetent for the programs I’m using. I sent an email raising this with the promised golden founders @ email address and received an automated reply and the ability to book a chat 3 weeks into the future. I raised it with her supervisor and then she disappeared! No communication three weeks later from DWPL despite multiple calls and emails as to what replacement if any is coming.

I’ve now requested a refund for the whole three months via PayPal, I’ve sent an ACCC complaint for the scam and if PayPal doesn’t work I’ll go through the courts so there’s a public record of Grace Levers incompetence.

I’m leaving reviews on all the business groups I’m part of too.

Maybe if Grace didn’t scream from the hills that she only works one day a week, her employees would have a better work ethic.

Dee August 12, 2022

100% agree

Unfulfilled Promises and waste of time and money
July 12, 2022

Overpriced, under-qualified, no help whatsoever. Mad at myself for falling in the sales trap.

My Doer was nice enough, but after 5 months into the program and working with him, the first task I assigned still isn’t complete (should have taken 1 month max.) Multiple holidays, vacations, power outages, technical issues, team meetings and trainings were all still paid on my dime while I scrambled to task out daily assignments that should have been easy to complete.

Graphic design was seriously lacking, no help with social media as promised, no help with email inboxes or automations. Tedious and low-level tasks that should not have had to be micro-managed.

In the end, I cancelled the membership with $5000 less than I started and no progress in “growing my company” or “gaining free time” that was promised to me- in a time I desperately needed the help. When it came to cancelling, all support staff that claimed to be so invested in my company succeeding couldn’t be found or were “no longer with the company.”

Thank goodness for my local team who picked up the slack and came to my aid. I’ll be giving them raises rather than dumping money into this money pit.

Stay away, put your hard-earned money to better use somewhere else.

AshleyMoon August 24, 2022

Omg so it’s not just me! I need to write a review too but don’t want to hurt my doers feelings she use she was sweet and really tried but def not capable of helping with emails and social media, the main things I needed.

Very over priced and complex and impersonal program.
June 3, 2022

I signed up for the Doers Way Diamond Program and I am so so disappointed. They changed the program half way through and Grace Lever was not involved in any of the coaching sessions or trainings.

I honestly thought she would be involved and she would be doing some of the coaching. I invested 10k and lost every cent. I’m devastated. I hit a road block with the program during Covid and they were not compassionate or flexible.

I so regret my decision to work with them. I did not feel supported with trying to set up click funnels and lead magnets as this was an area that was very new too me.

Please don’t do this program if you are a novice and really need a lot of support and personal assistance. All is done in large coaching groups and time is limited.

I sense that making a profit was the biggest priority for Grace Lever and not enough care and time was given to those who paid for the program. I wish I had done more research before investing so much money.

Just a number, gross sales process and tactics
May 24, 2022

I never made it past the sales process to sign up, in large part due to the reviews here, as well as the gross feeling I got during the sales process.

They are *very* rigid about their rules and way overcommunicate about their rules/appointment reminders.

When we had our call, the salesperson pretty much read from a script the entire call and was very salesy.

People don't buy from companies, they buy from people and the salesperson didn't understand this. She wasn't warm or likeable and she didn't really care about me or my business. I could tell I was just a number. She tried trial closing me too many times and it was obvious.

Then I receive a follow up email that says the following and it is just really gross sales tactics that feel awful and not like I want to do business with this company. I'm writing this in hopes that they read it and make improvements and get this person some coaching. I also replied to their request for feedback so I'm not just airing it here, but have provided feedback to the company.

Here's the message:

I wanted to follow up with you. Our June 6th Cohort sold out and our next one starts on June 20th. If you pay in May, you will be locked in to the $1397 monthly payment anything after June 1st there is a price increase to $1500 a month with a $4500 upfront commitment. Please let me know where you are in your decision making process.

Have a great day,

How would you rate my reply?

Great Okay Not Good

JeanKerry May 31, 2022

Great--wish I had known! You have more intuitiveness than myself. I needed assistance which is why I went there but clearly they are a numbers game and do not care about clients.

They promised trained Doers ( mine did not know how how to evaluate Facebook analytics, had never used Click Funnels, and could not look up google placement). That was all ok just a matter of both of us learning.

Suddenly he quit and front office is unable to replace with anyone trained. I have paid in advance, the first $1,400 went to train the doer on programs ( so TDW gets me to pay for them to train their new employees!)

Sure wish I had your insight before entering this dark hole of my new reality.

Thanks again

Kirt February 07, 2023

Hey everyone, been working with OD for almost 2yrs. I resigned coz we're not well compensated and we were tasked to do a lot for just $400.

Shambolic and Zero Care or Responsibility - You’re Just a Number
May 6, 2022

My experience with Outsourced Doers was shocking. This is the first time I have ever left a poor review for anyone - but I wished I had known before going down this route. Their processes were absolutely shambolic. When I raise my concerns on multiple occasions and to 3 tiers within the company my concerns were literally ignored. I couldn’t and cannot believe their complete lack of care or responsibility.

It’s very clear that they are all about numbers, the more they push through it doesn’t matter about quality or losing people because they’ll just onboard several new clients. I didn’t get as far as onboarding the actual Doer as I’d lost complete confidence in them to actually be able to reliably train the Doer and to support my the employer in the process - given the way they’d handled me. Extremely disappointing - I expected a lot more from Grace Lever.