Robin McGraw Revelation Reviews

You may also be interested in

Robin McGraw Revelation Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Smells awful
December 26, 2020

I received the whole line for Christmas last year and am totally disappointed in the quality. Terribly over rated and expensive. It all smells awful and have not seen any difference in my skin . Number 7 is a much better product and reasonably priced. I expected better from Robin.

Very disappointing.

Help I need more products!
October 3, 2020

I have not been successful ordering online from Robin Mcgraw's revelation skincare products and am running out of these great products! I've been a customer for 2 years. Help, where do I go online to reorder, thank you.

GW

DCT July 04, 2021

I believe she is no longer selling her product.

DCT July 04, 2021

She is no longer selling. Just checked out her site. You cannot order.

Baffled
August 19, 2020
When I ordered these products I really did believe in them and ordered again. The main product that I loved, dot your eyes was not on the website so I called and was told was backordered. That was fine so I ordered other products. 4 weeks later I still hadn't received any products and then got a credit on my credit card with no explanation. So I went to call the customer service line again and it has been disconnected and the website is now under construction. I never expected this from Robin McGraw so I'm quite saddened an baffled.

RhondaBranch August 26, 2020

I also waited a long time for my product. Did not receive my free gifts.

I was told they were out of stock. I too was disappointed as I didn't expect this from Robin McGraw.

romantic getaway kit
February 13, 2020
I am new to Robin's wonderful products. I am turning 50 this year and decided to change up my skin care routine. I have sensitive skin and so far everything I have tried has been wonderful. I will be using these products for many years I believe. And by the way, the bow necklace is very pretty. Thanks Robin.

The PERFECT Valentines Gift Box!!
January 30, 2020

I bought Robin's "Romantic Getaway Kit" as a gift for myself. I am so happy with all the amazing products included in this pouch. You get everything you need - and more - to look and feel your very best at a reasonable price. My personal favorites are Robin's new hand cream and facial mask. I also love the Bow necklace which is perfect with the Bow ring i purchased last year. Thank you for making every woman feel special with this wonderful kit.

Amazing products! Splendid customer service! Quick delivery!
January 29, 2020

I have ordered skin care products and jewelry from Robin McGraw Revelation for the past two years. I am so pleased with all of the products I have bought and I would recommend every woman who really want to improve their skincare regimen with new products, to try this collection.

My personal favorites are; foaming joy (cleanser), polish to perfection (scrub), hydra qwench (night cream) and all the sheet masks.

One thing I really love, is that they create fun gift boxes for different occasions with so much "goodies" inside every bag.

I have recently bought their "Valentines Gift Box" named "Romantic Getaway Kit" with 7 wonderful skincare products and a beautiful necklace. The perfect gift for Valentines Day for every woman!

Its easy to find which products that suit your needs the best. Their website is divided into "routines". You can specify your skincare needs and you will find the exact products that will help your skincare issue.

If you have any questions, customer service answers quickly on social media or by email.

Last but not least, I would like to mention that I am so pleased that their shipping and handling, is really top notch! I live in Norway and I usually receive my items in 2 - 3 days after I complete my order and that to me is highly appreciated.

WOWED
January 29, 2020
Love the products! Effective, affordable and easy to use. Thank you, Robin McGraw, for developing this wonderful line of products

Unbelievable product!
January 9, 2020
These products provided more than I expected. It's an instant facelift!!! Forget Botox and fillers! These products are going to plastic surgeons out of business! I'm so happy that I found these products. I look as young as I feel since using these products.

NO More Tired Look with Dot Your Eyes!
December 18, 2019

I have noticed some puffiness and dark circling under my eyes this past year giving me a "tired" look. I'm almost 65 years old and I definitely don't want to look tired!! I've been using Dot Your Eyes for a few weeks now and have noticed a significant't reduction! Thank you Robin and your team for creating this wonderful product, I will continue to use. Now if your magicians could just invent a product to give me back my eyebrows and eye lashes!! :)

12/17/19 Update: Needless to say, when I began using these products just a month ago I was very skeptical about yet 'another' skin care product. I had only told one of my 3 sisters that I had started using some of the Revelation Skin Care products. (I think she's forgotten

I feel stupid
November 23, 2019
I ordered over the internet for 2 products to try. I only needed to pay shipping. I received both products, they were both fine. No better than my drug store facial creams, but ok, as long as I didn't overpay, as I used my credit card to pay just for the shipping of the original and only order. Just got my credit card. MY GOODNESS. I am now being charged $109 for 1 product, and $103 for the other. I am very dissatisfied with the purchase of my "free" trial for shipping charges ONLY. Now I have to spend valuable time refusing further shipments

LisaNicometi December 10, 2019

Think You got scammed by imposter company.

I'm so sorry.

Michelle December 17, 2019

Yes, they are out here and the same thing happened to me. The product I received was called Gravity Theory Skin Care Solution. It is not Robin McGraw's product but it was advertised as her product. However, I can't seem to find the ad. I am very much upset because I would not have ordered the product nor did the ad say, the product was a subscription. If the product is returned I will have to pay the shipping and then receive 60% of my purchase price and I was also charged $93 and $97. Definitely a scam.

corinne schroeder January 18, 2020

I answered the same ad with same results. Where do we report this scam??

JoanneSterling January 23, 2020

Happened to me too. I just saw the bill! Claiming a 14 day return policy, not the "sample " for $5.00 shipping but an ongoing order

for $98 per bottle.... Tried to cancel charge, really really false advertising. I NEVER sign up for subscription makeup. The company that billed me was noted as "Shop Moisture Rain" , obviously offshore. I feel so so stupid

LeeLenertz January 25, 2020

I know that exact feeling, Joanne. BUT EVEN MORE STUPID as I let it go a few days, giving them time to ship me another "subscription" along with the original 2 (for 5

OMG! I look Amazing!
November 22, 2019

I am a new Revelation product user ...and I love it! I have noticed a difference in my skin the same day. I have been using "dot your eyes" and they look great! ...the lines are virtually invisible. I also love the face shaper and the serum!

I have been also using the day moisturizer, and my skin is softer and brighter.

I do recommend Robin's products, as they are more affordable than I thought a product of this quality would be ...and at least on my skin, they work! I have used some high-end products that do not do the job, and the price is usually over the top.

Well worth it! Thank you Robin, for keeping the cost low, and the product and results high! :)

Robin McGraw Revelation Hydra Quench
November 19, 2019
I have suffered from Rosecea for the.last 25 years and have not been able to find a product to control the redness. Then I found Hydra Quench and have been using it for the last 3 weeks. It is amazing and I love it so much that I have purchased the foam cleaser, day cream and eye cream. I can’t wait to use it. The only problem is that I cannot purchase this in Calgary Alberta Canada and I have to get it online and pay in US dollars, but that’s ok because it works!

OMG!! You Look Amazing!
November 19, 2019
I absolutely love this product. My skin truly looks flawless and is so much softer. I use it every day and a big difference I can see already after using it for 2 weeks. Look forward to purchasing more skin care from Robin’s line of products. Thank you Robin for making me look great and producing a product that doesn’t feel heavy or greasy. I love it!!

The BEST masks I’ve ever tried!
November 14, 2019
I received Robin’s face mask variety as a free gift with purchase and I couldn’t be happier! I have tried a few different masks before, but had a lot of trouble keeping them on, unwrapping them without tearing them, etc. Not so with RMR masks! Easy to unwrap because of the non-woven backing, masks that “adjust to fit” and they really stay on! I’ve even worn them while in the shower! After use, my skin feels refreshed, renewed and really soft! I’ll never buy any mask except for RMR.

Love all of Robin’s products!
October 28, 2019

I started using this line a couple weeks ago and absolutely love all of it! And I love the discounts and free products! This is the only product line that I feel is reasonable in price, and I’ve tried lots of products out there. If you haven’t tried it, don’t wait, it’s that good!

Heather

Unhappy
October 23, 2019
This is one of those companies that signs you up in the small print. What was supposed to be FREE turned into an over $200.00 charge to my credit card plus the two shipping charges for my FREE samples. How they can live with themselves is beyond my understanding. Very disappointed in DR. Phil and Robin. I'm sure you won't have the guts to post this. I am on social security and $200.00 out of my $900 and something is like robbing my bank. Connie in Valrico

KathyCaraco November 14, 2019

Dr Phil had this very issue on his show several weeks ago. Due to the success and popularity of RMR, several imposter companies are on the internet, posing as Robin's company. RMR never automatically signs any client up for auto ship, as other bogus companies do. Take Dr Phil's and my advice: Only buy from the original RMR website: robinmcgrawrevelation.com.

So sorry you got burnt.

LisaNicometi December 10, 2019

Agree.

Never ever happened to Me.

After watching Dr Phil I got on the site provided.

Great prices, free gifts, and great discounts wirh no automatic charging.

Recovery kit set
October 9, 2019
I LOVE MY RECOVERY SKIN CARE KIT FROM ROBIN MCGRAW REVELATION. The best skin care products I have ever used. I fight with acne issues and the exfoliating cream and face wash immediately gets rid of them. The moisturizer plumps my skin and tightens it all! Everything feels so natural and clean! I will never use another skin care line. Thank you so much Robin!❤️

Love Robin’s Products!
October 4, 2019

OMG, I absolutely love Robin McGraw’s products! I ordered the Sculpt and Smooth Duo, and received 50% off BTW, and I am finished searching for facial care products!

From the first application, I noticed how smoothly and evenly the products went on my skin. No oily or greasy residue, no stickiness or irritation, especially around my eyes. And my skin is so soft! I asked my husband if he could see a difference, and surprisingly, he said yes!

I will continue to invest in my skin care routine by investing in Robin’s products! Thank you Robin McGraw Revelation!

Robin McGraw Revelation
October 2, 2019
I’ve tried many products over the years, pharmacy and high end. I’m 64 years young and love RMR. The quality and packaging is superb. I like plastic containers on my vanity, they are pretty and use antimicrobial dispensing. Only the products that need to be in glass containers are packaged appropriately for quality of the product. I’m glad I tried RMR the ingredients are superior, natural and do not contain sunscreen unless purchased as such!

I have thrown out Murad, Jane seymour and a number of other products.
September 19, 2019

I ordered this in desperation and because I believe that the McGraw family is honest and really have little to gain by lying about the product. Yes I was skeptical about but I put my trust in the Sincerity Robin presented.

I am 71 years old and have large pores at the chin Using the product, the nose pores are just about invisible and the other pores are on their way. Simple to use and I feel completely confident all the products I have ordered will and are giving the same super results.

thanks Robin!