Nutra Complete Reviews

Nutra Complete Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Nutra Complete
April 10, 2022
I have 3 older dogs that just love this food. I introduced them to it without any adverse stomach reactions. One of my older dogs is very finicky and ate it right up.

Hydrated Nutra Complete
March 31, 2022

Our Golden Retriever, 12 years old, has a Cancer tumor in her mouth which makes it difficult for her to eat.

We are feeding her Nutra Complete that is hydrated with chicken broth and it is easy for her to eat and she likes it a lot. We had tried other kibble before Nutra Complete and nothing softened like Nutra Complete after it was hydrated. She is benefiting from Nutra Complete.

He loves it
March 30, 2022
My maltipoo loves this food. When I was blending it with his old food he would pick out the Nutra and leave the rest. So I had to give him the old first and not let him have the Nutra until the old was gone.

The gut is the way to healing when fed properly.
March 27, 2022

Lucy is our 2 year old German Shephard pure breed. Since we had her at the age of 6 months, she has been scratching and chewing at herself.

We have tried many different brands of foods for months on end for two years. I saw your advertisement and started to think, "Do I really want to do this again since the expense is increased to over three hundred dollars a month?" Well for Lucy I would do anything, she is my companion, sleep buddy, and a pillow to cry on when I am sad.

Since Lucy has started Nutra Complete, Lucy has decreased her excessive chewing to a minimal amount of times and she has been on it for one month. Her poops are less and she is pooping formed stools. She looks forward to eating and I, her human can't be more happy.

Great Expectations
March 26, 2022

My black lab mix is 10 years old and we always struggle to get her eat her dog food on a schedule.

I seen the ad for Nutra Complete and liked the fact is was real meat instead of dog food you really don't know what is in it yet they keep selling it.

Once I started the Nutra Complete my dog now tells me to get her dog food ready. I mix 1/2 cup dry dog food and 1/2 cup Nutra Complete. She sits there and waits until it is ready and follows me to her eating area.

She also likes the Nutra Bites for her snack which is better than then all the milk bones and raw hides. I am now on my 4th bag.

Rescued Black mouth Cur.
March 16, 2022

I'll give you a short history, I got a female Black mouth Cur from a rescue group. They take in abandoned and abused dogs. They had her for 6 months, and her time was running out. Meanwhile, I was toying with the idea of getting a rescue dog, so I started looking through my local websites for such a dog. And there her picture was, big as life.

So I started reading, after reading her story, I called and made an appointment. When I got there they told me about the abuse they had found. By the end of the day, she came home with me!

Anyway 2 months later I found you in a advertisement, I started my homework on the subject. Because she had some skin problems, digestive problems, the kibble she was eating was like most kibble, it was dead!! I started her on the thrive, and complete.

Now, almost 2 months later, her coat has a sheen to it, her skin problems are almost gone, her digestive problems are gone!, she's happier, more content. Oh, forgot to mention she's 7yrs old, well will be 8,in June.

She acts like she's a puppy, lots of energy. I've seen a big change in her. She still has a few issues, but we are working on them. Your products are sure helping. Thank you so much. Andy Dixon.

Fussy eaters are loving it!
March 14, 2022
I have been through 2 bags with my 3 very fussy eaters. So far they love it. Wet or dry (for treats).

3 pups rescued! "We're Alive Again!"
March 14, 2022

Hello. We have three dogs. 2-5 year old German Shepherds and one Beweir Cotton who is 12 this month. All have loved the food so much they keep trying to trick my husband into feeding them right after I just fed them. One of the German Shepherds had hip problems and trouble even just moving around, saddest was she couldn't jump up into the truck when going for a ride.

She used to whine and panic that she might not get to go, and my husband would have to pick her up (all 87lbs of her) to put her in the truck. Last week we picked her up from the vet and she just surprised us and jumped right up in the truck following after her sister! Our little one who is 12 always had the most stinky breath we never let her lick us.

Now her mouth smells like a normal dog and wet kisses are finally allowed again. All three of them, tell me, with their happy alert eyes over and over again all day long, "thank you you so much Mommy!" So happy we found these products and so happy to have our happy healthy pups again. Thank you! We are ordering more right away.

A Winner Here
March 11, 2022
My Emmie loves Nutra Complete! I bought one bag to try. I placed her current food down and Nutra Complete beside it and she chose Nutra Complete first. I am mixing them together and she picks through her food eating the Nutra Complete first every time! A winner here! I have ordered more and I am switching her over to Nutra Complete 100%

It Really helped our 14 year old chihuahua
March 8, 2022
All of our dogs Love the food now at first there were a couple (a male and a female chihuahua) Both wanted to role their bodies in the food like animals do with other dead animals. Then they started eating it and they Love it now. The best example of Your food is we have a 14 year old long hair chihuahua that we rescued when she was very young (less than a year old the vet said about 5 months old) she looked like she had been hit by a car. Now at 14 she was not moving well and had lost her energy and didn't want to eat anything unless it was real soft! We started feeding her Nutra Complete and now she is very active for a 14 year old and eats all the time, her long black coat is starting to shine again and she has dark blue eyes and they are bright again. I don't believe anything unless I see results the result in this one dog is great. Now if it helped reverse the Pannus in our German Shepard I would call it a miracle food He has had Pannus since he was two he is now six. I will keep using Nutra Complete with all our dogs we have seven and four are rescues!!!!!!!

Can't believe the change.
March 7, 2022
My Jack Russell/mix started on Nutra Complete about 6-7 weeks ago. He gets it in the morning and his regular food in the evening. He is a new dog. As a rescue who is now 6, he is more like he was 4 years go. And his poop doesn't stink. He is regular. And on top of all that he loves the food. Though it is expensive on a teacher's salary, I am glad I can give it to him in the morning. And it is making a big difference. I can't get used to his excitement at 6 AM when I feed him... he jumps literally 3-4 feet into the air when I go to bring him the food. And he sits quietly and patiently for the three minutes that it has to sit before I feed it to him.

Truly great ingredients
March 7, 2022

I always have cooked for my dog CJ (Captain Jack). He will be 8 year's old in June. He is about 15 pounds. He is very fussy and I couldn't believe how he took to Nutra Complete. I top it on his ground turkey in the evening meal and he LOVES it!

I don't even have to worry about him taking his heartworm and flea tick pills. I just put the pills in with the Nutra Complete and they're gone! So glad I found you on the internet. I also enjoy all the tips sent my way. Thank you very much. Elaine & CJ

Cali loves her Nutra Complete
March 6, 2022
I have a 6 month old Havanese puppy. She loves her Nutra Complete! She knows the bag that sits on the counter and in the morning she sits and waits for me to take her portion and mix with warm water. When it is ready I have her lay down and pray to be grateful for all the blessings we will receive today, then eats her Nutra Complete, licking the bowl dry.

Saving my Annie
March 4, 2022
My dog Annie, was having issues using her hind legs. One day she was fine and overnight she couldn’t use her hind legs and scooted dragging her body to get around. I took her to the vet and said it was inflammation and arthritis. Her prescribed anti inflammatories and pain meds. That helped but she still dragged her body. I put her in a wagon to help get her outside. My hair dresser told my to try Nutra Thrive, she swears by it. So I researched the web page and ordered it. She has now been on it for about 6 months and runs and is more frisky than when she was younger. She is a corgi and 8 years old. I have recommended this to everyone that I know who has pets. I give it to my other dog who is only 3 years old. So very glad to have found this product. The love the treats too. We use the dog food as treats also.

The effect Nutra Complete has had on my dog.
March 3, 2022

My 9 1/2 year old collie loves her new dog food. She can’t wait to eat each morning. She has more energy and is more playful.

My only problem is with the cost. It is too expensive so I have to continue mixing the organ meat with the Merrick dry food I fed her previously.

My dog LOVES this food!
February 27, 2022

My dog LOVES this food. He is a Doodle and they are picky eaters.

The food is easy to prepare and smells great.

My dog has had less gas and smaller poops (and who doesn't love that?)

I hope this food becomes wildly popular so maybe the price will come down. I feed my dog half his daily intake with Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I wish I could exclusively feed my dog this product but I just can't afford it right now.

This is honestly one of the best products I have ever tried. I am a nurse practitioner and I feel the ingredients and the preparation are the BEST money can buy.

My dogs loved it
February 22, 2022

I bought this dog food for my two Yorkies and my Pomeranian. While waiting for the food to arrive I purchased a Rottweiler puppy for my brother. My three dogs ate it like it was a treat. And my brothers puppy chewed it right down. They all four loved it. Which is great!

Only thing negative it's way too expensive for me to continue to purchase it. Being retired I don't have the money to purchase it. If they bring down the price. I would purchase it in a heart beat.

ChristineSanderson February 27, 2022

I'm in the same boat. Bought Nutra Bites and the regular dinner food. My Chiweenie Bunny gobbled both down with no problem and sat and stared at me then the bag on the table with such pleading eyes for more.

Not long later her coat was softer and shinier and she seemed peppier. Now after the initial purchase all I have left are Nutra Bites for treats. She's back to looking at her dinner with disdain. No Nutra Complete! And it is so expensive with my meager Social Security. I'm saving, believe me, but she'll have to be a bit more patient as will I.

The tastiest and most nutritious dogfood ever
February 20, 2022
I cannot rave enough about this dogfood. My dogs love it, and the best part is that it is the most complete nutrition they can get. It is easy to prepare, convenient to use, and by far the best dogfood my dogs have ever eaten. If they could talk they would echo my words. Thank you for an excellent product.

Rascal loves Nutra Thrive!
February 17, 2022
Our Shishon puppy came to us at 8 weeks old on a diet of dry kibble from a brand highly recommended by our veterinarian. For several months he gobbled up his every meal. Then suddenly one day he lost interest in eating. We found Nutra Complete a month ago, and he all but dances with excitement when he hears me mixing the freeze dried food with water.

Good Food and healthy
February 16, 2022
My Sebastian Polish Lowland Sheepdog PON’S love the food so far I just start give to him the first 3 bags mixed with his previous food followed the instructions came with that, a soon it’ll finish I’ll give only the Nutra Complete