Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Nutra Complete Dog Food Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Nutra Complete, better eating Experience for my Poms
May 4, 2022

I have 2 Poms 4 and 6 lbs. they are the most pickiest sweet dogs I have ever seen. I have tried every raw dog food I have seen come across from Farmer’s Dog, Ollie , JRFD. All of them. The first freeze dried I tried had so many things on it like wash your hands every time you touch. Clean area you worked in it finally scared me away.

So far they seem to like yours better but being very small and Poms they look to me like chewing is a slight problem for them but they still are eating it. Yes I do mix with water. Also the shipping time was a little long. I have one bag left and am fixing to order more. Hope it gets here soon.

Thanks for letting me vent. Yes it is nice to just feed them the normal way. Open the bag measure the proper amount for their weight in my scoop and poor in the bowl, add a little water and serve. No refrigeration. No messy spoons. And the bowl is licked clean by my sweet Callie and Gabby.

What’s even better if I’m not up by usual time they are sitting there starring at me and wolfing like hey mom where’s is the Food. So far Nutra Complete has made my life snd theirs much better.

Very happy customer.
May 4, 2022

I started using Nutra Complere about a month ago.

My 8 month old Bernedoodle loves a quarter cup mixed with water and his Victors Hi-Pro Plus.

Before adding the NutaComplete he was a picky eater. . Never a bite left in his bowl now and he is having normal stools that were soft before.

This Food is a Miracle for our 16-year-old Schippeke/Cattledog
May 4, 2022
My 16-year old schipperke cattledog first went on Nutra Thrive powder supplement. Within about 3 weeks, his black coat became sleek and full, but more than that his fatty lumps shrunk to about 1/2 size. His vet was astonished. His healthy coat means he doesn't have to have so many baths, also. He's clean! NEXT: we got him on Nutra Complete free-dried Beef Dog Food/kibble - his energy has doubled, along with his spirit. We are total fans of Ultimate Pet Nutrition.

It really helps them to live a better and longer life.
May 4, 2022
I have a Bichon , 12 years old A Pomeranian , 12 years old A half Wolf, half Shepard 13 years old ,I have been sharing Nutra Complete, between the 3 , Not a lot at a time , but I can tell the difference in each of them ~ They all get around a lot better than before, Jump, and play like they did at a much younger age ~ I need to order more to keep them going , I Love it when they play ~ I Love them, So I want what is best for them .

Improved allergy
May 3, 2022
My old English Bully has allergies to everything. Including his kibble. I have been making his food for about a year and thought I might try this brand to supplement the kibble. He loves it and seems to be doing very well adjusting and tolerating the switch in his diet. He loves the freeze dried liver treats, too!

Loves it
May 2, 2022
My puppers loves his Nutra complete. He licks his bowl clean when he gets it.

They clean their bowls
May 2, 2022
My dogs love the beef flavor of Nutra Complete. Their bowls are clean!

Good for humans too!
April 28, 2022
I have a 3 year old Cavalier. Being young she is happy, active and has no health problems. I was intrigued with the idea of feeding her something that she would like and would help to keep her healthy. We’ve had 7 cavaliers over the years, and dealt with our fair share of medical problems. Everything from seizures to heart problems. The second day of feeding her Nutra Complete she was driving me crazy - wanting to walk and go swimming and lizard hunting all day long. I didn’t realize what was going on until day 4 and she still had so much more energy. She plays all day now and there is very little napping going on in our house. I have to admit not only does Nutra Complete seem to be great for her, but it is also keeping me healthy as well since I am walking and playing all day long right beside her!

I made a good choice purchasing this food.
April 28, 2022

My Dickens is a small mixed breed Yorkie. He is 13 years old. He is in pretty good health except for his vision.

I started using Nutra Complete as a topper for my regular good quality dog food. Now he picks all the Nutra Complete off and leaves almost all the regular food in his dish. I guess that speaks for itself.

Dundee and me
April 24, 2022
My Dundee has allergies to many thing’s. Like fleas and even pallin and grass. I always have very high vet bills in the summer. Your freeze dry food is a wonderful thing. It is taking time because I can only use it as a topper. I can already see a big difference in his coat. He is less itchy too.

Apollo loves Nutra Complete
April 24, 2022

I got Nutra Complete for my Mom's Mini Pincer, Apollo. Apollo loved this food on the first day and has ever since. He hears Mom heat up the water to put on the food and can't wait until it is ready to eat. He has been totally satisfied. His coat is softer and his vet was impressed the results Nutra Complete has yielded, even though Apollo was in good condition before.

Apollo, as is common with small dogs, regularly needed his anal glands expressed but this has not been needed since starting Nutra Complete. My Mom couldn't be happier about this and feeding only one food versus the previous feeding combination. She is 89 so this is a huge help for her. Nutra Complete is a great success in Apollo's case.

Thank you, Patti

My 8 tr old Scottie loves it.
April 23, 2022
My Scottie is 8, and he loves this food. I wish I could afford to feed it as his only food, but as I'm retired on SS I have to use it as a topper for his kibble. But it's improved his energy level and his coat, so I'll keep on giving him it as much as I can.

Love Increased Energy in my Dog!
April 18, 2022
My 11 year old airedale terrier has been lethargic recently and I decided to try adding Nutra Complete to his diet. I add 1/2 cup to his food in the morning and it has made a big difference. He is definitely more energetic and he loves it. I would give it to him more often if it wasn't so expensive as he is a large breed and would require 4 cups a day!

Yorkie says very, very tasty!
April 17, 2022

We have a 3-month old Yorkie. He love, loves this food. I do use it as a topper for now since puppies need extra calories. So he is on a quality wet food with this.

We will eventually just feed him the Nutra Complete once he is a bit older. No digestive issues and he has plenty of energy and spunk.

Nutra Complete
April 10, 2022
I have 3 older dogs that just love this food. I introduced them to it without any adverse stomach reactions. One of my older dogs is very finicky and ate it right up.

Hydrated Nutra Complete
March 31, 2022

Our Golden Retriever, 12 years old, has a Cancer tumor in her mouth which makes it difficult for her to eat.

We are feeding her Nutra Complete that is hydrated with chicken broth and it is easy for her to eat and she likes it a lot. We had tried other kibble before Nutra Complete and nothing softened like Nutra Complete after it was hydrated. She is benefiting from Nutra Complete.

He loves it
March 30, 2022
My maltipoo loves this food. When I was blending it with his old food he would pick out the Nutra and leave the rest. So I had to give him the old first and not let him have the Nutra until the old was gone.

The gut is the way to healing when fed properly.
March 27, 2022

Lucy is our 2 year old German Shephard pure breed. Since we had her at the age of 6 months, she has been scratching and chewing at herself.

We have tried many different brands of foods for months on end for two years. I saw your advertisement and started to think, "Do I really want to do this again since the expense is increased to over three hundred dollars a month?" Well for Lucy I would do anything, she is my companion, sleep buddy, and a pillow to cry on when I am sad.

Since Lucy has started Nutra Complete, Lucy has decreased her excessive chewing to a minimal amount of times and she has been on it for one month. Her poops are less and she is pooping formed stools. She looks forward to eating and I, her human can't be more happy.

Great Expectations
March 26, 2022

My black lab mix is 10 years old and we always struggle to get her eat her dog food on a schedule.

I seen the ad for Nutra Complete and liked the fact is was real meat instead of dog food you really don't know what is in it yet they keep selling it.

Once I started the Nutra Complete my dog now tells me to get her dog food ready. I mix 1/2 cup dry dog food and 1/2 cup Nutra Complete. She sits there and waits until it is ready and follows me to her eating area.

She also likes the Nutra Bites for her snack which is better than then all the milk bones and raw hides. I am now on my 4th bag.

Rescued Black mouth Cur.
March 16, 2022

I'll give you a short history, I got a female Black mouth Cur from a rescue group. They take in abandoned and abused dogs. They had her for 6 months, and her time was running out. Meanwhile, I was toying with the idea of getting a rescue dog, so I started looking through my local websites for such a dog. And there her picture was, big as life.

So I started reading, after reading her story, I called and made an appointment. When I got there they told me about the abuse they had found. By the end of the day, she came home with me!

Anyway 2 months later I found you in a advertisement, I started my homework on the subject. Because she had some skin problems, digestive problems, the kibble she was eating was like most kibble, it was dead!! I started her on the thrive, and complete.

Now, almost 2 months later, her coat has a sheen to it, her skin problems are almost gone, her digestive problems are gone!, she's happier, more content. Oh, forgot to mention she's 7yrs old, well will be 8,in June.

She acts like she's a puppy, lots of energy. I've seen a big change in her. She still has a few issues, but we are working on them. Your products are sure helping. Thank you so much. Andy Dixon.