MyLife.com Reviews

MyLife.com
( 120  Reviews )

Website:   www.MyLife.com


Write a Review
120 ‘MyLife.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Joy Pletcher

August 30, 2019

My account was hacked by a stalker named "Anonymous" from Fraysesburg, OH. He left 10 negative reviews. Given my gmail account was hacked. Could this mean some or maybe all are stalkers. Especially several from the APO AE PSC where the stalking started be stalkers. And possibly fake names on some of them too. Some of them checked out as distant relatives on ancestry. My second middle name only appeared after my college diploma was stolen. Some how my husbands cell phone appeared as mine. then when I said repeatedly in the house it wasn't mine. It vanished. Consequently, my husband's score went down with mine. So count me in on this lawsuit ,too.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Chris Lehman

August 24, 2019

Biggest scam ever!!
Once you are in they will tell you there is no account under said card for a month or two then miraculously it appears like month 3

Comment on this review...
review author image
John Braun

August 22, 2019

Their customer service is India and it took 4 people before I could even understand one. You have to call them to turn this mess off and I believe I was tricked into signing up to start with.
Good luck.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Vickie W

August 22, 2019

I attempted to deactivate my account and was not allowed to do so.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Marie Tenaj

August 21, 2019

Out of curiosity, I entered my name and scrolled all the way down to the point of "get final report." While I was not foolish enough to give my credit card number, I did give my E-mail address. When the next screen came up I learned for the first time that you had to join their service for a monthly fee, and there was a "bill" for $104, or I could have a 7-day trial period. I exited immediately, but now they have my E-Mail address, and I fear that I am going to be harassed, along with my contacts.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Judy

August 16, 2019

Found this site when I entered my name in a Search Bar just out of curiosity. It makes you look bad, like you have a criminal record, or have done bad things. Then they want you to pay to get into the site to see what terrible things there are about you. It should be shut down or you should be allowed to see your site for free. The site is damaging to your reputation and should not be allowed to ruin people's good reputation.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Desiree Thomas

August 9, 2019

Inaccuarte information. Called and emailed to cancel subscription the second day of trail and no response...sent a second email and rhey responded. The money was still removed from my account. O asked to speak with a supervisor the women on the other line who barely spoke english refused to give me a supervisor after 10 min she said she was transfering me to a supervisor ..put me on hold and hung up. They will not refund your money because of there error..i have to wait 5-7 business days to recieve my funds.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Adonica McCall

August 8, 2019

THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN, A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT IN THE MAKING!!. I AM NOT GOING TO BE INTIMIDATED INTO BUYING A MEMBERSHIP WITH THIS COMPANY. THERE ARE A LOT OF FALSE INFORMATION IN MY REPORT THAT NEEDS TO BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY!! I AM DEFINITELY GOING TO FOLLOW THRU WITH ALL THE NECESSARY STEPS I NEED TO TAKE IN ORDER TO CORRECT THIS SITUATION. (BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY). I WILL JOIN IN A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Robert

August 7, 2019

This company's business model is pure EXTORTION! They gather public information, attach it to your name without verification (with lots of mistakes--God help you if you have a common name), and present innocuous information as red flags on your reputation (traffic citations listed only as "criminal offense", etc.). They have done the same to your family members and neighbors and associate any "red marks" they think might possibly maybe be in their past with you. Then they use this claptrap of a profile to determine a "reputation score" for you that they publish to the world. It's defamatory. Want them to remove or correct the defamatory profile they've published about you? Well, they'll do so for the modest fee of $15 per month. This company is just asking for a class action suit.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Wade

August 2, 2019

Checked out several people including myself and the information is completely inaccurate and often just plain wrong. Don't use this site for anything and if you do check it out, make SURE that you call and cancel or they will try and rip you off with an automatically renewing 6 month membership which will give you 6 months of useless and often damaging information.

Comment on this review...
review author image
LF

August 1, 2019

Fraudulent website. Should be reported to FBI for fraud and theft.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Nina

July 31, 2019

They charged me for services I didn't use. It is a COMPLETE RIP OFF and I will never recommend it to ANYONE!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Eugene Riggs

July 31, 2019

Total bogus information. a real scam and then they want to hold you hostage to take it off.
How does our government allow this trash to continue.

Comment on this review...
review author image
sue

July 26, 2019

Completely inaccurate information. A total, disgusting scam. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Steven

July 25, 2019

Garbage fraudulent website

Comment on this review...
review author image
John Won

July 22, 2019

Googling my name, it shows fake and false information by mylife.com. This site is con-artist and the owner should be arrested and beheaded as punishment. By spreading false negative information, they tried to entice the subscription. A prime example of bad side effect of technology. Some kind of class action to get rid of this business should be considered.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Daniel

July 15, 2019

The information comes up little and sometimes it comes up wrong. People can post anything they want about anyone. So you end up with false information. If people go and spam bad reviews on you, put other false information, and if family, friends, neighbors, or even former class mates, among other people have bad dirt on them it hurts YOUR reputation score. Please do not trust anything on the website. Find other websites or get this info from your County Clerk.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Bie83

July 12, 2019

I called and wanted my name taken off this website, they said it would take from 24 hours to 7 days to do so, I look 7 days later, my name is still on it with incorrect info. I call them again, they hardly speak enough English to understand and she tells me if I pay I would be taken off. Is that not EXTORTION?? Worse website ever!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Coco

July 9, 2019

This company is a scam. I called three times to cancel the trial and they hung up on me. I had to change my credit card number immediately. Don't even bother. Truly a dreadful experience.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jon hummel

July 8, 2019

This website is a scam !!!! Most of the info produced about person is false and inaccurate.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review