MindInsole Reviews

MindInsole
( 54 reviews )

About MindInsole

MindInsole has dedicated themselves to creating reflexology products that truly work. Their products partner long-standing tradition of ancient medicines with scientifically-proven innovative technologies to create products that provide holistic and natural solutions to variety of your everyday problems.

Their designs have gone through scientific research and have been tried by the creators before the final product is presented, ensuring that you, the customer, receives the best acupoint massages in the market. MindInsole takes great pride in their product, and if you are not completely satisfied by your purchase, you may even exchange your purchase.

Products

MindInsole is a unisex acupressure shoe insert/shoe insole that can help you with a variety of ailments. The shoe insole massages key areas of your feet with the massage points and special magnets that are on the product. Each insole is scientifically designed with 12 large acupoints for your foot’s arch, 120 medium acupoints for general massage and soothing, 270 micro acupoints for increased circulation, 5 cooling magnets that produce gentle magnetic waves on each foot.

The shoe insole has an airflow design which makes sure the feet stays cool and dry even when it is added into the shoe. The MindInsole is also designed to fit all sizes. They come with a trimmable guideline and are made from easy-to-cut material. They are also easily cleanable and only need to be air-dried. 

 

The MindInsole is targeted to relieve overall body pain, cool and soothe feet and boost endurance. The upper acupoints are directed towards the chakra of personal power, while the core arch acupoints are directed towards the chakra of body functions and the lower sole acupoints are directed towards the chakra of body energy.

In general, the MindInsole should help relieve your back pain and sore feet, boost endurance, strengthen your muscles, naturally flush toxins and improve blood circulation. The insoles should promote total body wellness as every step you take is a massage that rejuvenates and heals your body.

Some customers found that after using the insoles, they were able to return to a better state of health and were able to resume with some more rigorous activities like dancing and sports after they wore these insoles for awhile.

How Does It Work?

The product is very easy to use. Simply slip them into the shoe of your choice and start walking!

In the beginning, it can be a little odd because the acupressure points are more noticeable but they quickly disappear after a day or two of use. Within the first week, you will probably notice a difference in your wellbeing.

With more use, you may start feeling more energetic, feel much healthier and feel less pain. In the long-term, you may find that some of your health ailments have improved by simply walking with these insoles. However, these insoles are also compatible with others activities like working out. They were made to be compatible with any activity you may choose to do.

Cost and Price Plans

MindInsole offers a variety of offers. They have a package where if you buy 3 pairs of MindInsoles, you can get a buy 3 get 1 free offer at $38.99 per shoe. Conversely, if you only want one MindInsole, you may get just one for the same unit price.

However, if you choose to purchase more MindInsoles at a time, you get a larger discount rate the more you purchase. For example, buying two insoles gets you a 40% discount, three insoles gets you 50% off, four insoles gets you 55% off and five insoles gets you 57% off. You also get free shipping for your orders.

Competitors and Alternatives

MindInsoles are unique as shoe insoles because they provide a healing quality. However, other shoe insoles/shoe inserts may solve some other foot problems you may face.

For example, HappyStep Memory Foam Insoles provide extra cushy support for individuals with high arches. On the other hand, Spenco RX Full Support Insoles are made for flat-footed individuals. The insole serves as a cushioning layer that absorbs shock and helps maintain posture.

These two aforementioned shoe insoles are more specialized choices that target specific issues.

Conversely, there are some insoles that are meant for all-day walking like the Sof Sole by Airr Orthotic. It is also shock-absorbent because the insoles have air bubbles that provide heel and arch support regardless of foot type.

Another choice for all-day standing is the Superfeet Green Full Length Insole that has a super deep heel cup to maximize support and position of your soft tissue to naturally absorb shock. It also fits a variety of foot types and concerns.

These competitors can provide support and comfort but none of them really help in healing health ailments like the MindInsole.

Where to Buy?

The best way to purchase the MindInsole is to get it on the MindInsole website. The order page offers a variety of packages and different discount prices depending on what kind of bulk purchase you may be making.

By visiting their website, you can also find out more about their product and view their FAQ if you have any more inquiries.

Conclusion

If you are currently suffering from ailments like back pain, headaches or lethargy, you may want to try the MindInsole. Unlike other alternatives, this shoe insert is unique because it has the potential to heal your pains and ills.

Other choices often only provide comfort and support but does not help resolve or alleviate your other health problems. Additionally, these inserts are very easy to use. They are customizable and they can fit both men and women, so anyone can use them.

By simply fitting it into your shoes and walking in them, you could potentially feel a lot better over a few days to months.

You may also be interested in

54 ‘MindInsole ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Not a good company, received item but very scam tactics.
August 17, 2020
Impossible to get the company to respond to phone calls, emails and messages. I would not waste my time or money with this internet company. Extremely poor customer service, never responds. They never responded to my concerns.

Do not order from this company!
June 27, 2020
I ordered insoles from Mindinsole on April 22. I was contacted about 10 days later to verify my address. I told them to cancel my order since it had not been shipped, and was told that if I did not cancel they would reduce the cost by 20%. Well, here it is over 8 weeks later - no insoles and no 20% refund on my credit card.

Bad company
July 5, 2019

Bought 3 pairs, cut 1, they won't refund for the 2 unused - offered me 20%. Have reported to Trading Standards. Lost £100....

Can Barbara Stevens please kindly send me Leslie's phone number because I keep getting responses from Kaga and it is rubbish....

Painful
March 26, 2019
The insoles feel like the under side of your office chair mat...very uncomfortable. Seller provided a return address to HONG KONG. Post office said no such address. My credit card company would not let me dispute as "it did not fit their criteria for a dispute". Well, that's a wasted $40! Thanks mindinsole for stealing my money:(

SCAM
March 17, 2019

What a rip off. Despite repeated emails to customer services with no response ----

no product either.

Stay away from this company. It is totally a SCAM!!!

I wanted to give a negative rating, but not an option.

I wish I investigated before I bought them
February 26, 2019

I got the pair and didn't like them as they won't fit my feet curves, so send back without cutting!

I'm still waiting for my refund though!!! It's been 2 months! and I still didn't got my refund, they stopped answering my e-mails! and never provided a phone number which is actually possible to reach. So it's a scam for me!

Graeme December 05, 2020

Agree - my order has still not arrived and they no longer respond to my calls

Scam!!
February 23, 2019

I purchased three pair of these items and when I wore them for the first time, the magnet fell out. I called the company and requested a refund and the informed me they had to be in the original box unworn The 100% guaranteed means nothing. I also have to pay for shipping and re-inventory. THIS IS A BAD BAD COMPANY.

I purchased the items on January 25, 2019 but didn't use them immediately because you have to cut them to fit your shoe. Not an easy task.

Sandra P March 17, 2019

This company is indeed a SCAM! Despite repeated emails to their customerservice, NO RESPONSE and more importantly--- NO PRODUCT!!

STAY AWAY :(

made it right
February 22, 2019

I emailed the company and they emailed me back the next day. They are giving me a refund on the 2 pairs I did not cut. They told me where to send them back to. Leslie is making it right. I did not like the insoles but at least they are making it right even pass the 30 days. If you are having trouble getting a hold of them then email them at [email protected]

and Leslie will help you. Thanks Leslie.

Barbara Stevens

Olga R February 26, 2019

I'm still waiting for my refund though!!! It's been 2 months! and I still didn't got my refund, they stopped answering my e-mails! and never provided a phone number which is actually possible to reach. So it's a scam for me!

SCAM, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
February 18, 2019

I ORDERED 3 IN OCT, 2018. I CUT AND TRIED 1 PAIR. I DID NOT LIKE THEM, VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I CALLED AND CALLED SEVERAL TIMES. NO ONE WILL EVER ANSWER THE PHONE. I WANTED TO SEND 2 PAIRS BACK. I HAVE BEEN CALLING SINCE OCT. NO ANSWER. NOW IT IS PASS 30 DAYS.

I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY. I CAN NOT GET A REFUND OR CREDIT.ARA DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I'M OUT $71.00. BARBARA STEVENS

GARBAGE - DON'T BUY. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE AT ALL!
February 3, 2019

Bought these of Facebook ad. Said 100% satisfaction guarantee. Cut them to fit my shoes and the caused intense pain immediately.

Despite the guarantee they will not take them back once you cut them, this is a BOGUS SCAM. How else will you know if they work.

Tried to contact this company...they don't answer the phones, and the link to "contact us" does not work in any of their sites.

Screwed for $50 CDN

TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!!
January 28, 2019
They are terrible! They slide around in your shoes and hurt your feet! I have asked the company for a refund (I offered to pay to have them shipped back in their original packaging) but they REFUSED!

My CC was HACKED by this company.
January 23, 2019
I just placed one order which i have not received. They've charged TWICE my Visa and ALSO my Mastercard that is linked to PayPal. I have never authorized the triple charges. This sounds like stealing, well it is characteristic of a SCAM. Folks, AVOID any transaction with Mindinsoles or Reflexology Insoles.

Scam beware
January 14, 2019
Took over three months of requests and a complaint to PayPal to get my order. Even cut to size to do not fit the shoes comfortably. Waste of money in my opinion

MindInsole a scam!!
January 7, 2019
I did receive 3pair of the insoles. Those for whom the other insoles were purchased , did not want them, so I returned 2 pair to the company. I did not receive a confirmation of receipt even though the UPS confirmed they received the shipment. I have contacted the company by email and phone. Wait time on the phone 20 minutes the first time- still waiting 20 plus minutes this time. Doubt that I will receive a refund!! Lesson learned!!

Michael T January 09, 2019

I placed an order on October 26 2018 and as of date January, 9th I have not received my order. They indicated it takes 30 days because of the high volume? Well it has been over 30 days, it has be 75 days and not delivery. Buyer beware

Customer in Calgary, Alberta, Canada

MindInSole is a SCAM!!!!!
January 7, 2019

I went online to check out the site. I thought I would give them a try since I have had neck and back issues. When I went to purchase the product and filled out the information, the cost was $38.99 with FREE shipping.

When I went to the next page to review the order, it submitted the order. They charged me $51.84! I emailed them to cancel my order three times in three days with NO response. I called their customer service line to cancel the order three different times and each time was on hold 31-60 minutes!

This is SCAM. I have not received my insoles as of yet, 11 days later, and still no response from the company! I would NOT recommend you give them your credit card number since they charge you whatever they feel like charging and will let you know if they even send out a product!

I would have given this zero stars if it would allow me to but had to reluctantly give it one.

Sue January 28, 2019

Yes. They have done my order twice and charged twice. Sent numerous emails and no answer to them. Not sure if this company legit

Mind in Sole Reflexology Insoles
January 2, 2019
I'd give them less than one star if you had it. They sent my husband a set for Christmas and there were missing magnets. He has tried to call them several times and they do not return your calls.

TOTAL RIPOFF
December 28, 2018
You can't reach anyone by phone no matter what time you call, POOR QUALITY, THEY DON'T FIT IN YOUR SHOE, I SEND THEM BACK AND NEVER GOT MY MONEY BACK

Snake Oil Ripoff
December 28, 2018

These inserts do not work. Big ripoff I bought a pair, within a week my knees were killing. Stop using immediately.

My opinion theres no value, and youd be better served burning money in a fire place

Lisa P January 10, 2019

I bought a pair and they do not do anything but increase the pain. It is a scam!!!!!!!!

Larry S December 29, 2018

Nnot surprised. This company needs to be investigated for fraud

Alonso L December 28, 2018

A TOTAL RIPOFF, POOR QUALITY, IS A SCAM, THEY DON'T ANSWER THE PHONE I CALL MANY TIMES, I DID SEND THEM BACK AND THEY NEVER GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK

MindInsole
December 24, 2018

Poor service... Their ordering system is a hoax. You thought you have not bought it because a message will come out saying “Paypal has not deducted your account” then you will try again to purchase and the same message will come out but the truth was they have charged you the amount

times number of tries you made.

I am trying to cancel it because I said I didn’t make the purchase and showed them the screenshot with the message. They want me to pay for the courier for returning to return the product I didn’t purchase.

I have read almost the same review that I had experienced. And Paypal does not reply as well.

Larry S December 29, 2018

File a complaint eith FTC I did

Don't buy!
December 21, 2018
I think this is an absolute hoax! I haven't received the product yet but wanted to cancel as did not mean to buy it. Was charged much more than advertised. Contacted their customer service several times before it was shipped but no reply. Now shipping confirmation received so too late to cancel. Put in complaint with paypal but they haven't even replied to them yet! So as far as I am concerned they are unlawful and wish I had seen this page before thinking of buying!

Sue S January 07, 2019

I went online to check out the site. I thought I would give them a try since I have had neck and back issues. When I went to purchase the product and filled out the information, the cost was $38.99 with FREE shipping.

When I went to the next page to review the order, it submitted the order. They charged me $51.84! I emailed them to cancel my order three times in three days with NO response. I called their customer service line to cancel the order three different times and each time was on hold 31-60 minutes!

This is SCAM. I have not received my insoles as of yet, 11 days later, and still no response from the company! I would NOT recommend you give them your credit card number since they charge you whatever they feel like charging and will let you know if they even send out a product!