Luulla.com Reviews

Luulla.com
( 95 reviews )
95 ‘Luulla.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

IMPORTANT!! RedRoseBridal
May 5, 2016
I need to get a dress for prom, I've came around redrosebridal on Luulla! Has anybody ordered from them before? The girl told me I can only pay via paypal, do you think it's safe???

Such a beautiful dress!
April 24, 2016
Love the dress! however it needs to be noted that there are white/clear beads on the dress in the discription of the dress but it's still BEAUTIFUL !

I bought from FlyinDance
April 21, 2016
My dress came on time and is PERFECT!!! I'm I'm love with it, looks exacfty like picture, I was nervous ordering online but this dress was worth the anxiety, Thankyou SO much!

Ronaleyn April 28, 2016

hey i was thinking of ordering from this seller too, do you have a pic of your dress?

Pretty Off Shoulder Burgundy Prom Dress
April 20, 2016
My dress turned out beautiful and I am so happy with my dress, they made it perfectly and it's beyond gorgeous! I will definitely be ordering from here again

Cassidy February 26, 2017

Who did you order from?

Complete Scam
April 19, 2016
I ordered a prom dress from a seller called Coco Lee and the prom dress was absolutely hideous and the tulle was torn and there were no straps ( In the description there was said to be straps but once I talked to her about it she removed the "straps" from the title and description). I contacted the site and it was about as useful as a fish climbing a tree. They said I would receive a refund without the money I paid for shipping as long as I paid for the shipping back to the seller, they did not inform me the shipping was more than I originally paid for the dress....I now am out a couple hundred and have a torn and ugly prom dress for my senior prom. Don't order for this site, its a waste of time and money and the dresses are cheaply made.

Chantel Y April 24, 2016

I ordered mine from Lovelife.

Never again
April 18, 2016
I strongly you suggest thinking twice before purchasing from this site. I purchased a sorority formal dress from fashion wonderland and I am telling you this dress was nothing like the picture at all. It was cheaply sewed together and the size which should have been a 14 was a child's size. Yes folks, I measured it. I couldn't get a response back from the company.... Imagine that and when I wrote to the website itself I was asked to send multiple pictures, a one pager of the discrepancy.....all I can say is stay away from this site! Oh and might I also add the seller even wrote a review on my behalf and gave themselves 5 stars!! So be extremely careful about these so called positive comments.....

Emily April 20, 2016

I would rather speak with luula support than the seller at least they replied. I sent them photos and reason for return and received my refund 2 days later.

Disappointed in Luulla
April 10, 2016
I ordered a skirt and received a different skirt. I was very disappointed.

Prom dress Dresscomeon
April 7, 2016

The dress I ordered just arrived. I have to tell you it is even more beautiful than the picture. Both my granddaughter and I are very very pleased. Thank you so much. We couldn’t be happier. Invoice: #RT-ADP-79773

Thank you,

Ione Gannites

CoCo Lee
April 6, 2016
Has anyone ordered from this merchant on Luulla?

Jennifer C April 20, 2016

I ordered from Lovelife, her name is AbbyWu.

Antonia R April 19, 2016

I ordered a prom dress from a seller called Coco Lee and the prom dress was absolutely hideous and the tulle was torn and there were no straps ( In the description there was said to be straps but once I talked to her about it she removed the "straps" from the title and description). I contacted the site and it was about as useful as a fish climbing a tree. They said I would receive a refund without the money I paid for shipping as long as I paid for the shipping back to the seller, they did not inform me the shipping was more than I originally paid for the dress....I now am out a couple hundred and have a torn and ugly prom dress for my senior prom. Don't order for this site, its a waste of time and money and the dresses are cheaply made.

Antonia R April 19, 2016

Don't buy anything from her

Don't place orders through them!
April 5, 2016
Avoid the seller Cutebridal as the seller, [email protected], will take your money and then never deliver a dress. Cutebridal will have conversations with you through [email protected] to string you along and promise delivery which never happens. When you request a refund and don't get one, Luulla is of no help at all! Avoid this scam setup entirely and find a more reputable website.

Chantel Y April 24, 2016

I ordered mine from Lovelife. Abby was an awesome person she has too much patience with us to all the questions and we get everything fast.

V Neck Prom Dress WUJIN
March 31, 2016

Hi luulla

I have received my dress and I am beyond happy with the product thank you very much.

Kind regards Natasja

Angelina April 05, 2016

Hii I just ordered my dress and scared to see how it's going to come out. Could you show me a picture of yours or what it looks like on

Angelina April 05, 2016

I ordered a dress from lu Ulla and scared to see how it's going to come out. Could u show me ur dress and what it looks like. Thank you

Feedback wanted
March 7, 2016
I have just purchased my prom dress from a seller named 'Olivia Bridal' I was wondering wether this is a trusted seller as I have just whatsapp messaged them but they haven't been online in a few hours??? Desperately need feedback as I don't want to lose the money I just paid, TIA

Amanda March 15, 2016

I highly recommend you contact luulla support and let them know about your problem.

Feedback wanted
March 6, 2016
I am considering purchasing a prom dress for my daughter from a seller that goes by "Queen Pay", Julies Brown and Kate (on dresshunt.com website). This individual has replied to my messages via the Lulla website and when asked for a contact number and email, provided me with the information however, the email seems to be invalid and of course the telephone number is international. There doesn't seem to be any way to track these sellers, which makes me very weary of purchasing. Has anyone purchased from this particular seller and if so, please share your experience. Thank you.

Carsmom April 06, 2016

Thank you for your comment. I am waiting or my daughter's prom dress we ordered it 3 weeks ago.

Angelina April 05, 2016

I agree this website is a king me skeptical but the girl I ordered my dress from responds to me right away and does all I ask. Even sends me pictures of my dress in the makig. Her name is coco lee. I wish u luck with ur orders.

Opinions
March 6, 2016
I would like to know if user Lovelife is a good quality Dress maker? I wann order this lavender color prom dress but I'm scared it's not going to come out the way I want

Aqila March 16, 2016

I just received my dress and I couldn't be more pleased!

To Lovelife on luulla
February 26, 2016
We received my daughters dress today and it's perfect. Thank you!

HELP!!!
February 22, 2016
i am looking for a formal dress and i have found one with Beauty0516, i was just wondering if anyone had any feedback on this seller.

Sammiryan98 February 26, 2016

Key to buying online is to communicate with the seller.

My dream wedding happened!
February 13, 2016
Thank you so much LoveLife from luulla for making my special day even extra special with the most beautiful gorgeous wedding dress.

HORRRIBLE
February 11, 2016

Horrible I ordered a prom dress for my prom, thank god I ordered a back up. The dress just got here and I've already graduated and went off to college for almost a year now !!!

The dress was too small and it smelled like chemicals cheap material poorly made its probably the size of a 9 year ok and before purchase they responded to my messages and questions and were responsive the minute I sent the money the literally stopped replying that minute I couldn't get a refund shipping cost a load scam scam scam horrible horrible horrible.

I'm livid livid livid the dress had stains on it box was tore up and it practically came a whole year after my prom and I ordered it two months before if there was anyway to shut this site down I would and when you say something negative which you're most likely to do because the site is trash they block you the nerve of these scammers.

Imna April 21, 2016

I agree with erika I would not wait so long and would have contacted the seller before my prom.

Jennifer C April 20, 2016

I had great communication with the seller and they even send me a picture of my dress before I received it.

T w April 01, 2016

Riiiiiiight. And you've never once, not one time, posted any review about any of your orders but just decided out of the blue to respond to Kristine? You are the one who sounds suspicious to me as do many of the other replies to these inquiries. If you click on their profile they've only ever had one response and it's "oh I love my dress! XYZ is the best!"

And to answer your question, why would she only complain now when she needed the dress a year ago? Because she just GOT the dress!!!!!! Sounds to me like a big scam, too, and sounds to me like you are part of it. I think Erika is a front for the site or the company that shipped the crappy dress.

Erika February 12, 2016

To be honest, why would you only complain now when you needed the dress a year ago? This sounds suspicious. I would suggest that you contact Luulla support team they are very helpful and I always get my orders or even a refund if the package is lost. I'm not a seller just a user for many years now and I've got some really good deals from the site and will continue to purchase from Luulla.

Just received my prom dress ,it is soooo beautiful!
January 16, 2016
Thank you so much for helping me select my prom dress. Dresscomeon, you guys are great and I love your store!

Claudia April 11, 2016

Did yours take forever to ship? Mine seems like its been ages. I'm starting to get nervous about it.

Rubyrockz12 April 07, 2016

hey do you have an email so I can email and discuss with you about the dress?

Rubyrockz12 April 07, 2016

hey do you have an email so I can email and discuss with you about the dress?

T w April 01, 2016

Well who the hell buys a prom dress in the beginning of January?! Yet another fake review!

Laney January 17, 2016

how long did it take to get it?

Thank you BestProm for my beautiful dress!
December 22, 2015
Thank you BestProm for my beautiful dress! It was perfect for my Prom and I got a bunch of compliments. I live in South Africa and was extremely pleased when i received my dress.

Yusra February 23, 2016

How long did it take??

Related Reviews

No reviews yet
No reviews yet