Konscious Keto Reviews

Konscious Keto
( 17 reviews )

Konscious Keto is a company marketing The Simple Keto System, a 28 day personalized keto meal plan, as well as a line of keto friendly dietary supplement shakes.

How Does Konscious Keto Work?

The keto diet is said to jumpstart weight loss by activating your body’s natural abilities to burn fat, and if you’re trying to lose weight, the keto diet is hailed by many people as one of the best ways to do it.

Getting started can be tough, though, because it requires a total shift in the way you think about food. 

Konscious Keto offers a variety of ketogenic products along with simple keto meal plans for both men and women. 

If you’re interested in the meal plan, you’ll start by taking a personally-tailored meal plan quiz at SimpleKetoSystem.com

This will give you an idea of which 28 day meal plan is right for you.  Your customized plan will also come with access to an app and a calculator so you can easily figure out the recommended macros for your diet.

When you take the quiz, you will be able to specify your weight, age, height, activity level, and dietary preferences.  You can list foods (particularly meats) that you would like to include and those that you would like to omit from your diet. 

After taking this body type quiz, you’ll get a detailed list of recipes you can try and products you can use to jumpstart your weight loss.

Konscious Keto offers several different products, including supplements and shakes.  One of the most popular is the Keto Activate Dark Chocolate Truffle. 

This keto shake contains all the ketones you need to activate ketosis for weight loss and has a texture and flavor that makes it easy to add to water or other low-carbohydrate beverages. 

The shake mixture also contains BHB ketones that will provide you all-day fuel without the crash.  It’s just 35 calories per serving.

There is also a banana shake and a strawberry cheesecake shake.  Both of these help satisfy your sweet tooth and keep you feeling full for hours. 

Another Popular product is Supreme Greens, which is a daily drink that tastes just like an apple pie.  The nutrition facts and shake ingredients are relatively straightforward, too.

You’ll find ingredients like medium chain triglycerides (nature’s source of clean, healthy energy) and grass-fed whey protein in these shakes.  There is also avocado oil, stevia, and inulin, too.

Most of the supplements are sold as pills.  The Hair, Skin, and Nails Formula is sold as a one, two, three, or six pack.  The supplement combines biotin, CoQ10, and vitamin E along with the ketogenic power of MCT oil.

Cost and Price Plans

The cost of Konscious Keto Meal Plan is $39 ( after an automatic 50% discount is applied ).

For the supplements, you’ll usually pay around $55 per bottle.  You’ll get substantial discounts for ordering in bulk, though - a two pack of these supplements is just $69. 

Shipping is free.  With the shakes, you’ll pay around $69 for a one-time order.  You can pay just $59 per month if you sign up for a monthly subscription plan.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints

Konscious Keto has mixed reviews on Amazon and on the company’s website.  Some users aren’t fond of the shakes flavors, which can be strong even when mixed with milk or water.

However, others like the flavors, claiming that they are better than those offered by other keto retailers.  Ultimately, it’s a matter of preference.

Customer Service

You can contact the customer service phone number at 833-333-KETO or you can visit the company's location in Sparta, NJ. They can also be reached via email at [email protected]

The company has active social media pages on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook, too.

If you want to change or cancel your subscription, you can do so at any time by emailing the customer service email account.  All products are backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee so you can receive a refund if you are not satisfied with your order.

Where to Buy?

You can buy products from Konscious Keto by visiting the company’s website directly at KonsciousKeto.com.  There are also several Konscious Keto products available for sale on Amazon.

The Simple Keto System meal plan quiz and sale can be found at SimpleKetoSystem.com.

Competitors and Alternatives

If you’re looking for solid alternatives to Konscious Keto, you’ll have plenty of choices.  The best product for you really depends on what exactly you are looking for - and what you want to achieve.

For example, if you’re looking for keto shake products, you’ll find all kinds of options on Amazon. 

Here, there are keto shake products made by retailers like SlimFast and KetoScience.  These companies have excellent reviews and superior customer service.

However, if a keto supplement is more what you have in mind, consider options like premium pills from Purely Optimal or Vitamin Bounty, both of which are well-regarded brands.

The Bottom Line

The keto diet isn’t the perfect fit for everyone.  Of course, you should always consult with your doctor before beginning any kind of diet plan. 

However, if you’re looking to make a long lasting change to your diet and health, Konscious Keto might be a great place to start with its long line of keto-friendly products.

If you have any experience with Konscious Keto or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Konscious Keto Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Run, don't walk away
December 12, 2022
Totally fake. Beware! I bought in to it and then it became a sales scheme. I tried to call and was on hold for an hour. Then I emailed for a refund and they refused my email! BEWARE! RUN!

BEWARE!!!
December 7, 2022

My friend was contacted by a high-pressured salesman from this company on the phone. After telling him SEVERAL times she did not want the program (I was sitting right next to her & he was on speaker) he finally hung up.

Now, 2 days later she has 3 charges on her charge card for over $300! She has filed fraud against the company with her bank and also called the company to try to get the charges reversed. BEWARE!!!!

Not good
November 15, 2022
I paid for a year plan and got zero content. I’m trying to get a refund, but just keep being passed around in emails. Please avoid this company. I found out after the fact that I cannot do this diet for my own health reasons, however when you login there is literal gibberish and no company logo or email, etc. just shows the supplements I bought. I want to return those too. What a terrible experience.

No customer service
October 1, 2022
Do NOT sign up for this. Terrible support. Receive message that onboarding is mandatbut can’t get in for over a week.

Thank you Konscious!
August 17, 2022
Best Company! They have helped me reach my weight loss goals and are always available when I have questions.

DarshlabarshkaLauren November 15, 2022

Wow. You must be lucky. I can’t access recipes nor a meal plan

Very Happy with this program
August 2, 2022

I started working with the recipes on this plan about 2 months ago. We absolutely LOVE most of them. The flavors are superb.

The best ever stir fry chicken, we make the classic stuffed pepper with fake meat and real cheese, the spinach mushroom soup is Devine, the leek and cauliflower soup is amazing, the choc chip cookies are great, the eggs with hash (no, not potato but squash!) are a winner, I could on and on.

I’ve written to the help desk twice and gotten reply’s. It is not a scam. I am getting what I paid for, 28 recipes each week. We mix and math from all the weeks. What I like best is that they give recipes with single serving portions. So I am not eating more than I should and I can depend on them for the correct macro balance.

The diary includes a look at your macros and progress. I just don’t know how they could possibly keep sending more and more new delicious recipes. We are really happy! Oh, I’m never hungry, feel the feeling of full for the first time and have lost 10 lbs

DarshlabarshkaLauren November 15, 2022

Wow. I’m so shocked. My experience is absolutely zero content. Wonder what gives there.

Total waste of money!!!
July 7, 2022

I am extremely disappointed I signed up with Konscious Keto. Not only do the moderators completely disregard your posts for approval to post to the board, they simply ignore your questions.

I purchased their Protein powder for $177 (3 flavors) and realized it’s made from whey which doesn’t sit well with me. I have yet to hear from anyone (I sent the moderators 3 different emails/posts).

The help desk/live help option doesn’t even work, so you don’t have the ability to ask a representative for help!

The group is a disorganized mess and members take the liberty to make recommendations on their own experiences which could guide you down the wrong path. Total waste of money!!!

ZaCloudStriFair November 14, 2022

That sucks. Did you ever get your money back? Did you try a stop-payment/dispute charges action with your financial institution?

DarshlabarshkaLauren November 15, 2022

I have had a similar experience. Very upsetting.

Great food choices
March 6, 2022
I love the fact I can tailor this to my preferences and am able to print the recipes. My partner is enjoying them too he might add a few carbs as in rice .

Sneaky charges
July 25, 2021

I thought this "compromise d" Keto diet was intriguing. Figured I'd give it a try. I paid for it via PayPal, thank goodness, and looked at my PayPal account only to find it been enrolled in an automatic monthly payment plan that I NEVER authorized!

I admit I didn't read the fine print but contacted the company inky to have them call me a liar! They said to "rest assured only one payment had been requested". WHATTTT? No thanks. After a few emails they finally honored my request for a refund. Now, what else have they lied about?

My results - very positive
June 9, 2021
I have completed the 28 days and lost most of the weight I wanted to lose. I continue to follow the recipes and go off a little, but feel good and continue to lose about a pound a week. The recipes were very easy to make and we loved almost all of them. I like the way they offer substitutes as well. I have been on a non-strict Keto diet before, but this one really helped with the grocery lists, recipes for breakfast-lunch-dinner. I highly recommend this change in the way we eat. I am not calling it a diet, it is a change in what we eat and the amount of food we eat.

Thieves and liars
May 14, 2021
This is a joke. I asked for a refund two days after I paid 69 dollars. I realized it was money for this and money for that. My concern is they have my bank Info and will take it out again. I have contacted Consumer Complaints.

The recipes are great
March 20, 2021
While I have not purchased any of the supplements from this company, I love the recipes and I've lost 12lbs. My husband has 14. We've been doing this since the first of January 2021

"half full" Container company
February 15, 2021

Bought a 3 pack for $177.00 and when I got the containers they were half full or less than half full. When I approached the company about it, thinking it was a production malfunction. I was told to weigh it out and that each container had 15 serving sizes. Well if each container had 15 serving sizes then they should all have the same amount of product in them and they clearly didn't.

I bought a a container from them before and it was almost full. So I am confused on how they are now marketing their product.

Be Ware of This Very Big SCAM
January 19, 2021
This is a very large scam they only print some good reviews. However there's more negative reviews. Paid money for this before I found out it was a scam. Then if you try to get a refund they claim they never heard of you. Contact the AG's office and send a text to the BBB.

Macs Latot
October 19, 2020

I joined Sept 15 2020, and couldn't get past the first few days as no one would answer my emails as I had several questions. Then calling their advertised number said to email them. Vicious Circle! I have tried over and over to cancel, by email.

Since I can't get anyone to answer me, I cannot get my refund and it has now gone passed the 30 days. And, looks like their address is from an apartment. What a total scam! B E W A R E ! ! !

First Impression
September 28, 2020

"Contact customer service phone number at 833-3335386" which I did expecting to speak with a LIVE person only to receive a recording telling me to email them.

That was my first and final experience I will have with this company. It left my gut with a feeling of fraud and deceit. What a run around. So much for first impressions!

INFORMATIVE
September 21, 2020

The information in outlined quite detailed and is informative. It is not a selling point for anything but gives options that you need to think about. Different options from different retailers is also a review in itself because it allows you the consumer to make your own choice!

If you feel the plan is not for you after you buy it, you do have thirty (30) days in which you can cancel if you feel you made the wrong choice. I guess it boils down to this: if you want to lose weight, it is up to you as to how you do it.

RuthNelson September 28, 2020

Losey First impression. Called the number to customer service expecting to speak with a person and was told to chat with someone via email.