GOLO.com Reviews

GOLO.com
( 93 reviews )
Website: www.Golo.com

GOLO.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Pills are waste of money.
September 23, 2022
I have been on this diet for a little over 60 days. I have followed instructions and maintained serving sizes as they recommend. I've lost 6 pounds. This is all from going by the diet plan. The pills they sell that say they curve sugar cravings has done nothing for me. That was a waste of money.

Stay away. Rip off
September 17, 2022
I bought the pills. Took 3 times a day as prescribed and followed the diet plan and gained 10 lbs at the end of the 30 days. What a rip off. When I contacted GOLO about this they said it was impossible. They didn’t even do something for me.

Art October 08, 2022

After 3 months (I was an idiot and bought a 3 month supply), I put on 15 pounds. And prior to starting GOLO, I had plateaued after losing 100 pounds throughdiet and 3 to 5 days at a fitness club. I hoped to jump start the weight loss. It was a joke and they told me the same thing. It was impossible a day that I had to be doing it wrong.

Best diet on market for insulin resistant people it WORKS
September 14, 2022

I always thought I had insulin resistance I gained 20 lbs during Covid. I began Golo a week ago and it’s not just a pill it’s a balanced diet and in one week I have lost 5 lbs!

It works for me but you really need to follow the diet guidelines for protein carbs veggies healthy fats! Once I got my balance back I feel better have more energy and am loosing weigh !

No sugar people if you expect the pill to do all the work NO you need to want to loose weight and change your eating habits too! I give it 5 stars! It’s amazing I used to always eat like this till Covid then ate too many processed foods and gained 20 lbs now I am down 5.

Another 15 to go and I am at my goal and back to eating healthy ! My bkft today was two hard boiled eggs a piece of sourdough toast with a tsp of butter ! And no watching tv while you eat! You have to want to change too it’s not a magical cure in a pill you have to do your end too ! 5 stars golo !

Bernice October 17, 2022

NO IT DOESN"T

Doesn't work
September 13, 2022

This does not work, I gained weight on it.

Art October 08, 2022

I did too and I had lost 100 lbs prior to the pill through diet a program and a fitness club.

Art October 08, 2022

I did too and I had lost 100 lbs prior to the pill through diet a program and a fitness club.

Golo Sells Your Info
September 12, 2022

Omg they keep selling my email over, and over. Want to be inundated with stupid emails, sign up.

Waste of money
September 12, 2022

I didn't lose not even a pound! And they say

Full refund in 60 days. I return the items and it shows they received the items and I haven't received my refund . Not even a email !!!!! Don't buy waste of money. SCAM!!!!

Poor Customer Service Rep
September 10, 2022

I purchased GOLO several years ago but never found a spot to write a review, and with family issues my memory wasn't jogged until I saw the commercials popping up again.

The sad thing is the product actually started working. Unfortunately I started experiencing nausea when taking it. I called customer service, and here is the reason for 2 stars, and I'm being generous here.

The woman answering Argued with me. saying it was not one of their known side effects. It wasn't possible, I was wrong it was from that. Yeah, OK lady different things affect people differently and I was just hoping for pointers about how and when to take it other than what is on the packaging.

Her answer to that was "well, if you'd follow the directions you wouldn't have that problem because it's not our product."

I hung up on her and stopped taking it, the nausea went away but unfortunately the weight came back. A nicer rep and I'd have continued taking the product perhaps until I reached my goal.

Doesn't work
September 5, 2022

I wish I never purchased a 3 month supply. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. I did not lose weight but I did gain weight. I'm warning all potential users. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! Golo probably won't publish this review . AGAIN DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, PLEASE.

Weight gain using Golo
August 30, 2022

Following their guide and using their product I gained 4 lbs. That should not have happened. I contacted the company to request a refund.

I'm extremely disappointed.

Gained 5 lbs in three weeks
August 28, 2022
I’ve been walking 3.5 miles 6 days a week, recording my food and no snacking and in three and a half weeks have managed to go up 5 lbs. I changed my foods to no “lite” foods and 3 complete meals a day. Very depressing!

No DICE
August 27, 2022

Bought 3 months, It MIGHT curb appetite, but it is really a scam b/c they are all about changing your eating habits which you can do w/o Golo. I won't reorder.

Art October 08, 2022

Exactly

Health problems now
August 26, 2022
I have always been healthy all my life, my only problem is that I thought I was "fat", overweight yes. Now since taking GoLo I have not lost any weight but I have developed problems with my liver, it's inflamed. Is GoLo the problem? I don't know I have read the ingredients and it does not seem like they would do any damage, but here I am with a problem that's life threating after taking GoLo. Please stop companies like this that lie to people and cause irreputable damage.

Bernice October 17, 2022

It's called " false advertising" and there should be a law against this kind of garbage that take advantage to people who wnat to believe.

Golo's benefits
August 26, 2022
I guess Golo not only helps people lose weight, but also gives people new hair styles? At least, all the commercials show new hair styles. Amazing!! Good going, Golo!

DeeTuggle September 09, 2022

Hahahaha!

Ripoff
August 25, 2022

Golo is a ripoff. I didn’t lose even 1 pound. A total waste of money

It's no magic pill, it's only a diet
August 24, 2022

Waste of money. You could take a vitamin and go on the suggested low carb high protein diet and lose weight. It's a lifestyle change there is no magic pill.

Does not work
August 21, 2022

Golo does not work. I lost nothing!

Bad Customer Service
August 10, 2022

Hello, just joined Golo this morning and found the program not to be what I was looking for. I reached out to them concerning a cancellation which they immediately canceled my program, I also requested a refund since I was not there even an hour on the program.

I have tried all day to get my $69.00 back. Who can afford to give $69 away on something you will not be using. I found the company very greedy to keep my money. I could understand if I was out a week on the application, but they cancelled me on the same day I brought the program.

I am very disappointed with the customer service provided. If they treated me like this, I can't imagine the program would have provided better customer service.

Mary Gonzalez

Richard September 22, 2022

You have 90 days to dispute any item if paid with a credit card. A lot of people don't realize this.

weight loss
August 4, 2022
your product does not work . my wife been using your product with no results she says quit using skinny models to promote your product

Run From Golo, Their Products Are A Fraud!
July 29, 2022

Golo pills are nothing but a scam and I would get taken in by their false advertising.

Only question now is can I get my money refunded for my first order made less than 60 days ago and stop them from trying to charge me for additional bottles of Release diet pills I never ordered or agreed to purchase? Run from Golo!

JaniceWard August 07, 2022

The only way to stop them charging you is to contact your credit card company and ask for a new card number. They will immediately cancel your card and get a new one to you within a few days.J Ward, Florida

If you are unsatisfied with the product they do not give you a refund. Keep shipping and charging you.
July 28, 2022

Golo supplements do not work...I tried to stop the second shipment. Called to do a return the gentleman said I had to wait 60 days.

I told him that I would like the return label. He never sent the label they never stopped my shipment, I got a second shipment and was charged for it.

I wrote them to get a return label again took a photo of the box to show them that it was not over the 60 days they have not complied with the return policy.

If you want to waste money and be given the runaround to get your money back then this is the scam for you. Otherwise don’t fall for it.

DeeTuggle September 09, 2022

Contact your bank and put an immediate stop on that card. They may have you return the card and send you a new one. I've been caught in these kinds of traps, too.