Dr. Marty ProPower Plus Reviews

Dr. Marty ProPower Plus
( 62 reviews )
Website: DrMartyPets.com

Dr. Marty ProPower Plus Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Made my dog sick
April 7, 2020
I have 2 long haired male Chihuahuas. One is almost 7 years and the other one is almost 3 years. I was a little concerned about giving this ProPowerPlus product to my doggies. The almost 3 year old has a sensitive stomach. Gave 1/4 scoop yo each dog. Directed dosage is 1/2 scoop for their size. Both are 5 lbs 7 oz. Both dogs sleep in our bed at night. In the middle of the night the younger dog vomited a large amount. He’s ok now that the product is out of his system. Now I have to pay for the returns ( they don’t tell you that when you buy it!!!) and pay yo have the comforter cover and comforter cleaned !!!!

Kat June 06, 2020

Hi Cathy, thank you for sharing your dog's experiences. I'm very sorry to hear that this happened. We always recommend that our customers consult their dog's veterinarian before starting them on any new product. I would like to make sure you received your full refund. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any outstanding issues. I'm happy to hear that your dog is doing better and I'm very sorry for this frustrating experience. Please reach out to me if you have any other issues.

RonCameras July 08, 2020

Should have known better than to buy something from a fast talking New York veterinarian who is peddling his product from California.

Stephen Hradil January 25, 2021

My lab has a very sensitive stomach and she has no problems with it.

pro power
February 27, 2020
i am curious as it seems since i have been giving my dog the supplement he seems to have had some personalitychanges i would be so interested to know if anyone else has noted this.my little rescues was always timid.easily frightened. lately he seems to be more agressive. when friends or family come in he often tries to nip at their legs.which is totally new.he seems to sleep a lot more than he used to. anyone else ?

cathykatkus April 07, 2020

I bought the ProPowerPlus to give to my 2 long haired chihuahua males. One male almost 7 years didn’t have any problems. But the younger doggie ( almost 3 years ) vomited a large amount in the middle of the night. He’s ok this morning. I was concerned about starting my dogs on this product. As they have sensitive stomachs ji stayed them on 1/4 a scoop instead of the directed 1/2 scoop. Don’t know what would have happened if I did the directed dosage. Also both dogs sleep in our bed, Now I have the added expense of getting the comforter cover and comforter cleaned. Be careful when buying this product. Returning

KimberleeRice April 21, 2020

Im extremely upset and worried sick about my Chihuahua Bootsy I bought it because I wanted to do everything I could to make him as healthy as possible and since we have been using it he throws up like Everytime he eats now. I don't understand why you did not mention this in your long online infomercial because I would not have been so quick to use it .I'm so upset I praised you when I bought it to go to such great lengths for our dogs now I'm afraid and I didn't think I should have to pay for a expensive vet bill bet he got sick from using your product I'm stopping it immediately and calling your company tommorow in how to get a full refund and if he's ok after I stop it I'll be relieved if he's not I'm going to be highly upset and you will definitely hear back from me very upset and worried

Kat June 06, 2020

Hi everyone, I'm Kat from Dr. Marty Pets and I wanted to check in to see how your pets were doing since leaving these reviews. I do my best to make sure I address all customer reviews on the internet in a timely manner so I do apologize for the delay in my response as I'm just seeing this website now. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you were expecting to see in your dogs. Vomiting and diarrhea are not common side effects of ProPower Plus. As with all products, we do recommend that our customers their pet's veterinarian before starting them on any new product to ensure it's right for them. While we have hundreds of happy customers, we do understand that ProPower Plus may not be for all dogs, and this is why we honor our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] if you haven't received a full refund yet. Again, I'm so sorry about this frustrating experience. I look forward to assisting you.

LimoKing June 10, 2020

I am in the same boat as you are Cathy and Kim. I did not know what to do except bring my husky into Dr Lupo . Pharaoh's Vet in Malibu. I purged non-stop. And THANK GOD I STARTED PHARAOH OFF ON ONLY 1/4 OF THE SUGGESTED INTAKE. Scared the heck out of me.

Jessica Suriel June 15, 2020

My dog have changed drastically. Before she would eat and vomit right after. She would be lethargic most of the time. Now she has so much energy and wants to eat everything. Her fur has also changed now it has a healthier appearance. I am so glad I bought this for my dog. Never stop making this. Thank you.

10/10 recommend

LeslieMacek June 17, 2020

Totally cured my dog's constant farting. Haven't noticed any negative effects. On my third jar right now. He is an Australian Cattle Dog, if it makes any difference.

Daniel M DInnocenti June 27, 2020

It appears that using your product has made our dog's life longer. Emma has kidney disease and an enlarged heart. Vet said she had weeks to live. We are going on 7 weeks since that diagnosis and she is acting like there are no problems.