DoFasting Reviews

DoFasting
( 68 reviews )
Website: DoFasting.com

DoFasting Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Unethical Company
November 26, 2019
Don't waste your money on this app. It gives you nothing you can't get for free with another app or a Google search. They won't refund your money either. Charge you an amount for a quarterly access to the app. Then you can add a lifetime access for Mor money... I was charged $46 and the $99. But... The $99 doesn't override the $46...You're charged BOTH! Stay away!

Till now its works good
November 26, 2019
I am only on my 2nd day and am 1 lbs down. I don’t feel hungry and I am drinking a lot of water. Can’t wait to see my results at the end of my first week.

Do Fasting is a Scam!
November 24, 2019
Please do not fall for this scam like I did! Just like you I was looking for a way to lose weight and fasting is a great way to do it. Please don’t use this app or company, start looking somewhere else. The app itself is just ok. The recipes are great, but the app does not function as it should and is very frustrating to use. The fasting timer is very basic, honestly you can use the clock on your phone and don’t have to pay some one to tell you when your time is up and that is all they do. Talking about paying, I choose the option to pay weekly for $1.25 to use the app and was charged for a year subscription. When I reached out to the customer service, I truly found out how horrid this company is and that is a SCAM! I received an email back from Luke who had copied and pasted their “refund policy” and he basically said you are out of luck. He didn’t even ask why I was unhappy with the app, wouldn’t you want to know why someone is cancelling a subscription. I advise that I was happy to pay for the time I used but had not authorized them to take a full year’s subscription and wanted the difference refunded. Again, he responded with coping and pasting their refund policy and didn’t offer any solution or answer to why they took one year’s subscription verse the weekly like I approved. I asked a 3rd time and have not received a response yet. So basically, they withdrew money I didn’t authorize and said what you are going do about it. This app/company is a scam please do not give them access to your bank account. The customer service is horrible!!!

RenéeHyde November 26, 2019

You are so right. A bunch of jerks who just want your money. They offer nothing of value!

If I could give it no stars I would
November 18, 2019

I signed up thinking that I would be charged weekly and got charged for the full year. When I realized this I tried to cancel and was told that I would have to use up what I paid for. Terrible customer service.

And not only that but they don't let you look at your plan till after you pay and all of this info you could get easily on the internet and for free. I am still talking back and forth thru email tryng to get something back. And I filed a claim with my bank.

Easy to follow
November 16, 2019
This app is so easy to follow and with the notifications.. and reminders makes things so much easier..

I am enjoyed this app
November 6, 2019
It helps me to stay focused and encourages me to plan my meals ahead, which greatly aids in weight loss!

Helps me a lot
October 29, 2019
This app helps me stay on track. Having it holds me accountable! It have tons of information on fasting with different levels. I am more cautious of what I’m eating when I break my fast- day five and down 5lbs.

Great App
October 18, 2019
Great app. You usually have to pay for what's good and worthy. Plans for maintaining or losing weight were straight to the point for me and in fact it was very easy to reach my goals. Years ago I was thinking that such app would be very useful and few months ago stumbled on this more or less accidentally. For healthy goals oriented people it is highly recommended to try!

Great tool
October 16, 2019
Great tool, love all of its suggestions and tips. I like how easy you can track your progress to know whether you're on the right way or not.

A total SCAM
August 29, 2019
Don’t do it! This company asks you a few questions promising a “personalized plan” that you have to pay for before they show it to you. The “plan”’is simply a timer to tell you when to start and stop eating -something you can get for free from your phone. After I saw this I asked for a refund but they will give you only half of what you paid. A total SCAM.

MindiScott November 11, 2019

DO NOT DO THIS! SCAM! There is no easy way to cancel your plan. You don't have an 'account' you can fo into and manage to stop it when you want. The phone number gives a bad busy signal so you can never get through. I'm still waiting on an email response. DO NOT DO THIS!

Better Apps for Free - THis one is a SCAM
August 20, 2019
Stay away, stay very far away. There are far better apps and better information for FREE on the internet. Ones with more features, better advise and real service.

Like it
July 18, 2019

It does what it is supposed to do - make me lose weight.

The price could be lower, that's why 4 stars...

Good for the price
July 18, 2019

A fasting app that does the job very well for the price.

Not bad at all.

SCAM
July 10, 2019
Signed up, paid, and then was sent a link to download the app. Downloaded the app and was asked to pay again to move forward. I just paid to download an app???? Have sent 3 emails to zero responses and the phone number on website goes straight to a generic voicemail. Calling bank now to block any future charges. Do yourself a favor - fast on your own. SCAM.

TaiahBuker July 15, 2019

Same thing happened to me!! No response by calling or email and it’s the exact same contact they have listed here. I ALWAYS research before I buy online and they seemed legit. Im shocked that I was wrong, it is definitely a scam. Even if they have so many good reviews, I’m telling you right now! Do not buy!

ZulyMunoz July 18, 2019

I received mine with no problem and only paid once.

Horrible
July 4, 2019
Their plan shows their lack of knowledge and it's quite expensive for zero value. Not a good plan at all. Just being honest! It's a generic plan and they have the exact same program for a keto plan, they don't care about the content just sales.

A top-notch product
July 4, 2019
Love it, already lost 7 pounds last month. :-)

Helped me lose some weight
July 3, 2019

What can I say, it helped me lose weight and regain control over my diet patterns.

5/5, would recommend.

Scam!!
June 30, 2019
Waste of money. It's a big scam

It's sooo easy to use
June 10, 2019
I really love the reminders! I used to forget my fasting schedule but not with DoFasting app! <3

SharonMarable June 16, 2019

Cancel account

DebraAnn Conklin-Toth June 18, 2019

Cancel account

Great tracker
June 10, 2019
Great fasting tracker with vast recipes and exercise libraries