DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 138 reviews )

You may also be interested in

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Be careful!!!
April 1, 2024
I was charged $28.95 even though the fee for the report was advertised as $1. Why is that?

JimPearce April 01, 2024

You also tried to charge me $9.95. What is going on?

KarmenJones April 01, 2024

Hello Jim,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Scam
March 26, 2024
At first wanted to charge me either NOTHING or $1.00 looked at credit cards was $28.95

KarmenJones March 27, 2024

Hello George,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Quick accessibility and Accurate Information
January 30, 2024
Relevant information very accurate, though too much info on prior owners and their relationships. Identification of surrounding geography was also quite informative. Loved how quickly information was loaded and delivered! I would access this site again and purchase services

Overall Needs More Previous Residence History
January 29, 2024
This site is pretty good as it is for the free report portion that you get. It brought up my actual info associated with my name 2nd on the list of names it produced for my name. The info I was looking for was my prior address history for a job application. It really didn't give much history on my prior addresses. The addresses it listed I had already remembered. So wasn't much help with that part but overall it was pretty good.

I fnd this website invaluable!!
January 28, 2024

The information I was looking for was complete and I was able to utilize it for the purpose intended. I don't know how I would have been able to get this information in any other way and due to that fact alone, I find this website invaluable!!

Is this official record?
January 27, 2024
Well. This was a simple process. Although I need an official document to employment purposes. Not sure if this is what I got?

KarmenJones February 02, 2024

Hello,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

death status
January 25, 2024
Do you site acknowledge death? When someone passes and you search, will it return a result with death day??

KarmenJones February 02, 2024

Hello Amanda,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Information was correct
January 25, 2024
This report gave accurate information about me and others connected to me. There were other names not recognized that were possibly connected but were not. This is an excellent data base and even gave possible old phone numbers which were also helpful as I am sometimes asked to verify those for security reasons.

More options for search needed
January 24, 2024

Basic information okay but if you have more than one kind of search for the same person it appears not possible.

After searching one issue wanted to follow up with a second issue for same person.

KarmenJones January 25, 2024

Hello Chatnoir,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

Concise information that easy to read.
January 22, 2024
I found the site informative, useful and insightful. The site was also easy and intuitive to navigate. It also had links to more information than I had in mind before accessing the site. I had an overall good experience and will have it as a first option when I'm seeking similar information, and will recommend it to others too.

not applicable
January 20, 2024
It was verry fast report that was largely accurate. It didn't give me a detailed report so I could tell any disposition on any previous tickets. I was looking to find out why I received a letter that says my drivers license has been suspended. from a violation in 2013.

Everything about a specific individual
January 19, 2024
Could show more detailed information

KarmenJones January 25, 2024

Hi Kevin,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

My future depended on the accuracy and details being correct now, in the past, and in my future.
January 18, 2024
After applying for a position at a company where I would be supervising a large number employees, I quickly realized that my background check had many incomplete and/or inaccurate reported details. Without access to this report, I would have spent many days trying to locate the source of where the wrong information was being reported from. I was able to see the reporting agency information, as well as step by step details about how to correct any inaccurate findings. I was able to dispute my findings and make the corrections permanently.

marriage
January 17, 2024
did not come up with the information i needed

KarmenJones January 19, 2024

Hi Romaine,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

information is accurate
January 17, 2024
the app was easy to use and navigate., Results were quick and accurate.

just asked me if I was salified
January 17, 2024
after paying for information there was no information knowing I have a open case

KarmenJones January 19, 2024

Hello Gailmarie,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

Possible scam
January 16, 2024
Entered all relevant info to search for vehicle info and provided credit card info. No report was generated. I emailed support and received a quick response---asking for the last eight digits of my credit card number... I think this is a scam.

CarolWilson January 18, 2024

I received my review and was extremely satisfied with this service. Where else can you get a background check for $1?

I can attest this is not a scam.

KarmenJones January 19, 2024

Hello M7,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

It worked correctly. I found the right me!
January 16, 2024
very easy, safe and very accurate information, as it should be. Information was needed prior to a job search for accuracy and it was spot on. So many people do, in fact have the same name but do not share the same information other than a name. I would recommend using this type of search rather than paying for unsolicited information, or not enough information from marketers doing the same search that I just performed on my own. I am happy to give an honest review of this service. We need more services of this quality to continue throughout the years coming. This site even gave a map of the location that solicitified that I have the correct information and, it gave me a choice suggestion to include or not to include possible relative links. Whoever wrote this program is a genius!

Great Site For Information and For Only $1 For The Report
January 12, 2024
I would give this site a 5-star rating! It was easy to navigate and received the information I needed. The cost of the report is the best I have ever found. Charging only $1 for the report is so much better than other sites who want $20 or more just for one report, and then after paying, it doesn't even give me the information that I was looking for. I will for sure be using this site again and again!!

The criminal background
January 8, 2024
I liked how fast and convenient it was to get my reports, but I wish they had more detailed information.