DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 145 reviews )

You may also be interested in

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Disappointing results
June 12, 2024
This did not give me any records that I requested just that my name existed

Misdirected...
June 11, 2024
I went to what I thought was the El Segundo Police Dept website for a report, to find that I had been redirected to your site. The report generated was neither for my client nor related to what I was searching for. I was charged for the report and refunded. Thank you.

Needed to show taxes were up to date
June 4, 2024
I really needed a document that showed our property taxes were paid in full for the current tax period. It did not.

KarmenJones June 05, 2024

Hi Robert,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Misleading Charges/Refund
May 18, 2024
This site is a SCAM! They say they are going to charge only $1 dollar for a report and then enroll you in a 2 year subscription and charged me $28.95! The charge came from VINSEARCHUSA.COM. The dmvrecords.us.org check out tells you that you can get a refund "ANYTIME" but when I called to cancel they told me you have to cancel with in 3 days to get refunded!! They also told me I would get a letter communicating the subscription was cancelled and I still have not received that cancellation letter! I had to take action directly with my bank to protect myself. I did receive a report which they state they do not stand by the accuracy of it, and that is correct because there was incorrect information, around air bag deployment. I would caution you to find a different source for a VIN report. I am highly disappointed!

KarmenJones June 05, 2024

Hi Chris,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Suspect but Verify
April 15, 2024
I am so sorry that I did not avail myself of this very efficient and user-friendly service years ago. I-and several others- wished our friend a Happy Facebook Birthday each year to no response. Finally, I just had to verify what we all may have suspected-but were in denial. Our friend and colleague was long gone, sadly. But, at least now we know.

Property Tax Record
April 13, 2024

I requested the property tax record for Year 2023 for my house at 1306 S. Bowser Road, Richardson, Texas 75081.

The record that was provided was a very generic one and that did not serve the purpose.

However it was more of a frustration.

KarmenJones April 24, 2024

Hi Kunigal,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Details after September 2023
April 10, 2024
Report was detailed. But I did not find what I was looking for. Namely, arrest and court records after September 2023.

KarmenJones April 24, 2024

Hi CDW,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Be careful!!!
April 1, 2024
I was charged $28.95 even though the fee for the report was advertised as $1. Why is that?

JimPearce April 01, 2024

You also tried to charge me $9.95. What is going on?

KarmenJones April 01, 2024

Hello Jim,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Scam
March 26, 2024
At first wanted to charge me either NOTHING or $1.00 looked at credit cards was $28.95

KarmenJones March 27, 2024

Hello George,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Quick accessibility and Accurate Information
January 30, 2024
Relevant information very accurate, though too much info on prior owners and their relationships. Identification of surrounding geography was also quite informative. Loved how quickly information was loaded and delivered! I would access this site again and purchase services

Overall Needs More Previous Residence History
January 29, 2024
This site is pretty good as it is for the free report portion that you get. It brought up my actual info associated with my name 2nd on the list of names it produced for my name. The info I was looking for was my prior address history for a job application. It really didn't give much history on my prior addresses. The addresses it listed I had already remembered. So wasn't much help with that part but overall it was pretty good.

I fnd this website invaluable!!
January 28, 2024

The information I was looking for was complete and I was able to utilize it for the purpose intended. I don't know how I would have been able to get this information in any other way and due to that fact alone, I find this website invaluable!!

Is this official record?
January 27, 2024
Well. This was a simple process. Although I need an official document to employment purposes. Not sure if this is what I got?

KarmenJones February 02, 2024

Hello,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

death status
January 25, 2024
Do you site acknowledge death? When someone passes and you search, will it return a result with death day??

KarmenJones February 02, 2024

Hello Amanda,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen J

dmvrecords.us.org

Information was correct
January 25, 2024
This report gave accurate information about me and others connected to me. There were other names not recognized that were possibly connected but were not. This is an excellent data base and even gave possible old phone numbers which were also helpful as I am sometimes asked to verify those for security reasons.

More options for search needed
January 24, 2024

Basic information okay but if you have more than one kind of search for the same person it appears not possible.

After searching one issue wanted to follow up with a second issue for same person.

KarmenJones January 25, 2024

Hello Chatnoir,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

Concise information that easy to read.
January 22, 2024
I found the site informative, useful and insightful. The site was also easy and intuitive to navigate. It also had links to more information than I had in mind before accessing the site. I had an overall good experience and will have it as a first option when I'm seeking similar information, and will recommend it to others too.

not applicable
January 20, 2024
It was verry fast report that was largely accurate. It didn't give me a detailed report so I could tell any disposition on any previous tickets. I was looking to find out why I received a letter that says my drivers license has been suspended. from a violation in 2013.

Everything about a specific individual
January 19, 2024
Could show more detailed information

KarmenJones January 25, 2024

Hi Kevin,

To receive a full refund, just email [email protected] or call 1-855-780-5148 anytime, and I'll make sure you get your money back right away.

Karmen

dmvrecords.us.org

My future depended on the accuracy and details being correct now, in the past, and in my future.
January 18, 2024
After applying for a position at a company where I would be supervising a large number employees, I quickly realized that my background check had many incomplete and/or inaccurate reported details. Without access to this report, I would have spent many days trying to locate the source of where the wrong information was being reported from. I was able to see the reporting agency information, as well as step by step details about how to correct any inaccurate findings. I was able to dispute my findings and make the corrections permanently.

KarmenJones May 16, 2024

Hello,

Our service does not provide consumer reports and is not a consumer reporting agency. Our information cannot be used for credit, employment, insurance, tenant screening decisions, or any other purpose that would require FCRA compliance, as it is not FCRA compliant.

DMVRecords.us.org Support