DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 68 reviews )

You may also be interested in

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Quick and Efficient
August 15, 2022
Quick and easy way to reference your driving history.

KarmenJ August 16, 2022

Hello K.M,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Driving Record
August 15, 2022
Good accurate information. Easy to use.

Information on my account
August 12, 2022

I am having some problems and coming to this site really helped to clear up a lot of miss-information.

Thank you

First responders and Our Amazing Police

KarmenJ August 15, 2022

Hi Suelin,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed.

We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Good Report
August 7, 2022
Very easy to navigate and very user-friendly. All the relevant information is included.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Date of death?
August 6, 2022

I am attempting to locate her gravesite and date of death.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hi Dale,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

tickets
August 5, 2022
i was very impressed it showed me everything i neede to know.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hello Christy,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

When my insurance rate will go down based on my accident history.
July 27, 2022
I was hoping to see my accidents so I will know when they will be taken off my record. I will have to find my records myself and check what my insurance will use as to eliminating the time of each accident.

KarmenJ July 28, 2022

Hi Sharon,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your first-hand experience with our service.

I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information you needed. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Helping a friend out.
July 26, 2022

I found this was a very easy site to navigate and the price was nice. I was able to find the information very quickly. It was very accurate, and helpful. I have used other sites in the past and the information was very vague and not helpful at all.

KarmenJ July 28, 2022

Hi Brian

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

All the info on just the one we were inquiring about
July 24, 2022

I thought the review was very informative but, I thought there was a little too much on other people. Maybe if, after seeing all the names, we could just pick out the one we were interested in and get all the info for just that one.

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Thank you, again, and have a great day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

It's fast and accurate.
July 23, 2022
Love this site its awesome!!

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your awesome review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Was ok
July 23, 2022
Worked out Good. The address was old. But it was right.

criminal history
July 21, 2022
it is easy for me to use and being able to look up a person that has lied to you or you just don't trust

KarmenJ July 21, 2022

Hi lynn,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service and we are glad that we were able to help you. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

my identiy
July 20, 2022
it's what I expected and more .

KarmenJ July 21, 2022

Hello Hector,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

excellent search 100% recommended
July 20, 2022
Excellent information. Accurate search. 100% recommended

KarmenJ July 20, 2022

Hi Marianela,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with DMVRecords.us.org. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Refund was Quick and Easy Customer Satisfaction A+
July 19, 2022

I must say that my experience with the site did not provide what I expected. Getting a refund was a very quick and pleasant experience. 2 thumbs up for customer satisfaction!

Thank You,

~ JCulverson

KarmenJ July 20, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for leaving us a review and bringing the issue to our attention. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback is important to us and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future

I am glad to hear you were refunded and we guarantee that you will be able to receive it. If there is anything else we can help you with please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Do not waste your time. No DMV info or relevant info.
July 18, 2022

I used this site DMVRecords.us expecting to find my own DMV record and I found none. What I did find was 10 different profiles under my name.

The only thing on this site I found accurate was my age and some of my old address and some of my emails. I did not know any of the other people listed in my profiles. I did not know any of the registered sex offenders or why that was even there.

This site did not even find any of my relatives and some family I live with. My advice, don't waste your time with this site. There are sites like this that provide a lot more and very accurate information.

I should add that someone from the site did reach out to me afterwards by email asking if I was satisfied. We will see what come of that.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Just okay
July 15, 2022
I shouldn't have to jump through hoops to receive public information.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

pardon
July 14, 2022
I was able to get the info needed to apply for Governor pardon.

KarmenJ July 19, 2022

Hello klm,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Less information that is not necessary
July 14, 2022
I think is better if you check include the day of birth to reduce the amount of information that don't relate to the person you are looking for.

Not accurate
July 14, 2022
I'm looking for a license number and didn't get any info I was looking for

KarmenJ July 14, 2022

Hi Bt,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org