DMVRecords.us.org Reviews

DMVRecords.us.org
( 92 reviews )

You may also be interested in

DMVRecords.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Do not use that company
December 28, 2022
I would give a zero review if it was an option. I needed to check my driving record and it showed $1 as the fee. I signed up and then they indicated that I had signed up for a monthly account. Total scam.

Karmen January 02, 2023

Hello Shirley,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Don't do it, if you did call your bank and report fraud.
November 19, 2022

Complete scam, says it cost $1 but will charge $25, once payment clears it will load to a different website again with the same info needed.

Karmen November 21, 2022

Hello j b,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

I did not find any reports
November 13, 2022
I did not find any reports

Karmen November 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of

our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-5148 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

-

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Phone number look up
November 11, 2022
My girlfriend is very ill in the hospital, and I did not have her husbands phone number. I needed to get in touch with him, and needed a phone number. One time is all I needed.

Karmen November 13, 2022

Hi Kathy,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad we could provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and have a great day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Safety
November 6, 2022
Just the information I was looking for. Dating is hard now a days. It makes me feel better to check people out.

Karmen November 08, 2022

Hi Stephanie,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with DMVRecords.us.org. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

How politicians get my info.
November 5, 2022
Found little about myself that I didn't already know.

Great to check here if you think someone is using your name for license.
November 4, 2022

This was the first time that I used this site. I got to check my drivers license status and report as I thought I was a victim of identity theft! This proved that no one else has used my name for another drivers license...thank you so much...would definitely recommend this site to friends and family...

Karmen November 08, 2022

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Addresses
October 31, 2022

Web site was easy to understand and received information I was looking for.

where is the information
October 29, 2022
I am not entirely satisfied with the innumerable steps needed to get to a very simple inquiry

Karmen October 31, 2022

Hi Mihail,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our team to help us improve our service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Report appeared accurate in a brief look over
October 23, 2022
I expected to not find a lot of surprises in the report, which I did not. Some details were not exactly clear as to the implications of including those details in the reports. The report reaffirmed what I already knew should be on the report and glad to see that nothing that should not be there isn't there

Karmen October 26, 2022

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed and that it exceeded your expectations.

Hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Information on my report is false
October 14, 2022

I reviewed myself to see what comes up and all most all of the information on the report was incorrect. There was no current updated correct information! All the information on the report is ten years old or older

Karmen October 26, 2022

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is incorrect. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Silver Lining
October 9, 2022
I was actually looking for a marriage certificate with no luck. I did find helpful information on some other things though.

Good Website
October 5, 2022
I was able to check myself out and find accurate information.

Driving records
September 29, 2022
Very easy to use and navigate on.

Information not very thorough
September 29, 2022
Not really comprehensive and clear.

Doesn't give all the info you expect
September 27, 2022

This website said that there was one criminal record for the person I was looking for. It never actually showed me what the record was. It did show people with similar names and addresses.

KarmenJ September 28, 2022

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Warrant
September 24, 2022

Just needed to know if he had a warrant because he is planning to visit Tijuana, Mexico.

KarmenJ September 26, 2022

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Friendly & complete report!
September 23, 2022
My first search was helpful, informative, and easy to do. I am looking forward to using Online Crime Lookup!

KarmenJ September 26, 2022

Hello Donna,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

More details need to be seen.
September 18, 2022
There should be more information presented.

KarmenJ September 19, 2022

Hi Janis,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org

Your info will be shown to others
September 12, 2022
I was given a lot of people's information with the same first and last name. I use my middle initial and I clicked that and still given more information about others than myself.

KarmenJ September 13, 2022

Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

DMVRecords.us.org