AsianDate.com Reviews

AsianDate.com
( 25  Reviews )



Write a Review
25 ‘AsianDate.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Scam

March 11, 2020

Don't trust this site.
I have been receiving numerous emails from strangers trying to communicate with some girl on site. The girl's profile used my email address and the site refused to do anything about it.
If the girls are real, why would they use fake emails to avoid connection?!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

AsianDate - a sophisticated scam site

November 17, 2018

If your hormones are clouding your thinking, you may spend quite a bit of cash on AsianDate, like I did, until rational thought suddenly hits you like cold water in your face. The signs are all very openly obvious but you may willingly ignore them because, at first, you are having so much fun and you want to believe it is all true. It is very expensive to play out your fantasies on AsianDate and the cost will soon run into the thousands of dollars if you spend any significant't time there. Even if you can afford to flush your cash down the toilet, why waste it on slim? It is all so neatly packaged. Almost all the women are gorgeous - at least 99% - and they are all passionate about you and only you. Women from 18 to 52 or so will write you letters, many explicit and a few with full nudity, begging for a chance to be with you. Right!!! We all always knew hundreds of gorgeous models were just dying to find us and, finally, they have found us on AsianDate. How lucky can we get? Many profess love you from the first contact. Even if you realize that many are scammers and weed out the nubiles and the ladies with filthy mouths as not worth any long term contact, you may still get into a conversation with a few age appropriate beauties that seems reasonable, smart and sincere. But you will never meet them. You may pay for a $300 phone call and get their contact info, but then they will slip away unexplainably. Eventually you realize the whole site is one big scam. No contact info is allowed onsite and will be deleted from your messages except in a phone call. So, you do an expensive phone call and exchange email and phone numbers and then...nothing. You may get one response to your email but then she vanishes along with your ego. I can laugh at myself for my naivety, but maybe you can learn from me and avoid being taken for a sucker. Remembeer, no matter how many positive comments you see online about AsianDate, they are all fake. Remember AsianDate is a sophisticated scam. DO NOT DO IT but, if you do, keep your head on straight and watch your wallet.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam Joke

June 17, 2017

Whoever thinks that site is the real deal has a definite malfunction.
I thought I'd check.it out thinking what the hell why not. So first I tried it normal and filled in the info. Got a few odd results and Then a couple I thought were a good thing but something was off.
Then of course came the pony up to get a letter that starts adding up quickly. Best part was I was supposed to have 56 free credits but they magically disappeared.
I made it abundantly clear as well I was not looking for younger women FYI.
So I noticed not one person had a clue about my question which was tell me my chest size which was right at the start of my info so very hard to miss. At least you would think so.
Trust me I gave it an honest chance and was really hoping something would come from it besides tge women in tge states have gotten really frigid and all about their big deal careers.
Then I'd get my first name and some stupid ran together words afterwards and a bunch of ampersand symbols which means it was an (Oh what a surprise) AUTOMATED script.
I decided to make it so clear a moron could get it. I wiped all the info about me and her out and put a simple little sentence in stating just send another message showing what was in the message but not one person got it.
Are you kidding me? I'm going to check again to see if anyone caught it. This time I even dèleted my picture. Hahaha. No one noticed yet. What are the chances.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

It can be great,give it a try!

December 19, 2016

Guys, you just have to be realistic and truthful to yourselves. Don't chat with 18 year-old girls if you are too old for them and have big age difference. That`s stupid and naive. Look for the woman of your age and then youd have real chances to find something serious on this website.

View all 2 Comments
February 13, 2018

Most of Letters from women have Been Written several years ago by their Asian beauties(The Former calling)or are Written by pure scammers,hired for that!Stakhanovists of The Fake Letters!so,what difference between Young and old women?only Fake and SWINDLES!

December 27, 2020

Yes, true!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Only positive experience

December 14, 2016

It`s a good site to talk to asian ladies.The ladies from that part of the world tend to be more respectful to their man,that`s the kind of woman I am looking for.I already tried to chat with girls with their camera switched on,it was nice to see them not only in the pictures but also smiling at me and showing their emotions. We also managed to exchange contacts with two girls during phonecalls.They provide a translator if the lady doesn't speak english well,which was a nice surprise for me. So far I've had only positive experience on the website.

View all 2 Comments
February 13, 2018

How much Money did U get for The Fake Review?

December 27, 2020

The sad thing is that this writer could be sincere because it is so entertaining to be deceived by such great actors. They are very professional and incredibly skilled at deception. I spent almost three years wasting time and money there and never once met anyone or even got directly connected with anyone of the 'girls'. Two meetings at airports were no shows in Beijing. Introductory letters come from girls who fall in professed everlasting love based on a profile? Phone calls only yield numbers that don't work. Don't waste your time there; learn from other's experience. I wish I had read the reviews first.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Cool Dating Site

November 3, 2016

I am quite unsure as to why there are so many bad reviews about AsianDate. I have personally used the site for quite a long time, and have enjoyed my experience here. I recently upgraded my membership and I am even more satisfied with the results.
Its a perfect time killer. I would recommend everyone to at least try out the free membership the website offers. I also like the quality of the singles on the site. Really great!

View all 3 Comments
December 02, 2016

You must be loaded ! I think you are naive. You will just keep paying get not lover at all mate. I think you need to wake up to reality. These arse holes use you as meal ticket and noting else and most of these scammers operate from Russian. I have on AmLatino.com women who got russian looks and name but live and work in Mexico ? Come on!

January 01, 2019

Have you actually met a lady from Asiandate?

January 02, 2021

98% probability that any 5 star rating is by paid employee of Asian, African, Anastasia dating consortium. Notice there is no ratings here between the extremes 1 and 5 !

Comment on this review...
review author image
2 Reviews

Antiscam policy,verification team,customer support=manipulations!

September 16, 2016

As long as the women registered in all the sites of Anastasia multinational greedy group will not pay one dollar for chatting while the western men,the money providers, can spend several thousands dollars for chatting with one woman as I did ,because I was too naive and trustful, ALL WILL BE WRONG!Any true and real relationship cannot exist when one pays and gives 1000 while the other one pays:0!Whatever the field:business,friendship,family,love...All the rest is lies,cheats,supported by Anastasia group (abastasia,asian,amolatina,arabian dates) to make millions of dollars each day through manipulations, lying advertising, commercial propaganda.
You have one chance among 1000 to find and live with a woman from this site,but this greedy company is the winner at 1000%with your money stolen,which you will never see again!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Richard

June 16, 2016

I read so many reviews about AsianDate.com. First I want to say any man looking to exchange information if they are USA need to fill out the IMBRA Form and get lady to agree to exchange information. Yes the censor your chat and letters with private information you send but it is the law and for anyone to say otherwise is lying.
If you would chat and get to know the lady and then do it legal you would not be out here complaining. Yes I notice a lot of woman on here 24/7 and those are the ones I avoid use your head not the one between your legs. You can ask for the lady to send you pictures about this or that and if she doesn't maybe she doesn't understand what you asking. I have met and have exchanged information with my lady yes it took time and I had to follow up because she didn't understand what I was telling her but Customer Service helped us and all is fine.
So before you say this is a scam or that is a scam spend your money and really try don't expect instant results they are people and if you want instant results go to other free sites and see what happens they will give you a skype address and contact information and then ask for money for rent or computer that's a scam. I plan on trip to China in four months and see my lady and enjoy my time. How much money you spend on a woman you meet at bar or club and get nothing in return. I am not an employee of this site or have a problem I just cant't sit back and read all the BS written by men that expect results from day one and only spend a few dollars. As far as letters go my lady sent me letters and guess what I didn't read half of them and we just chat and now we talk off site private and all is good. Speak to Nadya and she will help you out if need be.

View all 4 Comments
August 01, 2016

Yes they are a total scammer. There is another proof; A Beautiful Slave, Amazon.

September 16, 2016

The customer service helps you so long as you do not ask to get your money back,because of the lies,cheats,manipulations you were the victim.their f...terms and conditions, have only one aim:to protect the financial interest of Anastasia multinational greedy group! False profiles, professions, trucated pictures, scans,the customer service and the so called verification team will never find something wrong! .they will invent the worse excuses or explanations to keep your money!

December 02, 2016

It rare but you are right , you have to test their information. Ask for Photo with their friends or Parents or workmate. then you will know if the posted Photos are for real or not ! Its easily faked , they lift photo from website like (Facebook , or Twitter) , but if you insist on seeing new photo , then you know for sure if they avoid getting back to you on this request after several attempts as the chat session cost credits for you but zip to these women. They should understand you as the chat session uses translators then screen words so that you can never ask their email or mobile number

December 02, 2016

It rare but you are right , you have to test their information. Ask for Photo with their friends or Parents or workmate. then you will know if the posted Photos are for real or not ! Its easily faked , they lift photo from website like (Facebook , or Twitter) , but if you insist on seeing new photo , then you know for sure if they avoid getting back to you on this request after several attempts as the chat session cost credits for you but zip to these women. They should understand you as the chat session uses translators then screen words so that you can never ask their email or mobile number

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

desperate Asian date site

June 3, 2016

asian date in order to make much more money, they hold big part of us translators' salaries, the payment now we get is even not enough to support our daily life, so I am going to give up the job! the site only wants make much more money!

September 16, 2016

Are you honest and clear or paid by a competitor? I am very interested in your complaints!I am an individual man,a cheated abd manipulated customer of Asiandate.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Total scam with unrefutable proof.

April 14, 2016

So I met someone on it, they seemed sweet.. there are a million nice looking ladies there, but I go more for sweet.. Anyway, I talked to her for 2 1/2 years.. totally wasted two and a half years.. she even wanted me to meet her, and all that.. wait for her etc.. I complained to customer service, they said they check the lady a few times, and verified it.. same pre scripted bull crap every time you talk to customer service, deny there is a problem.. so, got sick of it left the site.. but I felt bad.. I kept looking for her.. well I finally found the real her.. I found her husband they been married for 3 years.. so, the time I was talking to her, it wasn't her.. and why even waste my time with wait for me crap?, there are lots of ladies, could easily just pick someone else and give them a chance.. these people will not only waste your money but your time.. needlessly.. yeah after a couple years of searching, I finally found the real her.. to prove this beyond a doubt.. she never lived where they said.. she wasn't what they said she was.. she never even talked to me.. and was married shortly after I had started talking to her.. or what I thought was her.. but they play on you give a crap about someone..

I would like to share the email I got.. from her husband.. names replaced with name.. just because it is not really him or her who did this.. and he did send the photo to prove it..

Hi Name,

The Asian Beauty or Asian Date is run by Russian criminals. The computer servers are located in Philippines, fake office is in US but all the business is run from Russia.

They look for small dating agencies and also they can help to set up new business.

For each letter sent or received the agency takes $1.00, for new profile $3.00, gifts are a big rip-offs.

In the best interest of the business is to have good profiles, photos of girls are taken by professional photographer to increase the profitability. All photos are photo shop so even ugly girls look attractive. Some profiles can make a lot of money for the Russian and Chinese partners. Girl like Name does not know who is interested in her, she is not taking part in trading at all. So, you did not talk to Name and she does not know you at all. He phone and email are probably fake, the company only is interested in selling letters so giving you correct contact details would not be good for the business. Each profile is assign

to a telemarketer who knows English, they write letters to clients based on basic info of the girl.

This is why most of the letters did not make too much sense. If the agency will finally find a prospect

husband for the girl once she will marry she has to pay extra $3-10 thousand dollars.

I understand that you are not happy with the info but this is how it is, they profit on single man loneliness.

Name is my wife. We are together for three years now. Her profile was very hot and was sold for extra 2.5 years till big problems started to see daylight. Name profile was deleted from the database finally after many of my interventions.

I would strongly suggest you different dating site, the annual cost is only $150 and you talk to

true girls but always be careful any way. Chinese girls are lovely and very pretty but there is opinion that Thai girls are better wife. I can tell you from my experience the Chinese girls are very jealous, my phone is check daily I think.

I would send you photo of us together but I don’t know you and I don’t know how you could use our photo in the future. Sorry. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask.

Best Regards,

name

Unrefutable proof it is 100% a scam.. these sites need to be taken down, and action has to be taken.. I strongly urge any hackers to hack and encrypt their site.. these people have gone and done this to so many people, they won't just waste your money they will waste your life.. even if you have good intentions.. not everyone wants a hot young chick, I was a bit more realistic, someone close to my age.. you read this crap about unwanted ladies in china and think.. you just want to meet someone who appreciates you. and I am not the typical old guy, that cannot find a date..

View all 2 Comments
September 16, 2016

Very,very interesting and instructive article,even if I already knew many things about the Anastasia group swindles and manipulations. I am one of the cheated western idiot and naive customer.

December 02, 2016

This is an email I got from one of the translator after I terminated my paying the subscription automatically
Dear Sir,

I am Selina, the translator worked for Amolatina agencies.

I would like to remind you, there are big scams in Amolatina.com. In the old days, we always contact your lady and transfer your message to them, vice versa.
However, things changed and I'm afraid that would never be the same again. The Director of Amolatina ( her name is Julia) dismissed most Colombia agencies unlawfully and took all agencies ladies for her self use. She ordered her staffs in Ukraine to pretend to be your ladies, with the aim to make money but never to deliver real communications. They never contacted or transferred any messages to your ladies and all communications between you and Amolatina ladies are fake.
I tried to contact Russia head office to tell them to stop this cheat, but they covered Julia's dirty works (Director of Amolatina) because they can make benefits from it anyways.
I know you are very sincere gentleman and don’t want to see you falling into Julia’s trap, thus, I've decided to write this letter to remind you. Moreover, with the aim to protect you and your lady, I suggest you can write the mails to Amolatina.com and request your lady to take a video with a paper that signed your name in the paper. If they can’t provide it, it means the lady is fake and the website need to return money to you, as they promised in their website.

Yours Sincerely,
Selina

P.S the Amolatina CS will give you so many excuse, like privacy policy, ladies willing, etc. Please don’t be misled and just keep insisting for the ladies video, then truth will find"

When I wrote this Salina email Amolatina Real ...as expected I got not response.

After Salina wrote the above email: i notice that the Anastasain is the front behind this all PayPal payment has shifted to from JAGA SMART TECH [email protected] to [email protected] under the name SOL Networks Limited ( I bet if you check it registered or not it will be a blooody fake too)

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Asiandates.com SCAM

November 23, 2015

Before I join a site, I just put a title in, no info, no pic. If I get an email back, I know the site is a scam. With Asiandates.com, I got 10 messages in less than 24 hours.
Total scam!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

New to this site..

March 21, 2015

’m new to this site and can’t say much. What I noticed is that searching can be very tricky if you don’t know your preferences, the rest is exceptional.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Free cheese is not here...

March 5, 2015

You know what? I will never believe in any negative comments about this service. You know why? Because it is a prepaid scam. If any of you wanna find true love for free, please go to facebook. This service guaranteed you real serious relations and it costs very little.

September 16, 2016

Cost very little?how much are you paid to write such nonsensewords, such deny of reality?

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Looks like scam...

January 12, 2015

Guys..,
As far us guys that is really searching for the one to love us til death do part...
Its very tempting with this site...
...
All asian beauties...
All messages are either they miss you already... You are their darling... hot sex tease... And they say that they found you - their life partner, destiny, soulmate, prince and the one their looking for..,
...
But thats not the catch
...
Sone have own business, some lawyer, some doctor, and from a rich family... And never married!!!
...
I have chosen one because she said I'm the one for her, and be the only one for life...
And says she has all she need but sad because she could not biy true love...
....
Sucks!!!
...
But here i am making her lovelife come true...
...
So i sent all my contact details but this sites censors it out...
I edited my picture with my email and mobile embedded ..,
But still no message on my personal email from her...
...
So maybe she's fake...
And maybe i just try the other ladies there tgat could be really looking for a true real genuine guy like me...
...
Or just delete my account and find work in China til i meet the one there
....
Good luck guys!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Asian date is a scam

January 3, 2015

I have created many accounts on there so i can chat with this one girl because it seems i was wasteing money, any ways when i logged in second time i got a totally different girl or person. so there no telling who you are chatting with.
It's probably cheaper if you actually fly to Shanghai and meet someone than to throw away your money here... you been warned this is a scam

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review