ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Reviews

ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic
Based on 13  Reviews



Review It

About ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic, found online at ActivatedYou.com, is a new health and wellness supplement which promises to help customers improve their digestive health and thus their overall health. 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, Akasha Naturals is the first dietary supplement provider that is developed by “an interdisciplinary team of board-certified medical doctors and licensed, recognized practitioners in alternative modalities such as Chinese medicine, naturopathy, anthroposophic medicine, nutritional therapy, and more.”

The video that is promoting their product tells the story of Maggie Q, a professional actress who had chronic problems with fatigue and bloating and who found that a incorporating a probiotic into her daily regimen improved her digestion, energy levels and moods, gave her more radiant skin, and improved her overall health. 

To use, Akasha Naturals says that customers should take just one capsule of their ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic each day along with a full glass of water and with one of your daily meals for optimal results.

Ingredients and Side Effects

Unfortunately this website does not provide their customers with a full list of the ingredients they include in this product, but most over the counter probiotics include a variety of strains of either Lactobacillus, Bifidobacterium, or a combination of both. 

Their website does say that this product is designed to be perfectly safe and without any harmful side effects, but the reality is that that different strains of probiotics in different dosages are known to accomplish different health goals. In addition, some very natural side effects of taking probiotics can include gas, bloating, and discomfort in the beginning before your body becomes used to it.

Concerned customers may want to contact their Customer Service team for more specific information about this product and its ingredients.  

Cost/Price Plans

Currently customers can purchase this product in one of three ways. A single bottle is priced at $39.95, while two bottles are priced at $107.86, and three bottles are priced at $203.75. 

No matter what volume you order, you will be given the option to choose an Autoship enrollment which means that your credit card will automatically be charged and your new product shipment will be sent to you every thirty days.  

Refund Policy

Their website says that all orders are backed by a 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee which states that all customers are welcome to try this product for themselves for up to 90 days and if you aren’t happy with the results, you can send back your empty bottles for a full refund. 

Their Terms & Conditions does confirm that this company offers a 90 day Return Policy, saying that the 90 day period begins on the day your product leaves their warehouse and expires 90 calendar days later. Customers will be responsible for all shipping charges, and no products will be accepted without a tracking number from your shipping service and without a Return Authorization Service that you receive from their Customer Service team.   

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 800-720-8403.

Reputation

Unfortunately this company has almost no reviews available from customers at this time. Instead, all their reviews appear to come from affiliate websites that earn money from this company’s sales, making it impossible to know how biased or unbiased they are.

One concern that is clear, however, is that this company is providing their prospective customers with a long list of promises but a very short list of the information they actually need to tell if this product is right for them. 

In addition, this website says that everyone should be using a probiotic on a daily basis, but medical professionals caution that overusing probiotics can cause as many digestive problems as the original imbalance of bacteria. Customers who decide to try this product for themselves will want to find out exactly what kinds of probiotic strains in what amounts are included in this supplement, and then pay close attention to any benefits or problems they may have as a result. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

As mentioned above, probiotics are an extremely popular health supplement these days and there are many different brands and types available at your local health food store or at different websites. Customers who are hoping to find an alternative to ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic will want to consider their specific needs when looking through their available options.    

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic reviews below.

13 ‘ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

extremely disappointed



July9, 2019

I just received my jar of morning complete and am extremely disappointed by what I saw. Upon opening the jar, it was LESS than HALF full. I could even see it being 3/4 full with the settling of contents, but to see the jar way less than halfway full is a complete disappointment and ripoff for the price. This is deceitful to your customers and I will NOT be ordering again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 15, 2019

Hi Christine, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had. Each jar of Morning Complete should have 30 scoops per jar. If this is not the case for you, I can send you another one. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can do this for you right away. I'm so sorry about your experience but I hope I can make this right.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Morning Complete by Activate You



May21, 2019

I have been taking this product for about six months; still hoping to lose excess weight around my middle.
I find it too expensive at $105.00.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 24, 2019

Hi Mary, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you have not experienced the results you had expected yet. If you would like to discontinue taking it, I can issue you a a full refund. Also, please give our Customer Service team a call at 1-800-720-8403 and they can fill you in on any sales we may be running at the moment to help find you a discounted price. I hope this helps! Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you have any other questions.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Horrible



May11, 2019

This product did the total opposite of its promise. For the days I drank it I felt bloated, painfully gassy (as in cramps pain), and constipated. The day I missed it, nothing of that. Trashed it as soon as I got home. Do not waste your money. There are way better probiotics out there.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
May 24, 2019

Hi Tricia, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience while trying our product. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process. Thank you for giving our product a try.

Upon opening up the jar of morning complete, I was extremely disappointed to see that the jar wasn't even half full. I can see 3/4 full even with ingredients settling, however to see the jar LESS than halfway full is a complete ripoff and I will not be ordering again.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Activate you capsules



March15, 2019

Hi This is my second order I love it . No more bloating no more gas no more bad breath it’s amazing. This product has helped my gut so much restoring probiotics that were missing. Can not say enough about this great product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Saving Grace



January10, 2019

I have had stomach and bowel issues for YEARS. I am a school teacher, and each day was unbearable and pretty much impossible to stay in my classroom. My stomach always has a horrible gnawing pain. The ain was worse when I ate. I was in a spiral of downward health.
I was taking the top of the line over the counter probiotic. It didn’t even touch my symptoms.
When I ordered your Advanced Probiotic I said, “ This is either going to be a costly mistake, or it is going to be amazing.”
Thank God it was the latter!!
It has changed everything for me!
I wake up earlier, I eat better, I feel more like my older self!
I cannot tell you how had I to have tried this amazing product!
I will CONTINUE to use it!
Oh... and I gave my hubby a bottle too!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 17, 2019

Allie, I'm so thrilled to hear about your experience with our Advanced Restorative Probiotic! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with us. We're so honored that you chose us to be a part of your journey to health. Thank you for being a part of the ActivatedYou family. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you ever have any questions in the future!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Activated you morning complete



January4, 2019

Tried to contact the company at phone # provided for customer service - only to listen to ads for at

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 07, 2019

Hi Dianne! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so sorry to hear this. We do try our best to limit the wait time when customers call in to our Customer Service Department but because of the new year, we have had a large volume of calls lately. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience. If you'd like, you can e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can assist you with any questions you have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Works on your gut



January1, 2019

Works on your gut however I didn’t see a reduction in bloating as quoted in the video. The products I feel make you gassy instead. I suppose it makes you regular however I couldn’t tell you. I’ve always been regular.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 07, 2019

Hi Samuel, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear that you did not experience all of the reviews you had expected. Although I'm not sure how long you've taken the Advanced Restorative Probiotic, we do suggest that you take it for at least 90 Days to experience the most results. I can definitely issue you a full refund, if you'd like! Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can assist you with the refund process. Thank you for giving our product a try!

January 08, 2019

Hello Chloe I apologize if you thought my review was negative. I have only used it for 30 days I think. I will continues through the 90 days and see if I feel differently. Thank you for reminding me it takes that long

Your Comment

Doesn’t work, side effects, and only partial refund



December12, 2018

First of all, we ordered 3 bags in the beginning. But after checking out, there were messages on the screen saying we should get 3 more bags to get the good deal. So I actually went ahead and bought another 3. But when I looked at the bill, I was actually charged for 6 more bags and a total of 9 bags were shipped. It says max 6 bags per person but ships 9 bags in 1 box. And they let that happen..... I conpletely don’t understand.

But anyway, my partner and I tried out one and a half bag (for about a month) but no result. Before, I went to the bathroom almost everyday, but after taking this, my bowel movements actually got worse.

Also, after 2 days of taking this, I started nose bleeding very frequently. Just all of a sudden. I didn’t know why I was bleesong so often, but when I stopped taking this, the nose bleed stopped.

We returned only the unopened bags because the 2 opened bags were thrown away. And we only got a partial refund. If we were supposed to send the empty bags back, hence the partial refund, well there were no instructions to do so. The site says 100% money back guarantee. We should be getting the full refund.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
December 27, 2018

Hi Mami Milah, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. I am so sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order. We would absolutely never want a customer to receive more products than they had ordered. In addition, I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected while using the product. I have never heard of a customer getting nose bleeds after using an ActivatedYou product, so I would like to get more information from you on this. I would also like to issue you a full refund, no need to send anything back. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I am so sorry for all of the frustration that you have experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

January 04, 2019

the phone # given for customer service bombards with at

April 13, 2019

I’ve already finished 1 bottle and started the 2nd bottle and I could actually say they work for me . I go about 3 times a day or sometimes 4 ballmovements . Thanks !!

Your Comment

Leave a Review