ActivatedYou Morning Complete Reviews

ActivatedYou Morning Complete
( 351 reviews )

ActivatedYou Morning Complete Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Better digestion and energy
October 9, 2022
This product is great! I feel like my digestion has improved since taking it and I feel more energized. Thank you!

So far so good
October 8, 2022
I really have only had 15 days of using this product. I feel like it is helping me get regular but I don't really feel the energy level picking up as much as I would like to. I feel like I am more clear-minded and it's just a matter of time. I will continue to try this product a bit longer.

Morning Complete gives me full confidence
October 8, 2022
Morning Complete is a very important component of my morning smoothie. I trust and rely on the probiotic and prebiotic ingredients to maximize the healthy nutritious smoothie that powers me through my morning and keeps me full well past lunch time. During the winter months, it contributes to my ability to fight off cold, flu and other ailments. I wouldn't feel so confident about my health without it in my morning routine.

Give it a try
October 8, 2022
I did notice an improvement with my energy by day 3. I will definitely be ordering more!

Very good!
October 6, 2022
Overall very good. I have been using Morning Complete for approx 2 weeks. No change to weight or measurements just yet, but definitely feeling better! I have a lot more energy and I am more regular. Hoping for more change as time goes on however I am menopausal and battling hormones as well as weight gain.

More energy and regular
October 6, 2022
Just 3 weeks in, enjoying but still feel bloated. Hope that will go away soon.

Improves Digestive Regularity and Tastes Good
October 5, 2022

I have been taking Morning Complete for about 3 months now, every morning. I recently tried the original flavor for the first time and find it a great alternative to the citrus flavor. Both are tasty, but it is nice to mix up the flavor now and then. I can't say it's been life-changing for me, but I do have much better regularity with bowel movements, and it has also helped me to feel full longer. I mix a level scoop with about 15 ounces of cold water each morning and then get on with my day.

The product dissolves well in water, so it is easy to drink. There is no aftertaste and I have no digestive issues afterwards. I like the ingredients in Morning Complete and feel like I am giving my body a good start to my day.

One thing I did notice about the Original formula vs. the Citrus formula is that the included measuring scoops are different sizes. I thought maybe the serving sizes differed, but when I looked at the labels on each jar, I saw they are the same. The Citrus flavor has a scoop that measures 11cc's per scoop, while the Original flavor's scoop measures just 9 cc's. I reached out to Activated You to ask why this is but have not heard back yet.

Overall, while expensive, I rate the quality and benefits of Morning Complete as a good investment for your digestive health and if you take advantage of the 6-count purchase savings, it is better on your budget.

Review after 1 month
October 5, 2022

I don't feel a huge significant change. It's been 1 month only since I've been taking the product. I'm hoping that it's beneficial in the long run.

Healthy Energy
October 3, 2022
This product is amazing! It gives me energy all day and I also feel good about all of the ingredients! I feel healthy and alive. Will definitely continue to subscribe to this product!

Every level with slight improvement after a month
October 3, 2022
I have used this product only 3 to 4 weeks and notice a slight improvement on stamina but my GI problems (IBS-C) have gotten slight worse. I recently have been taking less than a scoop every morning. I'll see if that helps

It really works
October 3, 2022
I really like this stuff. I can eat spicey things again and coffee doesn't bother my stomach in the mornings any more.

Regular bowel movement
October 2, 2022
At the beginning my bowel movement was daily and may be a week later I was constipated. Was it physical or emotional, a bit of both. Then things got back to daily and now it’s every 2 days. I wonder why.

Give it time to work for you
October 2, 2022
I am very pleased with this Morning Complete product. I am only on my secound month but my energy level does seem to be getting better and I know my bowel movements have inproved. I have a overall improved feeling of wellness.

Tastes horrible but adjusting to it
October 2, 2022
So far, it is good. As with most customers, regularity has been obtained, but beyond that, still waiting to see.

Good initial effect on lifting brain fog
October 1, 2022
Only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I sense a bit of brain fog lifting. Did not affect my digestive system / elimination like I thought it would. Taste is better than it's smell, which is bearable. Going to have to keep taking it longer to see and fully evaluate.

Dani’s review
September 29, 2022

Product took upwards of a month to get to me so I’ve only been taking it for about a week, not enough time to really get an overall feel for it yet I don’t think.

However, I do think it’s helping with energy first thing in the morning at the gym! Really hoping it helps with my IBS-C, time will tell!

Taste great and easy to build into your morning routine!
September 29, 2022
It dissolves well in water, tastes great, and has a great combination of things I need to get started in my day. My energy overall seems to be better.

Less bloating, more energy
September 29, 2022
I working through my first tub of Morning Complete. My main purpose for using it is to feel better and be healthier as part of my nutrition regimen. I've definitely noticed less bloating and digestion is great. Another benefit is not feeling hungry and improved complexion. So far I really like the product.

Consistency is key. Make it a habit.
September 28, 2022
I love morning complete! 30 days in and my tummy is flat, no bloating. My sugar cravings are gone, and I feel like my appetite is more under control. I’m eating less, less often, and when I do I’m going for healthier foods. My energy level is also more stable. It’s the first thing I drink every morning, before my coffee, and daily meds. I love the taste, it’s crisp and there is no aftertaste!

New Customer
September 27, 2022
I’m real glad I decided to use Morning Complete. I’ve lost 10 lbs. since I started two months ago, use the bathroom regularly & my energy has increased.