ActivatedYou Morning Complete Reviews

63 ‘ActivatedYou Morning Complete ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Give it a chance
February 24, 2019
First I was very skeptical of this. I drank it everyday and for the first week I did have some bloating and thought it was going to be a deal breaker. After those first few days, my body started to adjust and i started to really feel and see the changes. My bowel movements became regular, I felt like I had more energy, I even felt like I had a more positive mood. I might be crazy, but I even had less skin problems, not sure if all of this is related but it did happen from the time I started drinking morning complete. I ordered the 3 month supply and I am so glad I did. The taste is pretty good, sometimes I like to mix it with my tea, other times I just drink it with plain water. I would definitely recommend this and I am in no way affiliated with this product, just a happy girl that is so relieved it worked!

Finally in tune with my gut health
February 23, 2019
I had just started an elimination diet and was starting to finally be able to identify which foods have been giving me so much discomfort by slowly adding foods back into diet one at a time. I was luckily able to start morning conplete a few weeks into it. It allowed me to no longer have to search for a bunch of expensive food products with live cultures too! Although I can’t give morning complete all the credit for my weight loss, I certainly can say that keeping that weight off has been surprisingly easy. I am so much more in tune with my gut. I can tell before I bloat if something I ate isn’t working for me. Morning conplete has been a great tool for me during this time. I love the apple flavor, and SO happy it doesn’t have any added sugar. Even my boyfriend is into it, which surprises me because he hates spending money on non-essential or “frilly” things. I just hope that we can continue to figure out how to pay for it!

Works well
February 22, 2019
Have a lot more energy. No longer drink coffee at all. I was always tired drinking 3-4 cups a day and after only the 2nd day of using morning complete I just didn’t want coffee anymore and been off coffee since. That was unexpected.

Surprisingly Impressed
February 21, 2019

I think if I hadn't gotten sick with an upper respiratory infection at day 25, I'd have a better handle on the efficacy of Morning Complete. What I can tell you is that I have had gut trouble for many years, and I've tried NUMEROUS products to help out with varying success, and I'm very impressed with this product.

On a whim, I watched Maggie's entire video and checked the ingredients of the product and decided to try it. I worried it would taste bad, but it was delicious. I look forward to drinking it. Within days I noticed that I felt more energetic, clearer. This was the most noticeable difference. I work out 2-3 times a week, and with morning complete I felt stronger in my workouts. Within a week or two, I noticed my skin looked really good. I noticed a marked decrease in my insatiable need for sweet food.

Here are a few downsides--yes, you will probably get gas, that means you needed it and it's working! It's pricey, but I can say that mine lasted I think 40-45 days. I dislike the packaging, it's messy, hard to scoop from and I still can't determine whether it needs to be refrigerated or not--they need to be really clear on this. I didn't refrigerate mine, and now I wonder if I got the full effect. I wasn't impressed with the customer service, both reps I spoke with seemed young, indifferent and not terribly informed. More sales-driven than information.

So, I will repurchase again as soon as I can afford to.

More regular than ever
February 21, 2019

I have been taking Morning Complete for almost a month. I am now more regular than ever. I used to take a supplement of ayurvedic fruits every day but no longer need it. Morning Complete actually works more consistently. I also have much less belly bloating.

The price point is a bit high compared to other supplements. It would be nice to have a frequent buyer program.

Love Morning Complete
February 21, 2019
I started taking Morning Complete around 30 days ago and I love it! I feel so much more energy throughout my day and it has made me very regular. I have had problems all my life (I am 50) and this is a product that has worked well for me. I'm having my daughter start as well in hopes that it will work for her as well. Please make the introductory price the same price for everyone! Repeat customers are your best advertising! Thanks so much!

Moving Along
February 20, 2019
The Morning Complete was actually for my wife but I am taking it as well. We are both in great health, active and fit. My wife's digestive system works much slower than mine and she has chronic issues with bloating. (Let's just say she gets sucked into eating junk at work when she is stressed which doesn't help matters.) Morning complete helped with her bloating. As for me...MC definitely helps move things moving along quickly especially if I go to work out at the gym in the morning. Overall it's a really good product. I think MC would be particularly helpful for someone that has bigger digestive issues than we do. Overall a very good product!

Pro Prebiotics!
February 20, 2019
I love this product because I know it’s a “complete” supply each and every morning of both pre and probiotics. I love having a one shot deal in the morning and knowing I’m complete until lunch without any extra supplements. My gut is happy:)

Feeling Younger
February 19, 2019
I have made this a part of my daily routine and have been rewarded by feeling better. The first couple of days I didn't like the way I felt but I believe that my body was getting rid of gunk. Then I felt better each day. I am glad that I found this product. Thank you for making it available.

Morning Complete is Great
February 15, 2019
I really love morning complete! The only thing that changes my 5 stars to 4 is the fact I purchased my first four bags for around $40 and when I go to replenish I found out that the bags are $80!!! That is a lot for a months supply. There has to be a point at which we distinguish b/n making money and blindly ripping people off.

Morning best
February 14, 2019

I hope this product is always available to me after using this product for a little over a month now I have thrown everything else away I have spent countless hours and hundreds of dollars maybe even thousands of vitamins supplements probiotics prebiotics flashes Animas you name it I've done it to cure my leaky gut IBS and balance the bacteria in my tummy and restore flatness insanity in my life thank you Maggie for everything you have done in love you I love you I love you

Dori Martinez

Stockton California

Healthier Poop and regularity
February 13, 2019

I have been excited each morning to drink my Morning Complete because I know in a little while I will have a healthier poop. That being said, I often struggle but now I am becoming regular.

I don't mind the green drink, in fact, the taste masks what you reaction to a green healthy drink.

I will continue with my Morning Complete and I brag to friends and family which often ends up sharing Maggie Q.'s video. I'm really into my health now that I am mid 40's.

If anyone can be excited over a regular, healthier poop session......it's me!

Whole body reset
February 12, 2019
I watched Maggie Q’s video more than once. I like her, so I was willing to listen to the whole thing. It sounded great, but I was slightly skeptical about whether I would actually FEEL different. I do!!!! My whole body feels lighter. My energy level is way up, which is saying a lot because I have three boys, one of which is 4 months old! After giving birth I just felt bleh everywhere. I knew I wanted to get my entire self back in shape. I am so excited to have this every morning knowing that I am setting my body up for success. I read years ago about how important gut health was for overall health but I felt so overwhelmed when I would research how to achieve a healthy microbiome. This makes it easy! One quick delicious drink. Thank you!!

Not quite as effective
February 12, 2019
It appears to be working but not consistently. I'm still not regular so it doesnt totally help to keeps things moving but maybe I'm not eating the right foods for it to be more effective.

Changed my life
February 12, 2019
I have been struggling with IBS for years and after being on this for 30days now. It has really help me to go regularly. Also I have stopped eating all junk food, and normally I always have trouble with craving, but since drinking this product every morning I have very little cravings if any at all. I ordered more for next month, its not cheap, but the benefits out way the price. Would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you for giving me something that really does work. There is no product out there like it either, trust me I've been doing my research on it. Would love to win that would save me so much money. But even if I don't I will continue to buy this for life.

Great for the Stomach
February 10, 2019
It took care of my IBS in only a few days, almost completed the 30 days. Taste is okay, still haven't noticed a big improvement on energy yet.

Morning Complete still trying
February 10, 2019
I am still in my first weeks of trying. I started taking it and I actually became dehydrated and sick so I had to stop. Now I am starting again except this time I have prepared my body better by drinking 6-8 bottles of water a day prior to the start. On Sunday, I will start again and see if I can maintain hydration along with this plan. I think the bag to bottle as someone else noted is misleading. A bottle allows placemen in your refrigerator to be easier and scooping from easier to handle. The apple taak os fine, but I like apple whereas others may not. It did cause me to “poop” several times in a day which increased my dehydration issue but better prepared this time for that. All in all, I am excited to start back.

Loving it!
February 7, 2019
I am just over a month in of using this product every day and really loving it. My digestion is super on point, the taste is not terrible, and my skin is glowing more than before. Taking away one star because I do wish it came in a jar as it is advertised and not in a bag. I feel like that is a bit misleading. But overall, I do really love the product and plan to keep using it.

Working for me!
February 7, 2019

It took about 5 days before the Morning Complete started to work for me. I have IBS w/constipation.

I've suffered with it for over 40 years. I've tried everything under the sun. I've been taking it for about a month now and it's still working. I'm not a big fan of using the powder. I wish it came in capsule form but I'll just deal with drinking it cos it works.

Slow improvement
February 6, 2019
I like the taste and it’s easy to take. My body has been slow to respond but I have noticed a difference. So I’m going to keep with it in the hopes of more improvement.