United Naturals Synbiotic 365 Reviews

About United Naturals Synbiotic 365

Everyday consumers are bombarded with ads showcasing cure-all solutions for myriad bodily issues. Some are cash grabs, while others have some substantial and genuine research to back their products up.

United Naturals with their Synbiotic 365 claim to have the answers to your gut related health issues. Developed by Dr. Vincent Pedre, who graduated with honors from the University of Miami School of Medicine and has appeared on several medical shows such as Dr. Oz.

But does the science hold up?

Products

Synbiotic 365 are capsuled supplements containing both prebiotic and probiotic ingredients that are designed to boost your gut’s health by promoting the growth of good bacteria. The supplement itself contains a plethora of different vitamin Bs and natural ingredients, all designed for good bacterial growth. 

 

The supplements come pre-packaged. They are relatively small compared to other supplements. This is deliberate so United Naturals can control the quality of the product.

Some minor side effects of taking the product may include occasional bloating and indigestion, but only for a minority of consumers.

How Does It Work?

Synbiotics work on the principle that the root cause for many of our bodily dysfunctions (bowel discomfort, skin problems, etc) are caused by issues in the gut. Specifically, “bad” bacteria.

All Synbiotic 365 is trying to accomplish is create an environment that promotes good bacteria to flourish. Research has shown this is vital to health. They aim to create a microbiome in your gut that discourages the growth of bad bacteria.

The lack of good bacteria and the increase in bad bacteria is what causes many health problems either directly or indirectly such as by causing the leaky gut syndrome. It not only only creates conditions that increase the chances of good bacteria growing (by using an advanced prebiotic formula). It also introduces those same good bacteria (by using an advanced probiotic formula).

It’s recommended you take at least one Synbiotic 365 a day along with a glass of water or with your food.

Cost and Price Plans

The United Naturals website allows customers to purchase either one box or 3 box/6 box bundles. The price plans will vary depending on when you buy the product, but usually, you can buy the one box for around $50.

But you can get 3 boxes for around $120 which will save you a couple dollars or increase savings by purchasing the 6 box bundle which costs around $230 which would give customers around $50 worth of savings.

Also, if you decide to subscribe to their website you can get 10% off any purchase you make from United Naturals.

Customer Service

You can contact United Natural’s via their phone number at 1-844-794-7728.

Their address is
United Naturals
1300 Altura Rd
Fort Mill SC 29708

You can also reach a representative using their online contact form. If for whatever reason you are not satisfied, the company has a 60 day refund period from the date your credit card was charged.  You will have to send back used/unused products to their address listed above.  Be sure to read all the terms of their refund/cancelation policy.

Online Reviews/Complaints

So, does it work? Overall, Synbiotic 365 actually seems to work with customers having overwhelmingly positive reviews for the product. Whether it’s placebo or not, individuals taking the product immediately feel improvements in cognition, gut health, skin problems, and other issues reported earlier caused by bad bacteria and good bacteria deficiency.

While the cost may seem to be on the pricier side, in relation to competing products, Synbiotic 365: Advanced Probiotic Formula is actually fairly priced.

Where to Buy?

You can buy the product directly from the United Naturals website.

Is It Worth It?

Ultimately, it’s up to you to decide whether you think Synbiotic 365 is worth the purchase. The science on leaky gut syndrome and conditions pertaining to it is just recently reaching the public domain.  However, customer satisfaction with the product is positive. This gives this dietary supplement a ton of credit to its name.

Read Next:  The Truth About Probiotics Should You Be Taking Them?

You may also be interested in

42 ‘United Naturals Synbiotic 365 ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Relationship between the Company and users of this product.
January 4, 2021
After reading ALL of the 'reviews' my conclusion is: The folks that complained fit the model of individuals who live in a somewhat twisted world of self-medicating individuals. NOT GOOD! One ought to seek their doctors advice before doing anything on their own regarding effective supplementation of products such as this. Product is powerful and should not be taken on a whim based on the company's advertising!

Watch out for artifacts in their products!
December 6, 2020
Be aware: I bought gutconnect 365 2 times and the second time when I bought 3 jars, one of them had fibers in it, I called customer service and they said they had to escalate since it was past the money back guarantee period. YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO HAVE ANYTHING ELSE OTHER THAN POWER! I wanted a replacement for just that one jar and it “had to be escalated”

Scum
September 25, 2020
Be careful when you are buying anything from this site! They will subscribe you to send the product again without your permission!!!!!

Not worth the money
September 22, 2020

I bought 6 boxes of this product. I took it for 2 months. It did nothing but make my heart race (we finally figured out). I gave a box to my sister who said it did nothing for her. I went to the local health food store and bought something for half the price that actually made a difference.

It isn't harsh because it does nothing. I called the company to see about a refund since I had purchased so many boxes. Since it was over 60 days, no refund. I am out $229.

Total waste of money.

Deceptive advertising
August 18, 2020
Product didn't work for me - increased hot flashes. They also shorted me 12 days of product in the 90 day supply. Did the 90 day trial as requested by all their literature. Then they refused money back guarantee as I was over 60 days from purchase. Poor product and poor company.

Barb S August 27, 2020

If you are not fully satisfied with the Products and services purchased by you on the Website, you may cancel your order or request a refund by calling customer service at 1-844-794-7728. All refund requests must be within sixty (60) days of the date your credit or debit card was charged. You may return two (2) empty containers of each product with the remainder of each product required to be full and sealed. Returning more than two (2) open/used products will result in a prorated refund for all sealed product. You agree to comply with all instructions provided by our customer service agents related to your refund and return of any used and unused product. United Naturals cannot refund return shipping costs if any exist, and you agree to be responsible for the same. It can take up to seven (7) business days for the refund to be credited back to your payment card.

it seemed to work for me
August 18, 2020

I only bought 1 supply to try it for myself to judge whether or not its working for me. Not sure if its placebo or not. but after 30 days. I have noticed that i stopped having gas symptom's and acid reflux. when my i month supply ran out.

I didn't get any more to see if it made any difference with my stomach and digestion. and I do see the difference. so judging on the results that i got for myself, It has worked for me and my needs. I did not get this for weight lost, but to have a healthier gut.

Absolute SCAM
June 24, 2020
Made my symptoms worse.

Buyer beware
June 15, 2020
Terrible product and all the terrible reviews are spot on.

Horrible product
April 11, 2020

I took this product after watching the video online. After taking it for 2 weeks, I noted my IBS symptoms worsened! I used to mainly have constipation and a little bloating. Now I had diarrhea up to 7-8 x a day, severe cramping and bloating, passing major gas, nausea and vomiting.

On top that I gained 5 lbs, despite not eating as much. I used to exercise 3-5 x per week, but my energy was so decreased I was unable to do so. I also had so much brain fog, I was unable to concentrate at my computer at work.

I stopped taking it, but it took a good 4-5 weeks before I felt OK again. A warning to you, do not take this worthless junk!!

FRAUDULENT GUARANTEE
March 2, 2020

Beware!! What a ripoff company! Logos everywhere on website, claiming 60 day money back guarantee no questions asked.

Not! When you call for refund they refer you to a many paged 'terms of service' stating complicated 'number of sealed unused boxes' needed to be returned for refund except wasn't the whole purpose to use the product?

Besides there is nothing anywhere noted as such in the guarantee logo. Boo!! Bad customer service and worse company.

Works wonders
February 5, 2020

I research as well as test any product that goes in the body quite thoroughly. This is an awesome product that works as advertised. My husband has had two major strokes and kidney cancer since October 2017.

His medical issues were multiple and quite significant't. His body functions have been extensively compromised. I started him on this medication six months ago and it has done wonders for his digestive system. And it is extremely simple to take every morning.

I would highly recommend this for anyone with IBS, diverticulitis or other digestive disorders. I do not generally endorse products but this definitely deserves consideration.

Daria March 02, 2020

BEWARE This company does NOT give you a 60 day money back guarantee as stated. FRAUDULENT for sure! HUGE logos all over website stating so but when you call to request refund they refer you to terms of service with ALL kinds of criteria for refund. BOOO! BAD COMPANY

Don"t get your hopes up.
January 15, 2020
If you did get helped , assume that any decent probiotic would have sufficed. As far as a warranty for get it. One can not send back what one has used while trying the product, and a trial period is at least over two months.

THIS COMPANY IS SLITHERY
January 14, 2020
i liked the product, but will not deal with slithery companies. i placed an order for 180 day supply because i wanted to give it enough time to work. well, 120 days later, my next auto ship shipped!! i'm like WTF. that is what they will do. they will ship out your next order TWO MONTHS BEFORE YOU NEED IT. i refused the box and had it shipped back. best i can tell by tracking, the usps has it stuck who knows where since 24 dec so i am out 200.00. just leave these snakes alone.

Laurence E January 16, 2021

I use this product I get several emails, usually two, they have spaced apart by a week. The first stating that my next shipment is being prepared for shipment as well as the date it is shipped. The date is about two weeks before shipment. The next email i get states the product is shipped and that it will arrive in 7 to 10 days.

It came before the previous shipment ran out. I had called them once about an issue that was corrected and they told me it is standard practice for a new shipment to arrive early. It is maile on the timeline as to protect against ae shipments. I have no problem with that. Even am one month early I would have not problem with.

Ripoff company
December 10, 2019

Your website is a customer ripoff site. I will write reviews and post on every social media site on how you tries to steal my money. But you only got my money for 7 business days. I complained to BBB, and am writing reviews across the web to try to help people from getting ripped off.

I tried to order 1 bottle of pro 365. U offered 3 bottles for 89 bucks. I accepted and got billed 224$. Is that right? And you will keep my money for 7 business days. Thanks for taking my budget money for the next 10 days.

Sean P June 29, 2020

RIPOFF!

Changes
November 30, 2019
When I started taking the Symbiotic 365 I had daily acid reflux, low energy, cravings and no weight loss after being on weight watchers. After taking the product within 2 weeks my energy level increased, my cravings were less and during the 3 months of taking these I lost 12 pounds. My acid reflux improved but I still had to take acid reducer occasionally. I stoped taking the product for 3 months and I found my energy level started getting less, cravings increased and I gained a few pounds back. With the new year coming close I decided to order the Symbiotic 365 again. I do believe in probiotics!!

Arnold B January 15, 2020

Believe that a more economically priced one could also have worked well.

Severe GI pain/diarrhea
November 30, 2019
For the past 5-6 yrs would have severe (5-6 times per yr) periodic abd pain associated with diarrhea,hyper vasodilation and severe diaphoresis lasting approx 6hr. Also have elevated factor VIII after these attacks.After several hospitalizations and multiple tests/work ups My PMD,3 gastroenterologists, and 2 hematologists have been unable to diagnose the problem.1 GI wanted to do a colectomy. Being a RN, I said hold on. I saw the add for Symbiotic 356 and began taking it daily since last December. OMG I have been basically symptom free,expect for an occasional very mild abd pain. My PMD has been following my recovery and encouraged me to continue using the Symbiotic 365, thank you for helping me return to a normal life.

EVEN WORKS WITH ANTIBIOTICS AND PARKINSON'S DISEASE
November 27, 2019

I have tried multiple probiotics but none have worked as well as Synbiotic 365. With all of my health issues: irritable bowel, Parkinson's Disease, acid reflux etc. I am excited to find something that makes a real difference. I've only been taking it a month so I'm looking forward to more good changes. Oh yes, I've lost six pounds.

The cost is the biggest issue for me. I'm 77 years young and on a very limited fixed income. So I am hoping I can find a way to continue to use Synbiotic 365 for a long time.

It really, really works. I highly recommend it.

Sharon

Worth every penny!
November 26, 2019
I was skeptical at first like most people. However,I had nothing to lose with the money back guarantee. Within 2-3 weeks I noticed that I had more energy and felt better after eating. I also supplement this product with a digestive enzyme that you take with every meal. The two really compliment each other. I am almost done with the first 3 months, and just reordered my next 3 boxes. I no longer struggle with SAD, as the "winter blues" always had me tired and depressed. Now I wake up happy and more energetic than ever before. That along with less digestive discomfort, headaches, and no more constipation, and more smooth BM's convince me this works great for me! Try it, you have nothing $$ wise to lose and lots more to gain from it.

It can’t help but work.
November 22, 2019
When you look at the list of ingredients in this product it’s obvious it has what is needed to greatly improve your health. Often people expect immediate changes (myself included) but it does take time.The other big plus with this one is the big lineup of B vitamins. Since taking this my nails and hair has improved. On the other end has become regular and easy. I only take it every other day because I am so financially stressed I have to make an order last for two months. I am just happy it works so well anyway. I give 5 stars. Elaine Stewart

Did Nothing for my Wife
November 10, 2019

What a waste of monies...even though I say this, it is not 100% true. The product did not work as advertised, Dr. Vincent called and inquired around the time limit to send it back for a refund. He made the statement that sometimes the product required the use of 4 months supply to see results. This works out to the amount we purchased and 60 days past the return time limit. So, the tuition of life goes on. Meaning, spending the monies on the product and using it for the duration prescribed by the good doctor, we got no benefit, while he is making a very good living. But in the scheme of things, we got an education on the product...this is the results of our review...just for you...Our Suggestion is LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Rich n Pat P.