United Naturals Synbiotic 365 Reviews

United Naturals Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Very pleased
February 6, 2019
I received my order from this company in less than a week, and my credit card was charged correctly. I have only been taking the capsules as directed before breakfast with a full glass of water for a week. My gut has been completely calm, no pain, which is a welcome change. I have also given up sugar, gluten, and wine during this period. I will be adding these items one week at a time in about four weeks. I hope the calm will remain!

KayeGaumer Leady March 17, 2019

How many capsules in a box? I can't find that anywhere on website... Thanks... Have a blessed day!

PeterSils April 25, 2019

I have been looking as well. Strange they do not address this in any of their ads! Probably #30 so for $45/30=$1.50 a pill?????

R BobbiHamilton June 20, 2019

Yes, but if it works for you isn’t that better than trying various other probiotics/probiotics over and over again, spending $$$$$$$$ and nothing really works for you? That was me so I’ll try Synbiotic 365. If it works terrific. If not then I’ll cancel future orders and be done with all of the above.

R. Bobbi

Looking Like A Scam
February 5, 2019
Purchase January 10,2019, and it is now February 4, 2019 and I have yet to receive my order. My CC has been billed almost $500.00.

David Lang March 19, 2019

Are you crazy, or just stupid? You had better hurry up and dispute the charges against your credit card before it really gets out of hand! Did you sign up for $550 worth of this product? You must have gotten mixed up with an entirely different organization, because whether it's a scam or not, they charged me the accurate amount, and I just got off the phone with the good doctor, who reminded me that I had up to 60 days after the order to request a refund, which he swore he would make good on. It sounds like you may be pushing the 60 day deal, so go for the refund now!!

MarshaTorello-lavere March 21, 2019

WHEN I listened to the good doctor he said that there is only a 30 days return policy, better pay more attention!

DavidOland May 19, 2019

Hmm...why are both yelling at the victim of this scam? And why do I see them and a good review saying "the good doctor"? Methinks that the company has been posting positive reviews here...

Charges too high
January 18, 2019
I was charged over $400.00 on my charge card. I'm sure that's not what I agreed to. I spoke with customer service and I'm returning them. CS was pleasant and answered the phone promptly .

NelsonFortuna February 05, 2019

I am just outside Toronto,Ontario. Placed an order for 365 on January 1, 2019. It is now Febtyary 4, 2019. I have yet to receive order, and have been charged just under$500 on my cc by UNITED NATURALs. Going go call my cc and investigate charge as this is smelling more like a scam.