United Naturals Synbiotic 365 Reviews

United Naturals Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Did Nothing for my Wife
November 10, 2019

What a waste of monies...even though I say this, it is not 100% true. The product did not work as advertised, Dr. Vincent called and inquired around the time limit to send it back for a refund. He made the statement that sometimes the product required the use of 4 months supply to see results. This works out to the amount we purchased and 60 days past the return time limit. So, the tuition of life goes on. Meaning, spending the monies on the product and using it for the duration prescribed by the good doctor, we got no benefit, while he is making a very good living. But in the scheme of things, we got an education on the product...this is the results of our review...just for you...Our Suggestion is LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Rich n Pat P.

Probiotics
November 4, 2019

To be honest, I don’t even remember what I watched that convinced me to give this product a try. It was a few months ago. However, I have taken probiotics before and never noticed anything.

All I can say is: “It works!”

I reordered. I don’t have time to screw around. It either works or it doesn’t. I can either feel a difference to justify spending more money or I can’t.

I’m in. This works.

Kathleen

KittyMartini November 16, 2019

I tried it and I think it works great!. You take one 30 minutes before breakfast and then have a stellar BM.

Good for use with antibiotics
November 1, 2019
After a botched knee replacement, I am being subjected to various infections and 4- 6 week courses of IV antibiotics and it's killing the friendly bacteria in my gut, evidenced by ongoing diarrhea, gas and bloating. I am trying to restore my microbiome by taking a probiotic and I settled on Synbiotic 365 both for it's price and evidence-based clinical information. I am still taking the antibiotics, but my symptoms have improved, less "blow-out" diarrhea and gas. I have read where it can take up to 2 years to restore your gut after such treatment so I am pleased to find something that I am comfortable with and may continue to take for an extended period of time. My experience taking it with the antibiotics and feeling better than I normally would without the probiotic.

Compared to what ?
October 26, 2019
I started with a 3 month supply to Symbiotic 365 over 2 months ago to address my oversized abdomen. I may have experienced some benefit from it before beginning meds for Type 2 Diabetes shortly thereafter. (I'd been diagnosed as diabetic about three months before starting the diet supplement discussed here.) Since starting the DIABETIC diet regimen about a month ago however, and then recently adding some regular exercise -I've lost weight, my blood sugar is trending down towards the target range and I'm feeling better. I'm sure my Doc would agree with Dr. Pedre that probiotics have their place in a healthy diet, although I suspect that prescribed meds are more responsible for my more dramatic changes. It's all good, but the problem is that Symbiotic 365 is my first experience with higher priced probiotic diet supplements. Although I just refilled my 90 day supply of same, I am tempted to interrupt taking them in order to sample Align or another premium probiotic just to have some basis for comparison. (So much for my scientific methodology :-)

United Naturals Synbiotic 365
October 20, 2019
I Was reluctant to try until I read about the product and the reviews. This vitamin gave me a lot more energy throughout the day and I noticed an immediate improvement in my energy level upon taking it the first week. Over a two month time frame I did notice the bloat in my stomach decrease. The ingredients in the vitamin are all very healthy and the price point is excellent when you compare to other brands. I especially enjoy the healthy recipes emailed to me on occasion. I feel like the company is staying in touch with me on a personal level and that is very important to me as a consumer. Please try you won’t be disappointed!

My gut is happy place
October 19, 2019

This my second order of Synbiotic 365 and have stopped

using Omeprazole DR and thing have been great so happy

with the product.

United Naturals Synbiotic
October 18, 2019
It's a great probiotic!

RobertHallowitz November 02, 2019

I am a retired pioneer in integrated medicine. I was doing comprehensive digestive stool analyses on my patients back in the seventies very aware of "dysbiosis" even back then and was very involved in what we called colon hygiene back then.

The prevalence of the "leaky gut" was unrecognized back then and the bombardment with toxic waste from bad bacteria including the influx of innumerable foreign antigens, toxic waste inappropriately absorbed to challenge our immune systems, and probably most importantly the communication directly to our limbic systems in the brain via the vagus nerve, which in turn creates a barrage of unmitigated negative input to the brain centers regulating appetite, cravings, endocrine, immune, CNS and very definitely psychological impact. This product has turned these problems around for my wife who has chronic fatigue immune dysfunction, metabolic syndrome with type 2 diabetes. This product has resulted in only 2 months in the loss of inappropriate uncontrolled cravings, weight loss previously resistant to all efforts, and markedly less pain from chronic arthritic/spinal stenosis/disc compression/nerve root compression induced chronic pain managed only with potent narcotic pain meds. Now with this product she has lost and continues to lose weight, can stick with her strict control of refined carb intake, and has noted improved general vitality. I therefore highly recommend this as a means to reverse the leaky gut and reestablish normal flora and proper communication with the central nervous system as good bacteria flourish at the expense of the critters we want to be rid of. I hope this helps.

Dr. Bob

GBggs February 28, 2020

Exactly what I am looking to accomplish And I do mean exactly. I have herniated disc issues that have induced chronic pain managed with potent opioids, I have been on the verge of diabetes 2, have 40 pounds of excess weight that has stubbornly refused to leave, terrible sleep, Insomnia… I haven’t slept a decent 8 to 9 hours in years. I haven’t woken up feeling rested and great in years, Which contributes to zero energy, zero motivation to do much of anything really and the loss of a purpose driven life. I’ve tried a lot of different medications, mindfulness and diets and this is the solution I’ve been looking for! Today is DAY ONE and I’m looking forward to writing a review with the results. Your post gives me hope. Stay tuned....!

Pleasant surprise
October 16, 2019
My issues were frequent constipation, low energy levels, diffulculty sleeping and joint pain. Since trying the Synbiotic 365 I have been able to get to sleep and actually sleep all night. I have had improved daily or every other day bowel movements. My joint pain has lessened, so I have saved money taking other over the counter tablets. My energy levels have increased, although I now exercise daily and this may have helped with this. I am going to get a second box and see if this continues. Thank you.

Weight loss and better sleep
October 15, 2019

Some of us have had that stubborn belly fat that just won’t go away.

With this product I have experienced good results with weight loss much better sleep and mental clarity.

I love the over all feeling of wellness that I’m getting from this product.

And I can really tell the difference when I ran out of it.

There’s been a major reduction in that bloating feeling and I actually noticed that within the first couple weeks!

This is a great product I love it!

I smell a rat
October 11, 2019

Here is the truth. I ordered the product 10 days ago and was told it was coming immediately. I have since noted that my credit card was charged three times for the order, which I never received. There has been no response to date from the company regarding the fraudulent charges.

Does this sound like a scam? YOU BET!!

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

Rebecca,

I have reviewed your account and your order was delivered at your mailbox on 10/11 at 3:28 PM ET. Then on 10/12 you marked the package refused and the USPS is processing your Return to Sender. I have issued a full refund to the card on file and am sorry you changed your mind on your purchase. I wish you the best in the future and I hope you find a product that meets your needs.

United Naturals Customer Support

Bleeding?
September 18, 2019
I don't mind the taste, and I thought I saw a little lessening of my gut and bleeding problems. But the bleeding intensified and continued for three weeks until I stopped taking the supplement. I don't know if this is related, but I will n to use all that I bought, just to be on the safe side.

No results
August 5, 2019
They suggest that you take the three month supply to see benefits, yet they only offer a 60 day money back guarantee. I contacted them to see if they would do the right thing and refund me after the 60 days. They would not and I also asked to leave a review.......no response. I wasn’t looking for weight loss as I was looking for years of stomach issues finally being resolved. In my desperation to believe I did not find much research on this product. Maybe it works for other people but in my opinion it’s a waste of money.

SYNBIOTIC 365
July 17, 2019
After dealing with several gastro problems for over two years, 3 colonoscopys in a 5 yr period, I finally found something that has worked wonders for me. I have never been so regulated as I am now. Am so thankful I had seen this on facebook. Highly recommend

Horrible customer service for a product that doesn't work
June 21, 2019
I really thought it was going to help, so I bought a 6 month supply so I could get a discounted price. I gave it 3 months and didn't see any change, so I called customer service and she said I was past the 60 day refund period. She got an attitude when I told her that the product didn't hold up to its claims. I told her the company was going to get a bad review from me and she didn't care. Buyer beware. Waste of money but more important I am so disappointed that it didn't help ease my stomach issues.

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the Synbiotic 365. We have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

Caveat Emptor
June 20, 2019

I got a unsolicited email from this guy and, because I have a weight problem, I decided o watch a little of his pitch.

I am very skeptical of any internet sales pitch which is designed to keep you from getting to the "bottom line" (WHAT is it and how much they want for their miracle product?) and also that forces you to listen/watch for a half hour, which lets the sales guy drone on about how good his product is.

Worse yet, there is never a way you can make the sales pitch get to the bottom line. There is no button which you can click on and move forward.

So I was immediately on my guard with this guy, Dr. Pedre. A little research confirmed that it's just another unproven sales pitch.

People: When you see this stuff and it gets you all excited to buy, I recommend getting up out of your chair, leave the computer alone for 1 hour and than try to think intelligently about what you just saw and the cost vs. benefit.

If it seems too good to be true (Really? NO exercise needed to lose weight? Gimme a break!)it invariably is.

CuaSwan September 24, 2019

I too find the 'short' 30-40 presentations extremely annoying as I wait to find out how much it costs. I have found, however, that if I try to leave the page within, say, five minutes, I am often offered the choose of watching the video or getting a transcript to read. So I get the transcript and go to the near end immediately for the info I really want. I also like the transcript because I can look back and forth to see if they are consistent, and if I am going to buy, it's nice to have all their promises printed I where I can refer to them.

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

Flylooper,

I am sorry that you did not find the free informational video that Dr. Pedre provided to be worthwhile. Please note that Synbiotic 365 is not a weight loss product, specifically, and it sounds like it wouldn't be the right product for your goals. Best of luck on your weight loss journey.

United Naturals Customer Support

Did not work for me!
May 24, 2019
If I could give this a zero rating I would. I was so excited about this product, that I got enough for the 90 day trial, little did I realize that when I went to return the rest for a refund before the end of the 90 days, I was told that they only give refunds before the 60 days are up after your credit card is charged. I had problems with getting a nasty rotten egg taste in my mouth when I burped and it smelled the same way when I passed gas. After a week of this going on, I quit using it for one day and it when away. I didn't use it for another day just to make sure and then I took it again the next morning and it started all over again. I will be contacting the company again tomorrow to see If I can get a refund.

EdithFrench June 08, 2019

how do I contact the company? I cant find a # or an e-mail. Edith French

JanetMarie Kelly Iaci July 17, 2019

1-844-794-7728

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

Diane,

I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the Synbiotic 365. We have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

Currently taking
May 5, 2019
I have been taking for 4 months and had a check-up recently. I take metformin for my sugar, a statin for cholesterol and BP meds. My A1C was 6.4 down from 6.7 previous check-up, cholesterol was barely over 100 where it was 130 previously and BP is way down, about 95/60 on average where it was 110/70 on average previously. placing my next order.

Thank you everyone.
April 20, 2019
Thanks to all the people that reviewed this product...Like may of you, I had my credit card in hand and was ready to purchase. But after reading your reviews and speaking to a girlfriend who did jump the gun to purchase; I did not. She was overcharged as well and had not results.

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

Mimi,

Please have your friend reach out to us to review the overcharge you are claiming. She can reach us at 844-794-7728.

Thank you,

United Naturals Customer Support

Synbiotic 365
March 27, 2019
Waste of money!!! My husband and I tried daily for 3 months as recommended. Absolutley no improvement of any facet of our health. too late to get any refund since it is only for 30 days. Save your money!!!

Susan S July 14, 2019

You get 60 days, not 30, to request a refund.

UnitedNaturals October 15, 2019

Brenda,

I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the Synbiotic 365. We have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

Check with your doctor before taking this.
March 20, 2019
After a month taking this Synbiotic-365-I started to feel some movement in my lower abdominal area. It was not painful, but very scary. My tummy moving or my intestines? Made an appointment with my doctor. I stopped taking this pills and that scary movement stopped as well.

DonnaHamerle March 29, 2019

What did your Dr find?

WendyRusin May 01, 2019

Well the stomach movement was probably the supplement working on healing your digestive system.