PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 547 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Clear
November 3, 2021
Great information

Easy to use. Helpful in planning future sales.
November 3, 2021
Easy format to develop an accurate home inspection.

Site Features
November 2, 2021
Site provides the basic information on Property

The best home appraisal estimate available for $1.00
October 31, 2021
This site provided the most detailed estimate of my home's value from the 10+ sites that I have tried in order to estimate my homes value as I start to make plans to retire and consider what changes we will be making as we move to the next step in life

history of the house
October 30, 2021
would like to know the complete history

not as good as older web pages
October 30, 2021
doesn't seem to have as much info as old website. but it does give me what I needed

Could not get home title info
October 29, 2021
They are very slow to get info.

Looking for the deed
October 28, 2021
Couldn't find the deed record

Easy/Accurate
October 28, 2021
This was easy to navigate and seems to have up to date information.

Quick, Easy and Accurate
October 25, 2021

I was looking for much needed information on a property. PropertyRecord.com revealed everything I needed and the whole experience was rather quick and easy to read.

Thanks..

Know the facts
October 20, 2021

It's important to know the facts about any property you are considering.

Very informative and honest. Thank you.

Big Scam
October 20, 2021
A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. When I contacted them, they said they would cancel my subscription and issue a refund. After two promises over a few months to send a check, still have not received a check.

Do Not Use. They Are A Scam.
October 17, 2021

A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. The report was literally useless. It was the same info I got from any other website, like Zillow or the county auditor's website. I had no clue I was being charged for nine months because it was on a card I never use.

Come to find out, last month I had been charged $170.55. I reach out to the 27/7 customer service, and demanded a refund because I did not consent to a monthly subscription nor was I sent an email that I signed up for this service, as they purposely make it sneaky. They refunded me the initial 75.00.

However, they kept giving me excuses that there was a mistake or a glitch with the refunding department, so they were unable to send me the remaining $94. I reached out to them six more times demanding my money, each time it was literally the same response as the previous one with broken English.

I realized the company was fraudulent when they offered to send me a refund by check by mail (which is a big no no), and the "manager" responded to my email at 10pm PST on a Saturday.

ok no damage
October 15, 2021
just had inspected all good

Want a paid report of mortgage. paid in full July 2021
October 13, 2021
All I want is a report of the Mortgage being paid off, so far I have not seen that report. If I don't get that I will not be satisfied. Has cost me $1 so far for nothing.

Property Lines
October 12, 2021
There is no property map showing property lines like there used to be.

Scam
October 11, 2021
Total scam. They will charge you $19 when it says a dollar. You will only get Zillow info and nothing else. No permit info etc. report them. Bad Bad company

Complete report
October 5, 2021
Everything was on this report that I needed. Thanks

Cindy October 05, 2021

Do not use this company. It charged me $18.95 not $1 like they claim. I am getting my money back from the bank. What jerks!!!!!

FRAUD
September 29, 2021
0 Stars! This is fraud....they hit my account for $18.45 before ever sending me anything and it was supposed to be $1. I reported it to my CC Company.

Cindy October 05, 2021

Unfortunately I saw your review after I paid them. Getting my money back.

Save your money and review Zillow for the same information
September 29, 2021
This site is an absolute joke. The description on the website lists a number of categories and details that are not included in the "report" It looks like someone just transcribes some information from Zillow and then charges for it. Don't be fooled by this site!!!

Cindy October 05, 2021

check your banking account.