Police.us.org Reviews

Police.us.org
( 50 reviews )

Police.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Quick and Accurate but Misleading If you dont READ Terms and Conditions
October 20, 2022
Needed to find Public Records on myself. this site was very easy to find the info and thought it only cost 1$ instead found out I had been charged 23.95. **** READ the TERMS and CONDITIONS **** NO REFUNDS

AndyW October 21, 2022

Hello Zeb,

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you letting us know of the issue. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contacting me directly at [email protected] so that one of our representatives can discuss the details.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Who can’t spare a $1
October 17, 2022
This is a great go to if you think someone might be using your identity. Furthermore it even gives you some great books on where to start in protecting yourself family friends etc.

Excellent resource
October 16, 2022
Quick and easy

AndyW October 17, 2022

Hello BHPDX,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Not so accurate search
October 12, 2022

The search was ok they really did not have some ages there also when other search site pull up a person and this site pulls up people you think you have the correct person but you do not. I feel they need to update the system here based on what i know of the person i was looking for and the search came up with nothing. Same thing with the phone number. In my opinion this site is really not what it says it can do.

AndyW October 13, 2022

Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Fast and Easy Info
October 4, 2022
Simple and easy to navigate. Information was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely recommend and use again.

AndyW October 04, 2022

Hi Stephanie,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Honesty
October 3, 2022

This was not a true place to find criminal record. Especially since I have no record. Also I was not aware I would be charged $23.95 monthly for a service I didn’t need nor wanted.

Feels like I was scammed...

AndyW October 04, 2022

Hello Bagmeg,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

I also apologize that the report was not accurate. Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Great!
September 30, 2022
I feel like this site is pretty good at showing you correct information on anyone you search. It showed me almost all of my correct info, kinda scary to think someone can find all of your info and addresses just by your name.

AndyW October 03, 2022

Hi Savannah,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Information provided was not what I expected
September 30, 2022
I was surprised to see how often my name appeared; however, it was a bit deceiving that none of the reports were actually about my history. I would recommend to a friend.

AndyW October 03, 2022

Hi SW,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that you were not able to find your record. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Date and type of charges.
September 22, 2022
Great Stuff. Would be helpfull if you could give more info on what the charges mean.,

AndyW September 23, 2022

Hi skip b,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Mostly Good
September 22, 2022
Information came up quickly; very sad information that helped us understand a terrible personal tragedy for a friend. Was disappointed that current criminal charges were not included.

AndyW September 22, 2022

Hi Sue,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the report was able to help at some point. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

You say Property search but you can’t search for Property by name
September 15, 2022

This sucks I couldn't find out anything I needed.

AndyW September 16, 2022

Hi Jolene,

I appreciate you reaching out and voicing your concerns. We’re sorry to hear that the report was incomplete. We’ll pass on your feedback to our relevant team, so they know what customers are looking for when they visit our website to meet your expectations in the future.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Wouldn't put faith in it
September 6, 2022

Told me some things that were correct but there was a lot of misinformation. Places I've never lived or even heard of...

AndyW September 06, 2022

Hi Orion,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

i need my criminal report
August 17, 2022

I'm looking for my criminal report, as of yet I have received nothing. Can I please have my report or my money back?

AndyW August 17, 2022

Hello Grover,

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you letting us know of the issue. I sincerely apologize that you still have not received the report. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact us directly at [email protected] so that one of our representatives can discuss the details.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

police.us.org

What the arrests or tickets were for.
August 15, 2022

I had a lot to look at and I appreciate it, as a mother. The only thing was I couldn't see any dates that these arrests took place. I will use this site again if I feel I need the information,

Thank You

AndyW August 16, 2022

Hi Gayleen,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the report is missing some information.

I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Looks like fraud to me stay away
March 25, 2022

If they had negative stars they would get it.

Stay away its a scam. I have reported them.

AndyW April 13, 2022

Hi,

Hope you are doing well and I apologize for my late response.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. We sincerely apologize for the frustrations and inconvenience our service may have caused you. Could you please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

SCAM
November 27, 2021
Scam. Additional charges beyond the $1 convenience fee. There was not an 'agree' statement but $18.95 additional charges in my card. Also received a text asking for additional fees to receive a voicemail. Didnt fall for that one. So not sure what would happen if you tried to retrieve. I don't know how garbage like this goes on and is not considered criminal activity. Need a way to give 0 stars.

Total scam!!!!
February 23, 2021
I wish I had looked up reviews before using this site to find out more info on my brother who has a long rap sheet. They came up with no info at all on him! I addressed it right away when I received the report but they still charged me $18.95 and then $1.00 a few days later.

police.us.org March 02, 2021

Hi Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that it was less than great. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen

CS Manager

Read the fine print, and proceed with caution.
January 16, 2021

This seems to be the modus operandi of many of these type of sites. You purchase a low cost "one time search", but somewhere in the fine print, you agree to a subscription. "My Life" will try to charge you $44.85.

The odd thing about using "police.us" was that the next day I apparently bought a couple of meals for someone in Europe. First time my credit card number has ever been compromised.

police.us.org January 25, 2021

Hi NJer,

I apologize for any confusion but we are not affiliated with any company that uses the moniker My Life. If you have any questions regarding this please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273.

Thank you,

Karmen J.

CS Manager

police.us.org

police.us.org for $1 is a scam
December 20, 2020

I should have read these reviews for police.us.org first before I signed up. I signed up for 1 criminal history check for just $1. I checked my Credit Care a half hour later and found a charge for $18.95.

They said I signed up for 12 installments of $18.95 for multiple checks. I told them this was a scam and cancel it. They did cancel it promptly and I got a refund within minutes. My bank was involved so I'm not sure if the bank stopped it or if police.us.org actually issued a refund that fast.

Next time I'll check for reviews and read the fine print before I sign up for something like this.

police.us.org December 22, 2020

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that it was less than great. I am pleased to hear you were refunded promptly. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 if you have any further concerns or questions. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen

Such a scam
November 13, 2020
Yep, I agree with the majority of these people. This is strictly a scam operation! I purchase a report (which had none of the information on it they advertised that I needed). Said it was $1. I chatted with them to have the $1 refunded and they told me that I agreed to a $18.95 monthly plan since I did not see and uncheck the default monthly agreement. Once I told them my bank would take care of this, they offered to refund the money in 3-5 days. This is a total scam and we will see where it ends up.

police.us.org November 23, 2020

Hi Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that it was less than great. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Karmen