Police.us.org Reviews

Police.us.org
( 26 reviews )

Police.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Be warned
December 18, 2019
same thing also happens to me just now, I thought I was talking to a local police station, but it got transferred to this website, somehow I ended up paying$ 1 to view my case, I thought my case with the local police station, but after they got my credit card info, within 1 second I was charged$18.95 and became a monthly paid member without my knowledge nor consent. I am really shocked, if this is not robbery, what is this? this company needs to be investigated. this is too wrong.

police.us.org January 06, 2020

Hello Cody,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Pissed !!!!
October 31, 2019
I just paid for a report and didn't receive crap !!!!! I'm pissed right now , received a text with nothing. I'm gonna report this site.

police.us.org November 18, 2019

Hello Frankye,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

CodyYan December 18, 2019

same thing also happens to me just now, I thought I was talking to a local police station, somehow I ended up paying$ 1 to view my case, I thought my case with the local police station, but after they got my credit card info, within 1 second I was charged$18.95 and became a monthly paid member without my knowledge nor consent. I am really shocked, if this is not robbery, what is this? this company needs to be investigated.

police.us.org January 06, 2020

Hello Frankye,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

BG Check
March 12, 2019
This site was very helpful and I would use it again.

Wish I had known
March 14, 2018
I wish I had seen this page before I gave my dollar. I didn't even get what I wanted and only when I complained and demanded my dollar back did they tell me that "I Agreed" WTF?! to pay $18.95 a month! They gave me back my money, all of it, but I had to call their toll free number and talk to someone while I was chatting with someone else before I found out about the $18.95! the someone on the phone tried to make excuses but I cut her off and told her I was contacting the BBB and my lawyer tomorrow and would take them for everything their worth...which is next to nothing I am sure. SCUM!!!

Karmen Jones March 06, 2019

Dear Brynn

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase. We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures. My goal is to ensure every customer has a good experience, please contact me personally to receive a full refund: [email protected]

Thank you

Karmen

Manager

Police.us.org

CodyYan December 18, 2019

They should all be arrested and they will, just a matter of time.

police.us.org January 06, 2020

Hello Brynn,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Josh Scam-A-Lot
January 30, 2013

Rated "F" by the BBB!!

http://www.bbb.org/denver/business-reviews/auto-service-contract-companies/vehiclehistorylookupcom-in-denver-co-90146943

Karmen J July 22, 2013

Hello Mike,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Same as vehiclehistory.com-Yet another scam by JF
January 19, 2013

This is yet another scam site with Josh Fraser as the contact with Mobile Web Media (the same mobile web media cited in the Jesse Wilms lawsuit) as a major part of the site. This, like all his other sites (see vehiclehistory.com scam) promises a 1 dollar report then through deceptive acts charge a huge fee to your credit card every month. It claims to have access to records not available to the public. THIS IS FALSE. I don't know what government database he is getting his info from, but I can find the same info on free sites and NOT get charged 19.95 a month to do it.

I encourage everyone who has been scammed by this guy to go through the FTC as well as post your reviews on this great site. This guy must be stopped

Josh F January 23, 2013

Dear Bill,

Please email [email protected] for any questions or information regarding police records.

Thank you,

Josh F.

Customer Service Manager

Bill January 24, 2013

As mentioned before, I will stop posting when you refund the FULL amount of the damages you caused me, amounting to 7,990, in addition to 65 dollars (for inspection fees) of a vehicle your websites listed as clean when in fact the vehicle was TOTALLED, thus making the car worthless.

You do that, and I will shut up and retract all my posts. Heck, I will even post a positive review.

Seeing as that is not likely to happen, I will continue to remain unsatisfied with all your services.

Sincerely, Bill

[email protected]

Josh F January 29, 2013

Please email [email protected] for any questions or concerns. Thank you.

Bill January 29, 2013

As you did not answer my questions or concerns in a public setting, I will not. I have seen emails that you have sent threatening actions against negative blogs as well as your "new user friendly customer service".

Please email me if you have questions. I have enough concerns dealing with my poor decision to trust your website. Thank you.

Bill January 29, 2013

FTCJanuary 23, 2013FTC attorney Kathryn Decker

Federal Trade Commission

[email protected]

She headed up the case against Jessie -- and Mobile Web Media's Elizabeth Graver.

Perhaps we should all send her an email and "inconvenience" Josh for a change.

Josh F January 30, 2013

Bill please email me directly if you would like to speak with me or my company. [email protected]

Thank you.

Bill A February 02, 2013

To make a distinction here, there are two different Bill's commenting. I have been using Bill capitol or Bill A. I endorse going through the FTC website but don't believe going through the actual attorney will go too far.

I have gotten to know many attorneys and they tend not to like people sending emails through the wrong channels. But hey, if people tink it is the only way, go for it.

Karmen J July 25, 2013

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had with our services. If anyone have any concern or would like to obtain a refund for charges you have incurred, please contact Karmen Jones via email at [email protected]