Police.us.org Reviews

Police.us.org
( 42 reviews )

You may also be interested in

Police.us.org Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

wasted $23.95
December 2, 2022
I expected better resources for information. Was not happy with the paid service as I got better results using free websites.

AndyW December 02, 2022

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

correct information
December 1, 2022
the report needs to be updated i didnt see my court information i have in victorvile and i lived in needles ca the last seven years

AndyW December 02, 2022

Hi Renee,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

False Advertisement
November 30, 2022

This site's ad is misleading. they wanted $1.00 but charged my card for $23.95. Lucky I used a debit card and my Credit Union messages me when ever there is a new vender. I was able to cancel the $23,95 charge. Beware that it isn't $1.00 USD but 23.95 times $1.00 USD

AndyW December 02, 2022

Hello Mc G,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Fast, current and accurate info
November 21, 2022

Having had some items expunged from my criminal record, I used the site to check on myself and found the record to be accurate and current. Also, I mistakenly signed up for a membership that I have no real use for. When I contacted customer service they were extremely helpful and professional. They corrected my mistake without any grief whatsoever. This site is highly recommended by me for fast, accurate and current information.

AndyW November 22, 2022

Hello M,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

2 of me
November 18, 2022
I found some negative info that is not correct but also found info that there was another person with same name

AndyW November 21, 2022

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Rip Off
November 17, 2022
When first starting the records indicated two criminal records, Paid for the report and it mentioned nothing about the criminal records. Rip off!

AndyW November 21, 2022

Hi Gerry,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Information lacks anything of actual value
November 17, 2022
I found the information to be limited in both property and people searches. Also, the search results for people are limited. The person I searched for has lived in many states but the name only came up in the results for the state he lived in 15 years ago. And there was no valuable information about the person other than name and address. Other people search sites has information on the person in every state of residence, and the information is much more detailed and valuable. The property search results were just as disappointing and were also inaccurate. Perhaps this site does not utilize enough search engines?

AndyW November 17, 2022

Hi Carey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Not Happy!
November 16, 2022

I'm not happy being charged $10.00 and told $1.00 which is false advertising and broadcasting free reports...

AndyW November 17, 2022

Hello Justine,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Waste of time and Money
November 15, 2022

I do not Recommend this at all. Nothing reported!!!

Paying for something for nothing in return!

AndyW November 17, 2022

Hi Sharee,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Beware Of Police.us.org
November 10, 2022

BEWARE THIS IS A FRAUDULENT SITE.

I would say digital fraud agencies must take some action against these people who are committing fraud in the name of US police. We must submit a report against this site...

AndyW November 13, 2022

Hello Vinay,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and bringing this to our attention. It is never our intention to make anyone feel this way, so please know that we take your feedback very seriously and will be looking into this issue during your purchase of our service.

We will be happy to hear more details about your concern. Please do not hesitate to reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] so that one of our representatives can discuss the details with you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Buyer Beware! Shady Service
November 5, 2022
Shady service! I got absolutely no information from the report, none (identity confirmed). I then read these reviews and was worried about additional charges. I called CS and he informed me that I "agreed" to the $23.95 service, I assured him I did not. They cancelled my service with some serious attitude and then hung up on me. Buyer Beware!

AndyW November 08, 2022

Hello Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. It is never our intention to make anyone feel this way, so please know that we take your feedback very seriously and will be looking into this issue during your purchase of our service.

I also apologize that the report was not accurate and outdated. Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

a person's past criminal history
October 22, 2022
The service and reports are basically free ($1 compared to others which can be over $10 per report). In the report I obtained, there were numerous people listed that lived in the same city that had sexual misconduct charges. there was NOTHING that stated why these people & their charges were in report I requested and obtained. The report I requested and obtained was not for any of the people listed with sexual charges but each of people listed did live in the same city of person whose report I obtained.

AndyW October 24, 2022

Hi T.P.,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Quick and Accurate but Misleading If you dont READ Terms and Conditions
October 20, 2022
Needed to find Public Records on myself. this site was very easy to find the info and thought it only cost 1$ instead found out I had been charged 23.95. **** READ the TERMS and CONDITIONS **** NO REFUNDS

AndyW October 21, 2022

Hello Zeb,

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you letting us know of the issue. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contacting me directly at [email protected] so that one of our representatives can discuss the details.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Who can’t spare a $1
October 17, 2022
This is a great go to if you think someone might be using your identity. Furthermore it even gives you some great books on where to start in protecting yourself family friends etc.

Excellent resource
October 16, 2022
Quick and easy

AndyW October 17, 2022

Hello BHPDX,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Not so accurate search
October 12, 2022

The search was ok they really did not have some ages there also when other search site pull up a person and this site pulls up people you think you have the correct person but you do not. I feel they need to update the system here based on what i know of the person i was looking for and the search came up with nothing. Same thing with the phone number. In my opinion this site is really not what it says it can do.

AndyW October 13, 2022

Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Fast and Easy Info
October 4, 2022
Simple and easy to navigate. Information was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely recommend and use again.

AndyW October 04, 2022

Hi Stephanie,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Honesty
October 3, 2022

This was not a true place to find criminal record. Especially since I have no record. Also I was not aware I would be charged $23.95 monthly for a service I didn’t need nor wanted.

Feels like I was scammed...

AndyW October 04, 2022

Hello Bagmeg,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

I also apologize that the report was not accurate. Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Great!
September 30, 2022
I feel like this site is pretty good at showing you correct information on anyone you search. It showed me almost all of my correct info, kinda scary to think someone can find all of your info and addresses just by your name.

AndyW October 03, 2022

Hi Savannah,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org

Information provided was not what I expected
September 30, 2022
I was surprised to see how often my name appeared; however, it was a bit deceiving that none of the reports were actually about my history. I would recommend to a friend.

AndyW October 03, 2022

Hi SW,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that you were not able to find your record. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy W

CS Manager

Police.us.org