Police.us.org Reviews

Police.us.org
Based on 10  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

10 ‘Police.us.org’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

AVOID POLICE.US.ORG AT ALL COSTS



September30, 2020

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM AND NOTHING LESS THEN PURELY DECEPTIVE CROOKS. MY EXPERIENCE IS IDENTICAL TO ALL THE POSTS ABOVE. THEY ADVERTISE $1.00 FOR A SERVICE THEY DON'T PROVIDE THEN SIGN YOU UP FOR AN $18.95 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP FEE WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT OR AUTHORIZATION. THEY SAID I CONSENTED TO THE PLAN WHEN I SIGNED IN BUT THATS A BUNCH OF BS. I'M GOING TO REPORT THEM TO THE TX STATE ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE. IN MY CASE THEY CHARGED ME THE $18.95 THEN CHARGED ME THE $1.00 THREE DAYS LATER. AND KARMEN JONES JUST CREDIT ME BOTH $18.95 CHARGES AND THE $1.00 CHARGE NO NEED TO DISCUSS ANYTHING ELSE WITH YOU OR ANDY.
STEVE TILLETT

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 12, 2020

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,
Karmen

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

PLEASE BE WARNED NOT TO USE THIS SITE



July30, 2020

I thought I was in this site https://www.police.us.org/police-records/public to get a report for my son for no fee. Then it told me I had to pay $1.00. After they got my credit card info it said their was no report I could get so I contacted them to get my money back. I contacted them and they said I was charged $18.95 without my knowledge nor consent. I told them I wanted my money back. They said I should get my money by within 3 to 5 days (we will see). I am really shocked that this happened on a secure web site. This company certainly needs to be investigated. This is not right.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 04, 2020

Hi Sandy,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It sounds like it was less than great. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at 1-855-703-0273 so we can attempt to make this right. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,
Karmen

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

scam....no info avail on this person????



January19, 2020

Before you know it you will be signed up to make monthly payments on their program.

They came up with no info on my neighbor whose address is clearly avail on white pages.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 31, 2020

Hello Patty,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

paid and no review



December18, 2019

no review even they charged you and made you a member without your consent.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 06, 2020

Hello Cody,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Your Comment

review author image
2 Reviews

Be warned



December18, 2019

same thing also happens to me just now, I thought I was talking to a local police station, but it got transferred to this website, somehow I ended up paying$ 1 to view my case, I thought my case with the local police station, but after they got my credit card info, within 1 second I was charged$18.95 and became a monthly paid member without my knowledge nor consent. I am really shocked, if this is not robbery, what is this? this company needs to be investigated. this is too wrong.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 06, 2020

Hello Cody,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Pissed !!!!



October31, 2019

I just paid for a report and didn't receive crap !!!!! I'm pissed right now , received a text with nothing. I'm gonna report this site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
November 18, 2019

Hello Frankye,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

December 18, 2019

same thing also happens to me just now, I thought I was talking to a local police station, somehow I ended up paying$ 1 to view my case, I thought my case with the local police station, but after they got my credit card info, within 1 second I was charged$18.95 and became a monthly paid member without my knowledge nor consent. I am really shocked, if this is not robbery, what is this? this company needs to be investigated.

January 06, 2020

Hello Frankye,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

BG Check



March12, 2019

This site was very helpful and I would use it again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Wish I had known



March14, 2018

I wish I had seen this page before I gave my dollar. I didn't even get what I wanted and only when I complained and demanded my dollar back did they tell me that "I Agreed" WTF?! to pay $18.95 a month! They gave me back my money, all of it, but I had to call their toll free number and talk to someone while I was chatting with someone else before I found out about the $18.95! the someone on the phone tried to make excuses but I cut her off and told her I was contacting the BBB and my lawyer tomorrow and would take them for everything their worth...which is next to nothing I am sure. SCUM!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
March 06, 2019

Dear Brynn

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase. We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures. My goal is to ensure every customer has a good experience, please contact me personally to receive a full refund: [email protected]

Thank you

Karmen
Manager
Police.us.org

December 18, 2019

They should all be arrested and they will, just a matter of time.

January 06, 2020

Hello Brynn,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services.

Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Karmen

Your Comment

Leave a Review