Nucific Bio X4 Reviews

Nucific Bio X4
( 62 reviews )
Website: Nucific.com

Nucific Bio X4 Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

at last!
May 9, 2022
I have been using Bio X4 for over 2 years. I lost 20 lbs and have maintained the 20 lb loss. I also do intermittent fasting and low impact activity for about 20 to 30 minutes most days. I started all about the same time. I have been searching for over 50 years for a plan that would work for me. I finally found it. I have gotten several friends started recently on the same methods and they are also beginning to see results. I am very pleased. I remember I was discouraged the first month but contacted customer service who told me to give it the full 90days. I am glad I did. It just took a little more time.

Feeling great with more energy!
May 8, 2022
This product is really helping me to achieve more energy and not feel so weighted down. Have lost a couple of pounds too!

Better quality of life
May 6, 2022

Love BioX4 been on it for 2-1/2 weeks and lost 7lbs. The one thing I really noticed is no bloating. Starting to feel more energy and being more active in my day. I would recommend BioX4 to all who needs weight control, bloating and a boost of energy BioX4 is for you.

Jay

It really works!
April 28, 2022
I have been taking Nucufic Bio X4 for almost three weeks and I can already see a big improvement in my day to day life! Better digestion, less cravings for junk food. Even my mood improved. It really works!

Constant energy
April 27, 2022
Nucific Bio X4 really works. I have constant energy and no longer crave foods

Willpower! You are now in control now!
April 26, 2022
What I appreciate most about using BIO X4 is that I have control over my cravings to easily say no to a food that I would have automatically eaten, but now I can wait or decide no I don't want to eat that particular food. It is such a morale booster to feel like you are in control. Grateful user!

Less constipation, More regular bowel movements
April 25, 2022

I've been using the bio extra for a few weeks now and it does work well. I have fewer problems in the bathroom and less gas. I do recommend.

Tummy feels great and more energetic.
April 25, 2022
I don't think I have ever had regular bowel habits. After taking 2 capsules with breakfast and 1 with lunch for 40 days, I have daily movements, my stomach is beginning to flatten and the bloating is gone. Because I am on several medications, I have increased my dose very slowly but even at the lower dose, I am feeling results and have more energy.

Improved overall health
April 22, 2022
I am currently taking the Bio-X4. I am feeling great and I see my stomach getting flatter. Beyond that my digestion has improved. I would highly recommend this product.

Bowel and Weight Issues!
April 21, 2022
I was diagnosed with Crohn's disease in 2002, and subsequently chronic Lyme disease in 2016. I have had bowel issues for decades. I have also always had weight issues, having to take steroids for intestinal inflammation. Thus, my bowel movements are radical both ways: one day I will have chronic diarrhea and become extremely malnourished and dehydrated, and the other half of the time, I'll have constipation to the point that I haven't had a bowel movement in days. This product changed my life. I have normal bowel movements, and my weight has stabilized at my perfect size. I cannot thank Nucific enough for this product. I will be taking this for the rest of my life.

It works for me!
April 17, 2022
It helps me control my cravings, curb my appetite and know when I'm full enough. I lost 12 lbs in the first 31 days. Just starting on my 2nd daily diet journal and excited to see how much weight loss will come in the 2nd month.

Quality is key
April 14, 2022
I've been taking Nucific Bio X4 for quite a long time. It definitely helps curtail my appetite in addition to providing quality probiotics. I plan to continue taking it.

Bio X4
April 13, 2022
I've been taking Bio x4 for a month now and my intestinal problems are gone. No more constipation, and I feel more energetic. Thank you.

Fantastic Results
April 5, 2022
Not only am I losing weight, but my energy level has vastly improved. Not that jittery feeling one gets with other supplements, but a natural, pleasant feeling. At 66 years old, I didn't think I'd find a product that works. This one does!

Changes the way you feel about food!
April 1, 2022
These pills have become a part of my daily habit! I used to get constipated regularly and would always feel lethargic after every meal, now I no longer feel that way! I started by taking two with every meal because I felt my body really needed that extra support but now I mainly just take one pill with every meal and it is good enough for me. I am so glad I found this. I hope to get more to share the benefits with my boyfriend who also struggles with his gut health.

I need to lose at least 30 more pounds
March 30, 2022

I was skeptical at first, but after taking Bio X4 2x a day for 30 days, I have lost 5 1/2 Lb.; 5.6 if you want to get technical! Couldn't be happier!

Jim Weaver

Bio X4 is wonderful
March 22, 2022

My husband and I rely on Bio X4 to keep our intestines healthy. As we age that isn’t always easy do to have a product that we can depend on is great.

Awesome
March 22, 2022

I decided to try Nucific BioX4 because I developed confusing digestive issues seemingly out of the no where.

Acid Reflux, IBS? Sibo? Candida? Doctors were no help. I changed my diet to the body ecology diet and learned about inner microbiome concepts. This helped a lot but I still needed more help.

I finally decided to look into the concept of Pro Biotics and how and why they help. It is frustrating to know which ones you might need without expensive tests. I came across Nucific Bio X4.

Decided to try it after watching the video. My digestive issues and bloating have improved 90%. I was not really trying to loose weight specifically since I am in good shape basically because I would limit how much I eat, but I began to loose fat steadily and now I can eat until I feel satisfied and not gain weight!

Amazed at the effectiveness of Bio X 4.
March 13, 2022

I was surprised to experience less cravings at night as I am an emotional evening snacker. The most beneficial for me though is the help with more regular eliminations. I have really enjoyed the prebiotic powder, really good and tasteless with just a squeeze of lemon or lime.

And the Digestive Enzymes seem to be needed by my gut. So I'm glad I gave them a try!! Really feel good about these products and the supportiveness of this business.

Love it
March 13, 2022

I have a lot of stomach problems and nothing was helping me, not even the pills the doctor put me on,

I cam across a video about Bio x4 and thought I have to try this, we'll I'm on my second bottle and omg I can't believe my stomach is so much better, no more pain no more blotting and my stomach has even go down, I lost 4lbs so far, the only thing it not helping me go to the bathroom I still have to take something to help me go, I put another order in .