Nucific Bio X4 Reviews

Nucific Bio X4
( 62 reviews )
Website: Nucific.com

Nucific Bio X4 Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I have way more energy!!
March 12, 2022
I'm really enjoying this product. I have less cravings, I'm losing weight, and I don't feel as bloated or gassy!!

Too Good Not to Share
March 12, 2022

I bought this product to help with my weight loss goals. So far, I've experienced fewer cravings and I'm feeling great, with lots of energy. It inspired me to share my other bottles with my family.

Now my wife and parents are also taking the formula. The probiotics have helped my family be more regular, and experience fewer issues with their digestion. This all happened within three weeks. It's great!

Your cravings for junk food will be gone!!
March 11, 2022
I just finished my 1st bottle.I haven’t lost weight yet but my cravings are gone and my stomach pain is gone. Starting 2nd bottle now and hopefully I will lose some of my weight gain.

Bio X4
March 6, 2022
I’ve been using Bio X4 for just over a month. So far, I’m very impressed and plan to continue using the product!

I've noticed many changes after trying Bio X4
March 4, 2022

My experience with using Nucific Bio X4 for a little over a month has been so far positive. The first two or three weeks of taking it three times a day, I did not notice any changes. I cannot pinpoint when, but I started to notice I was having less issues going #2 and less gas and less often, (which were both the prime reasons I tried it).

I started to drop about 10 pounds, my stomach shrank a little and my belt went down a notch. Some lady friends were commenting that I looked "different" but better. I've always worked out but through the years of poor diet habits (which are slowly starting to improve) the fat is slowly starting to shed on my body, arms and face as evidenced by seeing the muscle "cuts" from my workouts and this has occurred since I started to try Bio X4.

I am in my 60s and tried it primarily to address my body internals. I've tried and am still taking apple cider vinegar tablets and other probiotic tablets. It is possible that I was taking an insufficient amount before for years.

From my personal observations and experiences, there have been noticeable changes and my first purchase was worth it. I have since repurchased three more bottles. If what you have been doing to improve your internals or lose weight (especially if you're older) has not been working, I would suggest you look into the ingredients, present it to your doctor and then try it for a month if your doctor doesn't object.

Helped Digestion and gut health
March 3, 2022

I’m in my 60’s and I bought the tablets about a month ago and have found it’s really helped my digestion and gut health and has reduced bloating and improved my bowel movements . I am slowing losing weight and have had no adverse reactions.

Cheryle from Australia

Naomi Benson April 01, 2022

Hello Cheryle. My name is Naomi, I am from Nucific. I'm thrilled to hear you're enjoying our formula! It looks like you rated your experience a 3 out of 5 stars. I'd appreciate the opportunity to hear your feedback on how we can continue to improve. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day.

Reflux finally under control!
March 3, 2022

I have struggled with acid reflux/ heartburn for years and require daily omeprazole to control it. In spite of the medication, I was often having breakthrough reflux, stomach pains, and belching frequently. I read about Bio X4 and tried it…& it has worked wonders. I am hoping to get off my daily omeprazole routine.

My only complaint is they gear this so much for weight loss. I have not lost a pound, which would have been a great addition to the reflux control.

Less bloating appetite control
March 3, 2022
My Husband and I have been taking Nucific Bio X4 for several months. Both of us have experienced less bloating decrease appetite and weight loss.

Consistency is Key
March 3, 2022
I was not very good in the beginning at taking Bio x4 when I first got it because I forgot and wasn't used to taking supplements with my food. Once I started remembering and taking Bio x4 consistently with my meals I noticed that my digestion has been cleaner and I've had a higher average level of energy throughout the day. I will keep on Bio x4 for the long term!!

Bio X4 to the rescue
March 1, 2022

I am involved in the organic food and soils movement as a citrus grower in the USA and have been practicing a healthy organic whole foods diet for several decades. I was well aware of how important gut biome balance is to overall health, but I was having a strange intermittent problem with my bowel movements and my doctor was unable to explain to me why it was happening. I knew instinctively that my gut biome was out of balance at a minimum, so I struck out to find a good probiotic that could help restore that balance. Nucific Bio X4 ticked all the boxes for me as I was only interested in using a natural and non-pharmaceutical product.

My bowel problem disappeared after only a few weeks of using Bio X4 and with continued use has not returned. I am happy to have discovered Bio X4, and I know that going forward my overall health will be improved and sustained by it.

Overall clear minded, no jitters confirmed, no dramatic weight loss all at once
February 28, 2022
I've been using this product now for about one month. As promised you don't have any jitters from the Bio X4. I honestly can't tell the difference when I take the pill versus when I don't take the pills and I don't take them. I have tried them for helping with some weight loss and overall I believe that they have helped. My goal is to go from 142 to 125, and I'm currently at 134. I started taking Bio X4 when I was 1 month already into my diet, and was down to 138. The weight isn't dropping dramatically but it could be because I go jogging and have added Zumba/Synergy classes. I will say I feel clear minded and ready to take on more as I've continued to use the pills and I highly recommend them!

Bio-X4
February 27, 2022
I just started taking this in mid January, went on vacation for a week thinking I packed it but left it at home. Think I noticed a difference not taking it for a week but not entirely sure. The weight loss has been slow, I loose then next day it is back up. I need to try to be more consistent in taking it.

Dieting with Bio-x4
February 26, 2022
It’s been helpful. I had been dieting since Jan 5th but started taking bio-x4 on January 26th. To date I have lost 9 pounds and feel better. Thank you!

It’s working !
February 26, 2022
After 1 bottle was finished I noticed improvement in abdominal bloating & severe pain although I still have some moments of discomfort. . I have lost about 9 lbs & feel overall better than before I started this supplement. I would love my entire family to be on these but the cost may be a factor for some of us. I will continue to take as recommended & see if the long term effect is as good for me before I recommend them to others. Any discounts are very welcome. Thank you

So easy to use
February 25, 2022

I have been using Nucific BioX4 for the last month.

It has been helpful in my weight loss and digestion.

Feeling better!!
February 23, 2022
I really like the Nucific Bio X4 supplement. I've noticed that my cravings have gone down considerably and my tummy feels a whole lot better! I also notice, more clearly, when I am actually hungry and when I have had enough to eat. It's nice to feel in control of how, when and what I eat. Thanks!

it's not happening overnight, but I believe I'm on the right track
February 18, 2022

Not sure yet what to think. I think I've been on the program about 45 days. I did initially notice feeling better. One day I was outside and felt like I did about 20 years ago. My head was clearer. I have not really noticed weight loss. It kind of goes up and down. I do notice a little more energy. I used to need 8-9 hours sleep a night. now I'm waking up after 4 hours. that's a bit frustrating. not sure if that is due to the program. My bowel movements have changed to smaller. not sure if that's good. my appetite is also down. I eat much less and drink less too. I think my libido is also improving. I'm continuing on the program, for another month more , because I believe it's good. I did get on the scale this morning and happy to see that I'm breaking the barrier a little bit.

Naomi Benson March 03, 2022

Hello Bob. My name is Naomi, I am from Nucific. I am thrilled you are starting to see positive results with Bio X4. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 90-day Money Back Guarantee to see the absolute best results. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. If you are still not seeing your desired results you may return it for a full refund. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at [email protected] Have a great day.

Need to be consistent and be patient. Give your body time to adjust.
February 17, 2022
I've been on it for a month now taking BioX4 3 times a day before or with meals and so far I've lost 9 lbs. I wasn't as hard as I thought. It was a total life style change where cutting down the portion and eat a lot more fruit and veggies. I cut down on fat and carbs especially the first 2 weeks. I didn't really feel deprived nor wanting to eat more after each meal. No sweets, no chips which I love but I switched to eating cuties when I crave sweets or a little bit of dark chocolate. Also some mixed nuts. between meals if I feel hungry. I'm out of of those pills so I'm trying to decide if I need to get some more or try to do this on my own. I'm on a budget and the they seem a little pricy. I'll be nice if I can get some discount on those. Overall I've been happy with the results.

Reduces cravings and belly bloat.
February 17, 2022
What I like best about Bio X4 is that it reduces my cravings for sweets and reduces bloating around the belly. Thank you Dr. Amy!!

Nucleic changes to digestive system
February 17, 2022
Nucleic has helped straighten out my digestive system. My problem with IBS and constipation has minimized greatly| I'm daily regular now which is a great relief.