NextDealShop.com Reviews

NextDealShop.com
( 13  Reviews )


We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About NextDealShop.com

NextDealShop.com is the online home of the Next Deal Shop, an online retailer who says that their whole mission is to work hard to bring their customers the “next deal” on the products they want and need. 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, NextDealShop.com says that all the products they sell through their website have been selected and tested by their dedicated staff to ensure both their quality and their value.

Because this website sources their products directly from the product manufacturers, they claim that they are able to sell their goods at discounts much steeper than you will find at their competitors’ websites. In addition, they claim to offer their customers around the clock Customer Service.  

Currently customers can go to their website and looking through their inventory by category, including New Arrivals, Clearance, Lights, Electronics, Home, Fashion & Beauty, Health & Fitness, Pets, and Kids. 

Cost/Price Plans

Because this company sells such a wide variety of products at this time, there is no way to quote a single or static price range for the products people will find on this website. All prices are clearly displayed when you go to their available categories, and customers will be able to sort their available products by Price if they choose. 

In addition, all orders which total more than $100 will be provided with free shipping, otherwise customers from the USA will be provided with a flat rate shipping for $3.95 and customers from Canada will be charged $4.95.

Refund Policy

This website days that they accept “returned exchanges” as long as their customers contact them by email within 30 days of the date of delivery and their item is still in its original condition and in its original packaging. If more than 30 days have passed since your item was delivered, then this company will not accept any returns.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link. 

Reputation

Unfortunately this company appears to have really negative reviews available from their previous customers at this time. Complaints range from never receiving their order to not being able to get any help or even acknowledgment from Customer Service to actually receiving their product and having it be cheaply made or not work at all.

Even the BBB gives this company a poor rating due to the large number of customer complaints regarding the lack of help and assistance from their Customer Service team. 

With this kind of background, it appears obvious that customers should probably avoid this company and instead order their products from other retailers with better reputations.      

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different websites that offer the same types of items and promises as this company, but customers should always do their own research and due diligence when dealing with an internet company that is promising to sell items to their customers at significantly discounted prices.  

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your NextDealShop.com reviews below.

13 ‘NextDealShop.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Stole my email address, scammers!

April 18, 2021

I have been receiving emails from this company numerous times confirming an order that was placed. The weird part is, I have never purchased a thing in my life from nextdealshop, in fact I have never opened an account with nextdeslshop.

So I emailed them, and told them all this, they replied saying thankyou, my order is on it's way! So they either didn't read my email, or don't understand a word of English. All very concerning!

Comment on this review...

Horrible customer service

December 21, 2020

Avoid this company at all costs. Customer service is horrible. You will never be able to return an item for a refund or store credit. I have tried multiple times. They will respond once, asking you to send a video of the problem to DropBox. Then, there will be radio silence. This company is poorly run.
Use another, well-known, vendor.

Comment on this review...

Don't use this site.

December 20, 2020

The items I received are not what was shown on the site - one light instead of a string of lights. The cost of returning them is half of the purchase price. There is no returns arrangements in England. They have to be sent to China!!!!!

Disgraceful.

Comment on this review...

Returns more expensive than the product

December 13, 2020

Beware of this company. I ordered sets of holiday lights from a USA address. When they finally arrived, they were sporting an Australian plug.

I asked for an exchange or refund. Did not receive either. Their claim was that I chose an incompatible and plug—(why would I purposely do that?). They have no USA distribution center and returning the items cost more than the items.

The customer service is cheerful and full of useless detail to the American customer while the concept of customer satisfaction to secure future orders eludes them. A previous order from them yielded two broken cork lights and very short usb charge time.

All in all...poor quality goods and abysmally inadequate understanding of customer service.

December 21, 2020

I am also disappointed with their customer service. I purchased a set of lights, powered by solar panels. Under the best conditions the lights only worked 2 hours. Not the 8-10 hours claimed. I have attempted to have them returned.

They will respond, asking for a video of the problem. Requires uploading video to DropBox. It's been radio silence ever since. I have sent numerous emails, even requesting a store credit instead of a refund. Nothing! I recommend choosing another vendor. Otherwise, buyer beware!

Comment on this review...

Questionable!!

August 6, 2020

I ordered a thermal no touch thermometer and it took a couple of months to arrive (from China) but I did finally get it. Came with no instructions to set it up...I’ve tried everything without success! I wasted $69.00!! Beware!

Comment on this review...

Scam from China

April 22, 2020

I ordered face masks and a carrier from next deal shop on April 8. When checking the tracking it shows that is still in China. When I made two inquiries they respond with the same message for me to be patient. I wish I had read the other reviews before I made the order. I get a email everyday trying to get me to order other things claiming it will ship in 2 business days. Hope other people read these reviews before they order!

May 06, 2020

I ordered face masks on 03/31/2020. On 04/02/2020 I received a notification that my order had been shipped. Today is 05/06/2020 and I am still waiting. When I call the Customer Service number, no one picks up. I would not recommend this site to anyone. It cannot be trusted.

Comment on this review...

Never received my items.

November 5, 2019

I have written and called. This is not a good site.

Comment on this review...

Jipped

October 8, 2019

Don't pay for expedited shipping. You will only end up paying an extra $15 for nothing.

Comment on this review...

Solar lights

May 20, 2019

Please do not buy anything from this site. The customer service is horrible. The product does not work and I haven't gotten my money back after I called to report the issue.

Comment on this review...

Do not use this website!

December 26, 2018

Did not deliver merchandise. Charged my account the day after I ordered. No phone number to call them, must email and constantly told 'it is in the process" but after a month still no product! Never deal with them!!!! Might as well throw you money away.

Comment on this review...

Amazingly poor quality

February 12, 2018

This is a bad store selling only crap that can't be sold if you were to describe it honestly. Everything you buy here will break.

Comment on this review...

Next Deal is a foreign website that is a scam

February 3, 2018

I ordered a security light, and it has not been delivered. So far they tell me that the package has been to six different locals in China, US customs, San Francisco, New Jersey, South Carolina, and now Georgia. It is a scam and I have asked for my money back from PayPal.

Comment on this review...

Good Puchase from Next Deal Shop

June 7, 2017

Hello, this is my personal experience which I am going to share with you today, that how I purchase a Waterproof Pouch & Grow in dark Garden Pebbles from Next Deal Shop.

Before a month ago I was looking for a Waterproof Pouch in the market as well as on the internet. Finally, I reached to www.nextdealshop.com. I read the customers review about the website and find it genuine.

The layout and design of the website was very user friendly. It will make you stay on the website. The features are very attractive. The customer support is also good, they reply emails within few hours. They also offer a handy return policy. Finally, I select a Waterproof Pouch priced at $6.99. Colors were very good and available in 5 colors. I choose the yellow one. And finally complete my order. I made online payment for that purchase, which customers can pay with credit card or PayPal.

I get the product in 15days which I think is good. The product was nicely packed and no damage found. The color was as good as I thought. My experience was good for online shopping.

I hope this will help you.

Thank you.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

    That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!